Login
Dicks Sporting Goods

Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dicks Sporting Goods SAVE UP TO 50% VIA WEEKLY DEALS (Dec 04-05)
ryan douglas
ryan douglas
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product purchased : bike
bike used : Nov 02 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“An Altogether Valuable Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I was in search of a good bike and my search ended at Dick’s Sporting Goods. I saw a collection of several good quality bikes and was in a confusion on which to choose. They were all good and finally I ended up ordering one. The delivery was made after a few days and my bike was home at last. 

    Dicks Sporting Goods bike

    This is a tough one and has a swift movement. It is never difficult to get used to it. I enjoy using it. I went through aggressive terrain and this one amused me. This is valuable enough for the money spent and I am happy that I chose it from among the others. This was available at $170 less than the actual price. They sell some amazing sports essentials and you should all have a look.

aiden lynch
aiden lynch
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Nov 02 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“I Hate My Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I happened to buy a pair of shoes from Dick’s Sporting Goods. I regret having purchased it. The shoes looked good when I saw it online and I placed the order. It reached me after around five days and I wore it from the next day on. The first thing I hated about it since the moment I took it out of the box was that it wouldn't sit upright and would collapse.

    Dicks Sporting Goods shoes

    I don’t like my shoes to have creaks and folds. But I left it there. The main problem came after that. The shoes won’t ever stay right. The inner sole keeps on coming up and sticking to my toes. It makes me really angry. I do not know why this happens and it is really irritating. I regret having bought it. 

Roger Helden
Roger Helden
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Sports Goods
Sports Goods used : Nov 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Satisfying Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    When we were young kids, I used to have a lot of fun with my brothers. They used to play a variety of outdoor activities that required a high level of physical power. Racing, lifting a large object and carrying it forward, and a variety of other activities are just a few examples. We used to love participating in these games and activities as youngsters. It was a period when we were planning our own tournaments for each specialty, which were specific sports genres. My older brother competes in MMA fighting, while my little brother competes in gymnastics. We all used to go shopping a lot for the items that were important to us. We are a routine custodial service.

Danny Rhys
Danny Rhys
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Flask
Flask used : Oct 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Discounts Galore”

  • overall experience

    I was with my brother in Dick's Sporting Goods, and while he was finishing up his shopping for new fitness gear, I decided to kill some time by browsing around. While perusing, I came across their bottles department and discovered that they were offering half-priced hydroflasks.

    Hydroflask

     I knew I had to get myself one. I've wanted one for a long time, but they're typically quite pricey, and they're rarely on sale. I discovered a few other things that sparked my curiosity, but I'll have to store those for a future trip. If you're looking for a good deal on Hydroflasks, Dicks is the place to go.

Rhea Mathew
Rhea Mathew
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes Purchased
Sports Shoes : Nov 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got My New Nike Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have always been a lazy chuck. Around two weeks back, I went by the online Dicks Sporting Goods website. It had so many gym goods, shoes and accessories. I couldn’t resist buying Nike sports shoes from the site and oh my god, it’s been a week since I went running and believe me I haven’t stopped. 

    Dicks Sporting Goods Shoes

    And it’s the products that really attract me to work on myself even more. It will sound so crazy but I set targets for myself that if I reach a particular goal that I’ve set then I get to buy another gym gear for myself. Dicks Sporting Goods is the no.1 store for me and the best part about this store is the fast delivery service I mean so quick I got my shoes and other gym gears in 2-5 days max. I am so happy with the service provided by Dicks Sporting Goods.

Matt Thompson
Matt Thompson
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Baseball Bat
Baseball Bat used : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“This baseball bat is my favourite from the kit”

  • overall experience

    I have been selected as the captain for my baseball team but I broke my bat in the semi final match. I was looking forward to buying a new baseball bat then my coach told me about Dicks Sporting Goods sports accessories and I was so happy when I visited their website it was so cool. I got so many quirky things like gloves too.  

    baseball bat

    I got the baseball bat delivered one day before my match and I was relieved after that. And I won the match and scored the highest points for my team. I recommend buying from dicks Sporting Goods as they have the best quality sporting goods and I am completely satisfied with its quality and the discount deal too that I was able to avail with the zouton by applying Dicks Sporting Goods Coupon codes at the checkout. 

Nancy
Nancy
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Shoe purchased
Shoe used : Aug 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“A must-try product”

  • overall experience

    It was on 4 August 2021 that I ordered a Nike Women’s Air Max 270 Shoe from Dick’s sporting goods. To be honest, it was the best I could ever ask for. There were no variations in the color and size and it fitted me perfectly well. I just loved the color and design. It was super comfortable to wear it and walk around. 

    Dick's Sporting Goods shoes

    The best part was the package. The rubber on the heel makes it grippy so that you may not have to worry. The inner part of the shoe is also cushiony which makes it softer when you wear it. I would surely recommend this to anyone asking me and look forward to more purchases with Dick’s Sporting Goods. 

David
David
review date : Jul 08 2021
Product purchased : Camping Products
Camping Products Purchased : Jun 27 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Top Rated Camping Products”

  • overall experience

    As the summer soars high me & my family from the past week were deciding to go for a camping trip nearby to the forests.


    But the only thing that we were lacking was a pair of good camping seats & a tent setup. I decided to go on the look for the same online but could only match the quality & price that I wanted from Dicks sporting goods. Therefore I decided to buy one GCI Outdoor Mossy Oak Freestyle Rocker Mesh chair for a price of $69.99.


    Dicks Sporting Goods Coupons


    This product was so apt according to the sitting relaxation that was needed, so I bought this product for a price of $69.99 & picked up one more for the same price.

    My product was delivered to me within 2 days of placing my order. I wanted to order a tent but then I easily got it arranged by my friend.


    This is eventually one of the best products that I have seen from Dicks Sporting goods. I am really happy with the product purchase!


    Rating: 9.8/10

Samuel
Samuel
review date : Jun 29 2021
Product Purchased : Sport Items
product purchased : Jun 27 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst and Unreliable products and Service”

  • overall experience


    I decided to order a single bell after what happen to my previous one getting wrecked, but as my next bell was delivered, I was still VERY disappointed! Now, the bell was not put in package or anything at all! It was just the product itself with a plastic restraint on it, and it had damages around the coating and scrapes and scratches again. Thankfully, I was still happy that Im able to train with them, but I do NOT appreciate with how the shipping and handling was. $#*!'s needs to work more on how they take care of their items with Fedex especially when it comes to gym equipment. No one wants to see the quality of their order damaged just like mine.

Sophia Collins
Sophia Collins
review date : May 29 2021
Product Purchased : Bottles Purchased
Bottle Used : May 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Discounts”

  • overall experience

    I was at Dick’s Sporting Goods with my brother, while he was completing his shopping for new workout gear I decided to browse around to pass the time.

    While browsing I managed to reach their bottles section and found out they were selling hydroflasks for half off. I knew I had to buy one for myself. I have wanted one for a long time but normally priced they are pretty expensive and very rarely on sale. I found several other things that piqued my interest but I would have to save that for another trip.

    If you are looking for Hydroflasks for cheap I cannot recommend Dicks enough.

James Wilson
James Wilson
review date : Dec 10 2019
Service Availed : Gym Clothing
Gym Apparels Purchased : Dec 02 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Products Are Niche”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for a niche sports apparel brand and found Dicks Sporting Goods with a lot of variations and options in the category of sports. I scrolled out to different pages and found that Dicks Sporting Goods provides a lot of variability in deals and discounts.


    I went ahead with the purchases of fashion apparel for the gym. I'll not say particularly fashion, but yeah clothing for the gym. Sweatshirt with stretchable track pants and sports shoes.


    It cost me around $320 and received all the products within a week of their business days in a really perfect condition.


    The shoes are Nike which feel fit and, air ventilate in feet, track pants stretch is just fine, and Under armour’s sweatshirt not only looks good but can come in handy, to be used with any of my jeans too. Thank you Dicks Sporting Goods, for the quality of products provided.

William Jones
William Jones
review date : Dec 10 2019
Service Availed : Products Purchased
Sports Products Purchased : Dec 08 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Applause To The Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I used to do a lot of fun with my brothers when we all were kids. They used to play many outdoor games, which require good physical strength. Like racing, weight lifting a heavy item and carry it forward with you, and many more other activities. As kids, we really enjoyed being involved in these games & activities. 


    It was a time when we were going to have our own tournaments of each niche, which were the particular genre in sports. I am in the swimming, my elder brother is in MMA fighting, and younger brother in gymnastics. We all used to do a lot of shopping for buying the individual's concerned products. 


    We are a regular customer of Dicks Sporting Goods. Buying even the small and smallest of things, for we all do, often in our sports. I'm really happy being a customer of Dicks Sporting Goods from the past few years.


    Though, however, this time, while making an online purchase from Dicks Sporting Goods' website, we put the wrong shipping address. It was the address where we were living together some years back. It was in Madison square. Now we have moved to Nashville.


    I contacted the customer's support at 1 (877) 846-9997 who transferred our call to the nearest local store of our current residence. But they were a little less supportive, and by little, I mean a lot. It was ridiculous to hear from the assistant that he doesn't know about the order, not even my name as a buyer. This hasn't happened ever throughout these years. We don't have any personal problem with the whole franchise of Dicks Sporting Goods, but we will really appreciate it if the customer's support team been checked and looked upon once.

Charles Jade
Charles Jade
review date : Dec 10 2019
Service Availed : Gym Equipments
Items Purchased : Nov 25 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“My First Gym”

  • overall experience

    I always imagined opening my own personal gym and the gym goers visiting the gym at a frequent rate and looking out for a great fitness coach. I always wanted some enthusiastic individuals for my gym. 


    I've recently bought a place on rent in Douglas St. in Madison for the new gym. It's really a big place and a compartment room offered with it, offers a perfect space for a personal operational office.


    I bought all types of equipment related to the gym, from Dicks Sporting Goods. I was really eager to buy the products from Dicks Sporting Goods, as I didn't know what actually the company's products are, but I heard they are real professionals in the market having a good name and overall impression.


    I ordered a whole lot of hell products from the Dicks Sporting Goods's official website and received the items in bits from lorries. The gym is looking really good. Deals I received after the purchase are incredible. I have received a whole lot and various kinds of discounts and deals on future purchases, checkouts.


    Dicks Sporting Goods Coupon


    Do visit my gym named as " #fitnessfreaks " in Douglas St.


    Thanks for the deals, and a great purchase, Dicks Sporting Goods.

Jayden George
Jayden George
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product Purchased : Racket
Racket Purchased : Dec 01 2019
3.5 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“The Broken Racket”

  • overall experience

    This has been a common instance from all the several instances, people had with the Dick's Sporting Goods, and trust me - those people are right. They're just not good. Crazily bad.


    Dick's Sporting Goods holds a great name in the market, there must be a reason - for that I'm quite sure. But what baffles me right now, how can a company survive without delivering good customer service to their customers and provide overall satisfaction. I just can't stand the fact how Dick's Sporting Goods are just standing out as a failed business, no matter the name is highly valued in the market. 


    I ordered a badminton racket for my next friendly tournament in the school. It's a crucial sports event that we all take part in and play every month. It was a Black HEAD Ti.S6 Racket with a light hand grip and lightweight, which provided me with a good swing while sporting. Although, I played it 3 times and the strings popped out from the top side.


    Racket


    The moment when that happened, my mates told me to let go of the fact that it can't be repaired because the string's stitching and repair services from Dick's Sporting Goods themselves are not very good. They take time to resolve the issue, and above all, there's no guarantee that it will be repaired by those guys perfectly within the right amount of time.


    There was no replacement. I couldn't even take the refunds back as the team refused to do that. Obviously why the payment will be given back if they had it from you in the first place. I don't think so after such an experience I'll be buying any product from the Dick's Sporting Goods.