Login
Home > Stores > Gifts > Edible Arrangements > User Reviews
Edible Arrangements

Edible Arrangements Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 13 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Edible Arrangements GET $10 DISCOUNT ON ORDER OF $59 (Jun 24-25)
Roma So
Roma So
review date : Jun 18 2021
Order Online : Cheesecake bouquet
Ordered Cheesecake bouquet : Jun 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Waste Of Time”

  • overall experience

    Edible app is not working properly. I bought a Cheesecake bouquet from the store for my brother. It was not delivered on the due date. I tried to track it but app was failed to show the data. I contact to the Edible Store but they also not provide any solution. Finally I canceled my order.

Julia Nickson
Julia Nickson
review date : Jun 18 2021
Online Order : Chocolate Platter
Ordered Chocolate Platter : Jun 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bad Experience With Edible”

  • overall experience

    Edible Chocolate PlatterI used the application of Edible. They delivered order very slowly. Last time, I ordered a chocolate platter from this store. I choose same day delivery option. I had to pay extra for same day delivery but I got my delivery after 4 hours of the delivery time. That's very bad because I pay extra for quick delivery

Aiden
Aiden
review date : Jun 16 2021
Online Order : Pineapple bouquet
Ordered Pineapple bouquet : Jun 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Experience With Edible”

  • overall experience

    I had the good experience with Edible. I purchased a Pineapple bouquet online for my sister. Order was placed successfully without any interruption. Items Delivered on time. My sister liked that product. Really happy with the Edible services and their products.
    Edible Pineapple Bouquet

Riley Pearce
Riley Pearce
review date : Jun 16 2021
Online Order : Chocolate Platter
Ordered Chocolate Platter : Jun 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Chocolate Platter”

  • overall experience

    Edible is the best application for gifts. Prices on the app was reasonable. Lastly, I bought a chocolate platter from the store. I got 20% off on that order. The date of delivery was 10th June but I got my items 8th June. Delivery services was very fast with any extra charges.
    Edible Chocolate Platter

Alina Ivanova
Alina Ivanova
review date : Jun 08 2021
Try to Order Cake : Chocolate Cake
Try to Order Chocolate Cake : May 26 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Failed To Create An Account”

  • overall experience

    I downloaded the Edible Arrangement app, but I failed to create a new account on the app. I re-installed the app again in my smartphone but still faced the same problem. I had to order cake from the app. I call customer support staff but they was helpless at that time.

Maria Renee
Maria Renee
review date : Jun 08 2021
Try to Order Flowers : Roses
Try to Order Roses : Jun 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Unresponsive app”

  • overall experience

    As a first user, My experience was not good on Edible app. The app fully buggy and unresponsive mess. I tried to order from this app many times but it was failed due to unnecessary errors. Edible want to work on their application to improve customer retention.

Mia Danielle
Mia Danielle
review date : Jun 03 2021
Bought Cake : Cup Cakes Bundle
Bought Cup Cakes Bundle : May 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought A Cup Cake”

  • overall experience

    I bought Cup cake bundle for my boyfriend from the Edible. I got free delivery on my first order and an additional $10 off. That was great for me. Product delivered on time. My Boyfriend became very happy to see it. Edible made my day very happy.
    Edible Cup Cake Bundle

Amelia Eva
Amelia Eva
review date : Jun 03 2021
Purchased bear : Red Rose Bear
Purchased Red Rose Bear : May 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Very Late Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Actually, I ordered a Rose bear from Edible Store. I got 20% discount on that but I had to additional charges for same day delivery. I got my delivery 3 hours late that was not good because I pay extra charges for delivery. Red Rose was looks good but It delivered very late.
    Edible Red Rose bear

Greg Hardy
Greg Hardy
review date : Jun 01 2021
Purchased Gift : Platter Bundle
Purchased Platter Bundle : May 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Gift Platter Bundle To My Husband”

  • overall experience

    My wife gave me Sweet Love Platter Bundle on my marriage anniversary. It had Strawberries Dipped In Semisweet Chocolate With Red Swizzle and other fruits. Decoration of the gift was also very nice. I loved it. I highly recommend Edible Arrangement.
    Edible Chocolate Cover bouquet

Jeff Goldman
Jeff Goldman
review date : Jun 01 2021
Purchased Bouquet : Chocolate Star Bouquet
Purchased Chocolate Star Bouquet : May 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Gift Chocolate Star Bouquet”

  • overall experience

    I had gifted Berry Patriotic Chocolate Star Bouquet to my sister. The Chocolate Star Bouquet was really expensive but It's truely worth it as a gift. Fruit was extremely fresh and the chocolate covered strawberries was wonderful. I was really feel very happy to gift to my sister.
    Chocolate Star Bouquet

Jacon W.
Jacon W.
review date : May 25 2021
Ordered Fruit Box : Dipped Fruit Box
Ordered Dipped Fruit Box : May 14 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Delivery Not On Time”

  • overall experience

    First time, I used this service. I ordered a Dipped Fruit Box. They charge me $20 for same day delivery but they didn't delivered until next day. I got my delivery after 2 days of the delivery date. I complained about the bad services to the customer support but they can't helped me.
    Edible Dipped Fruit Box

Jack Jones
Jack Jones
review date : May 25 2021
Ordered Cake : Chocolate Cake
Ordered Chocolate Cake : May 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Experience”

  • overall experience

    My experience wasn't good at all. I went to pick up 45 minutes after but my order still wasn't ready so I actually picked up my order after one hour the pick up time. I've seen poor business representative and hospitality.

James Bort
James Bort
review date : May 18 2021
Sweets Ordered : Cookies
Edible Cookies Ordered : May 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Received Very Bad Quality Cookies”

  • overall experience

    I ordered cookies and flowers from edible arrangements. I don't even get any discount but I initiate my order. At the time of delivery, I received very bad quality of cookies from this store. After that, I request to the support staff for refund but they denied. Staff member always said that we're trying to provide best service during this pandemic. I received worst product and customer service. Now, I'll never order from edible arrangements again.

    Edible Arrangements Cookies