Home > Stores > Travel > Rental Cabs > Enterprise > User Reviews
Enterprise

Enterprise Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Enterprise GET FREE UPGRADE ON ENTERPRISE RENTAL (May 24-25)
jamie payne
jamie payne
store : Enterprise
review date : Mar 05 2022
Service purchased : truck service
truck service used : Mar 04 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“My Entire Shifting Plan Became A Nuisance”

  • overall experience

    I was about to shift to a new house and wanted everything to be shifted to the new place. I contacted Enterprise for the same and rented a truck. The vehicle was finalized and I paid the money as well. They were supposed to reach me by 10 in the morning. They agreed to it too.

    They were not there even by 12 and I called Enterprise. They informed me that the same truck was not available and that they would send some other one. They did not even care to inform me. I had to call them to find that. They sent another small truck and everything did not fit in it. This is horrible. I will never in my life contact them again.

nick liuzza
nick liuzza
store : Enterprise
review date : Mar 04 2022
Service purchased : Rental cab
Rental cab used : Mar 02 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Stress-Free Booking”

  • overall experience

    I have booked rental cars only a few times. I do not travel very often and was booking from someone else. It is of late that I shifted to booking from Enterprise. I have booked twice from Enterprise. The first time I booked, I went with their compact car. I found it to be too dingy and booked an economy car this time.

    The car was there on time and the entire trip was smooth. The car was in a good condition too. The Enterprise promo code from Zouton gave me a 20% discount on my booking amount. I look forward to many more happy journeys with Enterprise.

beatrice james
beatrice james
store : Enterprise
review date : Mar 03 2022
Service purchased : Rental cab
Rental cab used : Mar 03 2022
3.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“A Reliable Name”

  • overall experience

    Enterprise is a reliable name for me. I have booked rental cabs from them several times and I have never faced any difficulties all through. They reach on time and the cars are all clean as well. The only slight issue that I face at times is with the website. It becomes unresponsive occasionally. Even yesterday the page did not load and I had to wait.

    Though it happens only rarely, it is an issue. Apart from that everything is fine. They are always reliable. They charge reasonably and there are no other charges as well. The Enterprise coupons and the Enterprise promo codes from Zouton help me save a few dollars on my bookings.

paul
paul
store : Enterprise
review date : Mar 02 2022
Service purchased : Rental cab
Rental cab used : Mar 01 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Budget-Friendly Rental Cabs”

  • overall experience

    Enterprise is my preferred place to book rental cabs from. They have a good collection available with them and several of them are budget-friendly too. I have booked cabs from them several times and have faced no difficulties all these times. The staff there are all good-mannered and friendly.

    Enterprise rental cab

    I highly recommend Enterprise to all of you looking for rental cabs. The cars are all in good condition and are always clean. The Enterprise coupons are really helpful in getting a few dollars less on the booking amount. The Enterprise promo codes from Zouton are also a real help. Even for my recent booking, I got a discount.

joe marrero
joe marrero
store : Enterprise
review date : Mar 01 2022
Service purchased : Rental cab
Rental cab used : Mar 01 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“A Reliable One”

  • overall experience

    I have booked rental cabs from Enterprise several times and hold a good opinion of them. They are reasonably-priced and have great cabs. Every time I booked cabs from them, I got only clean ones. The drivers were also well-mannered and polite. It is also easy to book the cab at Enterprise. I have never been left waiting for them to pick me up. They were always at the destination on time.

    The cancellation policy is also good. I once cancelled my booking and got a refund the very next day. On the whole, it has been a good experience for me. There are no additional charges that they ask for. If you are hesitant whether or not to choose Enterprise, you can go ahead. It is good. There will also be discounts on booking when you use the Enterprise promo codes from Zouton.

Sevia Sett
Sevia Sett
store : Enterprise
review date : Feb 07 2022
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental used : Dec 27 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Horrible Experience with Enterprise”

  • overall experience

    So, I'm sorry to have to end my business relationship with Enterprise. Because of their current height. I was a senior and renting a car from Enterprise every third of the month saved me a lot of money instead of hiring others to drive me about. The initial investment increased. Of course, you receive your money back, but the rates have now risen. A car used to cost roughly $47-60 without insurance, which was reasonable, but now a compact car costs more than $96 without insurance and taxes.

Alisa
Alisa
store : Enterprise
review date : Feb 06 2022
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental used : Dec 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Not That Helpful and Supportive”

  • overall experience

    I booked a car from Enterprise. The first automobile I had to swap because the tyre was low on air. The second car had a flat tyre 5 minutes outside the FLL airport, leaving me stranded where the interstate and highways were merging, with limited room for the shoulder. Enterprise dispatched a tow truck, but I was unable to accompany it back to the vehicle centre owing to Covid-19, and the employee offered no other options for safety getting me off the road and back to the airport rental facility. Because my stranded location was too risky, they couldn't send a taxi or Uber.

Maria Ping
Maria Ping
store : Enterprise
review date : Jan 02 2022
Service Purchased : Car Rental Purchased
Car Rental : Dec 21 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Car Rentals Made Easy By Enterprise”

  • overall experience

    I had a work meeting in New Jersey and it was the first time I was travelling for work somewhere far off. The only option I had was to take a car on rent. I had never booked a car rental before so I was scared. Enterprise did a very good job. Firstly, Enterprise has a very easy user interface and choosing a car and the whole process was very smooth. It was completely a hassle free experience. The customer service is also very friendly and without any trouble helping customers. I actually reached back a little late because of bound traffic and therefore the staff also with no complaints came by after 2 hours to pick up the car. My first experience renting a car was definitely perfect. The car was also clean and just perfect from inside. Absolutely hygienic especially in times of Corona. Therefore, my overall experience with Enterprise was just amazing.

George Alonso
George Alonso
store : Enterprise
review date : Jan 01 2022
Service purchased : Car Rental
Car rental used : Dec 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best car ride so convenient”

  • overall experience

    We drove 200 miles from the Kenai Peninsula to Alaska Sales and Service for our Cadillac's 90,000-mile service. I am unable to walk due to a spinal injury, and these wonderful folks not only honoured our reservation, but also came to the dealership to pick us up! It amazed us both with the kindness and professionalism. For three days, we were given a brand new Jeep Compass to drive.

    car rental

    Enterprise checked in our Jeep when our work was completed, we settled in, and we were on our way home. We enjoyed the best renting experience in over 30 years. We'll come back when we need a rental car! You are certainly 5 stars. You went above and above for us.