Login
Home > Stores > Electronics > eBay > User Reviews
eBay

eBay Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 10 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


eBay EBAY SALE: SAVE UP TO 75% + EXTRA 5% OFF (Sep 27-28)
George
George
store : eBay
review date : Jul 08 2021
Product purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Jul 08 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“New Favourite Watch”

  • overall experience

    I have been thinking for quite a while about buying the new Michael Kors touchscreen smartwatch but I could not step out of my comfort zone, so I had to buy it online.


    Very spontaneously it just clicked my mind that why not buy it online from the Ebay store. So I purchased this product from Ebay for a price of US $109.98


    Ebay Watch Online


    To be honest I was a bit skeptical that this product is a good one as it was a refurbished phone. This watch also comes with a 30-day return if I find any default or backlog.


    Therefore reading all this I was pretty much confident that I am making a good purchase. I can easily say that I am really happy with this product purchase from Ebay.


    The quality of this watch is just like a brand new Michael Kors smartwatch.


    Order ID: #329302

Mark J
Mark J
store : eBay
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Collectibles
Collectibles : Jun 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Service”

  • overall experience

    eBay is a great service, I would especially recommend it to sports fans like me who collect memorabilia. I have purchased many pieces to commemorate my favorite teams and players all from ebay an I have rarely faced any issues.

    One thing I would recommend is checking seller ratings prior to making a bid. I learnt this the hard way unfortunately. I bid on a seller who had 1 star reviews and I was sent a fake item in delivery. Luckily the customer service team at ebay was amazing and helped me get my money back, which I am so grateful for. Only purchase products from highly rated reviews, other than that there are no drawbacks to purchasing from ebay.

Henry Smith
Henry Smith
store : eBay
review date : May 26 2021
Product Purchased : Book Purchased
Book Used : May 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Service for Collectibles Fans”

  • overall experience

    I was hunting for an early edition print of my girlfriend's favorite novel for a birthday present. I had been trying to find it in local second hand bookstores and thrift stores but to no avail.

    I managed  to find a copy of that on eBay, the price was a little more than I was expecting but it was so worth it when I received it in the mail and saw that it was EXACTLY as advertised. While waiting I kept worrying that they might send me a different edition or novel altogether. Thankfully I wasn’t scammed and I cannot wait to see the look on her face when she receives her gift all thanks to eBay. I am so glad the seller took extra care in wrapping the book as it would have been tragic if a book in such a great condition was damaged in transit. I would definitely purchase more items from her in the future.

Carl Payne
Carl Payne
store : eBay
review date : Dec 09 2019
Product purchased : Smart Watch
Smart Watch purchased : Nov 09 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“My new smartwatch”

  • overall experience

    For a very long time, I have wanted to order a smartwatch for myself.


    Looking for the best deals here & there on different e-commerce stores, I finally decided to make my purchase from eBay online store.


    Samsung Gear S3 frontier 46mm Bluetooth Smartwatch



    On 6th November 2019, I placed an order of Samsung Gear S3 frontier 46mm Bluetooth Smartwatch - Dark Gray (SM-R760NDAAXAR) from eBay store.


    When I was navigating through the eBay store this product was among the top 10 purchases on their website under the category of smartwatches. The price that I paid for the product was $129.99


    The product was delivered to me on 9th November 2019.eBay store even gave me an option of next day delivery for my product for which they were charging $34.99 but I opted for a 3 day time free delivery shipping option.


    Talking about the product features this smartwatch pairs easily with my Samsung note 10 & since this is also a Samsung product I am sure that it will face no problem in the future.


    With such stylish looks & elegant style, it feels great to have this watch strapped around my hand. With features like Heartbeat sensor & mobile calling my expectations have been overpowered by this Samsung gear S3 frontier smartwatch.


    I am all the more happy to have purchased such a good product from the eBay store.

Royce Patterson
Royce Patterson
store : eBay
review date : Dec 06 2019
Product purchased : Pen Drive
Pen Drive purchased : Nov 20 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Fast transfer”

  • overall experience

    Most of my work demands the use of quick data storage & transfer, also with cybercrimes on the rise I would usually go with carrying my data in a pen drive rather than cloud storage.


    On 10th November 2019, I placed an order of SanDisk CZ430 64GB USB3.1 Flash Pen Drive ULTRA FIT SDCZ430-064G-G46 from eBay for a price of $10.86.Since my pen drive was being delivered from Taiwan, therefore, I was charged with an extra $20 for shipping & handling charge on the product which was delivered to me on 20th November 2019.


    Keeping ideas retro I feel comfortable with carrying most of my data in a pen drive. Working on cloud exposes your data to get breached from hackers & other data service providers.


    With a storage capacity of 64GB, and a flash transfer of USB 3.1 this pen drive from Sandisk is the ultimate data-carrying device.


    Glad to see that this Pendrive fits my pocket easily & I can easily carry it with me anywhere.


    Navigating through the eBay store I saw a huge collection of the electronic categories to choose from.


    It's not at all wrong that people say why eBay is the largest electronic store.


    I am happy to have received the product in the best condition possible


    #Kudosebay

Sean Parker
Sean Parker
store : eBay
review date : Dec 06 2019
Product purchased : 3-D printer
3-D printer purchased : Nov 08 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Amazing product”

  • overall experience

    I have been looking for a good 3-D printer for myself for a very long time & was finally able to decide my purchase on eBay store.


    Going through the product overview on eBay their were already 4 available items left out of the stock of a total of 9 items. Waiting no more I decided to place my order of Creality 3D® Ender-3 V-slot Prusa I3 DIY 3D Printer Kit 220x220x250mm Printing asap on 2nd November 2019 for a fair price of $189.99



    ebay christmas sale



    eBay also gave an option of product return in case the machine doesn't work properly with a 14-day return policy for which the buyer has to bear the cost of shipping.


    My product was delivered to me on 8th November 2019 with $69.99 added as shipping & handling charges to the product as it the product was being shipped straight from China.


    Amazed to see that the product was intact & safe when I opened the package.


    The 3-D printer came in different parts & pieces to which I needed to assemble & make the device usable.


    As per the usage, the product worked perfectly fine & there was no error in running different commands on the device. I could easily observe a nice texture to my 3-D statues & this has definitely upgraded my skills of making 3-D structures.


    Thanks, eBay for this wonderful international buying experience.

Emrick Riley
Emrick Riley
store : eBay
review date : Dec 06 2019
Product purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Nov 07 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“My new Laptop”

  • overall experience

    Since my old laptop stopped working, it was time for me to purchase a new one.


    Choosing eBay for my purchase on 4th November 2019 I placed an order of Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series 4GB RAM - Windows 8 for a whopping price of $180.


    ebay christmas sale



    The order took 3 days & was delivered to me on 7th November 2019 with $20.34 charged as standard shipping charge for the product.


    I really liked the feature of guaranteed delivery of the product from eBay store.


    Talking about my new laptop this device comes with a Windows 8 installed software, with a 4GB RAM. One of the best things that I liked about the laptop was its interface which worked perfectly well complimented all my needs.


    This buy from eBay store has really helped me to gain an upper hand on the work front. I can easily open as many windows, as I want & the laptop still won't get hanged.


    To be honest I was a bit hesitant to buy this laptop in the first place due to its specs but then the performance that it has delivered it was much more than I expected.


    It is seriously a  great buy & eBay has totally met my expectation.


    Guys if you are seriously looking for a good budget laptop purchase then do consider looking at eBay store once.


    Thanks, eBay for the amazing purchase.

Olaf Jensen
Olaf Jensen
store : eBay
review date : Dec 02 2019
Product purchased : boots
boots purchased : Dec 07 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“The winter boots”

  • overall experience

    My GF wanted me to get rid of the old boots & buy a new pair. Since it’s too cold outside it is a tendency of boots to get wet & that's what my old boots functioned as.


    So I began my search for boots that are waterproof & also give a good fashion statement. During my search on eBay, I found the same shoes that I wanted, so I placed an order of  UGG Men's Neumel Waterproof 1017254 in brown Sz 7-13 New on 3rd November 2019.


     UGG Men's Neumel Waterproof



    I got my order delivered to me on 7th November 2019 via home delivery with $14 added extra as delivery charges.


    The price that I paid for the product was $131.40


    Wearing these boots I felt super comfortable & warmth under my feet.


    Not to mention these shoes are also waterproof that means no fear of shoes getting drained in water.


    In total, I & my GF are really happy with the buy & have already recommended many of my friends to buy the same from the eBay store.


    Kudos to eBay online store for putting up such great customer experience.

Aiden
Aiden
store : eBay
review date : Dec 02 2019
Product purchased : Wireless Headphones
Wireless Headphones purchased : Dec 14 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“The best quality”

  • overall experience

    MPN No: 939001577

    For a very long time, I have wanted to buy a Christmas gift for myself. 


    Playing games for a very long time, I have observed pro gamers who use high-quality headphones who listen to intricate sounds in between games which increases their accuracy in playing games.


    Gaming headphones



    Hence On 10th December 2019, I placed an order for an ASTRO A20 Wireless Gaming Headset for Xbox One(PS4), PC and Mac for a price of $59.79 from eBay.


    I received my order on 14th December 2019 with $14.99 as extra delivery charges added to the product.


    Using the product I felt really great & got instantly connected to the game details.


    My skillset has definitely improved from using the headphones where now I am able to hear my opponent's footsteps & use my strategies more effectively accordingly.


    With the headphones, I got a

    • Astro wireless transmitter USB cable


    I am happy to use this super cool gadget which is the best addition to my gaming equipments.


    All thanks to eBay for this wonderful buy.

Quinn Hopkins
Quinn Hopkins
store : eBay
review date : Nov 29 2019
Product purchased : Mini Drone
Mini Drone purchased : Nov 06 2019
3.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    I have been as part of eBay in & out as a buyer & seller, and have noticed eBay really growing a lot in terms of customer services.


    On 2nd November 2019, I have ordered a used DJI Mavic air Combo from eBay online store for a price of $543.49. The product was delivered to me on 6th of November 2019 on with $42.58 as shipping charges.


    Mavic AIR drone



    When I opened the box the product was the same as it was displayed on the e-bay website. Imported from Italy the Drone has a great quality.


    I am happy that I have got the right start of the month with such a great product from eBay. 


    The best of this drone is that it carries a weight of just 0.5kgs which means I can modify the whole drone according to my needs as per my DIY project.


    With such a nice shopping experience from finding the right product to easily have it being delivered to the home is indeed pleasurable.


    #ThanksEbay