Cupshe

Cupshe Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Cupshe CUPSHE SALE 2022: UP TO 50% + EXTRA 15% OFF (May 22-23)
Carla Fassi
Carla Fassi
store : Cupshe
review date : May 12 2022
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : May 01 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Exchanging is not that great”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a size L dress, which according to the sizing chart should have fit me perfectly. However, it was far too large. I contacted customer support to request a size modification. They gave me a discount on a new dress. While I appreciate it, I now have a dress that is considered too big and that I need to find a use for, as well as the cost of shipping a new dress.

jessica hanson
jessica hanson
store : Cupshe
review date : May 12 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Mar 02 2022
1.2 Selection Experience
1.1 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Ordered Golden, Got Silver”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of earrings from Cupshe recently. It was delivered after a few days. When I opened the package, it was a silver colored one. What I ordered was a golden colored one. I tried contacting them for the next two days, but they neither responded to my emails nor responded to my calls. I finally left it there.

    Cupshe earrings

    Finally, after about a week, I got a reply to my email and they informed me that the golden one was out of stock which might have been the reason behind my getting the other color. I could not digest that explanation. Anyway, I will now have second thoughts before ordering from Cupshe again.

laura brathwaite
laura brathwaite
store : Cupshe
review date : May 11 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Feb 27 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quite A Lot Of Beautiful Things”

  • overall experience

    Cupshe has a whole lot of beautiful things with them. Their clothing, accessories, bikinis, everything is nice. There are several beautiful items in their collection and I love ordering from Cupshe. The quality of the products from them is not bad either. There are several Cupshe coupons available too.

    I ordered a pair of earrings recently. I got them delivered on the third day and they look too good. The earrings are small, golden colored ones and I think they would look perfect on me. The Cupshe promo code from Zouton gave me a $10 discount on it. 

johanna steinberg
johanna steinberg
store : Cupshe
review date : May 10 2022
Product purchased : handbag
handbag used : Feb 28 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Everything Stylish And Trendy”

  • overall experience

    Cupshe has a whole lot of interesting stuff with them. I have ordered clothing and jewelry from them, which were too good. I loved them really well and that was when I felt that the entire collection at Cupshe is unique. They have a style statement of their own, and I admire it. 

    Cupshe handbag

    I ordered a shoulder bag and it was delivered one day ago. It is spacious enough and would be perfect for my needs. I have not used it yet and am planning to, soon. It has two large sections and a couple of sections inside it and a side pocket. There is a small purse with it too. The color and material are super cool. The Cupshe promo code from Zouton got me a 10% discount.

alice philip
alice philip
store : Cupshe
review date : May 09 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Mar 01 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Clothing And Accessories Are Good”

  • overall experience

    Cupshe has a beautiful collection of clothing and accessories. I have ordered a few things from them and they were good. My earrings, sunglasses and hoodies are great. They are comfy and have a good quality as well. Now, I decided to order a dress. I love maxi dresses more and saw that there are several beautiful ones at Cupshe.

    Cupshe dress

    The delivery was made after a few days. The dress is a correct fit and looks lovely. The prints are beautiful and it would be perfect for sunny days. The fabric is smooth and the dress suits me well. I usually use the Cupshe promo code from Zouton to save money while ordering.

priscilla villarreal
priscilla villarreal
store : Cupshe
review date : May 08 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Mar 02 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“What A Wonderful Collection!”

  • overall experience

    I love ordering clothing and accessories from Cupshe. They have a pretty impressive collection of almost everything. Their outfits are simply superb and I love several of them. I have a few things from Cupshe and they have all been good so far. The products from Cupshe have a good quality and typically last long.

    Cupshe earrings

    The outfits are all a right fit for me. They have a smooth fabric and everything about them is good. I recently ordered a pair of earrings from Cupshe. They look cute and are never heavy. I will surely order more earrings from Cupshe. I got a discount on it by using the Cupshe promo code from Zouton.