Home > Stores > Emirates > User Reviews
Emirates

Emirates Reviews

47 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 47 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Emirates 10% OFF VIA EMIRATES PROMO CODE 2021 (Jan 26-27)
Steve Miller
Steve Miller
store : Emirates
review date : Nov 24 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Nov 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very Convinient”

  • Overall Experience

    Whenever possible, I like to fly with Emirates. Convenient opportunity to raise funds for charitable causes by upgrading to business class with optimum comfort in exchange for vouchers or miles.

Audrey Wright
Audrey Wright
store : Emirates
review date : Nov 23 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Nov 18 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“No Refund After A Month Of Waiting”

  • Overall Experience

    I purchased a flight ticket from Dubai to Los Angels and received an email saying the flights have been canceled completely with no rescheduling options on or around the dates of my holiday. Submitted a refund request as instructed and after over a week they claim they won’t be able to process the refund. First, they said it would take months to process but after providing them with the confirmation numbers they claimed they were having a hard time finding my booking at all.

Wells Rivera
Wells Rivera
store : Emirates
review date : Nov 22 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Nov 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very Smooth Journey”

  • Overall Experience

    So surprised by the great experience I had flying from New York to Milan. The best airline I've ever flown in the United States. The service is outstanding all the way and booking through their own homepage makes it even better. Nothing remarkable - everything OK, everything went smoothly.

    Emirates Flight

Aiden Gray
Aiden Gray
store : Emirates
review date : Nov 20 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Nov 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Excellent Service”

  • Overall Experience

    In terms of economy, Emirates continues to be the best. Despite flying during a pandemic, the service was dependable and constant. The flight took off and landed on schedule. My flight from London to Dubai was nothing short of spectacular. The service was excellent. The seats are quite relaxing. The meal is excellent. I didn't want the flight to come to a close.

    emirates flights

Stella Edwards
Stella Edwards
store : Emirates
review date : Nov 18 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Nov 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very Unprofessional”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a two-night stay in Las Vegas for my business purposes. As a result, I made a hotel reservation through Emirates, which was confirmed. Furthermore, I paid the complete amount in advance. The manager informed me that there was no reservation in my name when I arrived at the hotel. The very unprofessional platform I have ever come across.

Jayden Diaz
Jayden Diaz
store : Emirates
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Nov 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Dissatisfied with Their Customer Service.”

  • Overall Experience

    I wanted to change my returning flight from the U.S.A to Dubai. I could not do it online and needed to call. I attempted for four days. After a four-hour wait, I eventually arranged a callback for more than four hours later. This is quite frustrating because I am dissatisfied with their customer service.

Andrew Ellis
Andrew Ellis
store : Emirates
review date : Nov 16 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Nov 12 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Horrible Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    Emirates has refused to accept responsibility for the loss of our luggage. My husband and I took a direct flight from the United States to Dubai a few weeks ago, and our bag, which contained most of our important and precious belongings, did not arrive. We contacted them many times via phone calls and emails, demanding at least a deadline to be notified that our luggage was officially lost so that we could repurchase the stuff.

Dylan Coleman
Dylan Coleman
store : Emirates
review date : Nov 15 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Nov 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“High Quality Food”

  • Overall Experience

    Booked my return flight from Los Angels to Dubai. Excellent service all the way. Smooth check-in. great inflight food, good inflight entertainment, best airport for transit. I have yet to encounter high-quality meals on any other US or European airline.

    Emirates Food

Zayn Watt
Zayn Watt
store : Emirates
review date : Nov 12 2021
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental : Nov 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Services!!”

  • Overall Experience

    I've hired various cars throughout my many work trips over the last few years. After renting from Emirates a few times, I've become a faithful customer!!! Previously, I had utilized Emirates flight services after hearing from a friend that Emirates has the greatest flight and hotel Deals.

Luke Martin
Luke Martin
store : Emirates
review date : Nov 09 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Nov 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pleasant Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I flew with Emirates Airline in economy class and was pleased with the cabin itself, which had plenty of legroom and was fairly comfortable throughout the flight.

    Emirates Flights

Wyatt Wilson
Wyatt Wilson
store : Emirates
review date : Nov 08 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Nov 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Journey Was So Smooth”

  • Overall Experience

    I was looking for a flight booking platform where I can easily book my tickets from Amsterdam to Frankfurt. I wanted to surprise my parents as I hadn't seen them for 2 years. Due to worldwide pandemic. One of my friends suggested I go with Emirates and last week I booked the ticket for my parents. Perfect Service and flight, seats for eco-comfortable, food value, and entertainment system perfect.

Daniel Johnson
Daniel Johnson
store : Emirates
review date : Oct 27 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Oct 22 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Poor Customer Support & No Guidance”

  • Overall Experience

    I had a confirmed booking for my flight from Dubai. However, they only notified me about route cancellation four days before my journey. Their customer support office contact numbers were not reachable and there was no clear guidance on how to reschedule my flight.

Mateo Anderson
Mateo Anderson
store : Emirates
review date : Oct 26 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Oct 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Service Was Excellent”

  • Overall Experience

    My flight from London to Dubai was nothing short of spectacular. The service was excellent. The seats are quite relaxing. The meal is excellent. I didn't want the flight to come to a close.

    emirates flights

Thomas Mora
Thomas Mora
store : Emirates
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Oct 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Discounts”

  • overall experience

    I had booked a Holiday Package from Chicago to Los Angeles for a few days before. It was an informal outing with my colleagues from work and we got a great holiday package to Dream Hollywood in LA. I booked the flights from Chicago to LA and the hotel in LA at a great discount thanks to Emirates.

Josep Thomas
Josep Thomas
store : Emirates
review date : Oct 21 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Oct 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Incredible Crew”

  • Overall Experience

    I flew from Venice to Dubai on the 3rd of October 2021. This was my first time flying Emirates. I cannot say enough good things about this trip. From boarding to disembarking both ways, the crew was incredibly helpful, professional, had great senses of humor, and was polite.
    Emirates Cabin Crew

Richard Wilson
Richard Wilson
store : Emirates
review date : Oct 20 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Oct 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“On Time Flight”

  • Overall Experience

    Recently we booked a flight for our family trip with Emirates. From the flight booking, the boarding, flight experience, and landing... all amazing. the plane is extremely clean, the food is good and the crew is very nice and helpful. In addition, both flights were on time.

William Gonzales
William Gonzales
store : Emirates
review date : Oct 18 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Oct 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Food Was Great!!”

  • Overall Experience

    Last week I & my Hubby thought to celebrate our anniversary fully and so we did a plan and made our itinerary and our total estimated cost for the trip was around $1200 for 3 Days, including premium stays, business class flights, and also premium transportation. So finally we booked a flight to Dubai from Emirates. The service was outstanding. The seats are comfortable. The food was great. I didn’t want the flight to end.Emirates Food

Owen  Thomas
Owen Thomas
store : Emirates
review date : Oct 15 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Food & Amazing Deals”

  • Overall Experience

    Last week I was in a rush so thought of checking out Emirates prices as I have heard a lot about this platform and I was shocked after seeing the options, and price difference and I have immediately booked the flight for my office tour. It was all good with my first experience. The food was served that was excellent.

    Emirates Food

Jack  Miller
Jack Miller
store : Emirates
review date : Oct 14 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Oct 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Flight Booking Platform”

  • Overall Experience

    Emirates is truly the best ticket reserving platform I have used and as I am an event organizer I have to travel a lot so & flight booking is a key part of my work and mostly the flights are booked from the Emirates with great deals & discounts as always.

    Emirates inside

Mateo Davis
Mateo Davis
store : Emirates
review date : Oct 12 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booked
Flight Booked : Oct 07 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“17 hour delayed”

  • Overall Experience

    We traveled back from San Fransico to South Africa on October 12, 2021. We traveled a family of 17 our delayed hard case with a bag cover and wrap was opened and stolen from. Really disappointing experience with Emirates.