Home > Stores > Dunkin Donuts > User Reviews
Dunkin Donuts

Dunkin Donuts Reviews

24 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 24 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Dunkin Donuts DUNKIN DONUTS MENU: $0.99 ONWARD (Jan 24-25)
andrew tenbrink
andrew tenbrink
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Dec 02 2021
Service purchased : donuts
donuts used : Dec 02 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Dunkin Donuts Forever”

  • overall experience

    Donuts are always my favorites; and those from Dunkin Donuts have a special place in my heart. They have some delicious donuts with them. They have given me several tasty donuts countless times and I have enjoyed all of them. I buy from them every now and then, and they usually come up with deals to help people like me.

    Dunkin Donuts donuts

    I am sure you would all have had donuts from Dunkin Donuts at least once. It is a very popular place, and if ever you haven’t, you are missing it. Whatever be the occasion, donuts are a must for me and my parents. Every time, our stop is Dunkin Donuts. I have collected several deals from them using the Zouton Dunkin Donuts promo codes. I have free delivery and recently I got a free iced coffee.

Donald Harris
Donald Harris
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Nov 20 2021
Food Ordered : Snacks & Beverages
Snacks & Beverages : Nov 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Everything Was Perfect”

  • overall experience

    I ordered snacks and beverages through the Dunkin Donuts app. Some food, such as sandwiches, coffee, and various flavored donuts, were on sale for a wonderful price. Our dinner came to a total of $10.99. The order was shipped and arrived in a matter of hours. I'm in love with the donuts here! In a nutshell, it's a product worth buying again and again. Everything went smoothly.

    Dunkin Donuts Snacks

Calvin Gaylord
Calvin Gaylord
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Nov 18 2021
Food Ordered : Snacks Ordered
Snacks Ordered : Nov 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Quite Upset With The Replacement”

  • overall experience

    We had a lot of fun ordering breakfast from the Dunkin Donuts menu. One of the snack products had been replaced with another, when I contacted customer support, they informed us that one of the snack products had been replaced with another. They mentioned that this was due to the ordered product's unavailability. The fact that made me upset there were no notifications regarding the product replacement, which was just replaced and brought to my doorstep.

Layla Parker
Layla Parker
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Nov 17 2021
Food Ordered : Dunkin' Combo Meal
Dunkin' Combo Meal : Nov 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delicious & Fresh Food”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a few sandwiches and wraps, donuts & beverages from Dunkin Donuts For a small gathering. It’s too delicious and healthy. Dunkin Donuts delivered it before the time. Really yummy donuts and a great variety too. Service is prompt & donuts are freshly made.

    Dunkin' Combo Meal

Harper Lopez
Harper Lopez
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Nov 16 2021
Food Ordered : Bakery Delicates
Bakery Delicates : Nov 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Delicates”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Dunkin Donuts Bakery Delicates and my food was just amazing. We are overjoyed with the most delectable dish we have ever tasted. Our donuts and cake were exactly the same as I have expected. Earlier also, ordered from Dunkin Donuts but never got the delivery on time. This time it happened in a way that made us happy and gave us a good time.

    Dunkin' Bakery Delicates

Hazel Cruz
Hazel Cruz
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Nov 15 2021
Food Ordered : Sandwich & Wraps
Sandwich & Wraps : Nov 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Improper Packaging”

  • overall experience

    For the past several months, I've been ordering food from Dunkin Donuts and always had a great experience. The delivery was super fast and the food was so fresh as always but this time with Dunkin Donuts, I had a negative experience. The item I received was not only completely different from what I ordered, but it was also improperly wrapped.

Carla Houston
Carla Houston
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Nov 12 2021
Service Availed : Sandwich Ordered
Sandwich Ordered : Nov 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“So Fresh Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I always consider ordering from Dunkin Donuts when I want to have a light & healthy diet. On my last visit to the Dunkin Donut website, I placed an order of Grilled ham & cheese melt sandwiches at $5.45 from Dunkin Donuts( excluding the service charge). My order was delivered to me so quickly that was amazed Furthermore, I got $1.50 Off by using the coupons.

    Dunkin' Sandwich

Michelle Garcia
Michelle Garcia
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Nov 09 2021
Food Ordered : Donuts
Donuts : Nov 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“So Fresh & Delicious Donuts”

  • overall experience

    My daughter adores sweets and pastries, and she constantly expects me to bring her something when I get home from work. I was a little busy yesterday and forgot to get her something. I decided to order from Dunkin Donuts because she was upset. I purchased a Dunkin Donuts donut with some beverages and got it delivered to my house in less than an hour. The Donuts were so fresh and delicious she just loved it.

    Dunkin's Donuts

Jessica Brown
Jessica Brown
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Nov 08 2021
Food Ordered : Donuts & Beveraages
Donuts & Beveraages : Nov 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Pretty Happy With Dunkin'”

  • overall experience

    I've been using Dunkin for business events on a weekly basis and have always been satisfied with the service. They have a big assortment of different food products and beverages that they serve, as well as daily discounts and easy reimbursements for any order issues.

Jessica Thompson
Jessica Thompson
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Oct 29 2021
Service Availed : Donuts & Beveraages
Donuts & Beveraages : Oct 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    The good part about ordering food from here is that everything was included in one shipment. Furthermore, the things were handled with care and were thus delivered in excellent shape. The whole amount I had to pay, including shipping fees, was $30.

    Dunkins Food

Mason Lewis
Mason Lewis
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Dunkin Dunots Breakfast Menu
Dunkin Dunots Breakfast Menu : Oct 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Ultimate Food”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an Ultimate Dunkin Donuts breakfast menu for a total price of $28 but what I got was a totally different order where I got a spicy steak breakfast which was for $26.

Ethan  Adams
Ethan Adams
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Oct 26 2021
Service Availed : Assorted 6 Donuts
Assorted 6 Donuts : Oct 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious Food”

  • overall experience

    I usually order my snacks through Uber Eats, but this time I decided to try Dunkin Donuts. There, I paid $10 for assorted 6 DONUTS from Dunkin Donuts and saved some amount from $10 by using Dunkin Donuts promo codes. My order was delivered to me 30 minutes after I placed it online.

    Dunkin's Assorted Donuts

Jackson Mora
Jackson Mora
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Oct 22 2021
Food Ordered : Donuts
Donuts : Oct 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Love To Recommend”

  • overall experience

    I always consider ordering from Dunkin Donuts when I want to have a light & healthy diet. I love that we can pick toppings of our choice. I like that I get coupons to my email for a discount and Would recommend this for those who want a quick bite.

Mateo Smith
Mateo Smith
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Oct 21 2021
Food Ordered : Donuts & Beveraages
Donuts & Beveraages : Oct 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Services”

  • overall experience

    I am always craving Donuts and I like to eat from Dunkin Donuts most of the time I get Donuts from here only! Now I can say that the most amazing part of all of this has to be the Dunkin service.

Daniel Bouchard
Daniel Bouchard
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Oct 20 2021
Food Ordered : cheese melt sandwich
cheese melt sandwich : Oct 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got a $5 gift card”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a cheese melt sandwich with some beverages at $10. My order was delivered to me within 10 mins minus any service charges added to it. Furthermore, I got a $5 gift card with the signup.

David Smith
David Smith
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Oct 13 2021
Food Ordered : ASSORTED 6 DONUTS
ASSORTED 6 DONUTS : Oct 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Experience With Dunkin Donuts”

  • overall experience

    I had a fantastic experience with Dunkin Donuts. I ordered ORDER ASSORTED 6 DONUTS FOR $10 online, their site was easy to navigate to answer any questions I had. Delivery was on time. The food tasted good. The Donuts were perfectly cooked on the. I would love to try again

    Dunkin Donuts Assorted Donut

William Houston
William Houston
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Oct 12 2021
Food Ordered : Bagels & Muffins
Bagels & Muffins : Oct 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Wrong Order Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 2 Bagels & Muffins from Dunkin Donuts for a total price of $18 but what I got was a totally different order. I tried replacing the same, the customer care did not pick up the call.

Michael Kristy
Michael Kristy
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Oct 11 2021
Food Ordered : Grilled Ham & Cheese Melt Sandwitch
Grilled Ham & Cheese Melt Sandwitch : Oct 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ultimate Service”

  • overall experience

    Due to an unexpected guest late at night, I had to order some sweets and nachos. I was really not expecting the delivery at this hour, but, Dunkin Donuts did what I wanted and I’m so thankful for it. Ordered Grilled Ham & Cheese Melt Sandwitch AT $5.45 and few Donuts With Cold Coffee.

    Dunkin Donut Food

Teresa Flores
Teresa Flores
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Sep 30 2021
Food Ordered : Hazelnut Mocha Iced Coffee With Donuts
Hazelnut Mocha Iced Coffee With Donuts : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Charged Extra For Delivery But I am Happy”

  • overall experience

    The first time I purchased Hazelnut Mocha Iced Coffee and my favorite Donut from Dunkin Donuts and I was charged with an extra $4.5 as delivery charges as my Zipcode location didn't come under their delivery zones. But when I got my food it was so delicious and I am happy with Dunkin Donut.

    Dunkin Donuts

Sophia Bulter
Sophia Bulter
store : Dunkin Donuts
review date : Sep 29 2021
Food Ordered : Dunkin's Special Menu
Dunkin's Special Menu : Sep 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Super fast Delivery !”

  • overall experience

    A few days back day I was pretty hungry & all I wanted to have was my all-time favorite Donuts. So, I placed an order of Dunkin's special menu for a price of $5.89 from the nearest store. The order has arrived quickly after 20 mins.