Home > Stores > Edible Arrangements > User Reviews
Edible Arrangements

Edible Arrangements Reviews

81 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 81 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Edible Arrangements $10 OFF: EDIBLE ARRANGEMENTS CODE 2022 (Jan 22-23)
Skylar
Skylar
review date : Nov 24 2021
Online Order : Edible Strawberries
Edible Strawberries Ordered : Nov 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious Strawberries!”

  • overall experience

    Strawberries are delicious! The mug they come with is tastefully designed and ideal for a cup of tea or hot chocolate in the morning. I liked the packaging and the look, and most importantly, the fruit was fresh, and the chocolate didn't leak or slide due to the absence of moisture buildup. The food system worked great! This is the first food arrangement I've ever gotten, and I must say, I'm totally addicted!
    Edible Strawberries

Chrstie
Chrstie
review date : Nov 23 2021
Online Order : Flowers
Flowers Ordered : Nov 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Services”

  • overall experience

    Their delivery service is excellent. They are constantly concerned about their customers. They keep you up to date on any messages regarding your order. I just bought flowers as well as a chocolate arrangement. I received my package on time. There are many other gift-delivery apps available, but Edible Arrangements is the best.

    edible flowers and chocolate

Alina Paola
Alina Paola
review date : Nov 22 2021
Online Order : Edible Gift
Edible Gift Ordered : Nov 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Gift Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I had to give a unique gift to my friend. I placed an order with Delicious Store for a festive gift. They first offered their services in person before launching an app that allowed customers to place orders online and get them delivered to their homes. The arrangement of food has given me various gifts. They never cut corners when it comes to quality and service.

Claire
Claire
review date : Nov 22 2021
Online Order : Chocolate-covered fruit
Chocolate-covered fruit Ordered : Nov 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Services!”

  • overall experience

    Edible Arrangements is a great company with a great product. Their fruits are delicious on their own. There is no denying that chocolate-covered fruit tastes better. They provide excellent service and deliver on time consistently. In general, the whole brand is wonderful and luxurious. I would give it a 5 out of 5 ratings!
    Edible chocolate-covered fruit

Sarah Kinsley
Sarah Kinsley
review date : Nov 21 2021
Online Order : Birthday cake pops
Birthday cake pops ordered : Nov 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Satisfactory Items!”

  • overall experience

    Items were satisfactory, although the cookies were a bit smaller than I anticipated. The fruit was delicious. Birthday cake popcorn was delicious! I have also tried strawberries with a chocolate coating. The food system provides healthy food choices, which I think is important. Really Impressed with their services.

Reagan
Reagan
review date : Nov 20 2021
Online Order : Chocolate-Covered Strawberries
Chocolate-Covered Strawberries Ordered : Nov 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Chocolate-Covered Strawberries Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered delivery on the 9th to arrange for food on the 8th. Firstly, I tried calling them to find out when my delivery would arrive as I had to drop home, but no one answered. Then I ordered two cans of chocolate-covered strawberries and only received one. I tried calling them again but no one answered. The worst part is that they tried to charge me $115 for a box of strawberries.

    Edible Chocolate-Covered Strawberries

Liliana
Liliana
review date : Nov 19 2021
Online Order : Edible Gifts
Edible Gifts Ordered : Nov 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Gift Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    On October 20th, I ordered a chocolate platter and scheduled delivery on October 25th, 2021. It's afternoon, and I placed an order for my sister's birthday. I spent $70, and he hasn't received his gift yet. awesome service! I should have warned about the late delivery so that I could get it sooner! Time and money wasted! I want a refund of my money.

Amaya
Amaya
review date : Nov 16 2021
Online Order : Edible Gifts
Edible Gifts Ordered : Nov 04 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very Bad Service!”

  • overall experience

    This is really bad service. I ordered them as a gift a week ago and they haven't been delivered yet. My order was placed after 10 days. I will never buy anything from this business I know they don't care whether I buy or not but just to alert people they are thinking to stay away from this bad business and they don't know when they going to distribute.
    Edible Gifts

Reese
Reese
review date : Nov 15 2021
Online Order : bouquet of fruits
bouquet of fruits Ordered : Nov 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Really Disappointed!”

  • overall experience

    This place really disappointed me. On November 1st I ordered a bouquet of fruits and paid for delivery the next day. I got the wrong item. I contacted the actual shop but they did not respond, so I emailed them requesting that they ship the goods as soon as possible and refund my money. They gave me a refund and canceled my order.
    edible bouquet of fruits

Jasmine
Jasmine
review date : Nov 14 2021
Online Order : Birthday Gift
Birthday Gift Ordered : Nov 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Request For Refund!”

  • overall experience

    On Sunday, I placed an internet order for my mom's birthday. It was supposed to be delivered today, Tuesday, and I received an email confirmation from FedEx. The parcel never made it to its intended recipient. And I haven't received any email or phone call informing me of any problems. I just called to file a complaint, and they promised to return my money.

Parker
Parker
review date : Nov 12 2021
Online Order : Chocolate platter
Chocolate Platter Ordered : Oct 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Chocolate Platter Purchased”

  • overall experience

    From the Edible, I purchased a chocolate platter. It arrived on schedule, but my chocolate tray was destroyed owing to the delivery boy's irresponsible behavior. I went to pick up my order, but the chocolate plate tasted awful. You should be ashamed of yourself, Edible Arrangements. I am dissatisfied with Edible Arrangements Services.
    edible arrangements Chocolate Platter

Reagen
Reagen
review date : Nov 08 2021
Online Order : Birthday gift box
Birthday gift box ordered : Oct 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Impressive Services!”

  • overall experience

    Edible was kind enough to send me a birthday gift box. Edible Arrangements sent my order to the incorrect address. I called the Customer Service Center, but did not receive a response until the delivery date! After that, I received an apology letter along with a guarantee of next-day delivery. My order arrived the next day, along with a couple of gift cards. They are very exceptional in their services.
    Edible Arrangements Birthday Box

Arianna
Arianna
review date : Nov 07 2021
Online Order : Dessert Platter
Dessert Platter Ordered : Oct 27 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Dessert Platter Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a Dessert Platter with Strawberries. My platter arrived on schedule, however, it was of poor quality. I attempted to return it, but they did not arrange for my courier to be picked up. They also refused to reimburse the money to my bank account. Their services have left me extremely unsatisfied.

Kelvin
Kelvin
review date : Nov 02 2021
Online Order : Edible Donuts
Edible Donuts Ordered : Oct 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Donuts”

  • overall experience

    Coupons are always available at Edible Arrangements. The newly introduced doughnuts are fantastic because they're much sweeter and less unhealthy, making you feel less guilty. When Edible Arrangements are hot and freshly produced, I adore them. After trying it, I went out and got more Donuts.
    Edible Arrangements Donuts

Roma So
Roma So
review date : Nov 01 2021
Online Order : Chocolate Platter
Chocolate Platter Ordered : Oct 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Impressive Platters”

  • overall experience

    Edible Arrangements has the best chocolate platter in the market compared to its competitor, they sell far better chocolate platter than others. Their Gifts and Bouquets are always fresh. They have a wide range of Gifts. They always have discounts going on. Can't wait to order again.

George
George
review date : Oct 31 2021
Online Order : Fruit box
Fruit Box Ordered : Oct 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Yummy Treat!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the chocolate-filled fruit box from Edible Arrangements at a  special discount. It was filled with light and smooth filling which tasted so good. It was topped with classic chocolate icing to create a delectably balanced doughnut. Overall I loved the taste of the fruit box, it was freshly made. Overall It was a fantastic experience with Edible Arrangements.
    Edible Arrangements Fruit Box

Julian
Julian
review date : Oct 26 2021
Online Order : Happy Birthday Package
Happy Birthday Package Ordered : Oct 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Edible Happy Birthday Package”

  • overall experience

    For my sister, I bought a Happy Birthday package. The chocolate had melted away, and the berries had spoiled. All of the internal packings, including the ice pack, were heated. I immediately contacted members of the Edible Arrangements team. For nearly an hour, I was on hold. They promised to give me a replacement order after speaking with their representative. My replacement order has now arrived.
    Edible Happy Birthday package

Lincoln
Lincoln
review date : Oct 25 2021
Online Order : Fruit Box
Fruit Box Ordered : Oct 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fruit Box Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    I read a lot of Edible Arrangements reviews. Although most of my friends felt Edible Arrangements was an expensive platform for gifts, I chose to get a Fruit box. They offered me a 20% discount on my order. Edible Arrangements Gift arrived sooner than anticipated. I'm quite pleased with my choice.

Elias
Elias
review date : Oct 24 2021
Online Order : Chocolate Bundle
Chocolate Bundle Ordered : Oct 06 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Chocolate Bundle Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    The delivery services provided by Edible Arrangements are really unsatisfactory. I purchased a chocolate bundle from Edible Arrangement. His due date was set for October 12th, but mine was set for October 14th. On my wife's birthday, I had to give this to her. Edible Arrangements is not a reliable platform for gifts.
    Edible Chocolate Bundle

Rowan
Rowan
review date : Oct 18 2021
Online Order : Edible Arrangements bouquet
Edible Arrangements bouquet Ordered : Oct 04 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Quite Disappointed!”

  • overall experience

    Edible Arrangements gets two stars for getting the job done. However, I'm not convinced it's for the best. I was quite disappointed because the reality did not match the image I had seen online. They should only use the freshest and best in their arrangements for the premium they demand. The dipped slice, which is their most appealing item, should be tidy and free of chocolate pools. It'd be worse terrible in a bouquet! The cost of the plate was $65. Their performance has made me feel humiliated.
    Edible Arrangements Bouquet