Login
Home > Stores > Food > Dairy Queen > User Reviews
Dairy Queen

Dairy Queen Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.7

Based on 12 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dairy Queen SAVE $5: DAIRY QUEEN FIRST ORDER (Oct 23-24)
Kelly
Kelly
store : Dairy Queen
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Combo Meal
Combo Meal Purchased : Oct 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Crunchiest Onion Rings”

  • overall experience

    I was passing by and just stopped for lunch. had the bacon cheeseburger and onion rings.

    The burger was good, hot, creamy as I like. The bacon was tasty but the most delicious part of the meal was the onion rings. every single one was crunchy and had no breaking and separation of crust and onions. 

    Dairy Queen Onion Rings

Catherine
Catherine
store : Dairy Queen
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Cake
Cake Purchased : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Online Cake Ordering Platform”

  • overall experience

    We all know, how difficult its to order a cake, as the lanes in cake shops are long and come with minimal customizations, and for most customizations, they charge a hell of a lot of bucks, and recently I visited DQ for the Meal and saw the advt of virtual cake customization, and I tried it and worked great, the taste was delicious as the fresh cream was used to make the cake. 

    Overall you can consider this, but same-day ordering depends upon the luck and location as the amount of ordered varies.

Katie
Katie
store : Dairy Queen
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Meal
Meal Purchased : Oct 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Polite Behavior and Helping Staff”

  • overall experience

    I am really impressed with the night crew yesternight. My order had gotten messed up. went back up and they were so polite and courteous. remade my entire meal apologized a few times for the mess up. great job guys!!

kyle
kyle
store : Dairy Queen
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Burgers
Burger Purchased : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Fast Food Chain”

  • overall experience

    The staff is always very friendly, which is something you can't say about many fast food places. They all seem to have good days and bad days, but my local Dairy Queen is CONSISTENTLY cordial. 

    Always Tastes Same, Use Fresh Veggies, and Good Quality Raw Material. 

    Keep It Up DQ

Notre
Notre
store : Dairy Queen
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Combo Meal
Combo Meal Purchased : Sep 26 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“You can stop here, for a quick bite”

  • overall experience

    We don't generally eat at fast-food chains, but stopped at one of these and were pleasantly surprised overall. We ordered two combo meals and they were damn good, the ambiance of the place was nice, Staff was well uniformed, pleasant, and hard working.

    At some point, I felt it is a bit overpriced, but still, what you pay for, it's worth the price. so overall no hard feelings.

Chloe
Chloe
store : Dairy Queen
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Fries
Fries Purchased : Sep 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good Portion, Neat & Clean Store”

  • overall experience

    The quantity of fries you receive with meals is more than enough. 

    I like the fact that you can have a refill of your favorite beverage and having reading material available is great. I enjoy the clean atmosphere of the renovated DQ restaurant. It's more cleaner & Nicer than before.

    They should improve the Service and Should prepare the orders asap. Like usually it took 10 mins to prepare your order.

Amara
Amara
store : Dairy Queen
review date : Oct 02 2021
Product Purchased : Cake
Cake Purchased : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Cake Maker”

  • overall experience

    I could never imagine that the man-made rainbow could give the same natural shades and shine. This could only be possible by one and only one of my fav. the dairy queen...

    Thanks a lot for making me feel extra special on my bday!!

Bree
Bree
store : Dairy Queen
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Brownie
Brownie Purchased : Sep 14 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Auto Dissolving Brownie in Mouth”

  • overall experience

    Brownie Temptation by the dairy queen is one that everyone would try. Thinking of having a classical blizzard and writing about it makes me still watery.Thank you so much for being so extraordinary.

Bridger
Bridger
store : Dairy Queen
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Meal
Meal Purchased : Sep 17 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Food in Town”

  • overall experience

    If in a bad mood why not try blizzard to bundle by the dairy queen.

    As acc to my opinion, it instantly crushes off your all burdens and stresses and converts the tiring mood to the most lovely one...I am completely in love with it and cant wait to have it soon.

Judy
Judy
store : Dairy Queen
review date : Sep 26 2021
Product Purchased : Meal
Meal Purchased : Sep 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Place for Evening Snacks”

  • overall experience

    I have been eating at Dairy Queen. No wonder why most of the people prefer their delicious food and snacks to the tourist. 

Sim
Sim
store : Dairy Queen
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Sep 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Always Tastes Best & Same”

  • overall experience

    The first time I've ever gone to Dairy Queen, it was so good that all I ate for a month was their Sandwiches and burgers, The Taste and Quality they had today is the same as a decade ago. It is tasty and has a nice aesthetic. The place is nice inside as well and can serve people many purposes from studying to a nice place for interviews 


Angle
Angle
store : Dairy Queen
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Lunch Meals
Lunch Meal Purchased : Sep 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Food”

  • overall experience

    It was a mini celebration in my office, and as the Dairy Queen Outlet is just opposite, so we ordered lunch for 10 Persons and those were delivered to our office. They were right on time & the food was absolutely delicious. Everyone had their own boxed lunch & it was awesome. Thank you! :)