Login
Dicks Sporting Goods

Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 4 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dicks Sporting Goods DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SALE: 75% OFF (Aug 11-12)
James Wilson
James Wilson
review date : Dec 10 2019
Service Availed : Gym Clothing
Gym Apparels Purchased : Dec 02 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Products Are Niche”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for a niche sports apparel brand and found Dicks Sporting Goods with a lot of variations and options in the category of sports. I scrolled out to different pages and found that Dicks Sporting Goods provides a lot of variability in deals and discounts.


    I went ahead with the purchases of fashion apparel for the gym. I'll not say particularly fashion, but yeah clothing for the gym. Sweatshirt with stretchable track pants and sports shoes.


    It cost me around $320 and received all the products within a week of their business days in a really perfect condition.


    The shoes are Nike which feel fit and, air ventilate in feet, track pants stretch is just fine, and Under armour’s sweatshirt not only looks good but can come in handy, to be used with any of my jeans too. Thank you Dicks Sporting Goods, for the quality of products provided.

William Jones
William Jones
review date : Dec 10 2019
Service Availed : Products Purchased
Sports Products Purchased : Dec 08 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Applause To The Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I used to do a lot of fun with my brothers when we all were kids. They used to play many outdoor games, which require good physical strength. Like racing, weight lifting a heavy item and carry it forward with you, and many more other activities. As kids, we really enjoyed being involved in these games & activities. 


    It was a time when we were going to have our own tournaments of each niche, which were the particular genre in sports. I am in the swimming, my elder brother is in MMA fighting, and younger brother in gymnastics. We all used to do a lot of shopping for buying the individual's concerned products. 


    We are a regular customer of Dicks Sporting Goods. Buying even the small and smallest of things, for we all do, often in our sports. I'm really happy being a customer of Dicks Sporting Goods from the past few years.


    Though, however, this time, while making an online purchase from Dicks Sporting Goods' website, we put the wrong shipping address. It was the address where we were living together some years back. It was in Madison square. Now we have moved to Nashville.


    I contacted the customer's support at 1 (877) 846-9997 who transferred our call to the nearest local store of our current residence. But they were a little less supportive, and by little, I mean a lot. It was ridiculous to hear from the assistant that he doesn't know about the order, not even my name as a buyer. This hasn't happened ever throughout these years. We don't have any personal problem with the whole franchise of Dicks Sporting Goods, but we will really appreciate it if the customer's support team been checked and looked upon once.

Charles Jade
Charles Jade
review date : Dec 10 2019
Service Availed : Gym Equipments
Items Purchased : Nov 25 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“My First Gym”

  • overall experience

    I always imagined opening my own personal gym and the gym goers visiting the gym at a frequent rate and looking out for a great fitness coach. I always wanted some enthusiastic individuals for my gym. 


    I've recently bought a place on rent in Douglas St. in Madison for the new gym. It's really a big place and a compartment room offered with it, offers a perfect space for a personal operational office.


    I bought all types of equipment related to the gym, from Dicks Sporting Goods. I was really eager to buy the products from Dicks Sporting Goods, as I didn't know what actually the company's products are, but I heard they are real professionals in the market having a good name and overall impression.


    I ordered a whole lot of hell products from the Dicks Sporting Goods's official website and received the items in bits from lorries. The gym is looking really good. Deals I received after the purchase are incredible. I have received a whole lot and various kinds of discounts and deals on future purchases, checkouts.


    Dicks Sporting Goods Coupon


    Do visit my gym named as " #fitnessfreaks " in Douglas St.


    Thanks for the deals, and a great purchase, Dicks Sporting Goods.

Jayden George
Jayden George
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product Purchased : Racket
Racket Purchased : Dec 01 2019
3.5 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“The Broken Racket”

  • overall experience

    This has been a common instance from all the several instances, people had with the Dick's Sporting Goods, and trust me - those people are right. They're just not good. Crazily bad.


    Dick's Sporting Goods holds a great name in the market, there must be a reason - for that I'm quite sure. But what baffles me right now, how can a company survive without delivering good customer service to their customers and provide overall satisfaction. I just can't stand the fact how Dick's Sporting Goods are just standing out as a failed business, no matter the name is highly valued in the market. 


    I ordered a badminton racket for my next friendly tournament in the school. It's a crucial sports event that we all take part in and play every month. It was a Black HEAD Ti.S6 Racket with a light hand grip and lightweight, which provided me with a good swing while sporting. Although, I played it 3 times and the strings popped out from the top side.


    Racket


    The moment when that happened, my mates told me to let go of the fact that it can't be repaired because the string's stitching and repair services from Dick's Sporting Goods themselves are not very good. They take time to resolve the issue, and above all, there's no guarantee that it will be repaired by those guys perfectly within the right amount of time.


    There was no replacement. I couldn't even take the refunds back as the team refused to do that. Obviously why the payment will be given back if they had it from you in the first place. I don't think so after such an experience I'll be buying any product from the Dick's Sporting Goods.