Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Duluth Trading > User Reviews
Duluth Trading

Duluth Trading Reviews

34 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 34 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Duluth Trading DULUTH TRADING SALE: UP TO 60% OFF (Oct 18-19)
John Methew
John Methew
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Pant
Pant Purchased : Sep 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Clothing Manufacturer”

  • overall experience

    I would always recommend Duluth trading Company as my favorite clothing Brand. The quality and the durability far outreaches any other reputable clothing company in the market. I still use my first pair of Duluth Naugahyde pants that I ordered over six years ago and still wear them frequently. Best clothing manufacturer

    Duluth trading Pants

Jennifer M
Jennifer M
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Casual clothes
Casual clothes purchased : Sep 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got What I Wanted”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for some heavy-duty, well-made casual clothing with great quality for me when I am not wearing a suit. My friend suggested me to go with Duluth trading and I did the same. When I received the products I realized that they are not cheaply made, tend to hold up and come in simple colors/designs. I got exactly what I wanted plus it was available in all sizes, colors I prefer. 

Ezekeil Jackson
Ezekeil Jackson
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Gloves
Gloves Purchased : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Store for Clothing”

  • overall experience

    I visit Duluth twice or thrice a month and It's always a pleasure dealing with everyone at Duluth, their staff very personable. I've purchased clothing on a regular basis for me and my family. Whenever I have a question about anything they always the staff is always there to help. Being open early (5 am) is a plus point when dealing with DT as I can reach someone before my day gets going. keep up the good work Duluth.

    Duluth trading gloves

Allison Page
Allison Page
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Winter jacket
Winter jacket purchased : Sep 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Sales”

  • overall experience

    Duluth Trading has a great sale on winter coats right now and their all products including underwear. They need to add some of the best designs that are already sold out. I just love those fun patterns and quirky advertisements they put out online every day. They have great quality merchandise. Overall a good store.

Jeff Taylor
Jeff Taylor
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Sep 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I buy everything from Duluth”

  • overall experience

    Duluth is the only store where I buy my all clothes. Over the last 4 years, I have donated all of my other clothes which has size issue or old fashioned. I buy clothes for me my wife, son, & son-in-law from DT. Duluth clothes do not lose color they do not shrink. Everything I wear is Duluth. I have not found anything better yet. Duluth trading is the best company. 

Anthony S
Anthony S
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : Sep 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“We all Shop Duluth”

  • overall experience

    Everyone in my family LOVE the Duluth Trading brand. We have many different products in our home including T-Shirts, hats, gloves, jackets, and even underwear too. It's the best brand for guys who are big tall and healthy.  Those who don't want clothes clinging to them, riding up, or ripping out when working or moving around. My mom also has a Duluth jacket and she is using it for the last 3 years and still keeps the body warm. I would strongly recommend Duluth clothing to anyone who needs truly reliable clothing that lasts season after season. 

Christopher J
Christopher J
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Work Pants
Workout pants Purchased : Sep 02 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Missed Duluth Sale”

  • overall experience

    Duluth has nice stuff always whenever I visit there, but I must have missed the boat on a lot of their sale items in my size because most of them are sold out. I don't fault them for it though because it was mine. Next time I won’t miss their sale for sure. Had to pay their regular price for work clothes.

Joseph Jon
Joseph Jon
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : Sep 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Run One Size Large”

  • overall experience

    I really love the Duluth clothes. I always buy comfortable clothes and Duluth is the best brand for that. Though I do think the sizes run one size large. I consider myself M in most sweaters but at Duluth, I have to go for S size only. Since most of the time I have to exchange the clothes it takes very long to exchange so what I do is order two sizes and return one. Play Mind games

    Duluth trading sweatshirt

Medison K
Medison K
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Briefs
Briefs Purchased : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Gifts For My Husband”

  • overall experience

    I bought a 4 pair, 2 extra long boxer briefs, and 2 boxer briefs. They were gifts for my husband on his birthday and he told me that these were the best drawers he have ever worn! He absolutely loved them! Thanks for making the best drawers in the world Duluth according to my husband.

Benjamin Henes
Benjamin Henes
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : firehouse jackets
firehouse jackets purchased : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Company for work clothes”

  • overall experience

    I've loved Duluth trading company products for a long time. I still use the firehouse jackets which I bought 2 years ago I don't have to replace them. And every time when I need work shirts I just go to Duluth and order. That’s all. Their sizing chart is just perfect.  If you still have any issues, excellent return, and replacement policy.

Mike Jason
Mike Jason
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Gloves
Gloves Purchased : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Store for Shopping”

  • overall experience

    Duluth Trading is always excellent! I love everything I have bought from DT website. Most comfortable clothes, and great designs. All the items fit true to size. I wish Duluth have more physical store locations soon, They have a great website, and sales and discounts are live every time. Recently bought the work gloves and it perfectly fulfilled my needs. 

    Duluth Trading gloves

Miechel Jay
Miechel Jay
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Underwear
Underwear Purchased : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“All Colors are not available”

  • overall experience

    I am using Duluth Underwear for the last 2 years and It is really comfortable. The only problem with them is that color pattern and size selection sucks most of the time. The quality of the product is great. You just have to wait to find the color of your item. You don’t know when it will be in stock. 

Nathan James
Nathan James
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Underwear
Underwear Purchased : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Never Had Any Issue”

  • overall experience

    Never had a bad experience shopping at Duluth Trading. I buy all my work clothes & underwear and from DT, as well as some other casual dresses too. Also, bought some clothes for my kids every time when there is a sale at Duluth. I am a regular visitor to Duluth Trading Co. Recommended

Emiley Jason
Emiley Jason
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delivered Timely”

  • overall experience

    My husband recently realized that he didn't have a light jacket & want to have one. So I ordered the same from Duluth Trading. Their sizing is always great, It fits well & the quality is also great. They also sent me promo codes and I used them to get 15% OFF on the order. Delivery was quick.

Eric Jones
Eric Jones
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Pant
Pant Purchased : Aug 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy with Purchase”

  • overall experience

    Using Duluth Trading from last six months and ordered five times. Experience with Duluth is quote good till now. The quality of their products is too good compared to other brands. You always get what you paid for, worth every buy. I'm a big & tall guy. Duluth is the only brand where I can find clothes to my size and affordable too. Duluth Trading Company works for me! 

    Duluth Trading pant

Jeffrey Bawyne
Jeffrey Bawyne
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Sep 05 2021
Product Purchased : T Shirt
T Shirt Purchased : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Gonna Buy Again”

  • overall experience

    Recently bought a Duluth Trading Long Tail t-shirts. Shirts were nice comfortable but they don't last more than one and a half years. After their warranty time collars are totally frayed. They say it's not a defect, it's because of excess wearing but the rest of the shirt is fine. They should be confident selling their own product. Not gonna buy again from Duluth.

Johnson
Johnson
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Sweater
Sweater Purchased : Aug 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Beautiful Clothes”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Duluth underwear for almost one year now. I bought them as a joke by watching their funny commercials. Today I received the sweater that I ordered a week ago. My wife got me a gift card because she knows I love Duluth products The underwear is quite comfortable. It was a bit expensive but worth every penny spent. All the ladies out there Duluth is the best brand for perfect gift for your men.

    Duluth trading Sweater

Joe Jeni
Joe Jeni
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Work Pants
Work Pants Purchased : Aug 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Products”

  • overall experience

    I shop frequently at Duluth Trading for my nephew who is a strong and tall guy. He really likes Duluth pants and t-shirts. Being a mechanic he likes pants with the extra ballroom space it giver him more space to move and feel comfortable. I do order all of his work clothes from DT. He is quite happy with the clothes only wish he has is to have a DT store in Canada so he can go and make his own purchase. Once I had a problem with customer service but it was resolved. Overall good experience with Duluth.

Georegy Dee
Georegy Dee
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts Purchased : Jul 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Fabric Pants”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a new pair of work shorts and I wanted the same fabric as the roofers pants I already have. I found them easily on the Duluth Trading website. I bought them with a 20% Off coupon from Zouton and was delivered to me before my trip that was a bonus for me. The most comfortable shorts and pants I’ve ever bought. Well, worth the price. Thanks, DT.

Maryous Oliver
Maryous Oliver
store : Duluth Trading
review date : Aug 18 2021
Product Purchased : Cargo Pants
Cargo Pants Purchased : Aug 09 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Dissatisfied”

  • overall experience

    First-time DT customer purchased my first pair of cargo pants with knee pad pockets. I work in flooring so most of the time I'm on my knees all day. Its been 2 months and the left knee has worn out. I was so pleased with the comfort that I purchased 2 more pairs on the same day. I get 2 months out of a pair of jeans and they only cost $20. Very dissatisfied that can't avail 1-year warranty. Last time customer of Duluth Trading.