Login
Crate and Barrel

Crate and Barrel Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Crate and Barrel CRATE & BARREL SALE 2021: UP TO 60% OFF (Nov 28-29)
Autumn Wright
Autumn Wright
review date : Nov 21 2021
Product Purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor used : Nov 14 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Perfect Home Decor Collection”

  • overall experience

    The moment I saw the 3 Rings wood napkin rings, I thought they could be a good addition to complete my table set up. And yes, they solved the purpose. The minimalist look and the modern design on wood make them a perfect fit for my table. My kids often play with them while dining. Certainly worth a buy. I just wish they could speed up the delivery process. The product delivery was late. I would still think it was worth the wait.

Dakota Carter
Dakota Carter
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor used : Nov 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Thanksgiving Stuff”

  • overall experience

    I bought a new roaster in preparation for this Thanksgiving. The online shopping experience was smooth, but the promised delivery was delayed by two days. It was still manageable as I bought it quite in advance. The product was delivered in pristine condition and works well.

Clay Robinson
Clay Robinson
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product Purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor used : Nov 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Not very much impressed with their Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a joy indigo table lamp. The blue shade sits well against my grey wall. I am thinking of buying another one as a gift for my dad. He is fond of table lamps. But, the only complaint I have is their delayed delivery. They tend to delay a lot of the orders. Would really advise them to take care of it. Good Stuff but they can improve their customer relation and customer care. 

Cassidy Torress
Cassidy Torress
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor used : Nov 09 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Bought Christmas styled Rug”

  • overall experience

    I grabbed my hands on a patterned rug (Christmas styled) from Crate & Barrel for my kid's room, it just looks awesome. My little kiddo tried to extract the trees from within it, later realizing its a pattern. Nice one. Moms out there, this is for you to have a look at. 

Willow Adams
Willow Adams
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor used : Nov 09 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Got Outdoor Furniture at the best Rate”

  • overall experience

    I bought an outdoor lounge chair for my little lawn. It complements the colors of the greenery around. It's as comfy as I thought it should be. Happy with the decision to buy this. Definitely recommendable. Also, would advise everyone to shop in their sale section to get great discounts. 

George Jonathan
George Jonathan
review date : Jul 07 2021
Product purchased : Home decor purchased
Home decor used : Jul 01 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Please improve the packaging”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Table lamp with an USB cable from Crate and Barrel last week. I have made a few purchases before and I had no complaints with their products so far. The lamp looks lovely and blends nicely with the table’s design.


    CrateandBarel Coupons

    Though I found the lamp in good working condition I wasn't much satisfied with the packaging. It was not up to mark. I was very disappointed with few scratches at the end of the lamp.  Otherwise, the lighting is very good and soothing to see.