Home > Stores > Clothing > Eddie Bauer > User Reviews
Eddie Bauer

Eddie Bauer Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 26 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Eddie Bauer EDDIE BAUER SALE: UP TO 60% OFF (Jan 29-30)
sally galsworthy
sally galsworthy
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Jan 18 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Jan 13 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“A Relatively Good One”

  • overall experience

    Eddie Bauer is a relatively better place to shop for clothing. I have ordered clothing from them a few times. I have no complaints about them. Everything about them was good; quality, price, etc. I rarely shop from Eddie Bauer but I hold no bad opinion on them either. The Eddie Bauer coupons rarely help in getting discounts on purchases.

    Eddie Bauer dress

    My recent order from Eddie Bauer was a dress. It looked good when I saw it online. Also, because the Eddie Bauer Sale was going on, I got a 40% discount on it. The 10% discount using the Eddie Bauer promo code from Zouton was also there. The dress fits me right and the fabric is smooth too.

John
John
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product Purchased : Coat
Coat used : Dec 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I enjoy Eddie Bauer's Coats”

  • overall experience

    I purchased two coats and one jacket from Eddie Bauer. They're all lined with down within the lining. These coats are incredible! I hate being chilly, and these coats keep me warm and dry at baseball games when everyone else is covered in blankets and still freezing.

    coat

    I don't have an Eddie Bauer coat for my legs or any really insulated leggings to wear under my trousers, unfortunately. I obtained a terrific price on these Eddie Bauer clothes apparels from Zouton, which made them inexpensive.

Kazy K
Kazy K
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product Purchased : Pants
Pants used : Dec 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It was a Terrible Experience in General”

  • overall experience

    This company does not deserve my time or attention, so I'll just tell you not to buy from them! When I received the clothing, I saw that it had been poorly made and that all of the shirts and pants had strange wrinkles. Extremely low-quality clothing. I'd been exchanging emails with a robot, so I went online and conducted some research on the organisation, and I was able to find their customer service number. Customer service was extremely friendly and understanding of my circumstance, and they went out of their way to help me return the shoes and get my money started right away. I'm never going to use this company again! This is the last time opted for them.

linda koenig
linda koenig
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product purchased : sneakers
sneakers used : Dec 22 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Fabulous Sneakers”

  • overall experience

    I am always a fan of sneakers and whenever I try ordering footwear, I always end up with sneakers. I have felt that sneakers provide you with a comfort that nothing else can. I feel so relaxed and there is nothing that makes my feet tired. I cannot even imagine wearing heels. Comfort is what drives me towards sneakers.

    Eddie Bauer sneakers

    My recent pair of sneakers is from Eddie Bauer. I was particularly looking for sneakers this time, and found a good pair. They are comfortable to wear and are of the right size. They are easy to clean as well. I usually clean them on a regular basis so that there is no problem of piled up dust or dirt. I got this at a 50% discount by using the Zouton Eddie Bauer promo code.

Kate Wedie
Kate Wedie
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket used : Dec 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Such a Lightweight Cozy Jacket”

  • overall experience

    When I opened the package, I thought there was no way this coat would be warm enough for a northwest Ohio winter. I was wrong. It is plenty warm even though it’s lightweight, and it seems like somehow it adjusts to regulate temperature because on days that are just cool and not cold, I am still comfortable in it. It has a flattering, feminine cut. I really love this coat and would definitely recommend it. I am happy with my purchase also zouton made my shopping experience pocket friendly as I got the best deal on this jacket. I recommend buying from eddie bauer considering their service, product quality and coupons deals.

lidia green
lidia green
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product purchased : pajama
pajama used : Dec 26 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Partially Fulfilled Order”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pajama set from Eddie Bauer. I have ordered from them a few times before and they were all good. The Eddie Bauer coupons have helped me in my purchases in saving a few dollars. This time, my order was not fulfilled. I received only the top and the pants were missing.

    Eddie Bauer pajama

    I could get someone to attend to my problem only after a week of trying. Nobody replied to my emails or answered my calls. I had to continuously try for a few days. I am disappointed with this approach. They should be more responsible. I will think twice before ordering from Eddie Bauer from now on.

David Angel
David Angel
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product purchased : boots
boots used : Dec 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Light And Comfortable”

  • overall experience

    I have never bought footwear from Eddie Bauer before and decided to give it a try. I bought a pair of boots and am very happy with my purchase. These are really comfortable to wear and are light-weight as well. I have had a pair of boots earlier and that was very heavy. It was very uncomfortable to walk with them on. But no such problem is there with this pair. 

    Eddie Bauer boots

    These fit me very well as if they are custom-made. The leather is too good and soft. It is sturdy at the same time and I love it for that. These waterproof boots are great for a casual and business look alike. I can wear it all day. If ever you are in search of some good looking boots that are available at a reasonable rate at the same time, you should necessarily check Eddie Bauer. I got a 50% discount for it with the clearance sale at Eddie Bauer using the Zouton Eddie Bauer promo code.

Kaylin
Kaylin
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Nov 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfortable Sandals”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of sandals from Eddie Bauer and they are really comfortable to wear. It is true to size and does not make marks on your feet when worn for a whole day. The major issue I face when I wear sandals is the pain on my toes. My toes feel as if crammed inside the sandals, and makes it uncomfortable when worn for a whole day. That problem has never occurred with this.

    Eddie Bauer sandals

    I am always a lover of sandals because you won’t have painful ankles at the end of the day. Heels have always terrified me. These are super comfortable to wear, and there is never even a question of sore feet. I loved this one well and would highly recommend this to everyone reading this. 

Tammy
Tammy
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket used : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Jacket with a Perfect Fit”

  • overall experience

    My height is 6.1, and despite the fact that it suggests to order one size larger than usual, I went with XL, which is my regular size, and the jacket fits me perfectly. It is cost-effective. As many others have complained about the colour, mine is somewhat different from the colour in the photo, but it's still a coffee colour, so it's great for me. 

    jacket

    In terms of colour, don't expect a colourful jacket; in my experience, they are always a little bland in hue. I believe that purchasing this jacket was the perfect decision for me. However, the fabric of this item is really thin. It also just has one inside pocket. Otherwise, it's a good investment. I paid roughly $1300 for it. Availed great deal from zouton. 

M Kim
M Kim
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : sleep bag
sleep bag used : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Sleep Comfy, Anywhere”

  • overall experience

    I bought a sleep bag from Eddie Bauer a few days ago. It is a real help especially for people like me who love going for unplanned trips, without booking a room and other things prior. I usually go trekking and also camp occasionally. This is a great help for these kinds of people because you get a warm, comfy sleep wherever you are. I have used it several times and it is as new as it was when I first purchased it.

    Eddie Bauer sleep bag

    This is extremely helpful in cold weather because it helps you keep warm. It has an amazing stitching and the zips are of a good quality as well. It does not weigh much, and you can easily carry the bag with you while you walk. You won’t feel the weight on your back. I loved it extremely well and if you are looking for one, you can check Eddie Bauer. 

Layla Williams
Layla Williams
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Denim Jacket : Oct 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Coolest Jacket Ever!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a denim jacket from Eddie Bauer and it can’t be more fashionable and comfortable at the same time. The pockets are big enough to fit my phone. Finding pockets in women’s clothing is the hardest thing ever. The whole process of surfing through the website and just trying to find the right style was amazing.

    Eddie Bauer Jackets

     I loved how smooth the website was firstly, no hiccups at all. As soon as I ordered the jacket it was delivered to me within 2 days which I think is very impressive. I am looking forward to buying more from Eddie Bauer, can’t stop, won’t stop! 

Lizzy Chandler
Lizzy Chandler
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Blanket
Blanket used : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It's incredibly warm and comforting !”

  • overall experience

    I use it to watch TV at night and sleep with it under my back. My back always feels cold when I sleep in a hammock, and this baby solved the problem by keeping me toasty! This blanket is fantastic! It stayed excellent after being washed and dried in the dryer. I needed two of the EXACT SAME blankets for my business, but they were different colours, so I ordered two of the EXACT SAME blankets. 

    blanket

    The first was a bright orange, as I had anticipated, and the second was a dark brown. After using Eddie Bauer discount codes, I was able to get fantastic deals on these blankets from Zouton.

Philip I
Philip I
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product purchased : rain jacket
rain jacket used : Oct 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Fall Sale is a treat indeed”

  • overall experience

    Eddie Bauer has this Fall Sale on their website that sells several products at discount rates. A wide collection of rainwear, footwear, dress etc. are available at a discount of 40% and I made maximum use of it. I ordered a rain jacket and they reached me yesterday. They are the right size and look comfy. It is waterproof and has pockets. The fabric is breathable and looks good. 

    Eddie Bauer rain jacket

    The zips seem to be of good quality and the jacket is neither too small nor too big. It fits perfectly. The hem and the cuffs can be adjusted, which I think is an added advantage because the one that I had before hadn’t had that. I am fully satisfied with my purchase, especially with the deal and the added discount that I got through Zouton. 

Gabreialla Quevedo
Gabreialla Quevedo
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Blanket
Blanket used : Sep 25 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Happy customer forever and ever”

  • overall experience

    Last month, I bought this throw blanket on a whim. I was passing through one of their outlet stores when I came upon this blanket. It is the softest blanket I have ever touched. I had no choice but to receive it right then and then. It's ideal for the winter and holiday seasons. It's only been cleaned once, but it's still as soft as it was when I first got it. 

    blanket

    This blanket is fantastic.I got this blanket at a great deal through zouton as they were having great offers on Eddie Bauer blankets. I recommend shopping from there website it easy to use and the products are delivered very quickly without any hustle.

Alicia Fleming
Alicia Fleming
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : jacket
jacket used : Sep 11 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Coolest collection of clothing”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased several of my apparel from Eddie Bauer. They have a relatively good collection of outfits that are beautiful and long-lasting at the same time. The tops and jeans that I have purchased from Eddie Bouer were good. The material was soft and comfortable to wear. 

    Eddie Bauer caprisEddie Bauer jacket

    The recent addition to this collection was a jacket and a capris that I bought a few days before. I loved the capris especially because it has two zipped pockets and it won’t slip or slide. The jacket is also good. It is water-repellent and is not too large or too small. On the whole, these are good stuff which I got in the Eddie Bauer Sale. I could also save by purchasing through Zoutons. 

Richard Daniel
Richard Daniel
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product purchased : jeans
jeans used : Sep 04 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“House to the best apparel”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased several shirts, t-shirts, hoodies, and polos from Eddie Bauer before, and they have never disappointed me. Eddie Bauer has always been my favorite destination for apparel because they sell some of the best quality and good-looking stuff. My recent purchase of jeans also proved me right.

    Eddie Bauer jeans

    This is light-weight and fits me perfectly. The interior is soft and is really comfortable to wear. It is stretchable and you won’t feel trapped inside it. I loved it well and will suggest that you all go and have a look at their website because they have some of the best products. You can also save up to 50% because there is the Eddie Bauer Sale going live now. 

Jack Harlow
Jack Harlow
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Jacket is not value for money”

  • overall experience

    The jacket is well-fitting and comfy to wear. Unfortunately, after only one hour of normal use, it has already started to leak. Its external material appears to be of low quality, and the puff substance has begun to come out. This would appear to be a good deal at $60, especially from a company like Eddie Bauer, but $60 is far too pricey for the quality. 

    This was my first and final time purchasing Eddie Bauer merchandise. I'm even thinking if these positive reviews are a fake, or that I was simply unlucky and received a poor-quality product. I am recommending Eddie Bauer jackets to all and their service is amazing also zouton will help you through to fetch great deals.

Daniel Dal
Daniel Dal
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : Coats
Coat used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I love Edduie Bauer coats”

  • overall experience

    Eddie Bauer sold me two coats and one jacket. Inside the lining, they're all lined with down. These coats are fantastic! I despise being cold, and these coats keep me warm and dry while everyone else is wrapped in blankets and still freezing at baseball games. 

    coat

    Unfortunately, I don't have an Eddie Bauer coat for my legs or any extremely insulated leggings to go under my trousers. I got great deal from zouton on these clothing apparels by eddie bauer which made them affordable. 

Richard Orifono
Richard Orifono
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“It was a horrible experience.”

  • overall experience

    This company does not deserve my attention, so I'll cut to the chase and say do not  buy from them! When I received the apparel, I saw that it was poorly manufactured and that all of the shirts and pants had weird creases. 

    t-shirt

    Clothing of extremely poor quality. I've been emailing back and forth with a robot, so I went online and did some research on the company, and I was able to uncover their assistance number. Customer care was really courteous and understanding of my situation; they assisted me greatly in returning the shoes and initiating my money at the outset. I will never use this company again! I'll never use this company again!

Shawn P
Shawn P
store : Eddie Bauer
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : shirt
Shirt used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“It was a horrible experience”

  • overall experience

    This company does not deserve my attention, so I'll cut to the chase and say do not buy from them! When I received the apparel, I saw that it was poorly manufactured and that all of the shirts and pants had weird creases. 

    Shirt

    Clothing of extremely poor quality. I've been emailing back and forth with a robot, so I went online and did some research on the company, and I was able to uncover their assistance number. Customer care was really courteous and understanding of my situation; they assisted me greatly in returning the shoes and initiating my money at the outset. I will never use this company again! I'll never use this company again!