Login
Home > Stores > Electronics > DHgate > User Reviews
DHgate

DHgate Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 17 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


DHgate SAVE UP TO 80%: DHGATE DISCOUNT (Nov 27-28)
Matty Denny
Matty Denny
store : DHgate
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Oct 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Disappointed with the Fabric Material”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to return a T-shirt since the material felt like it was made of flexible nylon, and I had complained about it. The merchant treated me as dear and said there was nothing wrong with it and that I should give it as a gift; nevertheless, I would not give this hideous T-shirt as a present. I was overjoyed that I had gotten such good prices from zoutons, but they were all squandered. This is not something I would advocate to anyone since you will become trapped. I wish I had the option to select something different. I expected them to be accountable and truthful.

Alicia
Alicia
store : DHgate
review date : Nov 01 2021
Product purchased : shoulder bag
shoulder bag used : Oct 29 2021
1.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Disappointed With My Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I happened to buy a shoulder bag from DHgate a few days ago. It was a dark brown colored bag, and it looked nice when I saw it on the website. It looked big and spacious enough, and I ordered it. The delivery was made on October 29. When I opened the package, I was disappointed. It was too different from what I expected and saw on the website.

    DHgate shoulder bag

    This one had only a single compartment and that was the main problem. No description and detail about the number of sections were given on the website, and when I saw it, I thought it might have at least two sections. Also, the material is not good. The zips do not look as if they may last long. I am unhappy with my purchase and will now have second thoughts before buying from DHgate. 

Sarah Ashlepro
Sarah Ashlepro
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 30 2021
Product Purchased : Bracelet
Bracelet used : Oct 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Love Jewelry Collection By Them”

  • overall experience

    There are a lot of amazing goods for a reasonable price here. My reaction is positive, with the exception of items with various sizes that appear to use a kids scale (or asian scale) and are three sizes too small. Because a few items haven't come in over a month, you're taking chances. I was able to get this lovely bracelet at a great price with DHgate coupons, and I was able to save a lot of money.

    jewelry

    Shoes, on the other hand, are exempt from the sizing problem because they come in predetermined sizes. The majority of the items come in their original packaging, with all tags attached. I bought several items, and only one of them was defective. With the exception of the apparel, I'm happy with everything I bought.

Daisy Cornell
Daisy Cornell
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Shirt : Oct 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“DHgate Is The Superior”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a t-shirt. This is probably my 6th or 7th time I purchased from DHgate. Everytime it's a different product, a different day but the same experience, beautiful and smooth. I ordered a and got free delivery for them on time. Thanks to Zouton I got a free delivery coupon. The payment method for the order was so fast and the quality of the product is best at this price. My customers are happy and so am I with the quality and usage of the product. I suggest everyone to buy from DHgate for better and faster service.

Daisy S
Daisy S
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product purchased : jewelry set
jewelry set used : Oct 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Impressive Jewelry Set”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for some jewelry and saw some impressive ones at DHgate. The necklace is a bit overweight, but that is not a big problem. I am never going to wear it lifelong, so that is never going to be a nuisance. The necklace is supposed to be opened, there is no clasp in it. This helps to adjust its length as well.

    DHgate jewelry set

    This is an African-Dubai collection and I am too satisfied with this purchase of mine. If ever you are looking for some jewelry set or simply a necklace or an earring you can always have a look at the wide collection at DHgate. I got this at a discount rate using the Zouton DHgate promo code.

Chun Kim
Chun Kim
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : watch case
watch case used : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Simple Watch Case For My Favorite”

  • overall experience

    It was quite accidentally that I came across a section called watch cases in DHgate. I was looking for a watch to give someone as a gift. I was so lazy to search inside the category that I typed in the search box. That was when I saw the suggestion of watch cases there. I decided to take a look, and saw some useful ones. 

    DHgate watch case

    I have a collection of watches, and am so crazy about watches that no number is the last number for me. I am very particular about keeping them safe and protected, and everyone has a case. A few weeks ago, one of the cases broke. Now I bought this, and it can actually be folded. I loved it immensely and am very satisfied with the purchase. It keeps your watch protected from dust and helps it be fresh. 

Veronica K.
Veronica K.
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Bracelet
Bracelet used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Beautiful Piece at Such a Wonderful Price”

  • overall experience

    There's a lot of great items here for a good price. Except for garments with a S M L XL XXL scale that appear to utilise a kids scale (or asian scale) and are three sizes too small, my reaction is positive. You do take chances because a few goods haven't arrived in over a month. I got this beautiful bracelet this time at perfect deals from DHgate coupons and availed pretty discounts. 

    Shoes, on the other hand, are an exception to the sizing issue because they come in specified sizes. The majority of the items arrive in their original packaging, complete with tags. I purchased a number of products, and just one was defective. Except for the clothing, I'm pleased with everything I purchased.

Christina Sheikh
Christina Sheikh
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Tops : Oct 06 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“A Very Average Experience With DHgate”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 2 shirts and a pair of shoes from DHgate and I have had a partially good experience. The products were fine but I wanted to return one shirt and that took a lot of my energy. The delivery took around a week. I had a lot of difficulty tracking the order for some DHgate website issue and finally when I got the packaging I was no doubt happy but one shirt didn’t fit well.

    DHgate Tops

    I contacted the customer service and there was no response. I kept trying but nothing. Finally after one whole day I could reach out to the staff and the refund was initiated but even that took 2 weeks. I hope DHgate improves its shipping as well as return/refund policy.

Melisa Cakmak
Melisa Cakmak
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Grocery
Grocery used : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Convenient website for the user”

  • overall experience

    Shipping was quite quick. This business has excellent customer service. I strongly advise you to place an order with them. However, you must be wary of con artists, as the refound process can be difficult at times.I am pleased with the quality and affordability. I got full month's groceries from DHGate at a very great discount also I availed DHGate promo codes with the help of zouton.

    Grocery

     I would like to recommend DHGate for its great service and product quality. Also I am looking forward to buy more from DHGate as my shopping experience was amazing and completely value for money.

Annie Jolly
Annie Jolly
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Oct 03 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lowest price possible”

  • overall experience

    DHgate is keeping me amazed all the more with their exclusive deals and discounts. I have purchased a couple of items from DHgate before. They were nice and once I received a shoe of an alternate size. I contacted them and they readily replaced it with the right one. I am satisfied with their customer support, especially with their timely response to my calls and emails. 

    DHgate shoes

    This pair of shoes was my most recent purchase and I loved them specifically for their color. Of course they can be worn only on a sunny day, but I loved them. They fit me well and I got it at the Flash Deals that are live on their website. There are 3 Days Delivery and VIP Exclusive Deals currently available on DHgate. Making best use of these deals, along with purchasing through Zouton is a treat indeed. 

Alice Pittau
Alice Pittau
store : DHgate
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Showel
Showel used : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Enjoyed the shopping with them”

  • overall experience

    This is a really safe and secure website that offers a lot of great prices." I've only placed two orders with you, and both times you've exceeded my expectations. The first order arrived promptly and was just as described. I ordered a shovel from them as I am a gardening lover and I love having garden equipment of different styles. 

    showel

    The second-order looked great as well. The vendor was extremely accommodating. Your money is safe with the site until your products are received and approved. Strongly advised.

Xain Sa
Xain Sa
store : DHgate
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : Belt
Belt used : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Belts from Dhgate is amazing”

  • overall experience

    Every purchase I've made from DHgate.com has exceeded my expectations. Handbags and wallets with a higher price tag appear to be of superior quality. 

    belt

    The belts are beautiful and well-made. The shoes are very adorable! The pricing is unbeatable. I've received every order I've placed within a couple of weeks on average. I am glad that I got such an amazing deal on these gucci belt which was impossible to buy from a retail store.

Andrew Huff
Andrew Huff
store : DHgate
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Weird quality of fabric”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to return a T-shirt since the material had a flexible nylon feel to it, and I complained about it. The vendor addressed me as dear and stated that there was nothing wrong with it and that I should offer it as a gift; nevertheless, I would not give this dreadful T-shirt as a gift. I was happy that i got great deals from zoutons but they were all wasted. I do not recommend this to anyone because you will be trapped. I wish I could choose something else. I expected accountability and honesty from them. 

Janice Antunes
Janice Antunes
store : DHgate
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Mobile accessories
Mobile accessory used : Mar 19 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved my wireless earbuds”

  • overall experience

    It has been a year since I purchased the Hammerhead wireless earbuds from DHgate. I am a satisfied user and the contact-delivery process was very smooth. I was not a fan of online shopping all these days but I think it is not as bad as I thought it to be. 

    DHgate earbuds

    It has shown no symptoms of ageing and repair, and thus I am satisfied. These earbuds are true magic and I would surely recommend this to my loved ones. Moreover, I look forward to many such happy shopping experiences with DHgate. 

Lia V.
Lia V.
store : DHgate
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product Purchased : Handbag
handbag used : Aug 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Such a cool Handbag”

  • overall experience

    I am a fashion influencer so I have to keep myself up to date with trending deals and products. I ordered this amazing handbag from DHgate few days back and to my surprise it delivered very fast and before the date of delivery. I am so happy with this buy that i cant even express. Online shopping is so reliable with genuine sellers like you people. 

    Handbag

    Also my friend told me how bad her online experiences were in accessories and nags on some other platform. I recommend to buy from DHgate for current trendy deals and fashion brands that are so funky for influencers like me. 

Katherine guanuna
Katherine guanuna
store : DHgate
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product purchased : Dog Toy
Dog Toy used : Aug 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Loved the product”

  • overall experience

    These pets I tell you!! My bruno is a labrador and he is super active. I was looking for different  toys for him from long time and finally I got a perfect place for all his toys and food. 

    Dog food

    This  calcium bone toy is magic. Now bruno plays throughout the day and never gets lazy evcen his doctor said his calcium deficiency has recovered. Also the toy is soft which does not hurts him. I am seriously going to recommend this to every pet parent. I I am very particular about how I spend money online so I chose deliberately where and on what to spend. 

Nancy White
Nancy White
store : DHgate
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product purchased : Egg whisker
Egg Whisker Used : Aug 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cost effective product”

  • overall experience

    I have a departmental Store in New orleans and since few months my customers were asking for Egg whisker and I didn't had any idea about how to get a huge amount of these whiskers. 

    egg whisker

    I ordered a bulk of 100 Egg whiskers and got free delivery for them on time. The payment method for the order was so fast and the quality of the product is best at this price. My customers are happy and so am I with the quality and usage of the product. I suggest everyone to buy from DHgate for better and fast service.