Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Duluth Trading > User Reviews
Duluth Trading

Duluth Trading Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Duluth Trading DULUTH TRADING SALE: UP TO 70% OFF (Jun 24-25)
Liam Pyane
Liam Pyane
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Jun 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not Satisfied With Return Policy”

  • overall experience

    There are no "free returns". The company claims to have "free return shipping", but the company charges a $7.99 postage fee, which is deducted from your refund. This means that if your order is under $7.99 or barely above it, there's no point in returning it since you'll just be losing money. Their "No bull" policy is BS. Don't bother shopping at this company when there's plenty of others that actually offer free return shipping without hidden fees.

    Especially during this time, this company should be waiving the fee.

James Williams
James Williams
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Jun 02 2021
Product Purchased : Men's Shorts
Men's Shorts : May 26 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Substandard Product”

  • overall experience

    Bad Quality Product !!

    I ordered a Men's DuluthFlex Dry on the fly Cargo shorts as part of a sale that had been going on. I got the shorts after $10 at around $60, which seemed fine, that is until I received the product. !!

    The shorts received did not match the product description at all and the quality of the shorts was also very poor. The $60 price seemed to be too much for the product. The colour is also not what was shown in the pictures and is misleading.

    I immediately opted for a return the product as I was looking for a more durable and better material product and am still awaiting refund.!!

Anna Parkinson
Anna Parkinson
store : Duluth Trading
review date : May 31 2021
Product Purchased : Fashion
Tank Top : May 23 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Awesome Tank Top”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Women's No-Yank Tank from Duluth Trading and got it at a discount of 20%. I came across the awesome platform zouton.com, wherein I got amazing deals and discounts for women's clothing and apparel. 

    I luckily found a sale going on Tank-tops, got redirected to Duluth Trading Store Page, applied the promo code, and got the amazing product at just $12. The top matches the product description on the website and the quality is amazing as well.

    What a Buy !!

Katlyn Staffer
Katlyn Staffer
store : Duluth Trading
review date : May 14 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Clothing Used : May 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“A Great No Yank Tank From Duluth Trading”

  • overall experience

    Order No.: 51561484

    Recently purchased a No Yank Tank from Duluth Trading which is available for $16.50 but I got a discount and got it for $12.38. 

    The tank top is available in all sizes, I purchased M size and it is true to its size.

    The fabric is very soft and it is one of my go to tops on hot days. This tank , a much cooler fabric of mostly cotton, is comfortable through all seasons, is a perfect fit, washes beautifully and comes in colors that I love.

    Also, they are bit longer in length, which is great because the top doesn't go up when you bend. It is next to skin-fit and stays in place without bunching as you move. So its a win-win!

John Safford
John Safford
store : Duluth Trading
review date : May 06 2021
Product Purchased : Gloves
Gloves Purchased : Apr 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Love All Duluth Trading Products!”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #DT7121017

    It has almost been almost 10 years since I have been using Duluth Trading outdoor gear. I have recently purchased Work Gloves from Duluth Trading and they were one of the best purchases that I have done from here. I was looking for some discount for these gloves and I got one using the promo code: E1WL04B. Their original price was 29$ but I got them at 20$ because of the coupon I found on this site. The best part about these gloves is their quality and durability. I have always like Duluth trading products and will continue to shop from them. One of my friends recently bought cargo pants last week and was so satisfied with the delivery and the product. I will highly recommend this brand!

Joe Caputo
Joe Caputo
store : Duluth Trading
review date : May 03 2021
Product Purchased : Boots
Boots Purchased : Apr 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Quality Boots!”

  • overall experience

    I have shopped from Duluth Trading earlier as well and I have not really had any issues before. But recently, bought a pair of Duluth Short Rain Boots, which looked great in the picture and the price was unbelievable because of the offer of Flat 30% Off on footwear I got on this site. So without any further delay, I ordered it. But to my surprise, they canceled it later because of some error. To raise a complaint I contacted them at 1-866-300-9719 and they asked me to raise the issue at their email: customerservice@duluthtrading.com. My issue was addressed within 24 hours and they acknowledged their technical glitch. I was asked to place the order again. 

    Duluth Trading Coupons

    The delivery was received within two days. The boots were absolutely comfortable and easy to slip on. I loved the product, though the whole technical issue on their site wasn’t a good experience.

Gary Martin
Gary Martin
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Apr 22 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothes Purchased : Apr 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Prominent Quality Products”

  • overall experience

    Working as a professional plumber, there are many places where we need to step into which involves lots of stretching & sometimes going into narrow holes.

    It was time I had to decide to buy good quality cargo pants online. While searching for the same online i got my hands on Men’s DuluthFlex Fire Hose relaxed Fit Cargo Pants from the Duluth store for a price of $74.50

    Duluth Trading Coupons

    Before buying this product on the same online I went for its various product reviews & found that it was purchased by maximum people in which they have complimented a lot about the product usage.

    Even though I am writing this review after 6 days of using the product purchased & I have to say that it just compliments perfectly with my work. I am extremely happy that I got such a decent product from Duluth Trading 

    Order ID: #DT791200