Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > CVS > User Reviews
CVS

CVS Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 17 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


CVS CVS DEALS: UP TO 50% OFF (Jan 19-20)
Ricky Simpson
Ricky Simpson
store : CVS
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product purchased : multivitamins purchased
multivitamins : Dec 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Grateful to CVS”

  • overall experience

    My doctor suggested that I should take mineral supplements from CVS. I started having them as per my doctor’s prescription. 

    CVS Supplements

    The price and packaging of the product is amazing and this has become my favorite. I suggest this  to everyone. Also zouton helped me to crack a great deal on these supplements and vitamins. I am a happy and healthy customer. I take these supplements and do a lot exercise which makes me strong and fit.  

Emma R
Emma R
store : CVS
review date : Jan 09 2022
Product purchased : vitamin serum
vitamin serum used : Nov 29 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Vitamin C Serum Is Magical, But CVS Is Unacceptable”

  • overall experience

    I have been having a skin condition and was advised to use a Vitamin C serum. I bought it from CVS and it has been months since I started using it. I have never had the need to contact CVS customer support as I have never been delivered a different product or any problem has never occurred. 

    CVS vitamin C serum

    A few days ago, I had to do a covid test and I decided to contact CVS for the same. Even though I was informed that the result would be made available after 48 hours, my result was not out, and when I contacted them, they almost scolded me. That was when I came to know the true colors of CVS. I have found their vitamin serum to be useful, and I am not sure if I would get this result if ever I shift to someone else. That is the only reason I cling on to CVS. 

Tony parker
Tony parker
store : CVS
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product purchased : Dietary Supplements
Dietary Supplements used : Dec 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great product, super happy !!”

  • overall experience

    My brother suffered from covid for almost two months. His body got so week and doctors also suggested giving him immune health supplements from CVS. 

    Supplements

    Since the day he started taking these immune builders he has improved alot. Also this is not as expensive as those medicines and energy injections which he was given at the hospital. I am thankful to his doctor who suggested me with this and I got to see improvement in my brother. 

Catherine Miester
Catherine Miester
store : CVS
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product purchased : medicine
medicine used : Dec 23 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“CVS is a wrong choice”

  • overall experience

    This is by far the worst CVS I've ever visited. The worst pharmacy online store. They are not only nasty and sluggish, but they also screwed up several of mine and my family's medications. I always order through zoutons and this time also I did the same and I was wrong that I chose them. 

    medicine

    Go there if you want to wait an hour for something like a drugstore, but if you want to phone them, you'll have to wait at least 2 hours!!! They're awful. There was just one beautiful young girl there, who should leave that filthy CVS. I do not recommend this because the service is low. 

andrea good
andrea good
store : CVS
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product purchased : medicines
medicines used : Jan 03 2022
3.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Place To Order Medicines From”

  • overall experience

    CVS is my preferred place to order medicines from. There is nothing that they do not have. I have never had any problems in my medicines and their usage. It has been years since I started ordering from them. I have once received a different medicine and they apologized for the mistake and gave me the right one soon.

    CVS medicines

    The staff that CVS has is also good. The CVS coupons usually help in getting a reduction of a few dollars, especially because I am a regular customer. I also make use of the CVS promo codes from Zouton. I got a discount of $10 even on my recent medicine purchase.

Jeff Harold
Jeff Harold
store : CVS
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product purchased : medicine
medicine used : Nov 05 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Wrong Medicine Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I have never bought any medicines from CVS before. I have a few of my friends who explained how good CVS is and that was the reason why I chose to order from CVS when I was not in a position to go out and buy medicines. I placed the order a few days ago and the order was supposed to reach me by November 5.

    CVS medicine

    However, the medicine delivered on November 5 was different. This came to my notice only the next day because the medicine that I ordered too comes in a similar bottle. I checked the bottle the next day and noticed the altered one. I contacted CVS and asked them to take it back and get me a new one that I wanted. 

Greg Henry
Greg Henry
store : CVS
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product purchased : contact lens cases
contact lens cases : Oct 25 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got Every Essential Thing For My Contact Lenses”

  • overall experience

    CVS has every essential thing that I need for my contact lenses. I have been using contact lenses for so long. They were bought at CVS itself, and when it comes to the related purchases, I always choose CVS. They have almost everything that I need. I usually keep a cleaning solution for my lenses; and they are from CVS. 

    CVS contact lens cases

    This is what I recently bought. It is a set of contact lens cases. I had one with me, but forgot it somewhere. So I bought this from CVS. I bought a set because it will never be more than enough. I have also bought some refreshing eye drops because occasionally I have an irritation in my eyes, when it becomes dry. 

Beth Allen
Beth Allen
store : CVS
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines Purchased
Medicines : Oct 12 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“CVS Is My Go To”

  • overall experience

    I have been a regular customer of CVS for a year and a half. My family's daily supplements and vitamins are being purchased through CVS. The best thing is that they follow all the safety precautions and take all the possible measures to ensure the safety and wellbeing of their customers in this covid era. My vaccination experience with them was fabulous. The staff was very professional and trustworthy and i was treated very well. The entire procedure was hassle free. The majority of their products and services were available at very discounted and affordable prices. I even browse through Zouton to get extra discount deals on all my orders. I can very confidently say that I recommend CVS to any of my family friends or the new users.

Susan A.
Susan A.
store : CVS
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Test Kit
Test Kit used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Most Useful Product”

  • overall experience

    physician's office reading. When I originally started using it, I was getting errors because the blood sample was insufficient. Any gaps will not yield a reading; it must be all the way across the pipette. Always double-check the box's expiration date. It must be completed within the specified time range; else, it will be inaccurate. Each box contains two tests. 

    Home Test Kit

    A1c levels are measured on a three-month average. Before purchasing, check the expiration date on the box to ensure that each test is utilised three months apart but within the box's expiration date. This is a fantastic tool for me to self-check. It's worth it to me for two home tests.

Linda F
Linda F
store : CVS
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Shampoo
Shampoo used : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Affordable Prices on Wide Range of Products”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a few things here. They were all delivered on schedule, which I much appreciate. I'd say it's worth a go. CVS pharmacy is one of my favourite places to shop. Brand cosmetics are less expensive than those found at department stores. 

    shampoo

    Strongly suggested! Shampoo, lotion, and body wash, for example. How pleasant it was - in this day and age when things cost an arm and a leg, but the pricing was great, and the complimentary presents were an added bonus. I'll definitely use CVS.com for additional online purchasing.

Victoria Stacy
Victoria Stacy
store : CVS
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product purchased : hair serum
hair serum used : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Always A Trusted Name”

  • overall experience

    It has been several months since I started purchasing hair serum and cleanser set and they have done good to my hair. I had several issues with my hair. It was getting thinner day by day and I did not know what to do. I was looking for a permanent solution that would help me, but could not find any. I somehow ended up with CVS and their products helped me.

    CVS hair serum and cleanser

    After around a month of using it, I felt my hair getting softer; which was once dry and frizzy. They have a good smell and soothes and relaxes you. I have felt good changes and continued on with them. I even started buying their shampoo and conditioner. On the whole, I have my hair almost as it used to be. I am going to continue using it. I recently bought another set and got a 30% discount with their deals. You should all try these products someday. 

Jack hanson
Jack hanson
store : CVS
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : Eye Pillow
Eye Pillow used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Its been long using it”

  • overall experience

    I couldn't think the remedy to my excruciating headache would be so easy to find. For years, I was looking for a migraine solution, and I even attended the World Migraine Summit to learn more about what other people were going through and if there was a solution. Unfortunately, I was unable to locate one.

    eyepillow

    I came across CVS eye pillow and  purchased this for the first time; unexpectedly, it worked. Following that, I've been purchasing this medicine from CVS, which has worked wonders for my migraines.I am happy buyer and this has really relieved my migraine pain.

Ana Henry
Ana Henry
store : CVS
review date : Oct 04 2021
Service purchased : vaccine
vaccine used : Sep 26 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Supreme medical help”

  • overall experience

    I have been using CVS for over a year now and have always been appreciative of them. I have purchased a couple of health and vitamin supplements and medicines from them, and they have done good. I have also bought my contact lenses from CVS and they reached me in good form. My Covid 19 vaccine and a couple of Covid tests were all taken from them. The staff are well-behaved and treated me well during my tests and vaccinations. 

    The entire process was well arranged and systematic. There was no problem with the entire procedure.  What is more exciting about CVS is that a majority of their services are available at affordable rates. I highly recommend CVS to everyone who is looking for medical needs. You can even purchase through Zouton so that you get extra deals and discounts with all your orders.

Robin Vu
Robin Vu
store : CVS
review date : Sep 23 2021
Service purchased : covid vaccine
covid vaccine used : Sep 17 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.1 User Interface

“They are not well-behaved”

  • overall experience

    I am writing about an incident that I saw at CVS a few days before. I went there to take my covid vaccine, and there was another lady waiting there to take the vaccine. She had a baby with her and the baby was crying. She  tried really hard but the baby would not stop crying, however much she tried. 

    The staff there started looking at each other and murmured something. They continued that for a while, and finally went up to the lady and asked her to do something with the baby. They said it was creating a nuisance for them and the others. The lady looked helpless and did not know what to do. She tried but again the baby was crying and the staff started getting nastier. The lady left the place. I should say they misbehaved and hadn’t had the common sense and basic human manners. This is not expected from people functioning in the medical sector. 

Darisha Parker
Darisha Parker
store : CVS
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Eye Drop
Eye drop used : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Poor product delivery and false promises”

  • overall experience

    I didn't open the brown paper bag in which my prescription eye drops were placed since I assumed everything was alright. However, upon opening, I discovered that one of the boxes had a damaged tamper evident seal, and the colour of the contents did not match the description on the box. Unfortunately, the day I am supposed to begin utilising is a Sunday, and CVS Pharmacy is closed. 

    eye drops

    Next time, I'll go to other Pharmacy because they're open for fast deliveries and accountability. I do not recommend cvs to anyone who is in urgent need of medicines. 

Elen G.
Elen G.
store : CVS
review date : Sep 09 2021
Service purchased : Medical test
Medical test used : Aug 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Pathetic Medical Service”

  • overall experience

    To travel internationally, my wife completed a Covid-19 Test PCR. The CVS website indicated that results will be available in 24 to 48 hours. Because to CVS's misrepresentation, we will miss our trip. In North Jersey, CVS. When I phoned them, they said it would take 2 to 4 days, thus CVS  have a 0 star rating, and I would not trust this business. CVS should not be doing PCR tests for travel purposes. The test was only valid for 72 hours from the time of the test to the time of the flight, thus it was meaningless if it was not received.

Freddie Pinto
Freddie Pinto
store : CVS
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product purchased : Vitamins purchased
vitamins Used : Aug 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great service”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular buyer from CVS Vitamins & supplements. I have been ordering from CSV for a long time now. I got straight 50% Off on dietary supplements. 

    dietary supplements

    Making good health with these CVS supplements has become my routine now. The best part of this order is the deal of 50% off. The order was delivered at the expected time of delivery. I suggest every fitness freak who is looking for safe and proven supplements for a healthy body. It feels great having these supplements which are genuine and which works.