Home > Stores > Clothing > COS > User Reviews
COS

COS Reviews

50 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

2.8

Based on 50 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


COS GET UP TO 70% OFF: COS SALE 2022 (Jan 24-25)
Jordan
Jordan
store : COS
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Nov 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“fan of COS clothes”

  • overall experience

    COS clothing is one of my favorite stores. This brand has dozens of items in my closet, namely dresses, slacks, and cashmere sweaters. The textiles are of excellent quality. The returns system is in perfect working order. I had a really excellent experience with Customer Service. My e-mail was nearly promptly responded to.

Jazz
Jazz
store : COS
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 12 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not what I was hoping for”

  • overall experience

    My item took a long time to come, and when it did, it was the wrong one. I promptly returned it, but it has taken over a month for the return to be acknowledged. I have no idea what's going on. 

Meddison Perniz
Meddison Perniz
store : COS
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Nov 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“So far so good”

  • overall experience

    I've made 2 orders from COS and am happy with the purchase, the first order I had to return to COS, the courier guy seemed to lose the package. It was lost but I was aware of the order being sent back and they shipped a new one. Once it reached I asked for refund or replacement and it was I think a great deal. I chose a replacement but still lost enough time.

Lisa Maccall
Lisa Maccall
store : COS
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 12 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Close The Service”

  • overall experience

    COS, could you please close the service and kindly don’t make other customers angry. I just had an awful experience with COS. I ordered the shoe a couple of days ago, waited a couple of days for any information after my payment of 180$ went in vain. When I ask what’s going on I received an email that the item is unavailable. For me lost time.

Linda
Linda
store : COS
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Pant
Pant Purchased : Nov 09 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Same Mistake Every Time”

  • overall experience

    A couple of weeks ago ordered a pant from COS and received the wrong product and returned and they refunded my account. The same day I ordered the same item and the same happened to me again the wrong product was delivered. I requested customer care to refund my amount and I'll buy it from any other store. The refund status was quite fast.

Arian
Arian
store : COS
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Nov 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Nice things but very slow return”

  • overall experience

    Products are great but return service is very slow. Just tracked my parcel sent with their courier partner nearly a week ago and that is still on its way that's a bit late. If a return is so late when I can expect the refund maybe next year. If they want to stay competitive online I think they have to speed up the returns services at priority.


Jeena Stephen
Jeena Stephen
store : COS
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 13 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not what I was hoping for”

  • overall experience

    COS took a very long time for my item to arrive and then when I received it, It was the same item I ordered. I sent it straight back but it’s been already over a month and counting to register the return.No update on what's going on.

Eva Romo
Eva Romo
store : COS
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Nov 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Too Many Promotional Mails”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a shirt last month and the experience was awesome. Got delivered on time and the quality was the best. The only issue I have is with their promotional emails. While ordering I subscribed to their promotional emails and now after unsubscribing almost 6th time still getting their mails. They don't listen to you. 

Alina Paola
Alina Paola
store : COS
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Oct 02 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very unimpressed with Cos”

  • overall experience

    Purchased an item on Oct 2, quality wasn't good so registered a return on Oct 8th received a message from DPD that my parcel would be collected on Oct 11th, that never happened, didn't get any feedback from DPD or Cos. Never gonna shop online with them again. Would not recommend it to anyone

Allison page
Allison page
store : COS
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : Top
top purchased : Oct 31 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Late refund”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a top from COS and after waiting for almost 2 weeks didn't get my order. You must check that you have been refunded your returns or not. I have contacted them after 2 weeks of hearing nothing and now have to wait another 2 weeks to get my refund. Unacceptable.

Melissa Tyson
Melissa Tyson
store : COS
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Ordered Shoes : Oct 05 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Ordered Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Approx, Two weeks ago, I purchased a pair of leather shoes from the COS online store. When I walk, I hear squeaky sounds coming from within, so I'm not comfortable wearing it, especially when others can hear it. It's quite a frustrating and annoying feeling. My hard-earned $225 has totally gone to waste.

Alex Laurence
Alex Laurence
store : COS
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Purchased Shirt : Oct 05 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Takes Too Long to Deliver”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a pair of cotton shirts on October 5th. It takes an eternity for orders to arrive! COS clothing quality is really nice, but the shipping times are absurd! I had to make a last-minute purchase because my products didn't arrive in time for the function I wanted them for. It's a shame because the garments are so wonderful; an express shipping option would be more efficient.

Michelle Orbert
Michelle Orbert
store : COS
review date : Oct 24 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
Purchased T-shirt : Sep 28 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Bad Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered three t-shirts from COS on September 28th, and they didn't arrive till October 15th. I had called quite a few times in between this time. At last, I sent an email stating the issue on October 20th.
    On October 21, I received an email indicating that products had been returned owing to "mislabelling on some deliveries that they are unable to resolve." They also appear to be making excuses for their subpar service. 

Amala Jacob
Amala Jacob
store : COS
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Purchased Shirt : Sep 26 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Takes Too Long to Deliver”

  • overall experience

    When I placed my order, the website stated that it will come in 2-5 days. After two days, I received an email stating that the order had been delayed, with no deadline or follow-up. While the site still says that a new order can be delivered in the same 2-5 days,

    It's a shame that this was such a horrible online shopping experience, because some of the things are only available online, and my size is rarely accessible in their actual stores.

Suzzane Harpa
Suzzane Harpa
store : COS
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Purchased Dress : Oct 07 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Love Clothes From COS”

  • overall experience

    COS clothing is one of my favorites. This brand has dozens of items in my closet, namely dresses, slacks, and cashmere sweaters. The textiles are of excellent quality. The returns system is in perfect working order. I had a really excellent experience with Customer Service. My e-mail was nearly promptly responded to. The issue with an incorrectly applied promotion code (which did not work) was swiftly fixed (I got a refund to my account). Cosstores.com is a great place to shop.

Jasmine Lloyd
Jasmine Lloyd
store : COS
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Purchased Dress : Oct 04 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Late Return Issue”

  • overall experience

    They are really sluggish with their returns. I returned an item that they acknowledged they had received via email, but it has still not been refunded more than a month later.
    The items are nice, but the return service is quite slow. My delivery, which was shipped using their recommended courier about a week ago and is still on its way, has been tracked. They need to speed up the returns procedure if they want to be competitive online.

Faxi Tyrell
Faxi Tyrell
store : COS
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Maxi Dress
Purchased Maxi Dress : Oct 04 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“New COS buyer”

  • overall experience

    I'm a new COS customer. I'm an older woman who appreciates wearing well/fashionably high-quality, long-lasting clothing. Just recently, I discovered the COS brand through one of my office friends. I bought a few items in various sizes to figure out what size I am in their brand. I ordered one maxi dress and one lounge pair of pants for myself. The bill amounted to $189 plus the shipping charges. 

Martha Lawrence
Martha Lawrence
store : COS
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Purchased Shirt : Sep 28 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Shipping Issues”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered one cotton shirt a few days ago. The shirt was not of good quality. I had a problem getting my order refunded. My return was received five days ago, but my money was never repaid. I have raised a complaint with the customer team. They have not replied to my message yet. This was one of the worst shopping experiences I ever had. 

Ruby Scott
Ruby Scott
store : COS
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Purchased Dress : Sep 26 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Didn't Receive My Order”

  • overall experience

    My initial order was placed on September 26th, and after a week, I was notified that my delivery had been missing. I have to reorder it on September 30th, and my order is once again delayed. I've been waiting for over two weeks and have yet to receive any indication that my order will be delivered. There is no way to cancel the order, and I would advise anyone who wishes to shop at COS online to stay away from them.

Christopher King
Christopher King
store : COS
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
Purchased T-shirt : Sep 22 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Refund Issue”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a t-shirt for my son but they did not fit him properly. I also didn't like the quality, so I returned them using their return label according to their return policy, and three weeks later, there is still no refund issued or working customer support contact information. I'm sure many others had faced the same issue before me. I have read a lot of reviews related to refund problems at many sites.