Login
Home > Stores > CVS > User Reviews
CVS

CVS Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


CVS GET UP TO 50% OFF: CVS DEALS 2021 (Sep 19-20)
Darisha Parker
Darisha Parker
store : CVS
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Eye Drop
Eye drop used : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Poor product delivery and false promises”

  • overall experience

    I didn't open the brown paper bag in which my prescription eye drops were placed since I assumed everything was alright. However, upon opening, I discovered that one of the boxes had a damaged tamper evident seal, and the colour of the contents did not match the description on the box. Unfortunately, the day I am supposed to begin utilising is a Sunday, and CVS Pharmacy is closed. 

    eye drops

    Next time, I'll go to other Pharmacy because they're open for fast deliveries and accountability. I do not recommend cvs to anyone who is in urgent need of medicines. 

Elen G.
Elen G.
store : CVS
review date : Sep 09 2021
Service purchased : Medical test
Medical test used : Aug 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Pathetic Medical Service”

  • overall experience

    To travel internationally, my wife completed a Covid-19 Test PCR. The CVS website indicated that results will be available in 24 to 48 hours. Because to CVS's misrepresentation, we will miss our trip. In North Jersey, CVS. When I phoned them, they said it would take 2 to 4 days, thus CVS  have a 0 star rating, and I would not trust this business. CVS should not be doing PCR tests for travel purposes. The test was only valid for 72 hours from the time of the test to the time of the flight, thus it was meaningless if it was not received.

Catherine Miester
Catherine Miester
store : CVS
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product purchased : medicine
medicine used : Aug 26 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“CVS is a wrong choice”

  • overall experience

    This is by far the worst CVS I've ever visited. The worst pharmacy online store. They are not only nasty and sluggish, but they also screwed up several of mine and my family's medications. I always order through zoutons and this time also I did the same and I was wrong that I chose them. 

    medicine

    Go there if you want to wait an hour for something like a drugstore, but if you want to phone them, you'll have to wait at least 2 hours!!! They're awful. There was just one beautiful young girl there, who should leave that filthy CVS. I do not recommend this because the service is low. 

Tony parker
Tony parker
store : CVS
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product purchased : Dietary Supplements
Dietary Supplements used : Aug 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great product, super happy !!”

  • overall experience

    My brother suffered from covid for almost two months. His body got so week and doctors also suggested giving him immune health supplements from CVS. 

    Supplements

    Since the day he started taking these immune builders he has improved alot. Also this is not as expensive as those medicines and energy injections which he was given at the hospital. I am thankful to his doctor who suggested me with this and I got to see improvement in my brother. 

Ricky Simpson
Ricky Simpson
store : CVS
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product purchased : multivitamins purchased
multivitamins : Aug 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Grateful to CVS”

  • overall experience

    My doctor suggested that I should take mineral supplements from CVS. I started having them as per my doctor’s prescription. 

    CVS Supplements

    The price and packaging of the product is amazing and this has become my favorite. I suggest this  to everyone. Also zouton helped me to crack a great deal on these supplements and vitamins. I am a happy and healthy customer. I take these supplements and do a lot exercise which makes me strong and fit.  

Freddie Pinto
Freddie Pinto
store : CVS
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product purchased : Vitamins purchased
vitamins Used : Aug 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great service”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular buyer from CVS Vitamins & supplements. I have been ordering from CSV for a long time now. I got straight 50% Off on dietary supplements. 

    dietary supplements

    Making good health with these CVS supplements has become my routine now. The best part of this order is the deal of 50% off. The order was delivered at the expected time of delivery. I suggest every fitness freak who is looking for safe and proven supplements for a healthy body. It feels great having these supplements which are genuine and which works.