Login
Home > Stores > Electronics > Dell > User Reviews
Dell

Dell Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 16 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dell AVAIL UP TO $150 0FF | DELL'S DEAL (Oct 28-29)
Donald A
Donald A
store : Dell
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product purchased : gaming laptop
gaming laptop used : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Performance And Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have been wanting to buy a gaming laptop for quite some time and was unable to fix one. Finally, I decided to buy the Dell Alienware m15 R6 gaming laptop, and am totally happy with it. It works fast and the graphics are amazing. The keyboard is one of the finest. The movements are all too swift and smooth. The screen has a superior quality; and is excellent for gaming and watching videos.

    Dell gaming laptop

    The only issue I faced was overheating. It is a bit scary at times. Even though nothing goes wrong, you just feel worried. Putting that aside, everything is fine. I love the laptop for its performance and its swift working. If at all you are interested in buying a gaming laptop, you should have a look at Dell. I could save $314 when I purchased this.

David Shane
David Shane
store : Dell
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dell is always a good pick”

  • overall experience

    Of course, Dell was the first brand that came to mind, but it's too slow... Even though the laptop is just 30% full and the only application running is the media player, it takes an eternity to switch on or even display the screen saver once I log off! The website automatically loads these days,

    laptop

     I'm not sure what the problem is, but I think I've overloaded it and it's affecting its performance; my sister's laptop has half the RAM and hard drive capacity yet is twice as fast. It seems to me that it's only the brand name! Many sources state that the keyboard is back-lit, however I was unhappy to find that it is not included, and Dell's own website states that it is optional.

Vanessa Williams
Vanessa Williams
store : Dell
review date : Aug 20 2021
product purchased : PC
PC purchased : Jun 05 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“I love Ubuntu because of DELL!”

  • overall experience

    All of their laptops are so sleek, professional, and with such high configuration that it’s hard not to fall in love with them. I purchased the Dell XPS 9370, which comes with Ubuntu and that is where Dell and my work’s love story began! I swear my work docs do not like it when I operate them on any other laptop… It’s wide screen with high resolution screen, and 8 GB memory is all I need. And their customer support is top notch too. I never have to wait for any issues in my laptop to get resolved. It all happens so fast. Kudos to Dell. 

Henry Smith
Henry Smith
store : Dell
review date : Jul 22 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jul 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very happy with my Dell laptop”

  • overall experience

    I was searching for a new laptop and just 2 weeks ago, my old laptop completely crashed. I was expecting this laptop crash last month. I already knew about my technical requirements were and found few laptop models between Dell and other brand. After visiting Zouton website, I checked the Dell offers and finally decided to buy a Dell Inspiron laptop. Thanks Zouton for providing a great deal. The laptop was delivered quick, fast and was well packed.


    Dell Inspiron Laptop



    I am really very happy with my Dell laptop. Dell has amazing deals and discount available and if you are searching for a new laptop. I'll definitely recommend a Dell online store.

Trey Williamson
Trey Williamson
store : Dell
review date : Jul 22 2021
Product Purchased : Dell Vostro Laptop
Dell Vostro Laptop Purchased : Jul 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dell completely deserved 5 Stars rating”

  • overall experience

    I am so happy to see that my organization has announced work from home. At my office, we have a fixed computer, but at my home, I was searching for a better and affordable laptop where I can smoothly do all my tasks. After looking for almost 1 month, I found my laptop from Dell online store. So I bought online 1 Dell Vostro laptop. Thank to Zouton coupon website because through this coupon website, I saved $100 via Dell promo code.


    Dell Vostro Laptop



    The customer support of Dell is unparalleled even during COVID-19 pandemic. Very impressive In my view, Dell completely deserved 5 Stars rating. All-in-all, I love my new Dell laptop!!!

Madison Pearson
Madison Pearson
store : Dell
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product Purchased : Computer
Computer Purchased : Jun 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dell The Name of Quality!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered online Dell products many times over the past 5 years, always getting an awesome product and never damaged anything. I ordered online a computer machine. I am very lucky that I got a good deal through Zouton via Dell coupons. I saved $300 on my recent purchase. The Dell packaging is much excellent and the dell products work fine for years and years.


    Dell Computer



    They have smooth and estimated delivery process are always on-time or earlier, it's good to know when your package will receive. I'm sure I'll continue to buy from Dell online for many more years! They have excellent product reliability and product warranty policy. Everything is amazing at the top level. Dell is one of my favorite laptop companies.

David Gomez
David Gomez
store : Dell
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jul 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“What an amazing experience with Dell”

  • overall experience

    What an amazing experience with Dell laptop. After having a horrible experience with another brand, I chose Dell to give a try. I bought Dell laptop 2021 model. Well, I don't regret this time. They completed my all wishes with smooth delivery and gave me with a high quality laptop machine. I want to thank Zouton also because through this coupon site, I saved 20% on my recent purchase. Thank you for my shopping experience much seamless. You saved my time, which is valuable and lucrative.


    Dell laptop



    You valued customer and for this you have got a lifelong client. Thank you, Dell!

Karl
Karl
store : Dell
review date : Jul 08 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Jun 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great and prompt Dell customer service!!!”

  • overall experience

    Dell is one of the best computer and laptop companies when it comes to electronics. I have been using Dell for the past 7 years and I have no complaints till now. This brand is trusted and well reputed. They are expert and specialist for their Notebooks series. I bought Dell XPS laptops. Thanks to Zouton because through this site I saved $50 via Dell discount codes.


    Dell XPS laptop



    The Dell customer support is unparalleled even during COVID-19 pandemic period. Very impressive. Dell completely deserved 5 star rating. All-in-1 product, I love my new Dell XPS laptop and my communication with Dell was good. Great and prompt Dell customer service!!!

Martha Stewart
Martha Stewart
store : Dell
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : May 14 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It is my 2nd XPS Dell laptop since 2014”

  • overall experience

    I've got Dell laptop XPS 13 (9370), it is my 2nd XPS Dell laptop since 2014. This time, I got an amazing deal through Dell coupons via Zouton and I saved 20% on my current order. I am very happy with the amazing level of Dell service I received from Dell. It is quick, very efficient and truly professional. They don't want to waste your precious time. Actually, Dell technology level keeps improving over years and years.


    Dell Coupon Code



    I'll highly recommend to communicate with Dell customer support, if you have a bad support experience then simply call again and you'll get an outstanding client support like Maria Trejos. Highly recommended!!! Thanks Dell.

Mary Summers
Mary Summers
store : Dell
review date : Jun 14 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : May 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Dell customer service is terrible!!!”

  • overall experience

    I bought online a high-end XPS 13 with extra UHD monitor. In the beginning, I clicked the Buy button to the acknowledge from Dell, the product changed to a lower specification laptop. I complained directly to dell and was requested to cancel and order again, but my specification was no longer exist so I couldn't do this again. My 3rd email was ignored through customer care and the order was shipped after this with lower specification machine.




    I received the products and installed it, but the monitor failed on 4th day. I think Dell has major problems online, but I am trying to connect with someone who has authority to resolve this issue. I would sorry to Dell, you lost one honest client. I will never buy Dell products again and the Dell customer service is terrible.

Justin Greens
Justin Greens
store : Dell
review date : Jun 14 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : May 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect product, Reliable built”

  • overall experience

    This is my honest review, not just the Dell but also about my best Dell companion, Dell XPS 13. Really, I love Dell products. I wanted to tell everyone that I have used other brands in the past, but Dell is far better than every brand. I also have MacBook Pro but the battery life is poor. When someone asks me for a laptop recommendation, I would like to recommend Dell XPS 13. I've never had trouble with Dell products from technical support to product quality.


    Dell Coupon Code



    Also, I got a great deal through Zouton via Dell coupons. I saved approx. 30% of this purchase. Truly, I consider Dell to be best ever! Perfect product, reliable built, and perfectly functional.

    Thank you Dell for your great tech innovation!!!

William Hughs
William Hughs
store : Dell
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : May 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“All in all product!!!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Dell Inspiron (Silver Platinum) laptop from Dell online. It delivered very soon than expected date and I am very much pleased with the Dell product after more than 3 weeks of usage. I use it for work from home purposes for converting documents, video-conferencing with a team, online video streaming, etc. So far it is very fast and awesome products.


    Dell Coupons



    Also, I want to thank Zouton for giving me an exclusive deal on Dell products through Dell coupons. All in all product, I love my new Dell laptop and my communication with Dell was good!!! Thanks Dell...

Tim Bernet
Tim Bernet
store : Dell
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Apr 22 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very shameful and awful service”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Dell laptop which received dead on arrival. After 20 days later on delivery, there is no laptop replacement. The Dell customer support team told me to not call to us instead drop an email for product update but nobody responds to my emails yet. Very shameful and awful service from Dell company and I don't recommend buying from Dell.


    Dell Promo Code



    Every friend of mine was saying to me that don't buy from Dell but I don't know this is the customer service of Dell company. I will not be buying any product again from Dell.


    Very shameful, Dell!!!

Tim Antony
Tim Antony
store : Dell
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Apr 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My experience with Dell is amazing”

  • overall experience

    Highly recommended electronics products. They are very good in design and you can trust on Dell products. My brother dropped my Dell laptop several times and still this is working properly. For students, they are a valuable products in deal because Dell is available in different formats. I ordered a Dell laptop on their website and I received it timely. Also, I got best Dell discount code through Zouton.


    Dell Coupons


    My experience with Dell is amazing and they makes sure you keep it updated regularly. If you have any trouble, just call for a customer care service.



    Very Very good job Dell. You have here a fully satisfied client. Thanks again!!!

Felix Dorsey
Felix Dorsey
store : Dell
review date : Dec 15 2019
Product Purchased : Printer
Printer Purchased : Dec 03 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Printer So Far!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I purchased the Epson P400 Inkjet Wi-Fi printer from dell on 3 December and it certainly solves the purpose of being an all-in-one printer. Inkjet printers are kind of new in the market and I wanted to try my hands on it as it was time to change the printer that I was using for years. 


    The printer cost me $631.99 with free shipping. The price is not too bad considering that printers last for years and work as efficiently even with time. This printer as well looks like a promising one. 


    The print quality is extremely great and the pictures come out really clear and crisp. I have to admit, that I am really pleased with the performance of this printer. The loading is easy and the printer is relatively quieter than the printer that I have been using before. 


    All in all, the printer is really good and was delivered in time as well without any hassle with either the order or the payment process. There were plenty of options to choose from as well. 

Daryl Young
Daryl Young
store : Dell
review date : Dec 15 2019
Product Purchased : Speakers
Speakers Purchased : Nov 27 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Room Speakers!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I purchased: SmartCast Sound Bar System

    Product Code: SB3651-E6

    Price: $249.99

    Manufacturer Part: SB3651-E6


    I had been looking for good sound systems for a long time now and my search ended on these speakers that I purchased from Dell online. These speakers are compatible with the Tv and give amazing surround sound experience similar to the one that we get in cinema halls. 


    I have no complaints with regard to the product delivery time. I had ordered the speakers on 27 November and it got delivered on 5 December. It was extremely easy to set the speakers as there was a user guide given within the package. 


    Te design is really sleek and stylish and even looks really good when kept in the room. I like the fact that Dell provides customization on its products as well which I would definitely try when I have to order something else. 



    The products are really genuine and without a doubt of the best quality as well. My trust in Dell has been made and I would definitely suggest others to buy these speakers to have a good sound experience sitting at home.