Home > Stores > Food > Culvers > User Reviews
Culvers

Culvers Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Culvers CULVER'S MENU: STARTING AT $2.99 (May 22-23)
Madison
Madison
store : Culvers
review date : Apr 03 2022
Product Purchased : Frozen Custard
Frozen Custard Purchased : Mar 22 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Deserts in town”

  • overall experience

    Whether you are a kid, teen or adult we all like eating deserts, and keeping our tooths sweet,

    Last week I tried Culver's Frozen Fresh Custard and it comes in two nice variants: Vanilla & Chocolate with 15+ addons to make it more delicious and thick.

    Overall a great dish, worth the price. Yummyyyyyyy

Ross Kete
Ross Kete
store : Culvers
review date : Apr 01 2022
Product purchased : Food
Food used : Mar 31 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Mixed the fillings of my burger”

  • overall experience

    I ordered three burgers last week, two with merely ketchup and one without mayo or mustard. Only one of the burgers was accurate; the other two had everything on them, which was a huge letdown. 

    Burger

    I used to love the taste of the food.But this time as my burger fillings were mixed up so I called them back to take back the order but they did not respond to my request.   .I got a great deal from zouton on these burgers and also I would recommend zouton to avail great deals and offers.  

Floria
Floria
store : Culvers
review date : Mar 31 2022
Product Purchased : ButterBurger
ButterBurger Purchased : Mar 30 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Butter Cheese Burger”

  • overall experience

    I am a Regular Customer at Lake Street IL, Culvers, My Goto order is ButterBurger & Chocolate Fresh Frozen Custard, and it costs $10.08. The Food is Delicious, Wendy a Staff member is known now, her behavior is amazing. always looking to help out. The Only issue i face is the amount of portion you get for what you pay is less. But the quality is always top-notch. No Compromise in taste. Fresh Onion and Sauces are used.

Ally
Ally
store : Culvers
review date : Mar 30 2022
Product Purchased : Seafood
Seafood Purchased : Mar 29 2022
0.5 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Poor Quality Food”

  • overall experience

    Went to Culvers Yesterday to try out the seafood, and the outer bun was soft, iceberg and other veggies were not fresh and the taste of them sucks, next worst part was the seafood. the stink of fish was bad, also it was too much salty. no proper addons,

Nam Ra
Nam Ra
store : Culvers
review date : Mar 27 2022
Product Purchased : Chicken Burger
Chicken Burger Purchased : Mar 25 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Food”

  • overall experience

    Bought a Chicken Burger from Culvers For the first time, and I was hungry so bought a burger even it was a bit expensive than the locals but there is a huge difference in the fillings, bun quality, packing, sauces & Ketchup, Fresh Lettuce, and tomatoes. Overloaded Burger. 

    It's Bit Overpriced, but tastes Great