Crate and Barrel

Crate and Barrel Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 16 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Crate and Barrel CRATE & BARREL SALE : UP TO 60% OFF (May 16-17)
Floria
Floria
review date : Mar 05 2022
Product purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor used : Mar 03 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Please improve the packaging”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Table lamp with a USB cable from Crate and Barrel last week. I have made a few purchases before and I had no complaints with their products so far. The lamp looks lovely and blends nicely with the table’s design.

    CrateandBarel Coupons

    Though I found the lamp in good working condition I wasn't much satisfied with the packaging. It was not up to mark. I was very disappointed with a few scratches at the end of the lamp.  Otherwise, the lighting is very good and soothing to see.

Dakota Carter
Dakota Carter
review date : Mar 04 2022
Product Purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor used : Feb 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Thanksgiving Stuff”

  • overall experience

    I bought a new roaster in preparation for this Thanksgiving. The online shopping experience was smooth, but the promised delivery was delayed by two days. It was still manageable as I bought it quite in advance. The product was delivered in pristine condition and works well.

Willow Adams
Willow Adams
review date : Mar 03 2022
Product purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor used : Mar 01 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Got Outdoor Furniture at the best Rate”

  • overall experience

    I bought an outdoor lounge chair for my little lawn. It complements the colors of the greenery around. It's as comfy as I thought it should be. Happy with the decision to buy this. Definitely recommendable. Also, would advise everyone to shop in their sale section to get great discounts. 

Cassidy Torress
Cassidy Torress
review date : Mar 02 2022
Product Purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor used : Feb 28 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Bought Christmas styled Rug”

  • overall experience

    I grabbed my hands on a patterned rug (Christmas styled) from Crate & Barrel for my kid's room, it just looks awesome. My little kiddo tried to extract the trees from within it, later realizing its a pattern. Nice one. Moms out there, this is for you to have a look at. 

Clay Robinson
Clay Robinson
review date : Mar 01 2022
Product Purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor used : Feb 27 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Not very much impressed with their Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a joy indigo table lamp. The blue shade sits well against my grey wall. I am thinking of buying another one as a gift for my dad. He is fond of table lamps. But, the only complaint I have is their delayed delivery. They tend to delay a lot of the orders. Would really advise them to take care of it. Good Stuff but they can improve their customer relation and customer care. 

matthew re
matthew re
review date : Feb 24 2022
Product purchased : cleaning clothes
cleaning clothes used : Feb 21 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Ordered Cleaning Clothes And Got Something Else”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a few things from Crate & Barrel and they were good products. I have had no complaints, even though it has been several months since I bought them. I was looking for some kitchen cleaning supplies and came across their cleaning clothes. They looked fine and I thought they would prove to be useful.

    Crate and Barrel cleaning clothesCrate and Barrel cleaning clothes

    I placed the order and they were delivered after a few days. All the other things were fine, but the cleaning clothes were different. They were of a different color, but that was never a major issue. They were of a different material and were too light. They do not even look like cleaning clothes. They had cotton fabric. I returned them today. This is ridiculous.

Sabrina
Sabrina
review date : Feb 05 2022
Product Purchased : Baby Crib
Baby Crib Purchased : Jan 30 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Awesome Product”

  • overall experience

    I selected purchasing from Crate and Barrel because it’s a very trusting site and always had a good experience with them. As compared to other websites this site is better because has more options than actually shopping at one store. I recently bought a crib from there and it was such great quality and looks very nice. Very glad I ordered from Crate and Barrel.

Alice Fendy
Alice Fendy
review date : Feb 04 2022
Product Purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor used : Jan 18 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Ordered office furniture from Crate & Barrel”

  • overall experience

    I just received Ula Desk from Crate & Barrel under their 60% off markdown Sale. The product just looks amazing and looks exactly like it was shown on the website. They even delivered it 2 days prior to what they had promised. And, they would update you on your status of delivery, regularly which is great. 

Timmothy J.
Timmothy J.
review date : Feb 03 2022
Product Purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor used : Jan 20 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great Collection of Home Decor Products”

  • overall experience

     I recently bought bedroom furniture from Crate & Barrel & my bed frame just arrived. It is so good & sturdy I cannot fathom how great it looks in my bedroom. The product was as it is as they mentioned on the website. It also came with a guarantee for a few years which is a good thing considering the amount that I paid. But, I got it in there Sale so had a lot of money saved, as well. 

Bernie Casper
Bernie Casper
review date : Feb 02 2022
Product Purchased : Kitchen utensils
Kitchen utensils : Jan 20 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.1 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“My Wok Handle Came broken”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered wok from Crate & Barrel, quite expensive than usual as it is only sometimes that you invest your money into the wok. Also, I believe in only quality kitchen essentials. But, this time Crate & Barrel disappointed me. When I received my order I found the wok handle to be broken. I mean I literally paid so much money for a damaged product. Never thought Crate & Barrel would send damaged products. I have immediately put it for return. 

Anne Franco
Anne Franco
review date : Feb 01 2022
Product Purchased : Home decor purchased
Home Decor : Jan 15 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Christmas Decor Collection”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering Some of my Christmas Decor from Crate & Barrel for a few years now. & I have never been disappointed with the quality of the product that I receive. Also, I usually buy them a few weeks ahead of Christmas to get the best deals and the prices I get at Crate & Barrel are unmatched. I have recommended all my friends to shop their home decor from Crate & Barrel. 

Autumn Wright
Autumn Wright
review date : Jan 31 2022
Product Purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor used : Jan 18 2022
3.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Perfect Home Decor Collection”

  • overall experience

    The moment I saw the 3 Rings wood napkin rings, I thought they could be a good addition to complete my table set up. And yes, they solved the purpose. The minimalist look and the modern design on wood make them a perfect fit for my table. My kids often play with them while dining. Certainly worth a buy. I just wish they could speed up the delivery process. The product delivery was late. I would still think it was worth the wait.

Miley
Miley
review date : Jan 29 2022
Product Purchased : Baby Wipes
Baby Wipes Purchased : Jan 26 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Baby wipes at reasonable cost”

  • overall experience

    I usually match the prices of my products on different sites then only I go for buying. So I ordered Baby wipes for my kid and got great deals from Crate and Barrel than in the stores. It's 3 times as much than online gots a good deal and good price as well on diapers, pull-ups, wipes, pacifiers and formula and I am always looking for deals with 4 kids in the way I am trying to save as much as possible.

Olivia
Olivia
review date : Jan 19 2022
Product Purchased : Baby Crib
Baby Crib Purchased : Jan 11 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Awesome Product”

  • overall experience

    I selected purchasing from Crate and Barrel because it’s a very trusting site and always had a good experience with them. As compared to other websites this site is better because has more options than actually shopping at one store. I recently bought a crib from there and it was such great quality and looks very nice. Very glad I ordered from Crate and Barrel.

Emily Rose
Emily Rose
review date : Jan 15 2022
Product Purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor purchased : Jan 08 2022
1.9 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Ordered Bedding, but sheets were dirty”

  • overall experience

    Crate & Barrel is a big brand, and sometimes not even affordable for normal people. I ordered bedding from their sale section with free shipping on it. After 5 days when I received my package, the Blue sheets had dirty spots. I mean, it was clearly looking as if they have been used and didn't even match the pictures that I placed an order for. 

Sensie Smith
Sensie Smith
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product Purchased : Bedding
Bedding : Jan 07 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Ordered Bedding on Discount”

  • overall experience

    I have always bought my bedding's from Crate & Barrel just for their quality and the sheets stay in good condition for the longest of time, that is the reason I never miss their Bedding Sale. And, the moment I saw Crate & Barrel were having a bedding sale and that too 50% off on them and Free Shipping on them, I had to order the best of bedding options for myself. And, now I am just waiting for my package to arrive.