Login
Home > Stores > Gifts > Edible Arrangements > User Reviews
Edible Arrangements

Edible Arrangements Reviews

48 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 48 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Edible Arrangements $10 OFF: EDIBLE ARRANGEMENTS CODE 2021 (Sep 26-27)
Eric G.
Eric G.
review date : Sep 21 2021
Online Order : Chocolate Platter
Chocolate Platter Ordered : Sep 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Chocolate Platter Ordered”

  • overall experience

    Edible Arrangements platters were really awesome and delicious. I order a chocolate platter from their store. Even at my nearby Edible Arrangements store, their members know me now very well. I love their pineapple platter, they are very fruity and they add a little bit of mint flavor to them. It's a perfect store to buy gifts.
    edible Chocolate Platter

Denny R. Watson
Denny R. Watson
review date : Sep 20 2021
Online Order : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Ordered : Sep 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Cheesecake Gift Ordered”

  • overall experience

    Recently we had a reunion with my school best friends. They all are a foodie and their favorite food item is cheesecake. They didn't add extra sugar and chemicals to make it more delicious. So they did not believe that they are still offering the same taste as they are offering when we are kids. Same authentic flavors and when I ate my first bite, it feels heaven. My friends enjoyed the taste of the Edible.

    edible Cheesecake

David Brown
David Brown
review date : Sep 19 2021
Online Order : Edible Gift
Edible Gift Ordered : Sep 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Platform”

  • overall experience

    The Edible Arrangements has a lot of menu options. They also have a menu special for people who count calories. Always happy with their services and great atmosphere. The prices are good with the amount of food they serve. All in all, happy with this place.
    I'll recommend you to choose the Edible Arrangements store for the gifts.

Julio
Julio
review date : Sep 13 2021
Online Order : Magnificently Radiant
Magnificently Radiant Ordered : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Magnificently Radiant Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I purchased Magnificently Radiant for my sister-in-law from Edible Arrangements. She really liked them. They did come with pineapple stars and strawberries. The taste of the platter was too good. I’ll highly recommend this store for gifts.

Tyrone Lennon
Tyrone Lennon
review date : Sep 12 2021
Online Order : Happy birthday box
Happy birthday box Ordered : Sep 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Happy Birthday Box Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Happy birthday box for my sister. The chocolate melted off and the berries were bad. The ice pack inside was warm as was all of the internal packings. I immediately called Edible Arrangements Staff members. I was on hold for almost an hour. After speaking to their representative, they promised to send a replacement order to me. I’m still waiting for my replacement order to arrive.

Isla
Isla
review date : Sep 10 2021
Online Order : Birthday Gift
Birthday Gift Ordered : Sep 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Birthday Gift”

  • overall experience

    This was my first time buying any gift from Edible Arrangements. I am very much impressed with the official website of Edible Arrangements. I really liked their Personalised Gifts options and it is very easy to use. I purchased a Personalised Gift. It will be a great platform to buy gifts. I will order more customized gifts from them.

David Santa
David Santa
review date : Sep 07 2021
Online Order : Pumpkin bundle
Pumpkin bundle ordered : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bought Pumpkin bundle”

  • overall experience

    Edible Arrangements delivery services are extremely disappointing. I bought a bundle of pumpkins from Food Arrangement. His delivery was to be on 2nd September, but my delivery took place on 4th September. I had to gift this to my wife on her birthday. Food Arrangement is not a trustworthy platform for gifts. I will never buy anything from this store.
    Edible Arrangements Pumpkin Bundle

Ariana Grande
Ariana Grande
review date : Sep 06 2021
Online Order : Cheesecake
Cheesecakes Ordered : Aug 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My First Order!”

  • overall experience

    This was my first order from Edible Arrangements. My friend recommends this platform. I'm very happy with the services of Edible Arrangements because I got an additional discount on my first order with a free shipping facility. The taste of the cheesecake was much better than I expected. I will definitely order more Edible Arrangements products to gift them.
    Edible Arrangements fruit box

Naomi K
Naomi K
review date : Sep 05 2021
Online Order : Fruit Box
Fruit Box Ordered : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered Fruit Box”

  • overall experience

    I read many reviews of Edible Arrangements. Most of my friends said Edible Arrangements is a very expensive platform for Gifts but I decided to order a Fruit box. They gave me a 20% discount on my order. Edible Arrangements Gift came earlier than expected. I'm really happy with my decision.
    Edible Arrangements fruit box

Jerry
Jerry
review date : Aug 30 2021
Online Order : Chocolate platter
Chocolate Platter Ordered : Aug 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Late Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I used the Edible Arrangements application. They delivered orders very slowly. Last time, I ordered a chocolate platter from this store. I opt for same-day delivery. I had to pay extra for same-day delivery but I got my delivery after 2 days of delivery time. It's too bad because I pay extra for quick delivery.
    Edible chocolate platter

Jack Wilson
Jack Wilson
review date : Aug 29 2021
Online Order : Cheesecakes
Cheesecakes Ordered : Aug 22 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Canceled My Order”

  • overall experience

    The edible app is not working properly. I bought a bouquet of cheesecakes from the store for my brother. Delivery not done on the due date. I tried to track it but the app failed to show the data. I contacted Edible Customer support but they also did not provide any solution. In the end, I canceled my order.

Hannah Bee
Hannah Bee
review date : Aug 24 2021
Online Order : Flowers And Chocolate Bouquet
Flowers And Chocolate Bouquet Ordered : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Delivery Services”

  • overall experience

    Their delivery services are very good. They always care about their customers. They give you all the updates on messages about your order. Recently, I bought flowers and a chocolate bouquet. Got delivery on time. There are lots of other applications for gift delivery but Edible Arrangements is the best.
    Edible flowers and chocolate bouquet

Raven Riley
Raven Riley
review date : Aug 23 2021
Online Order : Chocolate Platter
Chocolate Platter Ordered : Aug 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Chocolate Platter for Grandmother”

  • overall experience

    Their delivery services are very good. They always care about their customers. They give you all the updates on messages about your order. Recently, I bought a bouquet. Got delivery on time. There are lots of other applications for gift delivery but Edible Arrangements is the best.

Raven Riley
Raven Riley
review date : Aug 23 2021
Online Order : Chocolate Platter
Chocolate Platter Ordered : Aug 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Chocolate Platter for Grandmother”

  • overall experience

    Their delivery services are very good. They always care about their customers. They give you all the updates on messages about your order. Recently, I bought a bouquet. Got delivery on time. There are lots of other applications for gift delivery but Edible Arrangements is the best.

Avery Briggs
Avery Briggs
review date : Aug 17 2021
Online Order : Fruit And Flowers
Fruit And Flowers Ordered : Aug 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got Refund Quickly”

  • overall experience

    I place an order of fruit and flowers from Edible Arrangements and received it 2 days before the arrival date. Unfortunately, during shipping, the package has gotten tangled up, and the flowers were not fresh. I requested a refund to the Customer services. I got the refund amount within 2 days.

Gianna Pellergrini
Gianna Pellergrini
review date : Aug 16 2021
Online Order : Birthday gift box
Birthday gift box ordered : Aug 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a birthday gift box from Edible. Edible Arrangements send my order on the wrong postcode. I contacted to the Customer Centre but no reply till the delivery date! After that, I got a apologize mail along with the next day delivery promise. My order was deliver on that day with few Gift cards. Really with their services.

Jace
Jace
review date : Aug 13 2021
Online Order : Flowers bouquet and Chocolate
Flowers bouquet and Chocolate Ordered : Aug 06 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Dead Flowers Delivered”

  • overall experience

    On my birthday, My Friend sent an edible flower bouquet along with the fruit chocolate platters at my home. The flowers were dead and the chocolate platter was soft and leaking inside. My friend called customer service several times but they didn't get any refund.

Michael Bennett
Michael Bennett
review date : Aug 12 2021
Online Order : Fruit & Chocolate Platter
Fruit & Chocolate Platter Ordered : Aug 07 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Delivery Scam”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order on 3rd of August. On the delivery date, They told me my daughter wasn’t home to accept delivery. And You had to pay extra delivery charges on the next delivery but my daughter was already in their home. They try to make fun of me for extra charges. I canceled my order at the same time. Very bad services by Edible Arrangements.

Peyton Fulford
Peyton Fulford
review date : Aug 11 2021
Online Order : Summer Fruit And Cheesecake Platter
Summer Fruit And Cheesecake Platter Ordered : Aug 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Bought Summer fruit Gift”

  • overall experience

    A few Days Back, I bought Summer fruit and a cheesecake platter online. My order was delivered before the delivery date and the packing was amazing. Prices of the gift are comparatively very low as compared to other local sellers, but the quality they provide was beyond expectation. You can order blindly on Edible Arrangements. Great Choice, Personally Recommended!

    Summer fruit and cheesecake platter

Brielle
Brielle
review date : Aug 11 2021
Online Order : Customized Gift
Customized Gift Ordered : Aug 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered a Customized Gift”

  • overall experience

    I had to give a customized gift to my friend. I ordered a celebration gift from the edible store. They provided their services offline and then launched an app to order online with the option to store pickup and deliver at home. I have gifted various gift items from Edible Arrangements. They never compromise on quality and service.
    Edible Arrangements Gift