Home > Stores > Electronics > DHgate > User Reviews
DHgate

DHgate Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 23 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


DHgate UP TO 90% + EXTRA $40 OFF ON ORDER (May 23-24)
Catlin Nobert
Catlin Nobert
store : DHgate
review date : Apr 27 2022
Product Purchased : Gadgets
Portable Fan : Apr 26 2022
2.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Worst Quality”

  • overall experience

    Recently I purchased a portable fan for my study table from DHgate because I have heard from my friend that DHgate offers some unique products at low prices but I made a mistake of purchasing from DHgate because the quality of the portable fan which I ordered was so bad that it stopped working after 1-time use and the fan was not effective at all. The only thing I liked about the fan was that it looked good as a showpiece but was not worth the money. The main disadvantage of shopping from DHgate is that they ship all products from China which can get stuck in customs.


Amber Jackson
Amber Jackson
store : DHgate
review date : Apr 24 2022
Service Availed : Electronics
Mobile : Apr 21 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Dhgate has been my favorite site for buying jerseys for basketball for my son and retail charges are $130 for jerseys but Dhgate charges under $45 for the same jerseys for basketball. In Dhgate you can directly purchase from the manufacturer. The best part about DHgate has various sellers to select from and they offer different prices and shipping processing times. The only disadvantage of Dhgate is that all of Dhgate products come from China and they can get stuck in customs which can take several weeks to get free, but in most cases, it takes a few days to deliver your order and overall I just love this website and I will recommend this site to everyone. 


Carlos
Carlos
store : DHgate
review date : Apr 23 2022
Product Purchased : Gardening Tools
Gardening Set : Apr 20 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Value For Money”

  • overall experience

    I am a gamer and I don't usually don't get time for other activities but recently I have started to take care of the garden during the pandemic, everybody was at home and I always wanted gardening as a hobby but I didn't have any products so I was looking for home garden products at low prices and I didn't find anything at low prices but then one of family member recommended me to try out DHgate website which offers all kinds of gardening tools for a small garden so I decided to order pesticides, pots and some tools for the soil and the delivery was quite fast and I even got 70% off on all the products. Now I will definitely order only from DHgate. Must Buy!


Erina Hills
Erina Hills
store : DHgate
review date : Apr 22 2022
Product Purchased : Car Entertainment System
Car Entertainment System : Apr 18 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bad Quality”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a good car entertainment system because my car had a basic car audio system without any touch screen but one of my friends recommended me to try out DHgate which is the largest e-commerce portal for the car entertainment systems and I got it for $50 which was a decent deal and the quality of the product at this price was just so good. It was an 8-inch touch screen that supported android car play and apple car play and the audio quality was also just so good. I will definitely recommend everyone to purchase from DHgate.


Hale Harvey
Hale Harvey
store : DHgate
review date : Apr 21 2022
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Apr 13 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered Dress”

  • overall experience

    DHgate is one of my favorite places to shop and I recently bought a dress and got instant 50% off on my order. I ordered the dress from DHgate's online website and they even gave me free shipping which is just so amazing. I was so happy with the purchase. The dress is very beautiful and made up of high-quality materials. The packaging was also decent. They have a wide variety of products from kitchen appliances to home and garden supplies. The best part about DHgate products is that they provide long-lasting products and all the products are of top brands and 100% genuine.


Taylor Bee
Taylor Bee
store : DHgate
review date : Apr 20 2022
Cover Purchased : Cover
iPhone Cover : Apr 07 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“iPhone Covers”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a shock-resistant iPhone case for a very long time and I couldn't find any good cases available online but one of my friends recommended I purchase all the mobile phone accessories and cases from Dhgate which offers the most premium quality at low prices. I purchased a hard case for $20 and I dropped my phone multiple times on the floor or the ground nothing happened to the display of my phone and it is working fine. The case is also light and makes the phone comfortable to hold. They have used high-quality rubber which protects your phone from dropping on the floor or the ground. The best part about DHgate is that they have a wide variety of cases available. 


Daisy Cornell
Daisy Cornell
store : DHgate
review date : Apr 13 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Shirt : Mar 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“DHgate Is The Superior”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a t-shirt. This is probably my 6th or 7th time I purchased from DHgate. Everytime it's a different product, a different day but the same experience, beautiful and smooth. I ordered a and got free delivery for them on time. Thanks to Zouton I got a free delivery coupon. The payment method for the order was so fast and the quality of the product is best at this price. My customers are happy and so am I with the quality and usage of the product. I suggest everyone to buy from DHgate for better and faster service.

Sarah Ashlepro
Sarah Ashlepro
store : DHgate
review date : Apr 12 2022
Product Purchased : Bracelet
Bracelet used : Mar 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Love Jewelry Collection By Them”

  • overall experience

    There are a lot of amazing goods for a reasonable price here. My reaction is positive, with the exception of items with various sizes that appear to use a kids scale (or asian scale) and are three sizes too small. Because a few items haven't come in over a month, you're taking chances. I was able to get this lovely bracelet at a great price with DHgate coupons, and I was able to save a lot of money.

    jewelry

    Shoes, on the other hand, are exempt from the sizing problem because they come in predetermined sizes. The majority of the items come in their original packaging, with all tags attached. I bought several items, and only one of them was defective. With the exception of the apparel, I'm happy with everything I bought.

Alicia
Alicia
store : DHgate
review date : Apr 11 2022
Product purchased : shoulder bag
shoulder bag used : Mar 01 2022
1.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Disappointed With My Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I happened to buy a shoulder bag from DHgate a few days ago. It was a dark brown colored bag, and it looked nice when I saw it on the website. It looked big and spacious enough, and I ordered it. The delivery was made on October 29. When I opened the package, I was disappointed. It was too different from what I expected and saw on the website.

    DHgate shoulder bag

    This one had only a single compartment and that was the main problem. No description and detail about the number of sections were given on the website, and when I saw it, I thought it might have at least two sections. Also, the material is not good. The zips do not look as if they may last long. I am unhappy with my purchase and will now have second thoughts before buying from DHgate. 

Matty Denny
Matty Denny
store : DHgate
review date : Apr 04 2022
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Feb 28 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Disappointed with the Fabric Material”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to return a T-shirt since the material felt like it was made of flexible nylon, and I had complained about it. The merchant treated me as dear and said there was nothing wrong with it and that I should give it as a gift; nevertheless, I would not give this hideous T-shirt as a present. I was overjoyed that I had gotten such good prices from zoutons, but they were all squandered. This is not something I would advocate to anyone since you will become trapped. I wish I had the option to select something different. I expected them to be accountable and truthful.

Daisy S
Daisy S
store : DHgate
review date : Apr 03 2022
Product purchased : jewelry set
jewelry set used : Feb 01 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Impressive Jewelry Set”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for some jewelry and saw some impressive ones at DHgate. The necklace is a bit overweight, but that is not a big problem. I am never going to wear it lifelong, so that is never going to be a nuisance. The necklace is supposed to be opened, there is no clasp in it. This helps to adjust its length as well.

    DHgate jewelry set

    This is an African-Dubai collection and I am too satisfied with this purchase of mine. If ever you are looking for some jewelry set or simply a necklace or an earring you can always have a look at the wide collection at DHgate. I got this at a discount rate using the Zouton DHgate promo code.

Chun Kim
Chun Kim
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : watch case
watch case used : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Simple Watch Case For My Favorite”

  • overall experience

    It was quite accidentally that I came across a section called watch cases in DHgate. I was looking for a watch to give someone as a gift. I was so lazy to search inside the category that I typed in the search box. That was when I saw the suggestion of watch cases there. I decided to take a look, and saw some useful ones. 

    DHgate watch case

    I have a collection of watches, and am so crazy about watches that no number is the last number for me. I am very particular about keeping them safe and protected, and everyone has a case. A few weeks ago, one of the cases broke. Now I bought this, and it can actually be folded. I loved it immensely and am very satisfied with the purchase. It keeps your watch protected from dust and helps it be fresh. 

Veronica K.
Veronica K.
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Bracelet
Bracelet used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Beautiful Piece at Such a Wonderful Price”

  • overall experience

    There's a lot of great items here for a good price. Except for garments with a S M L XL XXL scale that appear to utilise a kids scale (or asian scale) and are three sizes too small, my reaction is positive. You do take chances because a few goods haven't arrived in over a month. I got this beautiful bracelet this time at perfect deals from DHgate coupons and availed pretty discounts. 

    Shoes, on the other hand, are an exception to the sizing issue because they come in specified sizes. The majority of the items arrive in their original packaging, complete with tags. I purchased a number of products, and just one was defective. Except for the clothing, I'm pleased with everything I purchased.

Christina Sheikh
Christina Sheikh
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Tops : Oct 06 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“A Very Average Experience With DHgate”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 2 shirts and a pair of shoes from DHgate and I have had a partially good experience. The products were fine but I wanted to return one shirt and that took a lot of my energy. The delivery took around a week. I had a lot of difficulty tracking the order for some DHgate website issue and finally when I got the packaging I was no doubt happy but one shirt didn’t fit well.

    DHgate Tops

    I contacted the customer service and there was no response. I kept trying but nothing. Finally after one whole day I could reach out to the staff and the refund was initiated but even that took 2 weeks. I hope DHgate improves its shipping as well as return/refund policy.

Melisa Cakmak
Melisa Cakmak
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Grocery
Grocery used : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Convenient website for the user”

  • overall experience

    Shipping was quite quick. This business has excellent customer service. I strongly advise you to place an order with them. However, you must be wary of con artists, as the refound process can be difficult at times.I am pleased with the quality and affordability. I got full month's groceries from DHGate at a very great discount also I availed DHGate promo codes with the help of zouton.

    Grocery

     I would like to recommend DHGate for its great service and product quality. Also I am looking forward to buy more from DHGate as my shopping experience was amazing and completely value for money.

Annie Jolly
Annie Jolly
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Oct 03 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lowest price possible”

  • overall experience

    DHgate is keeping me amazed all the more with their exclusive deals and discounts. I have purchased a couple of items from DHgate before. They were nice and once I received a shoe of an alternate size. I contacted them and they readily replaced it with the right one. I am satisfied with their customer support, especially with their timely response to my calls and emails. 

    DHgate shoes

    This pair of shoes was my most recent purchase and I loved them specifically for their color. Of course they can be worn only on a sunny day, but I loved them. They fit me well and I got it at the Flash Deals that are live on their website. There are 3 Days Delivery and VIP Exclusive Deals currently available on DHgate. Making best use of these deals, along with purchasing through Zouton is a treat indeed. 

Alice Pittau
Alice Pittau
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Showel
Showel used : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Enjoyed the shopping with them”

  • overall experience

    This is a really safe and secure website that offers a lot of great prices." I've only placed two orders with you, and both times you've exceeded my expectations. The first order arrived promptly and was just as described. I ordered a shovel from them as I am a gardening lover and I love having garden equipment of different styles. 

    showel

    The second-order looked great as well. The vendor was extremely accommodating. Your money is safe with the site until your products are received and approved. Strongly advised.

Xain Sa
Xain Sa
store : DHgate
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : Belt
Belt used : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Belts from Dhgate is amazing”

  • overall experience

    Every purchase I've made from DHgate.com has exceeded my expectations. Handbags and wallets with a higher price tag appear to be of superior quality. 

    belt

    The belts are beautiful and well-made. The shoes are very adorable! The pricing is unbeatable. I've received every order I've placed within a couple of weeks on average. I am glad that I got such an amazing deal on these gucci belt which was impossible to buy from a retail store.

Andrew Huff
Andrew Huff
store : DHgate
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Weird quality of fabric”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to return a T-shirt since the material had a flexible nylon feel to it, and I complained about it. The vendor addressed me as dear and stated that there was nothing wrong with it and that I should offer it as a gift; nevertheless, I would not give this dreadful T-shirt as a gift. I was happy that i got great deals from zoutons but they were all wasted. I do not recommend this to anyone because you will be trapped. I wish I could choose something else. I expected accountability and honesty from them. 

Janice Antunes
Janice Antunes
store : DHgate
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Mobile accessories
Mobile accessory used : Mar 19 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved my wireless earbuds”

  • overall experience

    It has been a year since I purchased the Hammerhead wireless earbuds from DHgate. I am a satisfied user and the contact-delivery process was very smooth. I was not a fan of online shopping all these days but I think it is not as bad as I thought it to be. 

    DHgate earbuds

    It has shown no symptoms of ageing and repair, and thus I am satisfied. These earbuds are true magic and I would surely recommend this to my loved ones. Moreover, I look forward to many such happy shopping experiences with DHgate.