Drop

Drop Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Drop UP TO 63% OFF: DROP DEALS (May 27-28)
patrick story
patrick story
store : Drop
review date : May 21 2022
Product purchased : earphone
earphone used : May 18 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Got A Useless Earphone”

  • overall experience

    I have heard a few people saying how good the earphones and headphones collection at Drop is. I decided to check it out and sure enough, there were several good ones indeed. I ordered an earphone. The delivery was made after a few days too. The first two weeks went by smoothly.

    Drop Earphones

    The earphone had a great clarity of sound and the noise cancellation was also impressive. I thought it was good and that it would last long. All these lasted only for the first two weeks. After that the left ear started missing out frequently and it completely stopped working. I will never order from them again.

elizabeth tobin
elizabeth tobin
store : Drop
review date : May 19 2022
Product purchased : keyboard
keyboard used : May 11 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“This Is Interesting”

  • overall experience

    I happened to purchase a keyboard from Drop a few days ago. I was in search of a good and budget friendly one and I am happy that I got what I wanted from Drop. There is no huge variety available with them, but those that they have are good. The delivery was made after a couple of days of placing the order.

    Drop Keyboard

    The keyboard is smooth and the keys are all soft. They press easily and there is nothing wrong with them. Some Drop deals were going on and I got the keyboard at a discount rate. I got skylight keycaps for free by using the Drop promo code from Zouton.

Alicia Ven
Alicia Ven
store : Drop
review date : May 17 2022
Product Purchased : KeyCap
KeyCap used : May 03 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Purchase made Through Drop”

  • overall experience

    For a long time, I've been hunting for an excellent keycap. My keyboard appeared to be quite old, and I felt compelled to refresh it. I spotted a couple keycaps on other websites as well, but nothing of them appealed to me or were within my price range. When I finally arrived at Drop, I noticed that it was being sold at a very low price.
    I placed the order, and it was delivered within a few days. I absolutely enjoyed it. There are no concerns because it fits perfectly on the keyboard. I will undoubtedly suggest it to everyone who reads this. I'm pleased with how my first keycap purchase and order from Drop went. It was available at a 65 percent discount, and I was able to earn an additional discount by using the Zouton Drop promo code.

john sheldon
john sheldon
store : Drop
review date : May 15 2022
Product purchased : keycap
keycap used : Apr 29 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Worth Buying On The Sale”

  • overall experience

    I have been looking for a good keycap for so long. My keyboard looked so old and I somehow felt the need to give it a new touch. I saw a few keycaps on other websites too, but either I liked none or they were not within my budget. I finally landed at Drop and saw that it was sold at a very less rate.

    I placed the order and the delivery was made after a couple of days. I loved it really well. It sits right on the keyboard and there are no issues. I will surely recommend it to all of you reading this. I am happy that my first keycap purchase and my first order from Drop went well. It was available at a 65% discount and I additionally used the Zouton Drop promo code to get another discount.

meghan mann
meghan mann
store : Drop
review date : May 13 2022
Product purchased : Headphone
headphone used : Apr 28 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“What An Amazing Headphone!”

  • overall experience

    If you are looking for a great quality headphone at an attractive deal, you need not waste time and can come to Drop. They have a bunch of amazing products with them. I recently ordered a headphone and it was my first order from Drop. I loved it immensely and am all praise for it. The peculiar thing I noticed is that there is no issue when I put it on for long hours. I have no pain or irritation in my ears.

    Drop Headphone

    This one will remain the best I have in my entire life. It has a great sound clarity and it simply feels great to put it over the ears. I got a 15% discount on it by using the Drop promo code from Zouton. I would highly recommend all of you reading this to have a look at it. You will love it for sure.