Login
Home > Stores > Travel > Flight Booking > Emirates > User Reviews
Emirates

Emirates Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 21 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Emirates 10% OFF VIA EMIRATES PROMO CODE 2021 (Sep 23-24)
Rynder Allen
Rynder Allen
store : Emirates
review date : Sep 15 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Sep 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Overall a good experience”

  • Overall Experience

    Last week we had to fly for a family trip and booked a flight from Dubai To Bangkok. Everything about the booking process was great, Also, got a very good discount through Zouton. When it was time to enter a credit card, they were only taking visa cards &  I have my American Express card with me & I had the Visa Card too so anyhow it was managed. That is the only problem I have faced during my booking. Overall a good experience.

    Emirates Flights

Declan Hall
Declan Hall
store : Emirates
review date : Sep 14 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Sep 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Customer Support”

  • Overall Experience

    During this pandemic situation, I had to fly to Bangkok from San Fransico for an urgent meeting. I booked a flight through Emirates but when I checked, it was canceled on the day I have to check-in. Called Emirates, and they rescheduled a flight for the next day and did my seats and baggage, and gave me my boarding passes. Though they have rectified their mistake I saved the day!

Sophia Diaz
Sophia Diaz
store : Emirates
review date : Sep 10 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Sep 04 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“No Confirmation, No Refund”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a ticket for the first week of September to flew from Bangkok to San Francisco. I did not receive the flight confirmation even after payment and after contacting customer service with the issue still no refund yet. I will never book from your site again.

Olivia Castillo
Olivia Castillo
store : Emirates
review date : Sep 09 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Sep 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Top-Notch Service”

  • Overall Experience

    I was looking for a flight booking platform where I can easily book my tickets from Dubai to Bangkok, One of my friends recommended going with Emirates, I booked my ticket on the 3rd of  September & I had a smooth flight throughout my journey.  The best airline I have traveled with thus far! They really set standards. The boarding process was most organized and efficient than any other airline I’ve flown. The service on board was just top-notch. Thank you to the team.

    Emirates Flights Inside Look

Walter Barnes
Walter Barnes
store : Emirates
review date : Sep 08 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Delightfull Journey”

  • Overall Experience

    Booked a flight for my Mother from Emirates. I had some points left in my wallet so I used them to get some discount. Received timely emails from Emirates and proper guidance for his trip. The process was quite smooth and I have noticed many times that Emirates offers the best deals as compared to other websites. It was a pretty good experience being a valued customer for a long time.

Joshua Stewart
Joshua Stewart
store : Emirates
review date : Sep 06 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Sep 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Booked Flight At A Great Deal”

  • Overall Experience

    Emirates had been my favorite choice for a long time. The difference was that this time I was flying after a year's gap due to the travel restrictions. I always wanted to travel via Emirates to complete my tally of "ME3" airlines and finally got the chance to experience it. Delightful Clean fresh pleasant flight, Polite helpful staff. It was a joy to fly with Emirates.

Danny Miller
Danny Miller
store : Emirates
review date : Aug 31 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Aug 26 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    My husband and I flew to Dubai for a week's getaway! Well ...there is nothing wrong with the plane and there was nothing right with the crew. Flight attendants are very sluggish in serving meals. If you call them they feel exhausted and pissed off. This was my first flight with Emirates. I am not much happy with their services.

Johny Davis
Johny Davis
store : Emirates
review date : Aug 25 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Aug 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Utterly Excellent”

  • Overall Experience

    I flew to Dubai on 25th August. Traveling anywhere during the pandemic is really a big task but Emirates was very helpful and supportive during this tough time. The staff was cordial and understanding, the seats were comfortable and the food was excellent! Flying with Emirates was really good, people were friendly and NO long waiting lines like other airlines, the check-in process was good.

Gavin Booth
Gavin Booth
store : Emirates
review date : Aug 20 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Aug 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Very Smooth Journey”

  • Overall Experience

    I flew with Emirates on the 15th of August from Brisbane to Dubai. Great Airline to fly with using Airbus A 380. So quiet and comfortable. Makes you feel refreshed and the food was so delicious, this was a very smooth journey. I liked everything about Emirates.

    Emirates Foods

Jimena Coleman
Jimena Coleman
store : Emirates
review date : Aug 18 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Aug 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Nice Journey”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a flight ticket last week from Miami to Dubai, Perfect Journey with Emirates. From the moment we left our home picks up service to the airport, it was just awesome flying with Emirates. Love food and selection of beverages on flight and business lounge. Most of all amazed with the Emirates lounge facilities and cuisine at Dubai Airport. All worth the money! I would highly recommend others take flights from Emirates.

    Emirates Lounge

Joseph Jackson
Joseph Jackson
store : Emirates
review date : Aug 14 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Aug 09 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very Unprofessional”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked a ticked and they did cancel the ticket for unknown reasons which I make 100 times phone call and they even didn’t solve my issues and staff are very rude and unprofessional over the phone and they are holding my money yet. I won’t recommend this airline to anyone. Please do not trust them at all.

Kenneth Martinez
Kenneth Martinez
store : Emirates
review date : Aug 13 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Aug 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Utterly Excellent”

  • Overall Experience

    Emirates used to be one of the best airlines in recent days. I had the opportunity to upgrade to business on this flight and I like the atmosphere the night arrangement of the cabin. It is so lounge feeling so mesmerizing. Loved the drinks, the food was ok.  Accommodation & rest other services was very pleasant. I hope I can enjoy that beauty on the way back. If they would allow me.

Steven Holman
Steven Holman
store : Emirates
review date : Aug 07 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Aug 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Flight Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been using Emirates for a very long time, recently taken a flight from Bangkok to Manila Flying with Emirates was really good. Delightful clean fresh pleasant flight, Joy to fly with. Highly recommended, I will definitely use it again.

Christopher Garcia
Christopher Garcia
store : Emirates
review date : Aug 05 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
flight booking : Aug 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Disapointed With Emirates”

  • Overall Experience

    I had a flight from Juba to Dubai with a connection to Paris on Aug 01, 2021, Emirates canceled the flight from Juba to Dubai without any notification, therefore I also missed the Dubai Paris flight. This is really disappointed badly.

Matthew Martinez
Matthew Martinez
store : Emirates
review date : Aug 04 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Jul 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Nice Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    Recently I booked a flight from emirates on the 3rd of Aug from Dubai to Paris. This was a very smooth and polished experience. The in-flight food was excellent and the entertainment selection extensive, including some fairly recently released movies.

Angelica Robles
Angelica Robles
store : Emirates
review date : Jul 29 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Jul 25 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No Pandemic Safety !”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a flight last week from Saudi To Dubai, believing that the airline was taking the Covid-19 pandemic seriously and the appropriate measures, we quickly realized we were wrong within minutes of boarding. The seats were soiled, the trays were dirty and the cabin crew themselves were not properly wearing their masks.

Emma Resnick
Emma Resnick
store : Emirates
review date : Jul 27 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booking : Jul 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Amazing Services”

  • Overall Experience

    This is the first time I booked a flight from Emirates, Traveling home during the pandemic is stressful but Emirates was very helpful and supportive. The staff was cordial and understanding, the seats were comfortable and the food was great! Really enjoyed their services, I would highly recommend others to book flights from Emirates.

Patrica Jones
Patrica Jones
store : Emirates
review date : Jul 27 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Emirates Flight Booked : Jul 18 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Got No Refund ?”

  • Overall Experience

    I was so happy to be back on board an Emirates flight!! We had a really enjoyable experience flying from London to Dubai. The disappointing factor is I paid for extra luggage online but on the first attempt, it says the payment was unsuccessful the second attempt was paid successfully but they took twice of money not refunded & no response for almost 9 days till now.

Robert Lewis
Robert Lewis
store : Emirates
review date : Jul 25 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Emirates Flight Booked : Jul 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delightful Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I had a fantastic experience booking my trip to the Maldives with Emirates holidays. From the first call where I explained what type of resort I was looking for and I gave specific names, In less than 30 mins I got my dream vacation booked. This was a very smooth and polished experience. Friendly staff and everything well organized, Highly recommended first-class flight, a joy to fly with.

    emirates flights

Eveyln Davis
Eveyln Davis
store : Emirates
review date : Jul 17 2021
Service Availed : flight booking
Flight Booking Servie Availed : Jul 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Average. I was expecting more!”

  • Overall Experience

    This was my first flight with Emirates. I was booked a business class round trip from Saudi to Iceland transiting through Dubai and then Frankfurt. The service was ok, nice and kind people. However, the space between each line of seats is too short and food is as terrible as flying with Iberia. The food was really bad. The entertainment offers were the best.

    Flight attendants are very sluggish in serving meals. If you call them they feel exhausted and pissed off. Please carry out an unannounced check you will find yourself your staff is focusing in group chat rater to serve people.