Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > Disney Plus > User Reviews
Disney Plus

Disney Plus Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Disney Plus AVAIL $40 OFF: DISNEY PLUS PROMO CODE (Jul 31-01)
Amanda Perry
Amanda Perry
store : Disney Plus
review date : Jul 22 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription purchased : Jul 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“A perfect Family Entertainer”

  • overall experience

    My Kids Just Love Disney Plus !!

    I bought the Disney Plus Hulu Bundle as a package to have something available for each family member, and the bundle even surpassed my expectations!! My kids are just addicted to the vast libraries of Disney and Pixar Movies available, my husband just can't get his eyes of ESPN sports, and well I am also addicted to the TV series available on HULU.

    The Disney Plus Bundle Pricing is also quite under Budget and the Complete Family loves the experience!!

Matthew Wade
Matthew Wade
store : Disney Plus
review date : Jul 21 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription purchased : Jul 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Good collection of shows”

  • overall experience

    Love the amazing collection that Disney Plus has !!

    Disney plus standard plan starts at 7.99 dollars per month and if you are lucky and there is a deal going on, you can grab that plan for $6.99. To be updated about the latest deals and coupons, I have the Zouton coupon finder app installed, which provides me the latest updates. 

    I think the quality of content available on Disney Plus is amazing but they can tweak their price plans a bit. Rest everything is good.

Rachel Breslin
Rachel Breslin
store : Disney Plus
review date : Jul 16 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription purchased : Jul 11 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Some of the Best Documentaries available !!”

  • overall experience

    I subscribed to Disney+ and Hulu bundle at just $13.99 and it has turned out to be quite a fruitful deal for me till now. I subscribed to the channel for the purpose of watching Documentaries. And I am more than satisfied with the wide variety of content and stuff available to stream on Disney Plus.

    Furthermore, the Marvel and the Disney plus original content is a treat to watch as well.

    Though the subscription is a bit expensive, it is totally worth it.

Ezekiel Jackson
Ezekiel Jackson
store : Disney Plus
review date : Jul 14 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription purchased : Jul 09 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Overpriced Service”

  • overall experience

    DISNEY Plus Subscription is Overpriced!

    I purchased the most basic plan of Disney Plus starting at $6.99. And the bad part is if you have to purchase the complete Disney Plus bindle you have to shed a few extra dollars. Although the Movies and TV libraries are up to the mark, you can get similar content at less price from Netflix, Amazon Prime, or even HUlU.

    Try to make an informed decision before buying the subscription.

Katiee Hart
Katiee Hart
store : Disney Plus
review date : Jun 24 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription purchased : Jun 18 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Disney Plus is just WoW !!”

  • overall experience

    I recently subscribed to the Disney Plus bundle at $13.99, monthly as I wanted to watch the Marvel TV series, The Falcon and the winter soldier, and the upcoming Loki series. But I was blown away by the sheer collection of Movies, tv series as well as Animated content available with the Disney Plus Bundle. !!

    The Disney Plus Bundle also includes ESPN and Hulu, and though I am not a sports enthusiast some of the tv series at Hulu is really a treat to watch. 

    Oh man, why did I did not subscribe to Disney Plus sooner.. Seems this year is gonna be a hell of a lot of interesting as Marvel Black Widow is gonna be up for streaming as well. Besides the pricing of Disney plus bundles is very competitive and helps save dew bucks as well.!!

    Definitely recommended.

Joshua Colon
Joshua Colon
store : Disney Plus
review date : Jun 19 2021
Product Purchase : Subscription
Subscription Purchased : Jun 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Disney Plus + Hulu Bundle is a catch”

  • Selection Experience

    Disney plus has great quality service and a lot of Binge-worthy Content !! It has an amazing collection of movies from Pixar, Star Wars series, Marvel entertainment, and many Disney Plus originals, all on a single OTT platform. What's more, you get to upgrade your collection by adding Hulu and ESPN + in just 13.99 monthly.

    Although Disney Plus does charge extra as compared to other platforms, the quantity, as well as the quality of content provided by Disney, is priceless!

Mariano Benitez
Mariano Benitez
store : Disney Plus
review date : Jun 16 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription Purchased : Jun 10 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Collection of Movies”

  • overall experience

    I have been using free streaming of Disney+ and now have also subscribed after viewing few ads having interesting and relevant content.

    I absolutely loved their shows like "The Secrets of Silver springs", "Wanda Vision", "Loving Falcon, "The Winter Soldier Original Parent Trap" etc to name a few. Out of all the brilliant features, the most I liked is that Disney+ has made every content available in multiple languages for the convenience of viewers. I love the fact that I can pick any episode of the Simpsons from any season and watch it whenever I want to without dragging out DVDs or Blu-Rays. 

    The picture quality is pretty good though it would be better to see more 4k or UHD content.

Sarah Stephen
Sarah Stephen
store : Disney Plus
review date : Jun 09 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription Purchased : Jun 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Great Streaming Service”

  • overall experience

    It is so nice to be able to watch such a good variety of Disney TV and movies. All my old Disney classics + new original Disney content that I used to pay $35 for is now $8.99 a month. The release of STAR just made it even better with TV shows that used to cost a fortune and movies that have stuck with me for years.

     My only concern is that the UI for the player could use a bit of work, but otherwise, I'm really proud of Disney+ and what it has to offer.

Jessica Smith
Jessica Smith
store : Disney Plus
review date : Jun 01 2021
Service Availed : Subscription
Subscription Purchased : May 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Enjoy Ad-Free Streaming”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Disney plus bundle for just $13.99 including HULU and ESPN subscription. It is so nice to be able to watch such a wide variety of Disney tv and movies.I use Disney+ much more than any other streaming service that I've been subscribed to. Quality is great,  streams in super-sharp 4K resolution. Whereas Netflix charges extra for 4K streaming.