Home > Stores > Food > Food Delivery > Doordash > User Reviews
Doordash

Doordash Reviews

42 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 42 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Doordash SAVE $5 | DOORDASH COUPON 2022 (Jan 22-23)
elina elina
elina elina
store : Doordash
review date : Jan 18 2022
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Jan 14 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“What In The World Is This?”

  • overall experience

    I have never ordered from Doordash till now and decided to give it a try. I have been ordering from elsewhere and though there was nothing wrong with them, I decided to try Doordash. I placed the delivery for taco bells for the two of us. It took just half an hour to reach me.

    Doordash food delivery

    Everything was working well till then; the order placement, payment, everything. When I opened the package, it was something else. I do not know what it was. It was just some nuts and vegetables sliced and arranged. I have not had this thing. This is ridiculous. We did not like it and had to order from somewhere else again.

Jessica Keev
Jessica Keev
store : Doordash
review date : Jan 12 2022
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivery used : Dec 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Food Home Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    I've never placed an order with DoorDash before. I'd heard a lot of people say that their delivery is the quickest, so I decided to give it a shot. And it turned out that they were correct. The shipping is quite quick. I ordered buffalo mac and cheese, which arrived hot and delicious.
    Doordash Coupon CodesThere is the option of selecting from the top restaurants, which is an extra bonus because it allows us to choose where we want to eat. From now on, I intend to visit more restaurants so that I may eat delicious meals anytime I want. I got a $10 discount on my transaction and received a free delivery offer. I am happy to use zouton where I get informed about trending deals on doordash.

Susan Cartwheel
Susan Cartwheel
store : Doordash
review date : Jan 05 2022
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Dec 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Food and Fast Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    I recently placed an order from DoorDash for Casey’s Pizza. I ordered Casey’s Veggie Pizza from the DoorDash app. The order total was $30 and I used DoorDash promo code PEPSI20 and got a $5 discount on my order.

    Casey’s Pizza is always delicious and I always have pizza from them whenever I want to have a Veggie Pizza. The DoorDash service on my order was very prompt and I got the delivery within 30 minutes of placing the order.  The Dasher who delivered my order was very polite and professional. I added an extra tip for the Dasher because I liked his service. Great experience from DoorDash.

Haylie Jobs
Haylie Jobs
store : Doordash
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product Purchased : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Dec 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Yummy Donuts!”

  • overall experience

    Doordash is one place that solves all my huger quest. Especially in this pandemic time, I cannot even imagine how many times I have used Doordash for ordering food. Once I ordered from there and I didn’t receive it but they gave me the option of refund or credit. Though it was a little annoying to not receive my food I got the refund immediately, which was great. Four days back I used their Coupon code: GOBIG50 which gave me up to 50% on my donut box from Dunkin Donuts. They accepted my order immediately and it was delivered within 30 minutes. 

    Doordash donuts

    The delivery driver was friendly and I got fast delivery, he even messaged me with the updates. Basically, I had no issues!  I was really happy with the whole experience. Would order from Doordash again. I have already recommended it to my friends and they also love ordering from here.

Rowan Degril
Rowan Degril
store : Doordash
review date : Jan 03 2022
Service Availed : pizza delivery
pizza delivery used : Dec 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Doordash is Made My New Year Party”

  • overall experience

    I was born a pizza lover, I guess.  The only reason I don't eat pizza every day is that I'd have to physically get out of bed to go get one because most establishments don't deliver to my house. I learned about Doordash from a friend, and I was sceptical at first about whether they would deliver to my area, but they did!! Since then, I've been on a never-ending pizza-ordering binge. I generally order from new locations every week, and after five weeks, I'd consider myself a pizza expert. The Doordash service has to be the most incredible aspect of it all. This new year I decided to order pizza for the new year's eve and all  my friends loved it. With zouton we got great deal on the order made from the restaurant. 

    Doordash Promo codes

    The delivery folks are usually kind and courteous, and they occasionally engage in conversation with me. My order has never been messed up in any manner, and one of the reasons I love getting food delivered is knowing that it will arrive in great shape directly to my door. If you live in a region where there aren't many delivery options, give Doordash a try, because they're a one-stop shop for all your cuisine desires!!

Jenny McPherson
Jenny McPherson
store : Doordash
review date : Jan 02 2022
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food delivery service availed : Dec 28 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“The Best Cookies I’ve ever Had!!”

  • overall experience

     I usually try to eat as healthy as possible, but I just had a sudden craving for some good old chocolate chip cookies, and that’s exactly what I got at Levain Bakery! I knew that they had crazy crowding at the store, so my best bet was ordering through DoorDash and hoping it would come quickly. 

    DoorDash Promo Codes

    Not only did I get my order in 30 minutes, the packaging of the cookies was great, and I could see that they hadn’t been treated roughly. And for New York’s best cookies, they really didn’t disappoint. I was able to enjoy my ‘cheat meal’ thanks to DoorDash!

AJ Cook
AJ Cook
store : Doordash
review date : Jan 01 2022
Service Availed : Food Delivery Service Availed
Food Delivery Service Used : Dec 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Service and Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I have had the best experience ever with doordash l cannot praise and recommend this service enough. I had placed an order for burgers from a nearby restaurant that always forgets to give napkins so I decided to mention that in the delivery instructions section. The driver made sure to request the napkins and was super fast with the delivery. This is one of the first times I haven’t had to reheat an order I got delivered. I must take my time and dedicate this section to my delivery driver Mark. He was so friendly and polite. On top of going out of his way to get the napkins he was so friendly I knew I had to tip him well and when I did he was so thankful it honestly made my day.

Devid
Devid
store : Doordash
review date : Dec 30 2021
Service Availed : pizza
pizza ordered : Dec 15 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“I Despise Your Service in General”

  • overall experience

    If there was a zero-star option, that's the score I'd give. I hadn't placed an order in quite some time and decided to do so now. My password had been updated, and my account looked to be operational. I was notified that my account had been deactivated when I came to the point of paying. When I called customer support, I was informed that I had gone too long without placing a purchase, which was against the regulations. However, I was able to place an order for a pizza of my choosing that needed prepayment. I completed everything, but never received the order or my money back. My account has been disabled, and they are not returning my calls. You're a bunch of liars.

Jeff
Jeff
store : Doordash
review date : Dec 10 2021
Product purchased : Burrito Bowl
Burrito Bowl Purchased : Nov 30 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tasty Burrito Bowl”

  • overall experience

    Since i know that Burritos are healthy meals but the hard fact is that they become tasteless as it is pinched with little or no salt on it & sometimes not even sauces. Therefore i was looking for a perfect meal that could provide me the mix of both taste & health .When i searched it on Doordash i immediately got my buy from the Los Agaves store via Doordash online recommendation.

    Doordash Coupons

    My order took just 40 mins to deliver, & as per the Doordash ratings the food was just extremely delicious. I took just a single bite of the burrito & I can tell that it was one of the most lip snacking meal that I had till now. If it would not have been Doordash it could have taken me hours to find that one perfect burrito bowl shop. Thanks Doordash for the smooth & timely Delivery. 

Harry Parker
Harry Parker
store : Doordash
review date : Dec 09 2021
Product purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Nov 18 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“I Have Not Put Anything More Horrible in My Mouth”

  • overall experience

    I happened to order pizza from DoorDash yesterday, and I should say it was the worst pizza I have ever eaten. The word eat itself cannot be used because I hardly ate it. I do not know if it was stale or some other thing, all I know was you can get it anywhere near your mouth. I had been a very satisfied DoorDash consumer all these years and used to recommend the name to others; but no more. I am forced to take back my words. 

    DoorDarsh pizza

    I don’t know if the image seems disgusting, pardon me if it is so. But I cannot help showing you the disgust I felt while opening and trying to eat it. From now on, DoorDash would be the last word in my list while ordering food. This is truly unacceptable and inappropriate. 

Eline
Eline
store : Doordash
review date : Dec 08 2021
Service purchased : pizza order
pizza order used : Nov 25 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best pizza I have ever had”

  • overall experience

    I ordered pizza through DoorDash a few days ago and it was the best pizza I have ever had. They have a list of some of the best restaurants in town and I really appreciate their effort at finding the best in everything. 

    DoorDash pizza

    It was my first order with DoorDash and I am super happy. The delivery was made around 10 minutes earlier and it was hot and tasty too. If you are someone finding it difficult to choose from several restaurants, like me, go check DoorDash and you will never be disappointed. This was my first order with Doordash and because I did it through Zoutons, I got a 30% off. 

Harrison Haude
Harrison Haude
store : Doordash
review date : Dec 07 2021
Service purchased : Food
Food used : Nov 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Careless attitude of Doordash”

  • overall experience

    Our dinner arrived late due to the delivery driver's tardiness. Then, rather than walking to the rear door as directed, she simply puts it on the front steps. I didn't knock, ring the doorbell, or make a phone call. 

    food

    At the store, she forgot half of my order. The order includes two medium sized chicken pizzas and lasagna. I called the delivery lady simply to hear her attitude. When I contacted Doordash, they stated that it was not their problem. I would not suggest buying from this careless website as the food they get isn’t equal to the amount you pay for it. 

alec manning
alec manning
store : Doordash
review date : Dec 03 2021
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Nov 28 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“DoorDash Provides Great Service”

  • overall experience

    My first order from DoorDash went great. It was according to my friend’s suggestion that I ordered from DoorDash when a few of them visited my house. She has been ordering from DoorDash for several months and holds a high opinion on them. She was all praise of the super fast delivery of DoorDash.

    DoorDash food delivery

    I should say that she is right. DoorDash has a very fast delivery system. Our order reached us fast, and we all liked it well. I loved their service on the whole, and will surely order from them in the future. I saved a few dollars on my order by using the Zouton DoorDash promo code.

vicki lee
vicki lee
store : Doordash
review date : Nov 26 2021
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Nov 19 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Tasty Food, Real Quick”

  • overall experience

    I have never ordered from DoorDash before. I have been hearing many people say that their delivery is the fastest of all and finally decided to give it a try. And sure enough, they were right. The delivery is super fast indeed. I ordered buffalo mac and cheese and got them delivered hot and tasty.

    DoorDash food delivery

    There is the provision to choose from the best restaurants and that is an added benefit because we can choose from where we would like to have our food. I am planning to try more restaurants from now on, so that I can have some yummy food whenever I feel like having. I saved $10 on my order and got a free delivery by using the Zouton DoorDash promo code.

Maha Jeffery
Maha Jeffery
store : Doordash
review date : Nov 17 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivery used : Oct 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lightning-Quick Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a Casey's Pizza order using DoorDash. I used the DoorDash app to order Casey's Veggie Pizza. The total cost of my purchase was $30, and I received a $5 discount by using the DoorDash promo code. Casey's Pizza is usually great, and whenever I want a Veggie Pizza, I order one from them. 

    Pizza

     My order was delivered within 30 minutes of placing it, thanks to DoorDash's excellent service. My stuff was delivered by a Dasher who was kind and professional. Because I appreciated the Dasher's service, I contributed an extra tip. DoorDash provided an excellent service.

Joseph Harold
Joseph Harold
store : Doordash
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Nov 07 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Why Are My Burritos Small?”

  • overall experience

    I ordered burritos from DoorDash a few days ago. I have never bought burritos from DoorDash before and that was my first time. It was also from a restaurant from where I have not eaten anything till now. Anyway, I decided to give it a try. The delivery was made fast, as was always done by DoorDash.

    DoorDash burritos

    The burritos were also good. The only doubt that I had was with the size of it. They were smaller than the ones that I used to buy. I used to eat burritos from elsewhere and they were way too large. I do not know if they were larger or these were smaller. Anyway, they tasted good and I have no complaints about it. 

Heather Scott
Heather Scott
store : Doordash
review date : Nov 09 2021
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Nov 06 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Dashing To The Door To Give Stale Food”

  • overall experience

    I have never ordered anything from DoorDash before and my first order would probably be my last order as well. I chose to order a pizza and did everything necessary and made the payment too. The delivery was made super fast and I was too surprised and satisfied. But these did not last long. As I opened the box, an unpleasant smell came. The pizza was stale it seemed.

    DoorDash pizza

    One side of the pizza was all white, and it was disgusting to look at. I was too angry and contacted them, but I was constantly put on hold. Finally, after around 15 minutes someone picked up my call and I explained the problem. The man said that the mistake lies with the restaurant and that they could not be blamed. Their way of washing their hands off the responsibility made me angry and I asked for a refund. I ordered from elsewhere. I am done with DoorDash. Getting your food delivered a bit late is better than getting stale food.

Alexis Alexander
Alexis Alexander
store : Doordash
review date : Oct 29 2021
Service purchased : pizza order
pizza order used : Oct 28 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Got A Burnt Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pizza from DoorDash. I have ordered from them before as well, but nothing of this sort has happened before. The first thing I have always liked about DoorDash is their fast delivery. That was the reason why I ordered from them the previous day.  But the pizza was delivered burnt. 

    DoorDash pizza

    It took only 20 minutes for the delivery to be made. I was waiting for it to be delivered as I was very hungry. But this time DoorDash disappointed me. I contacted them immediately and informed them that the pizza was burnt. They asked me to order another one and I sat hungry for another half an hour. I am never going to purchase from them again.

Terry
Terry
store : Doordash
review date : Oct 27 2021
Service availed : Food
Food used : Oct 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Yummy Steak”

  • overall experience

    Our offices have resumed operations due to a decrease in COVID-19 cases, and we staff must report to the office on a roster basis. Sitting at the lunch table for the first time in a long time, we decided to order food from outside and chose Doordash delivery. We paid $14.50 for 1 quantity of Sirloin steak tips with eggs and $9.78 for 1 quantity of Ihop's classic french toast.Our delivery arrived 15 minutes after we placed the order, for which we paid $5 plus a $2 tip to the dasher.

    food order

    I recall ordering meals from UberEats on a regular basis, and this time when we ordered from Doordash, the delivery fee was lower and faster than before.

Lisa Mcelvaney
Lisa Mcelvaney
store : Doordash
review date : Oct 21 2021
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Oct 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“SushiStop Is My Sushi Stop”

  • overall experience

    I am forever a Sushi lover and my favorite place to order through is DoorDash. It is through DoorDash that I first ate Sushi, and that too from this amazing place called SushiStop. They have the best sushi. Also, what is best about DoorDash is their fast delivery. I usually get my order delivered within around 15 minutes.

    DoorDash sushi

    I have also ordered several other delicacies from DoorDash. I have never faced an issue so far, and am fully satisfied with my entire order proceedings. You should all checkout DoorDash sometime. I could save $10 on my purchase and got  free delivery on my purchase using the Zouton DoorDash promo code.