Home > Stores > home decor > Costway > User Reviews
Costway

Costway Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Costway COSTWAY SALE 2022: UP TO 80% OFF (May 28-29)
jessica p
jessica p
store : Costway
review date : May 21 2022
Product purchased : rug
rug used : May 11 2022
1.2 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“The Rugs Are Too Slippery”

  • overall experience

    The rugs that I ordered from Costway have now become a menace. I wanted a dark colored set that was never too pricey at the same time. I saw a beautiful one at Costway and the Costway  promo code from Zouton gave me a discount of $20 on it. I was satisfied and placed the order. 

    Costway Rug

    It was something that could be laid on all the stairs and I soon found out that it was too slippery. I fell down once and I slipped a second time. That was when we found out that it was the rug that caused it. I am going to return it. It has only been a few days. 

Lana S
Lana S
store : Costway
review date : May 19 2022
product Purchased : Hitch Mount Bike
Home Decor : May 16 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great service of costway. Highly recommended”

  • overall experience

     ordered a hitch mount bike rack. But did not work properly for me. So I opted for a refund after 11 days and they took the product and offered me a refund. Highly recommended service from Costway. 

treesa
treesa
store : Costway
review date : May 14 2022
Product purchased : statue
statue used : May 10 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great Outdoor Decor Ideas”

  • overall experience

    I love the fact that Costway has the best collection of furniture and home decor. There are several unique products with them. I have ordered a chair, a light, and a couple of other things from them and they were all the best. I love the entire idea of home decoration and buy something or the other occasionally.

    Costway Statue

    What I ordered recently was a statue. It was delivered a few days ago and it is half the height of myself. Our doggo loves the statue very much; by the way, it is a dog statue. The Costway promo code and the Costway coupons are a real help in saving money on my orders.

jane b
jane b
store : Costway
review date : May 12 2022
Product purchased : bedside drawer
bedside drawer used : May 06 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Elegant And Spacious Bedside Drawer”

  • overall experience

    I have a few items in my house from Costway, which are the best. They come up with a number of useful things. The lamp, coffee table, shoe rack etc. in my house are from Costway and I love them really well. The coffee table especially has a huge fan base. Some people have complimented about it and even asked where I bought it from.

    Costway bedside drawer

    I am totally satisfied with all of my purchases from Costway. There were no damages, nothing. I ordered a bedside drawer recently and got it delivered one day ago. It looks fine and has a nice finishing. It is elegant and is also spacious. I got what I was looking for. The Costway promo code from Zouton gave me a discount of $20 on it.

julia kay
julia kay
store : Costway
review date : May 11 2022
Product purchased : chair
chair used : May 08 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Gives An Executive Look To The Room”

  • overall experience

    I love the furniture collection at Costway. There are a variety of products with them, most of which are beautiful. I have a few items bought from Costway. They have a good quality and look long lasting as well. I do not have any complaints about any of the products from Costway. Their customer support team is helpful and supportive as well.

    Costway Chair

    I ordered a chair from Costway recently. There are several useful ones and I chose the one I liked the most. It was on sale and there was a 20% discount. The Costway promo code from Zouton helped me to pay less. The chair is soft and cushiony and has the right height. I loved it.

priscilla stephan
priscilla stephan
store : Costway
review date : May 09 2022
Product purchased : coffee table
coffee table used : May 05 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Best Of Furniture And Household Supplies”

  • overall experience

    Costway has the best of furniture and household supplies. I have ordered from them a few times and love their collection and the quality of their products. The furniture collection is the best of all. I have a few of the items in my house from Costway. The Costway coupons and the Costway promo code from Zouton help considerably in saving money on orders.

    Costway Coffee Table

    I was in search of a beautiful coffee table and got what I wanted from Costway. I placed the order and it was safely delivered after a few days. It is shiny and looks really beautiful. It looks perfect in my living room and I am happy. You should all check it out if in need.