Login
Home > Stores > Sports > Sporting Goods > Eastbay > User Reviews
Eastbay

Eastbay Reviews

39 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 39 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Eastbay EASTBAY SALE: MAXIMUM 40% OFF (Oct 23-24)
Hannesha
Hannesha
store : Eastbay
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Sports Accessories
Sports Accessories Purchased : Oct 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Never Had Any Issue”

  • overall experience

    I am a professional Football player and I can totally relate to what Eastbay is offering. Have ordered almost all sporting equipment from EastBay and have had no problems yet! They are always good with prices and you can save more on Eastbay sales. Eastbay coupons are the best way to get some good discounts. 

    Eastbay Football clits

Graig Hardley
Graig Hardley
store : Eastbay
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Running Shoes
Running Shoes Purchase : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I have been an Eastbay customer for the longest time around 9 years. As a young adult, I always looked at the new Eastbay catalog coming out to see what is new this time. Now with the internet, there are so many options available but I still find better prices and great customer service with Eastbay only. 

    Eastbay Running Shoes

Eamily Earhert
Eamily Earhert
store : Eastbay
review date : Oct 18 2021
Service Availed : Legging
Legging Purchased : Oct 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not Received the Order Yet”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of men's compression leggings from Eastbay and it was supposed to be delivered one week ago, but still have no clue. I have made the prepayment so the money is out of my wallet and still didn't receive the order. I've contacted them via phone and email around 20 times and not one response from customer service. Looks like Eastbay is a scam, as I can't even get my money back. I

Ezekeil Jackson
Ezekeil Jackson
store : Eastbay
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Baseball Equipments
Baseball Equipments Purchased : Sep 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Experience”

  • overall experience

    Eastbay is just awesome for ordering sporting accessories for all sports. They have great clothes, shoes, and equipment. Also, they release their magazine with products according to sporting seasons. Baseball season magazines contain lots of baseball equipment and their uses. Football season magazines contain more football equipment and other football accessories. Waiting for the baseball one & so on.

Amanda Devis
Amanda Devis
store : Eastbay
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Volleyball Shoes
Volleyball Shoes Purchased : Sep 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Volleyball Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I ordered volleyball shoes from Eastbay, and it was a good experience at all. Everything went so smoothly nothing went wrong, and they still send me their magazine ads over mail and newsletter. Shipped to me within 5 days which was great. Also got a 10% off coupon using Zouton. Overall a great experience with Eastbay.

    Eastbay volleyball shoes

Pabola Dane
Pabola Dane
store : Eastbay
review date : Oct 03 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 15 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Don't Buy From Eastbay”

  • overall experience

    Eastbay has been far the worst online company for online shopping. I have ordered from other websites too but my experience with Eastbay is horrible. I ordered shoes and It's been almost a month now and I have not received my package nor the refund. When I contact them they have been giving me the loops for the last 2 weeks. Although, it's only $70 I am supposed to be given back for an item that was never delivered to me. 

Carla Kane
Carla Kane
store : Eastbay
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 16 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Don't order from Eastbay”

  • overall experience

    Don’t waste your time on Eastbay. I placed an order two weeks ago and it was expected to deliver in next 7 days but I'm still waiting. it's been more than two weeks. Did contact customer support they told me to wait until next week and let them know if I receive it! Still waiting. I understand it happens sometimes, but I’d like to know it upfront. Unreliable company. O star from my side

Bridgage Jane
Bridgage Jane
store : Eastbay
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome Pants”

  • overall experience

    I liked a pair of gray Nike sweatpants. Have tried all the department stores but they were out of stock got the same product. Lastly, I was able to find it on Eastbay, they had them in stock in my size. Ordered and delivered quite fast. I ordered one-day delivery Saturday night, it was shipped Monday, and delivered Tuesday. Many might question if the $25 one-day delivery was worth it but the service was very good. Impressed with Eastbay product and delivery.

Williams Hall
Williams Hall
store : Eastbay
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“good quality shoes and clothes”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 3 Jumper, 2 men's shoes and 2 woman's shoes. All products were as true to their size and quality as I thought. Although one of the men's shoes I received was not as I had ordered. It was a different product. I contacted Eastbay customer serviced and the issue was handled quite professionally. It was a simple mistake by Eastbay and they agreed with replacement. The quality of the shoes and jumpers was fantastic. Shipping was very fast. Would definitely recommend it to others.

    Eastbay women shoes

Allen Jack
Allen Jack
store : Eastbay
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Pack
Clothing Pack Purchased : Sep 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Alright company, don’t pay for shipping”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased $180 worth of stuff from Eastbay because they sponsored my high school and I trusted them. However, I paid an extra $15 for 3-4 day shipping and it took them 8 days to ship my order to my door. This was really disappointing.  I’m just happy my package didn’t get lost and I had no complications. 

Carlos Ben
Carlos Ben
store : Eastbay
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great place to buy shoes”

  • overall experience

    Eastbay is a great place to buy shoes and clothing. I was reading all these negative reviews about getting the wrong size or something like that different people had different issues.  But for me, it was totally the opposite experience. got exactly the size that I ordered and they arrived in four days. No issue with my order.

    Eastbay shoes

Mike Jake
Mike Jake
store : Eastbay
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Sep 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Order a jacket for my son 2 weeks ago from Eastbay. I have received the confirmation mail but haven't received the tracking id yet. I have called a few times to their customer service but every time they have the same answer. I asked for a refund but they said I am not eligible for a refund. IDK why.  Still waiting for the order. Never buy anything from Eastbay.

Jasin Roger
Jasin Roger
store : Eastbay
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Sep 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Buy”

  • overall experience

    Recently bought a t-shirt for my birthday, I was unsure that the order will arrive before my birthday because I ordered 5 days ago and I got the shirt on the same day morning. Everyone complimented me for that shirt. Quality was good and fitted me well. Thanks Eastbay.Eastbay Shirt


Adam Kane
Adam Kane
store : Eastbay
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I had a very positive experience with Eastbay, totally different from what people have written in reviews. I bought a pair of Ultraboost 4.0 and they delivered to me in 4-5 business days as they said. From shoe size to style everything was perfect as mentioned on the website. Also, got some free items which was a plus. Thanks, Eastbay

    Adidas Ultraboost 4.0 shoes

Elaine
Elaine
store : Eastbay
review date : Sep 12 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast Delivery ! Great Product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the shoes from Eastbay for the first time because the shoes I was looking for were only available at Eastbay that too with a great discount. The shoes were shipped the next day and delivered to me in 6 days. Ordering for the first time and getting everything perfectly was something I was looking for. Gonna order more from Eastbay.

    Eastbay shoes

Dylan C
Dylan C
store : Eastbay
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatpants
Sweatpants Purchased : Sep 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Sweatpant”

  • overall experience

    I’ve been looking to purchase a pair of gray Nike sweatpants for months. All the malls, department stores & showrooms have sold out the product. Finally, I got them on Eastbay, they had them in stock in my size! Delivery was way quicker than I had expected. I chose one-day delivery Thursday night, it was shipped Sunday and delivered Monday. I paid another $25 for one-day delivery but that was worth it.

Cameron Jack
Cameron Jack
store : Eastbay
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“5 Star to Eastbay”

  • overall experience

    Great place to buy sports shoes & other accessories. I went through all negative reviews about getting a different size & delay in delivery. I ordered the shoes from Eastbay even after reading all the reviews. I got the same size shoes that too in the given delivery time by Eastbay.  The order was delivered in just four days. For me, it's a great place to buy shoes. 5 star to Eastbay *****

    Eastbay shoes

Sophia Jena
Sophia Jena
store : Eastbay
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Buy From Eastbay”

  • overall experience

    Recently bought a running jacket from Eastbay & I'm loving it. One of my best purchases yet. Credit for this jacket goes to my friend who suggested me to buy from Eastbay. Got 15% Off as their clearance sale was up.  Looking to buy more sports accessories. Eastbay has my trust. Great, fast & honest company.

    Eastbay Running Jacket

Randy Overton
Randy Overton
store : Eastbay
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Love It”

  • overall experience

    Eastbay is my best website for shoes and sportswear, I have order shoes for myself, my husband, and my son. We all love shopping at Eastbay. Quality is best in class and timely delivery. What else do you want? Have recommended it to friends and family.  Also, they offer great discounts.  

    Eastbay Nike Shoes

Michelle Maria
Michelle Maria
store : Eastbay
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Aug 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very Satisfied”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered the Adidas NMD Triple Black size 8.5. The user interface of Eastbay site is quite impressive, you don't have to put effort to order. The transaction went quite smoothly. My sneakers arrived within 4-5 days of purchase. Looking to purchase more sports accessories soon.
    Thanks EastBay.

    Eastbay Shoes