Login
Home > Stores > CVS Photo > User Reviews
CVS Photo

CVS Photo Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 19 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


CVS Photo AVAIL 70% + 40% OFF | CVS PHOTO DEAL (Sep 23-24)
Misty
Misty
store : CVS Photo
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Photo Prints
Photo Printed : Sep 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Printing Website”

  • overall experience

    Excellent site! Easy to use, Amazing cards printed with a photo of my choice, Multiple Discount Coupon Selections and I got a 40% off coupon. 

    Competitive price, Super Fast Delivery, and Good Packaging Already using them again! You can not go wrong!

Amara
Amara
store : CVS Photo
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : College Project Paper
College Project Paper Purchased : Sep 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Timely Delivery, Best Quality”

  • overall experience

    I ordered few photo prints and other different size canvas and books for my univ project, and due to this pandemic, I received an email for there might be a delay in delivery of the order, and that point is quite justified, and on the very next day, I received an update your order is dispatched and shall reach you in next 4-5 working days, and as they shipped with UPS, and UPS do provide expedited shipping in my area, so I received my products in 2 days, and my experience was great and also the coupon selection is amazing.

Olivia
Olivia
store : CVS Photo
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Wall Art
Wall Art Purchased : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“First Class Finishing”

  • overall experience

    I am Art Lover, and I use to buy paintings from art galleries and shows, 

    But as few of the arts are quite antique, and so they are high maintenance, and to maintain their shelf life, we do need to add Frames, and proper covers. 

    So I went to the nearby CVS Photo Store and ask them to provide a frame and also laminate the paintings, and they asked me to collect them after two days, and after two days, I went to the store to pick them up and to my surprise, it looked highly valuable, and lamination sheet added a protective and glossy cover.

    Highly Recommended, Great Experience

Bonnie
Bonnie
store : CVS Photo
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Large Canvas Print
Large Canvas Print Purchased : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Super Fast Delivery, Great Quality”

  • overall experience

    Excellent site! Easy to use, beautiful large canvas printed with a photo of my choice, also got 50% off coupon.

    Competitive price, Same Day Delivery, and perfectly Packed!

Alee
Alee
store : CVS Photo
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : Calendar
Calendar Printed : Sep 03 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Worst Class Material”

  • overall experience

    Last weekend, I made an order for a Customized calendar, and today I picked it up from the store, and when I unwrapped the packing. I was unsatisfied with the finishing as the wires and exterior metal part is not tuned can cause injury if someone uses them unknowingly. 

    Also, the Binding Glue was not applied properly as images and paper are unfolded from edges, and can be separated out easily.

    Waste of Money 

Zoe
Zoe
store : CVS Photo
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Photo Prints
Photo Printed : Aug 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Average Picture Quality, Unprofessional Work”

  • overall experience

    What you see on the CVS photo Website isn't what you get.
    I'm super done availing of CVS Photo Service. I've experienced their support multiple times and everything except one has been a major disillusionment! The one time they had developed my photographs, but use another person's photograph on the cover page of my book. 

    Never Recommend you!

Shannon
Shannon
store : CVS Photo
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Photo Magnets
Photo Magnets : Aug 20 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Customized Magnets”

  • overall experience

    Last Summer, I became a mother and since then I have been clicking the pics of Adams and his moments that he spent with us, his grandparents, and cousins and last month I was swiping and I saw the advt of CVS Photo and I liked that and ordered few magnets to paste on our refrigerator, and it looks great and quality and finishing is neat and clean.

    Great Purchase!!

    Highly Recommended 

Eva Romo
Eva Romo
store : CVS Photo
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product Purchased : Photo Prints
Photo Printed : Aug 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Online Photo Printing App”

  • overall experience

    A few Days Back, I ordered two pictures for prints and one to get framed from CVS Photo. the order got delivered before the delivery time and the packing was amazing. like i wasnt expecting it damn good. The UI Deisgn of the app and website is friendly and quite guided. so no hassles in using them. 

    Pricing are comparitvely slighly higher than local sellers, but the quality they provide its beyond expectations, You can order blindly on CVS Photo, and bring life to your memorires. 

    Great Choice, Personallly Recommended.

Lexi
Lexi
store : CVS Photo
review date : Aug 23 2021
Service Availed : Photo Printing
Photo Printing Service : Aug 15 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best Online Photo Printing Solution”

  • overall experience

    The CVS Photo app is amazing. It has made photo editing so easy and convenient that now collecting prints is my new hobby. The best part is that now I can customize the clicks according to my taste. And even I can store the digital copy in the cloud storage offered in-app to save the memory of the phone.

Etba
Etba
store : CVS Photo
review date : Aug 22 2021
Service Availed : Photo Printing
Photo Printing Service : Aug 03 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Multipurpose online printing platform”

  • overall experience

    The great thing about the CVS website is that it lets you edit your photos even if you don't have any experience in photo editing. You can easily turn on options like color correction, fill flash or use sliders. It also allows the use of contrast and there are a number of filters like black and white, color tints to sepia effects and you can also crop and rotate your images.

    Its multipurpose online printing platform.

    Great Experience!!!

Claudia
Claudia
store : CVS Photo
review date : Aug 13 2021
Product Purchased : Photo Prints
Photo Prints Purchased : Aug 09 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Photo Printing outlet”

  • overall experience

    For my baby's first birthday I gave CVS photos to print all the photos and also asked them to make merchandise for other kids at the party. Their merchandise was of great quality and beautiful and even the pictures turned out to be great. The thing that I like most about CVS website is its ordering page that helps you to enter a quantity for each size that you wish to print. You can opt for a matte finish yet and I think that it is great.

Carl Fassi
Carl Fassi
store : CVS Photo
review date : Aug 10 2021
Product Purchased : Customized Gifts
Customized Gifts Purchased : Aug 06 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Reliable Gifting Store”

  • overall experience

    Your one stop destination for all your photo needs. Their on time delivery and the quality of their photos is really impressive. This is probably the best choice for you to preserve your memories. To create fun memories from my farewell, my company gave all the printing work to CVS  and it was worth it. They were also given to make customized mugs and photo frames and they did a commendable job.

Malina
Malina
store : CVS Photo
review date : Aug 07 2021
Product Purchased : Customized Gifts
Customized Gifts Purchased : Aug 07 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“One Stop for all printing needs!”

  • overall experience

    CVS Photo has been spreading the love for the past few years, one of the best services offered by CVS.com,  I had been gifiting and received various customized gifts from them. It's among the most trusted brand in the customized gifting industry. Earlier they provided their services offline and then launched an app to order online with the option to store pickup and deliver at home. I have gifted various gift items on the occasion of the 4th of July and they make sure to deliver the products on time. They never compromise on quality and service.  The idea of delivering happiness is simply amazing. Keep it up CVS Photo. 

April Johnson
April Johnson
store : CVS Photo
review date : Jul 30 2021
Product Purchased : Wall Photo Frames
Wall Photo Frames Purchased : Jul 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Bring Life to Memories”

  • overall experience

    Last month, My Company completed one year and relish the first year memories like fun activities with staff, business meetings, growth celebrations, and a lot more corporate events and parties. 

    We gave a thought to print all those memories and frame them on our wall of honor in our company, and in order to celebrate more with the staff, we also printed official merchandise and gifted that to mos of employees and given the extra privilege to the employee who trusted us and stayed with us from the day first. and we ordered all these from CVS Photo and the quality of photo frames and mugs was great and photos look so good in it.

Lucy
Lucy
store : CVS Photo
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : Photo Book
Photo Book Purchased : Jul 12 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Amazing Birthday Gift ideas”

  • overall experience

    It was our baby's first birthday and we thought to make it memorable and long-lasting, as we took a bunch of photos throughout the year and we chose around 50 photos to add in our photo book for the present of our birthday boy. we added his photos from birth and also some special moments like first steps, cry, joy, smile, etc and few family photos and I opened the CVS photo app and choose the layout and themes that match our preference and need, and then we do get a coupon which helped me in saving few bucks and after placing an order, I was excited about hands-on experience of the photo book and in next 5 hrs I received a text that my book is ready to be picked up from the nearby store. and after picking it up from the store I was happy as all our memories look great and I felt damn nostalgic that day. 

    Thanks, CVS Photo, to relish our memories and making them long-lasting.

Paulina
Paulina
store : CVS Photo
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product purchased : Photo Prints
Photo Printed : Jul 06 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“They Should Improve Quality”

  • overall experience

    One of the major reasons that I do not like CVS photo website is that the prints are less sharp and effective. These do not suffer from any form of unnatural color tinges. To worsen the matters, the final version delivered to my home was filled with splotches and scratches. There was a white margin on certain shots.

    The only thing that I like is the CVS website and its ordering page that helps you to enter a quantity for each size that you wish to print. You can opt matte finish yet the same is not available for in-store pickup alternatives. However, the business needs to build a 15 minutes delay to attain the best results.

    The brand in its attempt to communicate the actual availability of the prints for my 4:55 pm order. I got an email the next morning at 8:55 am saying that the photos were ready even though the official website states that the department opens at 12:00 pm. Even though the mobile app lets you order prints from the mobile phone itself, Facebook account, etc.

    However, if you wish to have same-day delivery then you need to shell out an additional amount. You won't get options for cropping and editing using the mobile app. Moreover, you cannot order objects like mugs, etc.

Sandy Lion
Sandy Lion
store : CVS Photo
review date : Jul 02 2021
Product purchased : Photo Prints
Photo Printed : Jun 28 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Average Service”

  • overall experience

    CVS photo website offers very basic editing facilities yet it lacks TIFF and GIF uploading facilities. I was pleased that I can easily turn on options like color correction, fill flash, or use sliders. It also allows the use of contrast and a limited number of filters like black and white, color tints to sepia effects. It can help you to crop and rotate the images but the same can also be shared as an album with your friends and family. Here social media alternatives like Facebook or use email to ensure that the album is shared instantly. The use of presentation is another great idea and I truly find it attractive. 

    Even though I don't have a deep understanding of the photo editing software yet the CVS photo website made it easy to achieve the desired results. It also allows sharing via email or with your selected recipients or those who have a CVS online account. The website brings a strong resemblance to leading websites yet the same still falls short at some point in time. 


    The product order at the CVS photo website costs much more than any other competitive website. Despite the higher prices, I was sad to observe that the business offers final results that are less than impressive.

Sofia Patti
Sofia Patti
store : CVS Photo
review date : Jul 01 2021
Product purchased : Photo Prints
Photo Printed : Jun 30 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Not So Hi Fi, Not so Bad !!”

  • overall experience

    CVS photo website is slightly expensive than what you can get for a lower value at the competitive prices from the competitors. I really didn't like their 33 cents cost for a small (4X6 inch photograph). On the other hand, competitors like Walmart photo allow the equivalent results at a price of 9 cents! Similarly, in-store pickup alternatives also cost nominally. For instance - Walmart offers 0.09 per 4 X 6 prints at 25 cents only! Although, larger sizes are also available and again these are pricey than the competitors. For example - CVS 5X 7 in can ring up $2.29 each! When compared to the top-notch alternatives like Nations photo lab for these sizes, you need to pay 80 cents only.


    The best part about using the CVS photo orders site is that the same as a clear and vibrant interface. I was reminded of the website of Walgreens photo. It also helped me to upload the image files from my computer. I was also able to import photographs from Instagram and Facebook. However, if you attempt to upload photos, it may become complicated. Therefore, I decided to use an album to create the image and photos. The lack of drag and drop facility is a minus and the Gif is another lowdown.

Selma
Selma
store : CVS Photo
review date : Jun 09 2021
Product Purchased : Photo Prints
Photo Printed : Jun 04 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Awesome Picture Quality”

  • overall experience

    Awesome experience with the CVS photo app! I love how the app makes it so easy and convenient to convert phone clicks Into photo prints. And all this done within minutes!
    I love collecting prints and keep them as memories. Digital clicks never serve the classic touch. Now I can customize my photos, resize them before I order my prints, and know beforehand that they will be ready when I go for a pickup.
    The picture quality is awesome, a Hassle-Free process to get your work done.
    Thanks to the makers for bringing out such an awesome concept.