Login
Home > Stores > Footwear > DSW > User Reviews
DSW

DSW Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


DSW DSW SALE 2021: MAXIMUM 50% OFF (Sep 23-24)
Lucy Roldan
Lucy Roldan
store : DSW
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Footwear
Footwear used : Aug 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.1 User Interface

“Fake promises”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a slipper from DSW last month. All was well till the moment I received the package. The product was not of the color that I ordered. It can be accepted that a minor change in color can happen, but I ordered a purple and white striped one and the color I received was black and white. Also, the material was of bad quality. The product was carelessly packed too and the slipper was simply put inside the box with no extra coverings on it. It was also not the size I ordered. 

    DSW slipper

    I was informed that the product would be replaced soon. But no response came since then. So I went on with the product and the worst part was when I washed it. The water simply became a pool of black color. To put it short, I could no longer use it. From then I have decided that I will never look forward to a purchase with DSW. 

Jaylen Keth
Jaylen Keth
store : DSW
review date : Jul 09 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jul 07 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Comfort+Style With DSW”

  • overall experience

    I was literally very much confused with what shoes I wanted to buy for the upcoming party at my friend's place.


    As my friend is a little too energetic he ends up making us all do aerobics, & if I am wearing vans while doing it, it becomes a lot more complicated. Therefore after extensive research, I got to know about 996 New Balance sneakers that were available on the DSW store.


    DSW Coupons


    To be honest I was a little skeptical about how these shoes would look, as i didn't want it to be too sporty & yet have the comfort of sports shoes.


    I am excited to tell you that they were one of the best pair of shoes that I have worn till now. I am extremely happy with this product purchase from DSW.


    This store is definitely on my friend's recommendation list for buying shoes as I am going to tell him about my experience.


    Order ID:#99093481


    Rating:9.8/10

Rebecca
Rebecca
store : DSW
review date : Jun 29 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
shoe Used : Jun 22 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Fake products !”

  • overall experience



    The most horrible shopping experience I have had from DSW. I ordered a stiletto and it pushed me to a dangerous accident. The hill simply broke through the sole and injured my feet. I want a refund and compensation since nobody would want to pay money for accidents in the name of a reputed brand. Kindly respond to my emails DSW. 

Nicole Smith
Nicole Smith
store : DSW
review date : May 29 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Used : May 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Designer Shoes At Amazing Prices”

  • overall experience

    I was at DSW to purchase a new set of boots, I was just browsing through the clearance section and found the Kelly and Katie slides I have wanted for a long time. To my joy they had the slides in the color I wanted and my size.

    I have always thought that the clearance sale only included shoes that weren’t selling or damaged ones. I was surprised to see that the slides were in great condition and with the clearance deal I got it on a discount of about 60% which is amazing. I would definitely recommend checking them out if you are on the hunt for a good pair of shoes. They always have the best of deals and the greatest range. Do not ignore the clearance section like I have so many times you never know what hidden gems you may find.

Richard Frankie
Richard Frankie
store : DSW
review date : May 19 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 10 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Free Gifts”

  • overall experience

    Order Id:56090912

    I was promised a free gift since the order amount was above $39, but I wasn’t expecting it to get delivered. Due to the ongoing sale, I have actually received a tote bag absolutely free. Not just the free bag but also the footwear that I have purchased is amazing.

    The stuff is non- moldable and solid and offers the desired flexibility and comfort. The size description that was given on the website is also accurate. After looking at the chart, the size that I opted for was US: 7. The size has fitted me well and the make is worthy enough to carried with any attire. 

    Shoes

    As far as the free gift is concerned, the bag is spacious and has a separate pocket where shoes can be kept. The zipper towards the lower end makes it easier for me to carry shoes on the go. Along with that, that pocket can be used for multiple purposes. 

    Really amazed to see such great services and gifts.  The packages were delivered to me in a well-odd state and in a really good condition. The shoes and the bag were well protected. 

    I really couldn’t have asked for more. 

    Suggestion: The coupons are available only on the purchase of $50. Please make it available for the purchases of a lesser amount. 

Brim Huxley
Brim Huxley
store : DSW
review date : May 16 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Purchased : May 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Responsive and customer friendly customer care!”

  • overall experience

    I feel valued as a customer from them totally! 

    As a customer what I ask for is good after-sales service and DSW has passed down with flying colors in this arena. The good part about ordering requisites from DSW is their perfect packaging and quick exchange. I ordered a pair of shoes for my husband’s birthday. I was informed that the product will get delivered from the warehouse directly therefore, the delivery process will take at least 5-7 days. 


    Since I was very well prepared for it, therefore, I placed the order 15 days prior to the birthday. I placed the order on 10th May and the delivery was expected on 17th May. The package arrived on 14th May itself but after opening the package, all I could see was disappointment all around! 


    The shoes were old, used and worn-out. I paid $35 for a pair of shoes and therefore, I wasn’t really expecting anything of this sort. I clicked the picture of the product and forwarded the same to the customer service number. I was informed that the order will get delivered within the next 3 days. 

    Shoes

    The order was replaced and the exchanged product was totally as per my expectations. I had a lovely experience. I would totally recommend people to use their services.  

Jenson Bratt
Jenson Bratt
store : DSW
review date : May 09 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : May 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Different Yet Better!”

  • overall experience

    It can totally be relied upon, 

    I ordered a Kelly and Katie crossbody bag from DSW’s online portal. The reason behind going for online shopping is the availability of great discounts. The bag that I purchased was actually priced at $34.99 but, the amount on which I purchased it was $28. 

    The bag is slightly different from its appearance on the website but luckily, this difference is for the better! The bag actually looks better than how it is on the website. I placed the order on 2nd May 2021  and received the product on 7th May 2021  in a well-off state.

    Bag Coupons

    The packaging of the product was worth appreciation. Not just the outer layer was protected but also the inner layer packaging kept the delicate areas of the bag safe. The zippers were working fine and have good quality.

    As far as the overall finishing of the product is concerned, I have no complaints. Also, the delivery process was prompt enough. 


    Comment: I would surely recommend it to everybody!