Home > Stores > Electronics > Dell > User Reviews
Dell

Dell Reviews

28 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 28 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dell SAVE UP TO $350 | DELL DEALS 2022 (May 23-24)
Jelami
Jelami
store : Dell
review date : May 21 2022
Product Purchased : Gaming Mouse
Gaming Mouse Purchased : May 11 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Stylish Mouse It Is”

  • overall experience

    The Dell AW610M gaming mouse has the best design and appearance for a mouse. It looks stylish and works well too. I ordered it a few days ago and got it at $79 with a 20% discount. The shipping was free and I got it delivered by May 10. It comes with a one-year warranty and has seven buttons.

    dell gaming mouse

    The scroll wheel can be adjusted so that it is easier to play games. The battery charge lasts several days and gets charged quickly as well. The Alienware logo looks stylish on it. There is better grip so that that factor may not interrupt the game. 

Schattel
Schattel
store : Dell
review date : May 20 2022
Product Purchased : Monitor
Monitor Purchased : May 12 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Loved This Monitor”

  • overall experience

    I was in need of a monitor and decided to order from Dell as my previous one was from Dell and it lasted really long. I ordered directly from their website and got it at $184 instead of $245. The price was within my budget and I proceeded to order it. The delivery was made in a good package and it reached me safely.

    The monitor is pretty big and the display is very clear. The colors are all too bright. It is not too heavy or big, so that it does not consume much space. The controls are available with the hand’s reach too. There are a total of five ports available. 

George
George
store : Dell
review date : May 19 2022
Product Purchased : Headset
Headset Purchased : May 13 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Headset Is Being The Best One”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Alienware 7.1 wired headset from Dell and it is working well. I bought it at $99 and I also availed free shipping. I have been in search of a gaming headset for a few days now and it is only now that I got what I wanted. The same was sold by Amazon at $112. This came in a pretty hard package and it cannot be damaged during transportation.

    The headset has the best audio quality. Even the slightest of sounds can be heard. I personally prefer hearing at a low volume and this gives the best sound. The headset is not heavy and sits fixed on the head. The microphone works well too. The mute and volume controls are at the top so that it is easier to get hold of them while doing something. The headset also comes with a one year warranty.

Henry Smith
Henry Smith
store : Dell
review date : May 18 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : May 14 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very happy with my Dell laptop”

  • overall experience

    I was searching for a new laptop and just 2 weeks ago, my old laptop completely crashed. I was expecting this laptop crash last month. I already knew about my technical requirements were and found few laptop models between Dell and other brand. After visiting Zouton website, I checked the Dell offers and finally decided to buy a Dell Inspiron laptop. Thanks Zouton for providing a great deal. The laptop was delivered quick, fast and was well packed.


    Dell Inspiron Laptop



    I am really very happy with my Dell laptop. Dell has amazing deals and discount available and if you are searching for a new laptop. I'll definitely recommend a Dell online store.

David Shane
David Shane
store : Dell
review date : May 17 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop used : May 15 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dell is always a good pick”

  • overall experience

    Of course, Dell was the first brand that came to mind, but it's too slow... Even though the laptop is just 30% full and the only application running is the media player, it takes an eternity to switch on or even display the screen saver once I log off! The website automatically loads these days,

    laptop

     I'm not sure what the problem is, but I think I've overloaded it and it's affecting its performance; my sister's laptop has half the RAM and hard drive capacity yet is twice as fast. It seems to me that it's only the brand name! Many sources state that the keyboard is back-lit, however I was unhappy to find that it is not included, and Dell's own website states that it is optional.

Gigil
Gigil
store : Dell
review date : May 12 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Apr 23 2022
2.8 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Worst Laptop Ever”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Dell Alienware x14 laptop and am utterly disappointed with it. I placed the order partly because it was available at a 45% discount with the help of the Dell coupons that I had and also with some deals going on there. I got it delivered after a couple of days.

    The laptop is full of problems. It gets heated up really quick and the charge drains within about an hour. Also, it has no quick charger. The keys stop working for maybe a second, but that is enough to mess up the whole game I play. I used to watch movies in it occasionally, and it frequently gets stuck. The movie gets stuck all of a sudden and replays after about a minute. I regret buying this.

Carl Brandt
Carl Brandt
store : Dell
review date : May 10 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Apr 20 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Inspiron Series Is Amazing”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to buy a laptop and had a limited budget and saw a good one at Dell. I chose the Dell Inspiron XPS 17 laptop which was available at $1800 and I also had some Dell coupons to help save money further. The delivery was made after about a week and I got free shipping for it. The laptop came with a backpack as well.

    It had 512 GB SSD storage and the display was good. The laptop was never too heavy and the sound clarity was good as well. The McAfee antivirus subscription was available for a year. The only issue I found was that Microsoft Office was not pre installed and that was bad. The battery backup is fine and it charges super quick too. There is no heating issue as of now.

Alissa
Alissa
store : Dell
review date : Apr 08 2022
Product Purchased : Smartwatch
Smartwatch Purchased : Apr 03 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“A Great Smartwatch From Dell”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Garmin Forerunner 245 smartwatch from Dell recently. It was available at $280 at Dell while the same was being sold at $300 by Amazon. I chose to order it immediately as there were only two left in the stock. The delivery was made on April 5. It came in a good case put inside a cardboard box.

    It has a large display and shows accurate distance covered, time taken, speed, and heart rate. This watch is waterproof and looks stylish. The material makes it comfortable to wear and I have also paired it with my smartphone. It also provides the option to share real-time location to selected contacts. I am happy that I bought this.

Patty Gore
Patty Gore
store : Dell
review date : Apr 05 2022
Product Purchased : Gaming Accessories
Gaming Accessories Purchased : Apr 01 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“The Best Gaming Accessories Ever”

  • overall experience

    The Alienware RGB gaming keyboard and mouse bundle from Dell is fantastic. The keyboard is wired while the mouse is wireless. I bought it at $180 with a discount of $70. I love gaming and use this for work as well. The keyboard is very sensitive and I have at times typed wrong characters. The mouse works fine. 

    Dell took only a week to deliver the bundle. I turn off the light on the keyboard during the day and turn it on at night. It helps me save power and have the light simultaneously. The color effects are great I should say. The keyboard is easy to clean and there is not much space in-between for dust to settle down. Altogether, this is one of the best things I have ever bought from Dell.

Veronica Person
Veronica Person
store : Dell
review date : Apr 01 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Mar 29 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Laptop From Dell”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Dell XPS 15 laptop recently and it is working well. I was in search of something within my budget. I compared the price at Amazon and found that Amazon was selling it at $1550 while I got it at $1449. So without any further delay, I placed the order.  

    It took four days for them to deliver it. The laptop works fine and has the perfect display and sound clarity. The mouse and keyboard are swift and are also easy to navigate. The battery lasts up to 8 hours and the charging time required is less than an hour. I had a few doubts regarding the processor and video card and called in their customer support number 18449012230 and they clarified my doubts. On the whole, it was a worthy purchase.

Diana Vo
Diana Vo
store : Dell
review date : Mar 28 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop Bag
Laptop Bag Purchased : Mar 23 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Laptop Bags!”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to purchase a good laptop bag and therefore, I decided to check the Dell website and saw that the model I wanted to purchase was available at $35. The laptop bag that I already have is from Dell, that is why I thought to order from them again. Dell took only two days to get it delivered to my address. I was not charged any shipping fee or handling fee.

    The bag has two main sections and there are small pockets inside them. The bag is padded and so is the strap. The padded strap ensures that my shoulder is never hurt after long hours of hanging. The zips and the fabric seem to be of a good quality and I believe it will last long. I chose Dell Pro Sleeve 15 and my laptop is a tight fit inside it. I am sure it provides good protection. 

Margarita
Margarita
store : Dell
review date : Mar 26 2022
Product Purchased : Keyboard
Keyboard Purchased : Mar 15 2022
2.5 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Gave Me A Damaged Keyboard”

  • overall experience

    I should have read the reviews before purchasing a keyboard from Dell. I thought that it would be a good purchase because on the one hand, it was a Dell product; and on the other, I compared prices with others and this seemed a better option. But, it was only later that I checked the reviews posted on Amazon where several people seemed to share the same problem that I had. 

    I got the keyboard delivered on March 15 and after about a week, a few of the keys stopped responding. I could not press the ctrl key, shift key, and a few letters were also not working. I found no means to contact them and finally connected with them over their Instagram account. They gave me a number to call at but there was no response. I do not know what to do now.

Christopher Maker
Christopher Maker
store : Dell
review date : Mar 21 2022
Product Purchased : Headphone
Headphone Purchased : Mar 15 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Headphone From Dell”

  • overall experience

    I bought my laptop from Dell a couple of months ago. I did not buy it directly from Dell’s website as there were no discounts available on Dell’s website when I purchased one. 

    But, while buying headphones, I compared the price at which headphones were available on other websites with the price at which headphones were available on Dell’s website and realized that Dell was providing 10% off on all online payments hence, I bought a headphone from Dell’s website directly. It is a comfortable fit and isn’t heavy at all. The noise cancellation feature is superb and I find it quite useful, especially with the work from home now. It can be easily connected to mobile, laptop, and TV and it is never a difficult task to switch between them.

Vanessa Williams
Vanessa Williams
store : Dell
review date : Mar 04 2022
product purchased : PC
PC purchased : Mar 02 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“I love Ubuntu because of DELL!”

  • overall experience

    All of their laptops are so sleek, professional, and with such high configuration that it’s hard not to fall in love with them. I purchased the Dell XPS 9370, which comes with Ubuntu and that is where Dell and my work’s love story began! I swear my work docs do not like it when I operate them on any other laptop… It’s wide screen with high resolution screen, and 8 GB memory is all I need. And their customer support is top notch too. I never have to wait for any issues in my laptop to get resolved. It all happens so fast. Kudos to Dell. 

Donald A
Donald A
store : Dell
review date : Mar 02 2022
Product purchased : gaming laptop
gaming laptop used : Feb 28 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Performance And Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have been wanting to buy a gaming laptop for quite some time and was unable to fix one. Finally, I decided to buy the Dell Alienware m15 R6 gaming laptop, and am totally happy with it. It works fast and the graphics are amazing. The keyboard is one of the finest. The movements are all too swift and smooth. The screen has a superior quality; and is excellent for gaming and watching videos.

    The only issue I faced was overheating. It is a bit scary at times. Even though nothing goes wrong, you just feel worried. Putting that aside, everything is fine. I love the laptop for its performance and its swift working. If at all you are interested in buying a gaming laptop, you should have a look at Dell. I could save $314 when I purchased this.

Scott Scott
Scott Scott
store : Dell
review date : Mar 01 2022
Product purchased : backpack
backpack used : Feb 27 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Perfect Backpack For All Laptops”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a good quality backpack that can hold my laptop as well. I searched somewhere else but did not find one that may be enough for me. That was when I thought of having a look at Dell, because after all they sell laptops, so they ought to have some good backpacks as well. I saw a good one and ordered it. The delivery was fast and I loved the product.

    This seems to be of a relatively good quality. There are several sections and there is ample space for any laptop to fit in comfortably. The zips are also sturdy and hard at the same time. It is never heavy and you won’t feel the weight on your back. I loved this tremendously. 

Trey Williamson
Trey Williamson
store : Dell
review date : Jul 22 2021
Product Purchased : Dell Vostro Laptop
Dell Vostro Laptop Purchased : Jul 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dell completely deserved 5 Stars rating”

  • overall experience

    I am so happy to see that my organization has announced work from home. At my office, we have a fixed computer, but at my home, I was searching for a better and affordable laptop where I can smoothly do all my tasks. After looking for almost 1 month, I found my laptop from Dell online store. So I bought online 1 Dell Vostro laptop. Thank to Zouton coupon website because through this coupon website, I saved $100 via Dell promo code.


    Dell Vostro Laptop



    The customer support of Dell is unparalleled even during COVID-19 pandemic. Very impressive In my view, Dell completely deserved 5 Stars rating. All-in-all, I love my new Dell laptop!!!

Madison Pearson
Madison Pearson
store : Dell
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product Purchased : Computer
Computer Purchased : Jun 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dell The Name of Quality!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered online Dell products many times over the past 5 years, always getting an awesome product and never damaged anything. I ordered online a computer machine. I am very lucky that I got a good deal through Zouton via Dell coupons. I saved $300 on my recent purchase. The Dell packaging is much excellent and the dell products work fine for years and years.


    Dell Computer



    They have smooth and estimated delivery process are always on-time or earlier, it's good to know when your package will receive. I'm sure I'll continue to buy from Dell online for many more years! They have excellent product reliability and product warranty policy. Everything is amazing at the top level. Dell is one of my favorite laptop companies.

David Gomez
David Gomez
store : Dell
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jul 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“What an amazing experience with Dell”

  • overall experience

    What an amazing experience with Dell laptop. After having a horrible experience with another brand, I chose Dell to give a try. I bought Dell laptop 2021 model. Well, I don't regret this time. They completed my all wishes with smooth delivery and gave me with a high quality laptop machine. I want to thank Zouton also because through this coupon site, I saved 20% on my recent purchase. Thank you for my shopping experience much seamless. You saved my time, which is valuable and lucrative.


    Dell laptop



    You valued customer and for this you have got a lifelong client. Thank you, Dell!

Karl
Karl
store : Dell
review date : Jul 08 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jun 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great and prompt Dell customer service!!!”

  • overall experience

    Dell is one of the best computer and laptop companies when it comes to electronics. I have been using Dell for the past 7 years and I have no complaints till now. This brand is trusted and well reputed. They are expert and specialist for their Notebooks series. I bought Dell XPS laptops. Thanks to Zouton because through this site I saved $50 via Dell discount codes.


    Dell XPS laptop



    The Dell customer support is unparalleled even during COVID-19 pandemic period. Very impressive. Dell completely deserved 5 star rating. All-in-1 product, I love my new Dell XPS laptop and my communication with Dell was good. Great and prompt Dell customer service!!!