Login
Home > Stores > Element Vape > User Reviews
Element Vape

Element Vape Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 10 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Element Vape UP TO 75% OFF ON ELEMENT VAPE SALE (Oct 23-24)
Bridget Phillips
Bridget Phillips
store : Element Vape
review date : Oct 22 2021
product bought : Spearmint Salt vape
Spearmint Salt vape : Oct 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    My local stores have run out of the Spearmint Salt that I use to replace Cigarettes. Buying from Element Vape is a great idea. It arrived quickly, and I'm now fully provisioned for several months. Thank you very much.

Matty Pakulski
Matty Pakulski
store : Element Vape
review date : Oct 21 2021
product bought : Box Mod Kit
Box Mod kit : Sep 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome vape store”

  • overall experience

    Quick, simple, and cost-effective. I would buy from this website again. I did have to pay $6 to have someone force me to sign for my box, but it was delivered without requiring a signature. So that was a little aggravating. Why was it necessary for me to pay that? It's also possible that the mailman is to blame. As a result, I'm still giving it a five-star rating.

Margaret Clancy
Margaret Clancy
store : Element Vape
review date : Oct 20 2021
product bought : starter kit
vaperesso starter kit : Oct 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Fine products”

  • overall experience

    Hey guys, I bought a vaperesso starter kit, which is fantastic except for the fact that it didn't come with batteries. I was under the impression that "beginning kit" meant that I would be able to "start" vaping as soon as I received it. Also, unless I missed it, there was no caution regarding batteries not being provided. Aside from that, the vape is fantastic.

Ramon Steele
Ramon Steele
store : Element Vape
review date : Oct 14 2021
product bought : Vape bought
Box Mod kit : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Confusing Age verification policy”

  • overall experience

    I had to pay for age verification but this is very confusing as  I already went to the post office to present my ID. That's something I've never seen on other sites. Aside from that, I thought it was fine. Element Vape has always delivered my stuff on time, and the verification charge was the same as visiting a local vape shop.

Gerardo Dickerson
Gerardo Dickerson
store : Element Vape
review date : Oct 13 2021
product bought : Vape kit
Vape kit : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Products are so addictive”

  • overall experience

    I bought a box mod kit and a pack of vapes from Element Vape but the vape coil that came with the vape was initially burned, causing a stingy feeling that I had never experienced before. Then I had to utilize the second coil, and now the vape cloud is perfectly smooth and seamless. It's starting to grow on me. So addictive.

Oliver Green
Oliver Green
store : Element Vape
review date : Oct 12 2021
product bought : Pod-80 Kit
Pod-80 Kit : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    The Pod 80 Kit I bought from Element Vape has really satisfied me. I have never had such excellent customer service, delivery in four days from the time of order, and I couldn't be happier with the Pod 80 Kit. Excellent price with free shipping; I will continue to use Element Vape for all of my vaping needs.

Katherine Contreras
Katherine Contreras
store : Element Vape
review date : Oct 05 2021
product bought : E-liquid
Green Apple Ice E-liquid : Sep 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice Flavours”

  • overall experience

    I have tried many e-liquids in the past but by far no one had as good flavour as these guys do. I specifically use Green Apple flavour whenever I buy e-liquids, and so I bought Green Apple Ice E-liquid from Element Vape. To my surprise, its taste was very close to the natural thing and it was really strong. Loved the product.

Kerri Ann
Kerri Ann
store : Element Vape
review date : Oct 04 2021
product bought : starter kit element vape
Digiflavor Starter Kit : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome Starter Kits”

  • overall experience

    There are some really cool starter kits available in the store. Actually, this was my first time buying one so I can't really compare it with others in the market but yeah man I am really satisfied with the results. Also, I got it really cheap in a sale or something.

Emma Bridges
Emma Bridges
store : Element Vape
review date : Oct 03 2021
product bought : Mystery Disposable Vape
Mystery Disposable Vape : Sep 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quality Vapes”

  • overall experience

    I bought these vapes in a pack of 4 as there was some deal going on with Element Vape so got it at a reasonable price. The vapes are disposable and really easy to use. The flavours are really good and they are too close to the natural flavours so I really loved the experience.

Robin Wright
Robin Wright
store : Element Vape
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : Disposable Vape
Disposable Vape : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Mostly out of stock”

  • overall experience

    I've been a client for almost a year and have had very few problems. The one issue I had was when I got a disposable vape and they were out of the flavour I wanted. I asked to have the flavour changed so I wouldn't have to refund it, and it was swiftly rectified. Prices are reasonable; ejuice and coils are reasonably priced, and mods are less expensive than those found in a vape shop. Shipping can be expensive, but if you buy in volume, this isn't a problem. My favourite part about element vape is their wide range of products; whatever you're searching for, they have it. I would strongly recommend element vape for any of your vaping requirements.Also through zouton I got a great deal on disposable vape and more.