Home > Stores > Sports > Sporting Goods > Eastbay > User Reviews
Eastbay

Eastbay Reviews

55 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 55 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Eastbay EASTBAY SALE: MAXIMUM 50% OFF (May 23-24)
John Methew
John Methew
store : Eastbay
review date : Mar 05 2022
Product Purchased : Running Shoes
Running Shoes Purchase : Mar 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast Shipping as Always!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered new Nike running shoes and received them the very next day. It usually takes a couple more days than that when I order, but this time it was so fast really I was quite impressed with the Eastbay delivery time.


Jonathan Devis
Jonathan Devis
store : Eastbay
review date : Mar 04 2022
Product Purchased : T Shirt
T Shirt Purchased : Mar 02 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Keep canceling my order”

  • overall experience

    I'm using my own card and this address for over 5 years, but recently they just started canceling my orders because it did not pass their faulty "Payment Verification System". I called the Eastbay customer center, and they say they don't even know what is going wrong here. SO DISAPPOINTED. WITH EASTBAY

Hannesha
Hannesha
store : Eastbay
review date : Mar 03 2022
Product Purchased : Sports Accessories
Sports Accessories Purchased : Mar 01 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Never Had Any Issue”

  • overall experience

    I am a professional Football player and I can totally relate to what Eastbay is offering. Have ordered almost all sporting equipment from EastBay and have had no problems yet! They are always good with prices and you can save more on Eastbay sales. Eastbay coupons are the best way to get some good discounts. 

    Eastbay Football clits

Judy Francis
Judy Francis
store : Eastbay
review date : Mar 02 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Sales Everytime”

  • overall experience

    Eastbay is always the first to know about new shoe releases from all of the greatest shoe companies. They provide fantastic deals and promotions all year long, as well as military discounts on practically everything. Your gift will be dispatched quickly with free delivery for most of the year. Once you've used eastbay.com for your shoe and sports online shopping, you'll never go somewhere else. It's a promise

    Eastbay shoes

Joseph
Joseph
store : Eastbay
review date : Mar 01 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 28 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Shoes for my hubby”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a pair of shoes for my husband. I didn't have a single issue!!! Because of the previous reviews, I was hesitant to purchase, but I'm very pleased I did! As predicted, delivery was made on time. They are ideal.

    Eastbay Nike shoes

Jazz
Jazz
store : Eastbay
review date : Feb 15 2022
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Feb 13 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“7 weeks and have not received order”

  • overall experience

    DO NOT BUY TEAM CLOTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE. On October 9, 2021, team uniforms were ordered. Purchased items have not arrived as of 11/27/2021 (almost 7 weeks). The HS Fall sports season is now concluded, and the team products ordered are no longer available. On November 7, 2021, a refund request was submitted after Eastbay informed the customer that the items had not been printed or dispatched. Eastbay refused to issue a refund, claiming that printed materials are non-refundable. 

Jordan
Jordan
store : Eastbay
review date : Feb 07 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 05 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“BEST FOR CLOTHING AND SHOES”

  • overall experience

    Eastbay has a great selection of apparel and shoes. There, I purchased a pair of Adidas men's shoes that I wear all the time. The website is quite user-friendly, and they frequently offer discount deals. I did order a pair of Jordans for my partner from the website, and they arrived in a silver box rather than a black box, which I had never seen before, but the shoe is of excellent quality.

Lisa Maccall
Lisa Maccall
store : Eastbay
review date : Feb 05 2022
Product Purchased : Sports Accessories
Sports Accessories Purchased : Feb 03 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Store For Sports Accessories”

  • overall experience

    Eastbay is a kind of store where you can get all sports accessories related to any game whether it's football, basketball, or any other sport. That too at a very genuine price. I got 15% off via Eastbay coupons from Zouton. Eastbay is totally trustable and always provides the best quality.

Madison
Madison
store : Eastbay
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Dec 24 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“They won’t return or exchange gifts”

  • overall experience

    Eastbay doesn’t return or exchange gifts, even though they will tell you they will exchange them. Go to Zappos or any other online shoes store or vendor. Not worth the risk. I called their customer care multiple times and tried to resolve the problem but they were too rude and didn’t care anything about the customer.

Lilly James
Lilly James
store : Eastbay
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 09 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“WRONG SHOES DELIVERED”

  • overall experience

    Terrible experience with Eastbay. I ordered a pair of Nike Air Force ones and received Nike Jordan slides that too in a completely different size. I called Eastbay customer care and the reason I got was that the shoe I ordered wasn’t in stock. Seriously Eastbay, how can you do it without asking the customer. 

Leah Mitchelle
Leah Mitchelle
store : Eastbay
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Coupon Didn't Work”

  • overall experience

    I ordered sports shoes from Eastbay for the 5th time and Eastbay never disappointed me. Always has the best quality shoes that too with a discount of 20%. Delivery was not that quick but they notified me timely about the delay in delivery. Eastbay is a must-try store for all.

Justin Feier
Justin Feier
store : Eastbay
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Running Pants
Running Pants Purchased : Nov 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Sports Store”

  • overall experience

    Eastbay store is one of the best stores for all athletes out there. It also sends you promotional emails from time to time to save more on your purchase. Recently purchased the running pants for me and it fits me very nicely. Recommended 

Karen Michelen
Karen Michelen
store : Eastbay
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Sports Shoes
Sports Shoes Purchased : Oct 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Deal Ever”

  • overall experience

    Eastbay is a great store for all sports enthusiastic sportspeople and athletics. I have been shopping for sports items for the last 3-4 years and I never had any issue with the quality of the products. Delivery sometimes got a bit delayed but I never had any issue. 

Henry Janes
Henry Janes
store : Eastbay
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Running Pants
Running Pants Purchased : Oct 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Kid Loves It”

  • overall experience

    My kid just started going to a playground and he really loves the atmosphere there so I planned to surprise him with running pants. Bought it from Eastbay and was delivered to me in 5 working days. The quality was great and it fitted well with him. Now he love it.

Jeffora Allen
Jeffora Allen
store : Eastbay
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Weist band
Weist band Purchased : Oct 07 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Never Received My Order”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a waistband from Eastbay and it stated a period of 7 days for delivery. But I have been waiting for the last 10 days and never received my product yet. I contacted Eastbay customer service and they weren't able to provide a genuine reason.

Graig Hardley
Graig Hardley
store : Eastbay
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Running Shoes
Running Shoes Purchase : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I have been an Eastbay customer for the longest time around 9 years. As a young adult, I always looked at the new Eastbay catalog coming out to see what is new this time. Now with the internet, there are so many options available but I still find better prices and great customer service with Eastbay only. 

    Eastbay Running Shoes

Eamily Earhert
Eamily Earhert
store : Eastbay
review date : Oct 18 2021
Service Availed : Legging
Legging Purchased : Oct 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not Received the Order Yet”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of men's compression leggings from Eastbay and it was supposed to be delivered one week ago, but still have no clue. I have made the prepayment so the money is out of my wallet and still didn't receive the order. I've contacted them via phone and email around 20 times and not one response from customer service. Looks like Eastbay is a scam, as I can't even get my money back. I

Katie Bryant
Katie Bryant
store : Eastbay
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Gloves
Gloves Purchased : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Gloves”

  • overall experience

     The day I purchased my first item from Eastbay I was in love with Eastbay. The quality of products is way better than what you think. Sport is an important category and people need to get some quality stuff and Eastbay is doing a great job. Would love to buy more from Eastbay.

John Methew
John Methew
store : Eastbay
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delivered on Time”

  • overall experience

    Eastbay is kind of a favorite store for me. I love sports accessories and it fulfills all my needs of shoes, clothing, and accessories. Clearance sale is live most of the time and it's a good chance to save more on your purchase. Best website to shop sports accessories

Ezekeil Jackson
Ezekeil Jackson
store : Eastbay
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Baseball Equipments
Baseball Equipments Purchased : Sep 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Experience”

  • overall experience

    Eastbay is just awesome for ordering sporting accessories for all sports. They have great clothes, shoes, and equipment. Also, they release their magazine with products according to sporting seasons. Baseball season magazines contain lots of baseball equipment and their uses. Football season magazines contain more football equipment and other football accessories. Waiting for the baseball one & so on.