Home > Stores > Footwear > DSW > User Reviews
DSW

DSW Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 13 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


DSW DSW SALE 2022: MAXIMUM 50% OFF (Jan 26-27)
Christopher Johns
Christopher Johns
store : DSW
review date : Jan 15 2022
Product Purchased : Footwear Purchased
Footwear : Jan 01 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Pair Of Heels I've Got In A Long Time”

  • overall experience

    Recently I purchased a nice pair of heels from DSW. I think DSW has a variety of shoes and heels, you really can't get rid of options. I was really shocked at the number of products there were. My shoe size is 7 and very rarely do I find a right fit. But thanks to DSW I got that covered as well. It's brown in color and has a strappy look. Super comfortable and unique in look. I checked that the product will get delivered in 5 days.

    Footwear

     Surprisingly I got the package in few days. I think DSW did a great job in delivery as well. While I was ordering I had a little confusion with the payment method, so I called the staff and voila! They fixed it in a minute. Very happy with the staff as well, omg. To the DSW guys,  I am pretty impressed. Good job.

Jessica Luren
Jessica Luren
store : DSW
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Sandals
Sandals used : Dec 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Attractive Designer Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a new pair of boots when I came across Steve Madden sandals  in the sale on DSW, which I had been looking for for quite some time. They provided the slides in the colour I desired and in the size I needed, which was a pleasant surprise. I used to believe that the clearance sale only comprised shoes that were no longer in style or were defective. 

    DSW Sandals

    I was pleasantly delighted to see that the slides were in excellent shape, and because of the clearance sale, I was able to get them for a 60% discount, which is incredible. If you're looking for an excellent pair of shoes, I'd highly recommend paying them a visit. They have the best prices and the most selection. You never know what hidden jewels you might uncover in the clearance department, as I have so many times.

Andrew
Andrew
store : DSW
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Dec 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Designs are Amazing of the Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I was in DSW looking for a new pair of boots and happened to come upon the Kelly and Katie slides in the sale department, which I had been looking for for a long time. They had the slides in the colour I desired and in my size, which made my day.

    DSW Coupon COdes

    I used to believe that the clearance sale only comprised shoes that were no longer selling or were damaged. I was pleasantly delighted to see that the slides were in excellent shape, and because of the clearance sale, I was able to get them for a 60 percent discount, which is incredible. If you're looking for an excellent pair of shoes, I highly recommend paying them a visit. They always offer the best prices and the most selection. Don't be like me and disregard the clearance area; you never know what hidden jewels you'll find.

Brim Huxley
Brim Huxley
store : DSW
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Purchased : Dec 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Responsive and customer friendly customer care!”

  • overall experience

    I feel valued as a customer from them totally! As a customer what I ask for is good after-sales service and DSW has passed down with flying colors in this arena. The good part about ordering requisites from DSW is their perfect packaging and quick exchange. I ordered a pair of shoes for my husband’s birthday. I was informed that the product will get delivered from the warehouse directly therefore, the delivery process will take at least 5-7 days.  Since I was very well prepared for it, therefore, I placed the order 15 days prior to the birthday. I placed the order on 10th May and the delivery was expected on 17th May. The package arrived on 14th May itself but after opening the package, all I could see was disappointment all around!  The shoes were old, used and worn-out. I paid $35 for a pair of shoes and therefore, I wasn’t really expecting anything of this sort. I clicked the picture of the product and forwarded the same to the customer service number. I was informed that the order will get delivered within the next 3 days. 

    Shoes

    The order was replaced and the exchanged product was totally as per my expectations. I had a lovely experience. I would totally recommend people to use their services.  

Nicole Smith
Nicole Smith
store : DSW
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Used : Dec 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Designer Shoes At Amazing Prices”

  • overall experience

    I was at DSW to purchase a new set of boots, I was just browsing through the clearance section and found the Kelly and Katie slides I have wanted for a long time. To my joy they had the slides in the color I wanted and my size.

    I have always thought that the clearance sale only included shoes that weren’t selling or damaged ones. I was surprised to see that the slides were in great condition and with the clearance deal I got it on a discount of about 60% which is amazing. I would definitely recommend checking them out if you are on the hunt for a good pair of shoes. They always have the best of deals and the greatest range. Do not ignore the clearance section like I have so many times you never know what hidden gems you may find.

Bella Rios
Bella Rios
store : DSW
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Sandals
Sandals used : Oct 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved the Sandals Thank You DSW”

  • overall experience

    The product appears to be really cute and well-made; I ordered a size 3 but it is somewhat too large; nonetheless, the straps are adequate, so I can still wear it. They also don't slip at all, even when wet. 

    sandals

    Overall, these sandals are rather great. Excellent quality and a really nice aesthetic. It's light and airy, and it's quite comfortable. It appeals to me greatly. This is by far the best product. There's nothing I don't like about it; the image isn't clear because I took it at night, but it's still great; nevertheless, the package isn't great.

Lucy Xu
Lucy Xu
store : DSW
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product purchased : backpack
backpack used : Oct 26 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Compact Yet Perfect”

  • overall experience

    I bought a backpack from DSW and it is compact yet perfect at the same time. I was looking for something that is not too big and not too small either. This is a perfect fit. It has 4-5 sections inside it. I always love those backpacks that have several sections inside them. The more the number of sections, the more I love it. I usually love dividing everything and keeping it inside the bag. This one has enough space for everything that I need on a daily basis.

    DSW backpack  

    You can simply throw your wallet, keys, mobile phones, and every other thing inside it. What is more interesting is that it can be used as a single-strap backpack as well as a double- strap backpack. I have never had one of this kind before. If there is nothing much inside your bag, you can simply put it sideways. I ordered it a few days back and it arrived within 2 days. There is a 30% discount available for this product. If you need, you can hurry and get a good backpack. 

Suzi Nelson
Suzi Nelson
store : DSW
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Heels
Heels used : Oct 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It's a miracle to have super comfy heels”

  • overall experience

    I love buying shoes and heels are my weakness. My friend is a regular buyer from DSW. I always had this issue of feet pain after wearing heels for longer but with DSW heels it is so comfy to put on with heels. I got these gorgeous pairs of heels last month for an office party. And trust me this was the best decision. 

    heels

    First of all I got these heels for a very attractive deal by availing DSW coupon codes through zouton. So after applying the code I just had to pay half of the actual price. After making the order I got the delivery on the exact intimated date which made me so happy unlike other websites they don’t delay the product delivery. I recommend buying from DSW as no one can beat the product quality and the super fast hassle free service of the product. 

Jaylen Keth
Jaylen Keth
store : DSW
review date : Nov 04 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 18 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Comfort+Style With DSW”

  • overall experience

    I was literally very much confused with what shoes I wanted to buy for the upcoming party at my friend's place.


    As my friend is a little too energetic he ends up making us all do aerobics, & if I am wearing vans while doing it, it becomes a lot more complicated. Therefore after extensive research, I got to know about 996 New Balance sneakers that were available on the DSW store.


    DSW Coupons


    To be honest I was a little skeptical about how these shoes would look, as i didn't want it to be too sporty & yet have the comfort of sports shoes.


    I am excited to tell you that they were one of the best pair of shoes that I have worn till now. I am extremely happy with this product purchase from DSW.


    This store is definitely on my friend's recommendation list for buying shoes as I am going to tell him about my experience.


    Order ID:#99093481


    Rating:9.8/10

Lucy Roldan
Lucy Roldan
store : DSW
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Footwear
Footwear used : Aug 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.1 User Interface

“Fake promises”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a slipper from DSW last month. All was well till the moment I received the package. The product was not of the color that I ordered. It can be accepted that a minor change in color can happen, but I ordered a purple and white striped one and the color I received was black and white. Also, the material was of bad quality. The product was carelessly packed too and the slipper was simply put inside the box with no extra coverings on it. It was also not the size I ordered. 

    DSW slipper

    I was informed that the product would be replaced soon. But no response came since then. So I went on with the product and the worst part was when I washed it. The water simply became a pool of black color. To put it short, I could no longer use it. From then I have decided that I will never look forward to a purchase with DSW. 

Rebecca
Rebecca
store : DSW
review date : Jun 29 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
shoe Used : Jun 22 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Fake products !”

  • overall experience



    The most horrible shopping experience I have had from DSW. I ordered a stiletto and it pushed me to a dangerous accident. The hill simply broke through the sole and injured my feet. I want a refund and compensation since nobody would want to pay money for accidents in the name of a reputed brand. Kindly respond to my emails DSW. 

Richard Frankie
Richard Frankie
store : DSW
review date : May 19 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 10 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Free Gifts”

  • overall experience

    Order Id:56090912

    I was promised a free gift since the order amount was above $39, but I wasn’t expecting it to get delivered. Due to the ongoing sale, I have actually received a tote bag absolutely free. Not just the free bag but also the footwear that I have purchased is amazing.

    The stuff is non- moldable and solid and offers the desired flexibility and comfort. The size description that was given on the website is also accurate. After looking at the chart, the size that I opted for was US: 7. The size has fitted me well and the make is worthy enough to carried with any attire. 

    Shoes

    As far as the free gift is concerned, the bag is spacious and has a separate pocket where shoes can be kept. The zipper towards the lower end makes it easier for me to carry shoes on the go. Along with that, that pocket can be used for multiple purposes. 

    Really amazed to see such great services and gifts.  The packages were delivered to me in a well-odd state and in a really good condition. The shoes and the bag were well protected. 

    I really couldn’t have asked for more. 

    Suggestion: The coupons are available only on the purchase of $50. Please make it available for the purchases of a lesser amount. 

Jenson Bratt
Jenson Bratt
store : DSW
review date : May 09 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : May 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Different Yet Better!”

  • overall experience

    It can totally be relied upon, 

    I ordered a Kelly and Katie crossbody bag from DSW’s online portal. The reason behind going for online shopping is the availability of great discounts. The bag that I purchased was actually priced at $34.99 but, the amount on which I purchased it was $28. 

    The bag is slightly different from its appearance on the website but luckily, this difference is for the better! The bag actually looks better than how it is on the website. I placed the order on 2nd May 2021  and received the product on 7th May 2021  in a well-off state.

    Bag Coupons

    The packaging of the product was worth appreciation. Not just the outer layer was protected but also the inner layer packaging kept the delicate areas of the bag safe. The zippers were working fine and have good quality.

    As far as the overall finishing of the product is concerned, I have no complaints. Also, the delivery process was prompt enough. 


    Comment: I would surely recommend it to everybody!