Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > Disney Plus > User Reviews
Disney Plus

Disney Plus Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 25 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Disney Plus GET $40 OFF: DISNEY PLUS PROMO CODE (Oct 21-22)
Brad Nolan
Brad Nolan
store : Disney Plus
review date : Oct 16 2021
Subscription bought : Disney Plus subscription
Monthly Disney Plus subscription : Aug 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Disney+ is awesome”

  • overall experience

    Disney+ is a great OTT platform, you can watch anything Disney or Disney-related (Marvel and Star Wars, for example) as well as Pixar.
    The one thing that irritates me is that you can't see all of the Marvel films since the Spiderman movies aren't included. (I suppose there are contractual issues with Sony). Apart from that, you know it'll be fantastic since it's Disney!

Jake Powers
Jake Powers
store : Disney Plus
review date : Oct 15 2021
Subscription bought : Disney Plus subscription
Disney Plus : Oct 04 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Irritating subscription policies”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to subscribe to Disney + monthly service so  I completed the form and was ready to pay the annual cost. On the "Zip Code!" section of the page, it hung up on me. I tried several times, but the site refused to allow me to check my membership. Is it possible that Disney+ is trying to make me use Paypal so that it's more difficult to cancel? It irritates me a lot.

Pamela Reilly
Pamela Reilly
store : Disney Plus
review date : Oct 14 2021
Subscription bought : Subscription bought
Disney Plus subscription bought : Sep 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I love Marvel movies and National Geographic”

  • overall experience

    Disney Plus is not only for kids. It contains a large number of Marvel films... National Geographic shows, films, and specials. It has Disney, Pixar, and Star Wars movies, as well as shows on ancient periods, global times, and marine life. The categories are fantastic. You may even see items "influenced by literature," which I find fascinating. Disney Channel's top shows and series include musical, animated, action, and adventure.

Nathan Brickey
Nathan Brickey
store : Disney Plus
review date : Oct 05 2021
product bought : Subscription bought
Disney Plus subscription bought : Aug 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“TV series addict”

  • overall experience

    I started using Disney Plus in August. At that time I was not much of a movie guy, I just used to pass my time by hanging out in the park but one day my brother said he had brought the bundle subscription of Disney Plus. Man, that made me a TV series addict. From that day till today, I am constantly watching TV series for at least 4 to 5 hours a day. Disney plus really rocks.

Shannon Wakelin
Shannon Wakelin
store : Disney Plus
review date : Oct 04 2021
Subscription bought : Subscription bought
Disney Plus subscription bought : Aug 17 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Service not good”

  • overall experience

    I usually used Netflix to binge-watch XD but unfortunately, there were some movies that I wanted to watch and were not available on Netflix so I started searching for another platform. While I was searching I came across Disney Plus. Though the subscription is not costly when I compare it with Netflix it is really not worth it!

Genes Costa
Genes Costa
store : Disney Plus
review date : Oct 03 2021
Service Availed : Subscription bought
Disney Plus subscription bought : Jul 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best OTT platform”

  • overall experience

    Disney Plus is really crazy man. It has all the movies I like, it is as if the platform is made for me XD. Just kidding, but to be true most of the movies available on the platform are really great. It has a huge and awesome collection of movies and TV series. ON THE TOP OF IT, IT'S SUPER CHEAP!!!

Arleet Gonzalez
Arleet Gonzalez
store : Disney Plus
review date : Sep 30 2021
product bought : Disney Plus subscription
Disney Plus subscription bought : Jul 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Engaging platform”

  • overall experience

    I am loving the experience. At first, I was bored all day and I have tried several other platforms but there is too much old content on every platform except Netflix. So Netflix and Disney Plus are my favourite right now as they have a vast library of movies to keep the user engaged.

Paul Stanga
Paul Stanga
store : Disney Plus
review date : Sep 29 2021
Service Availed : Disney plus bundle
Disney Plus bundle bought : Aug 16 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Pricy service”

  • overall experience

    This service is really very pricey. There are a lot of platforms out there and I feel like Disney could lower their prices a bit. Although I bought the Disney Plus bundle that costs around $30 per month the service they are providing is not up to the mark. there are many movies and Tv-series that are not available in the bundle and also there are frequent service interruptions in my area.

Shane
Shane
store : Disney Plus
review date : Sep 28 2021
Service Availed : Disney Plus subscription
Disney Plus subscription bought : Aug 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Vast library”

  • overall experience

    Disney plus has a huge library of genres present. I enjoy watching TV series. The movies are also good but I would recommend to them to add some more TV series because it is more engaging and Disney plus has a little bit less as compared to other platforms.

William Ligon
William Ligon
store : Disney Plus
review date : Sep 27 2021
Service Availed : Subscription bought
Disney Plus subscription bought : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Keeps you engaged”

  • overall experience

    I started using Disney plus a few days ago and I would definitely recommend it to my friends. The UI is pretty simple and easy to use and the vast library of movies and TV shows keeps you engaged. Also, the charges are pretty nominal and justified. So, I would once again say, I am happy to use it! 

John Uhrin
John Uhrin
store : Disney Plus
review date : Sep 24 2021
Service Availed : Subscription bought
Disney Plus subscription bought : Aug 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Best platform for Sport lovers”

  • overall experience

    If you are a sports lover, consider my advice and go for it. There are a lot of available options these days but Disney plus has got the most comprehensive library of channels that cover mostly all of the sports there are. I am really happy with the engagement they have created and would recommend it to you!

Eīī Ray Kps
Eīī Ray Kps
store : Disney Plus
review date : Sep 21 2021
Service Availed : Subscription bought
Disney Plus subscription bought : Aug 26 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Useless Service”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Disney plus for quite some time now but I am really not happy to be true with them as their service is really very poor. There are a lot of bugs in the application and whenever I contact customer service they tell me to restart my internet and try again. This is completely not acceptable. The shows on the platform are really good but what good is it to me if I can't watch them?

Margot Winstead
Margot Winstead
store : Disney Plus
review date : Aug 20 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription purchased : Aug 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Marvel TV series are the Best !”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Disney for Marvel TV shows and especially watched the Loki series on Disney plus.  I am a big marvel fan so I watch every series and movie of Marvel heroes. I just bought the Disney plus subscription for $7.99 for one month and then got access to tons of Marvel and original TV series

    Totally worth the price !!

Maria gomez
Maria gomez
store : Disney Plus
review date : Aug 16 2021
Service Availed : OTT Subscription
OTT Subscription : Aug 10 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Disappointing service !”

  • overall experience

    I have a Premium subscription to Disney plus which includes ESPN and HULU Bundle. I got the Disney Plus Bundle at $13.99 per month but I'm very disappointed with their services because there are lots of errors in the application. 

    Most of the time, the Disney Plus application is closed automatically. I have already raised a complaint regarding this issue, but the customer service has been very slow regarding the same.

    Disappointing !!

Leah Mitchelle
Leah Mitchelle
store : Disney Plus
review date : Aug 07 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
OTT Subscription : Aug 02 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“My Kids jut love it !!”

  • overall experience

    Binge-worthy experience !!

    Disney plus has great quality service and a lot of Binge-worthy Content as well as educational content for my kids. It has an amazing collection of movies from Pixar, Star Wars series, Marvel entertainment, and many Disney Plus originals, all on a single OTT platform. My kids just are addicted to this platform.

    What's more, it has a lot of educational content as well in the form of Discovery Plus. 

    A complete package.

Micheal Perry
Micheal Perry
store : Disney Plus
review date : Aug 05 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription purchased : Jul 30 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good OTT Platform”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Disney Plus Hulu Bundle Pack and have upgraded to ESPN as well at just $13.99 per month. What A catch !!

    I absolutely loved their  MARVEL collection of TV shows and that's the sole reason why I bought the Disney+ subscription. Disney+ has made every content available in multiple languages for the convenience of viewers. I love the fact that I can pick any episode of the Simpsons from any season and watch it whenever I want to without dragging out DVDs or Blu-Rays. 

    What's more, in the top most bundle, the streaming quality is in 4k and is just amazing

Amanda Perry
Amanda Perry
store : Disney Plus
review date : Jul 22 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription purchased : Jul 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“A perfect Family Entertainer”

  • overall experience

    My Kids Just Love Disney Plus !!

    I bought the Disney Plus Hulu Bundle as a package to have something available for each family member, and the bundle even surpassed my expectations!! My kids are just addicted to the vast libraries of Disney and Pixar Movies available, my husband just can't get his eyes of ESPN sports, and well I am also addicted to the TV series available on HULU.

    The Disney Plus Bundle Pricing is also quite under Budget and the Complete Family loves the experience!!

Matthew Wade
Matthew Wade
store : Disney Plus
review date : Jul 21 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription purchased : Jul 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Good collection of shows”

  • overall experience

    Love the amazing collection that Disney Plus has !!

    Disney plus standard plan starts at 7.99 dollars per month and if you are lucky and there is a deal going on, you can grab that plan for $6.99. To be updated about the latest deals and coupons, I have the Zouton coupon finder app installed, which provides me the latest updates. 

    I think the quality of content available on Disney Plus is amazing but they can tweak their price plans a bit. Rest everything is good.

Rachel Breslin
Rachel Breslin
store : Disney Plus
review date : Jul 16 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription purchased : Jul 11 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Some of the Best Documentaries available !!”

  • overall experience

    I subscribed to Disney+ and Hulu bundle at just $13.99 and it has turned out to be quite a fruitful deal for me till now. I subscribed to the channel for the purpose of watching Documentaries. And I am more than satisfied with the wide variety of content and stuff available to stream on Disney Plus.

    Furthermore, the Marvel and the Disney plus original content is a treat to watch as well.

    Though the subscription is a bit expensive, it is totally worth it.

Ezekiel Jackson
Ezekiel Jackson
store : Disney Plus
review date : Jul 14 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription purchased : Jul 09 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Overpriced Service”

  • overall experience

    DISNEY Plus Subscription is Overpriced!

    I purchased the most basic plan of Disney Plus starting at $6.99. And the bad part is if you have to purchase the complete Disney Plus bindle you have to shed a few extra dollars. Although the Movies and TV libraries are up to the mark, you can get similar content at less price from Netflix, Amazon Prime, or even HUlU.

    Try to make an informed decision before buying the subscription.