Home > Stores > Footwear > Crocs > User Reviews
Crocs

Crocs Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.2

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Crocs CROCS SALE 2022: UP TO 50% OFF (May 28-29)
Celine Gabby Nilsen
Celine Gabby Nilsen
store : Crocs
review date : May 23 2022
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes Purchased : May 16 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Clogs are Super Comfortable”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I bought Crocs Clog Pack, Online. And, Crocs really does a great. I received my order within 3 Days as I opted for Express Delivery. It was a Clog Pack, so I got a few Jibbitz Charms. It is really fun to put it as per my mood and, I really can't express how comfortable it Feels.  


    Crocs Coupons

Barb W
Barb W
store : Crocs
review date : May 09 2022
product Purchased : Shoe
Shoe : May 07 2022
3.8 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“in love with my pink crocs”

  • overall experience

    I woke up one morning and decided I wear Crocs now, at this point I didn't actually have any Crocs, but I decided that I had reached a point in my life that required said footwear and I wanted them straight away! So ordered from crocs website. And after wearing few days I just absolutely loved crocs shoes. 

Claire Dessin
Claire Dessin
store : Crocs
review date : May 06 2022
product Purchased : Shoe
Shoe : May 04 2022
2.6 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“these are not real crocs. Fake”

  • overall experience

    After wearing them, a few times, I was wondering why one felt much snugger than the other. I held them up (see photos) and one is much smaller than the other! They are, however, marked as the same size.. and I also noticed where they were China made. These are not authentic Crocs. 

jinny
jinny
store : Crocs
review date : May 04 2022
Product purchased : flats
flats used : May 02 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Really Enjoying These”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a pair of flats from Crocs and am a fan of it now. Though it has only been a week since I bought it, I am now wearing this on a daily basis. I had once owned a pair of flats from Crocs and it had lasted almost two years. That was why I decided to order from Crocs yet again. 

    Crocs flats

    These flats are a perfect fit and give me no shoe-bites either. The quality of Crocs footwear is always unmatched. There are several Crocs deals available frequently. Even for this order I got a discount by using the Crocs promo code from Zouton.

Brandon
Brandon
store : Crocs
review date : May 02 2022
product Purchased : Shoe
Shoe : May 01 2022
3.6 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Goes perfect with my kids foot. He's very happy too”

  • overall experience

    Got these for my 3-year-old son, mainly to wear at daycare. He’s tall and skinny for his age, and it’s sometimes hard to find the right size. These fit perfectly, and as a genuinely licensed Star Wars product, it’s easy and fun to teach him the names of the characters.

Mary hawkin
Mary hawkin
store : Crocs
review date : Apr 28 2022
product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes : Apr 26 2022
1.6 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Not same sized shoes got from Crocs”

  • overall experience

    Crocs is my everyday shoe. So, time to get a replacement for my current pair due to wear and tear. So, I'm very certain of my size and given these are unisex, shouldn't be any confusion. At first I thought perhaps just due to some stretching from use on my current pair. But then I decided to check and noticed that the new blue pair are MUCH smaller, even though they are supposedly the same size! Very unhappy which is why I'm giving such a low rating.

Martin Machando
Martin Machando
store : Crocs
review date : Apr 25 2022
product Purchased : shoe
Shoe : Apr 23 2022
1.8 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.6 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Quality down graded and are coming with plastic materials”

  • overall experience

    I have worn Crocs for years, but the well-made ones that came from the USA many years ago. These made in China ones are a harder plastic and extremely wide so that my feet slip around in them or the shoes fall off. They also aren't anywhere near as comfortable due to the harder plastic, even if they did fit properly. 

A romie
A romie
store : Crocs
review date : Apr 22 2022
product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear : Apr 20 2022
2.1 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Not happy with the Crocs shoes”

  • overall experience

    First, if you have wide feet, just don't bother. I ordered the Men's 9, because I wear an 11 Wide in Women's shoes. HA! These were barely long enough and tighter than any other man's shoe I've ever tried on before. I wear men's tennis shoes because I have wide feet, but these shoes are very narrow for men's shoes.

Frank Dukes
Frank Dukes
store : Crocs
review date : Apr 19 2022
product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes : Apr 17 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Very durable and great pair of shoes from Crocs”

  • overall experience

    I bought these for my 5-year-old who has shoe allergies. I was told that Crocs are the best, and they are made from one molded piece of resin. No glue. I was skeptical but decided to try them. He loves them and wears them everywhere now. He hasn’t had any allergic reactions either. Definitely worth the price.

nick capozzi
nick capozzi
store : Crocs
review date : Apr 18 2022
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Apr 17 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Most Comfy Footwear Ever”

  • overall experience

    I love the footwear from Crocs especially because they are so comfortable. I have ordered a pair of clogs from them once. It was too good. This time I decided to order a pair of sandals. This is the most comfortable pair I have ever had. It provides great grip and one will never slide and fall easily.

    Crocs sandals

    I might probably order another pair soon for my wife. She loved how comfortable it was and I might order one pair soon. The Crocs coupons and the Crocs promo codes from Zouton really helped in getting a few dollars less on my order.

Mike Walter
Mike Walter
store : Crocs
review date : Apr 16 2022
product Purchased : Shoe
Shoe : Apr 15 2022
2.4 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“They just shrunk if kept outside”

  • overall experience

    This Is the second pair I bought. I thought the first ones were just defective but nope - these are either knock-offs or the worst quality croc ever made. The first time I ordered one size up. I wear these in my chicken coop so they stay outside. After two days I noticed they were tight. Two days later they were two sizes too small. I figured they were defective so I returned them. The second time I also noticed the same issue. It's an actually crocs problem. 

greta green
greta green
store : Crocs
review date : Apr 15 2022
Product purchased : Footwear
Footwear used : Apr 12 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Will Definitely Order Again”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of platforms from Crocs. I love wearing Crocs but have never bought it directly from their store. This time I thought of ordering from their website. I saw several beautiful ones and finally chose one. I love platforms more. I am never a fan of the other types. I placed the order and the delivery was made soon.

    Crocs footwear

    They fit me perfectly and I love their cute look. There are a few cute things on the pure white Crocs. The best thing about wearing Crocs is comfort. There is nothing that provides such comfort. I will definitely order another pair from Crocs. There was a 30% discount available for this pair. I got another 10% discount by using the Crocs promo code from Zouton.

Rowan
Rowan
store : Crocs
review date : Apr 14 2022
product Purchased : Show
Shoe : Apr 12 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Great comfortable shoes for indoor and outdoor”

  • overall experience

    I love these crocs and they are so comfortable. But please be aware that you will need to order a size smaller (for men only) as they are slightly bigger. 

lisa masoud
lisa masoud
store : Crocs
review date : Apr 13 2022
Product purchased : boots
boots used : Apr 11 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Relaxed Feet Days Ahead”

  • overall experience

    I love ordering footwear from Crocs. I have a pair of flats and clogs from them. They are too comfortable to wear and that is the main reason behind my recent ordering of a pair of boots from them. They were available at a discount of $20 with the usage of Crocs promo code from Zouton.

    Crocs boots

    The boots were delivered quickly. They are really comfortable to wear and my feet are relaxed even after long walks. They are super comfy and are lightweight as well. I will surely order another pair of these soon. You should all check this out. I am sure everyone would love this.

Jessica I
Jessica I
store : Crocs
review date : Apr 12 2022
Product purchased : Footwear
Footwear used : Apr 09 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“What in the world am I delivered?”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of clogs from Crocs and was delivered something else. The one I received is meant for kids and I don’t know how I ended up receiving this. I contacted Crocs and they said that someone would reach me to return the product. But, afterwards they said that when they saw the product it seemed a used one for them.

    Crocs footwear

    I don’t know the logic behind it. Obviously I cannot wear it, and there is no kid in my house. These are some tricks they play for not giving refunds, I guess. This is pathetic and after a long argument they agreed to give me my refund. I will never even think of purchasing from Crocs again.