Login
Home > Stores > Converse > User Reviews
Converse

Converse Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.8

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Converse SHOP BLACK FRIDAY SALE & GET 20% OFF (Nov 27-28)
Ashlie Pechin
Ashlie Pechin
store : Converse
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers used : Nov 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Fourth Sneaker from Converse”

  • overall experience

    These sneakers are fantastic and are 100% real. To be convinced of the validity, I had a lengthy conversation with a customer service representative from the United States via the official Converse website. According to his comments, the pair of sneakers I ordered from Amazon fits all of the criteria for being authentic and not a knock-off. 

    To ensure that any Converse you purchase are genuine, look for the following signs. I would recommend buying from converse to my friends and family also zouton to avail great deals on shoes and sneakers. I am a fan of converse and looking forward to buy more. 

Sally Martin
Sally Martin
store : Converse
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Probably The Best Shoe Brand”

  • overall experience

    I purchased my second pair of Converse shoes in October. One of the nicest shoes I've ever worn is the CONVERSE CHUCK TAYLOR ALL STAR II KNIT version. I paid roughly $100 (approximately Rs 6500/-) for it. I purchased the high ankle BLACK/VOLT GREEN, which is a really comfortable shoe, however if you wear it for an extended period of time, your foot heel may become weary. In any case, it's a fantastic pair of men's shoes. 

    converse shoes

    This shoe elevates the degree of cult status in fashion, especially when paired with denims. Even though it's been almost 6 months, they still look great. If any of you are interested in purchasing this fantastic pair of shoes, please do so. It's the greatest pair of casual shoes I've ever owned.

Maggy
Maggy
store : Converse
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product purchased : boots
boots used : Nov 04 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Warm And Stylish Boots”

  • overall experience

    I loved the pair of boots that I ordered from Converse. They are very warm and comfortable. I am already feeling good wearing it, and I am sure I will feel more comfortable with the winter slowly approaching. It is waterproof as well. That is an added benefit. They look stylish too. I have already started wearing them.

    Converse boots

    The base is not white and I am relieved because the reason being unknown, I always end up making all my white shoes dirty by the time I reach back home. I will escape from that at least to a certain extent. They are of the correct size and are a perfect fit for me. I loved it and will surely purchase more from Converse.

Susan Catlano
Susan Catlano
store : Converse
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers used : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Favourite Sneakers”

  • overall experience

    These sneakers are fantastic and are 100% real. To be convinced of the validity, I had a lengthy conversation with a customer service representative from the United States via the official Converse website. According to his comments, the pair of sneakers I ordered from Converse fits all of the criteria for being authentic and not a knock-off. 

    Sneakers

    To ensure that any Converse you purchase are genuine, look for the following signs. This brand is the greatest in terms of quality, thus I recommend it to everyone.Also I am completely satisfied with the coupon deals I got from zouton which made my experience more enjoyable. 

Mia Bender
Mia Bender
store : Converse
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Nov 08 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Comfortable And Trendy Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of shoes from Converse  and loved it really well. It was of the right size and looks of a fine quality as well. The shoes have a cushioned inner sole so that it is so comfortable to walk wearing them. The outer sole has a firm grip as well. I do not feel my toes pressed against the shoes anymore and do not have sore feet after a long day either. 

    Converse shoes

    These go with every outfit and a couple of my friends have already complimented me on this. The order was shipped fast and it took only three days to reach me. The feathery thing that sprouts out makes the shoes look cuter. I loved my purchase and recommend this to every one of you reading this. This was available at a 15% discount, and I got an added 15% discount by using the Zouton Converse promo code.