Home > Stores > Clothing > Express > User Reviews
Express

Express Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 18 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Express EXPRESS SALE: UP TO 50% + EXTRA 5% OFF (May 20-21)
Julissa Santana
Julissa Santana
store : Express
review date : May 05 2022
Product purchased : lip balm
lip balm used : Apr 19 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“First Time Being So Fond Of A Lip Balm”

  • overall experience

    I have never bought anything from Express before but my sister holds a very high opinion on them. That was why I decided to have a look at their website. I bought a lip balm and I adore it so much. It has a very good red shade that is neither too bright nor too light. It is of the perfect formula and is a great moisturizer too.


    I love the color and my lips no longer feel dry. It gives a natural and beautiful look to the lips, which is the best thing I saw in this. It is of a perfect consistency and is not too glossy or too thick. I loved it really well and will surely purchase more from Express in the near future. 

gabby garcia
gabby garcia
store : Express
review date : May 04 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Apr 23 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Express Products Have A Great Finishing”

  • overall experience

    It has been a long time since I started purchasing from Express. They have a wide collection of several gorgeous products. I have jewelry, clothing, shoes, handbags etc. from them. Their collection has always inspired me. Most of them fit my taste and I love using them. 

    Express earrings

    The Express coupons are an added help to save money. My recent purchase was of a pair of earrings. I love those that have something unique with them. These earrings have birds sitting on something. It looked different and I ordered them. The delivery was made and I wore them already. They look perfect and are never heavy either. I got a 5% discount on them by using the Express promo code from Zouton.

Rojer
Rojer
store : Express
review date : May 03 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing used : Apr 18 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Best Option in Clothing”

  • overall experience

    I'm convinced since Express is having a major clearance sale with up to 60% off. Good gosh, I've never seen such a large reduction with such high-end products. I took a $99 pair of trousers and got them for, drum roll please, $55! That's incredible, right? Express is at the top of their game. Aside from that, I'm taken away by the consistently high quality. In general, whatever things I see in clearance sales aren't your first pick and are okay-ish, but Express, as I mentioned, has A1 quality. 

margaret ashley
margaret ashley
store : Express
review date : May 02 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Apr 20 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“I Did Not Get What I Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering from Express for so long, but nothing like this has ever happened before. I was in search of a dress and saw a good one. It was a blue colored one. The dress was plain, and had no designs or prints anywhere. I was especially looking for one of that sort. I placed the order and the delivery was made after a few days.

    Express dress

    What I got was a different product and I tried contacting Express for the next three days straight. On the fourth day someone picked up the call and when I explained the problem, his first question was why I did not call them earlier. Of course I called them all those days. Finally, he accepted that I can return it. This is never a professional way of handling a complaint.

jazmine salas
jazmine salas
store : Express
review date : May 01 2022
Product purchased : necklace
necklace used : Apr 17 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Express For Everything”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering things from Express for a long time now. I have always loved my purchases. The quality of those things from Express is almost always unmatched. The clothing collection is wonderful. There is a wide variety to choose from. I have ordered a number of outfits from Express.

    Express necklace

    I recently ordered two necklaces from them. They were the same initially; the only difference is the color change. Though I loved the black one more, there was no other color available but red. It looks beautiful too. I suggest that you should have a look at Express. The Express coupons will also come in handy.

Celia K
Celia K
store : Express
review date : Feb 15 2022
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag ordered : Feb 11 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Absolutely Gorgeous and Elegant-Looking Handbag”

  • overall experience

    At Express, I noticed an elegant-looking crossbody purse. It appeared to be far too wonderful and opulent. If the strap isn't needed, it can be removed, but I don't believe I'll do so. I don't enjoy having them in my hands, and I only like them if they dangle off my shoulder. I always prefer to have my hands free. The bag appears to be of high quality and will last a long time.

    Express Coupon COdes

    It also allows you to change the length of the strap. Though I wasn't sure about the extra chain at first, it does look excellent on it. The bag is large enough to contain my phone, keys, money, and other little items.

Julia Luna
Julia Luna
store : Express
review date : Feb 12 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Feb 05 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“They Maintain A Level Of Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have loved Express ever since I started purchasing from them. I have bought several clothes from them and they have all been good. I have a special liking towards their dress collection. There is some really good stuff. My recent purchase again, was of a dress. 

    Express dress

    This one is of the right size and the fabric is the highlight of it. It is so light and comfortable that I am planning to buy something of a similar kind from Express soon. I am so in love with light colors and loved this dress especially for the color. The best thing about Express is their super fast delivery system. They deliver fast and on time. If you have never bought anything from Express till now, you should. Then, you will know for yourself that they have a fantastic collection. The Express Sale helped me save 40% on this dress. Zouton Express promo code too helped me save an added $25.

emilee lawrence
emilee lawrence
store : Express
review date : Feb 10 2022
Product purchased : pants
pants used : Feb 04 2022
3.2 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“What Did I Order And What Did I Get ?”

  • overall experience

    My first order from Express went bad. I ordered skinny pants from them and what I got was something else. I remember how I was hesitant to order from Express and my sister persuaded me to order. I was not sure about ordering from somewhere I haven’t ordered till now. Though that can never be encouraged, I somehow dislike it. 

    Express pants

    I placed the order and my sister was all praise of Express, saying how good their collection is. She was also delighted when the delivery was made on the third day, which was before the said date. All the excitement died down all of a sudden. It is obviously a mistake but the problem was that I was going to relocate soon and had no time to return and reorder. I ended up keeping it. It was pajama pants and it fit me right.

David Poole
David Poole
store : Express
review date : Feb 10 2022
Product purchased : Faux Fur Hoodie
Faux Fur Hoodie purchased : Feb 03 2022
3.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Size Discrepancy”

  • overall experience

    For me, price does not matter that much but fit does & that's why I went on shopping online at the Express shopping retail store. I placed an order of Sherpa Full Zip Faux Fur Hoodie from the same store for a price of $64 which was a 50% discount from the original price of $128. The product was delivered to me  with no standard delivery charges added to the product as my product was above $50. The size that I ordered for my fur hoodie was a size L with dimensions of 43 chest, 33 sleeves & 16 neck according to the size chart mentioned on the Express store. But I was shocked to see that the hoodie came in a totally different dimensions & was an improper fit completely. Irritated & stressed about the improper fitting I raised the issue online on the express retail store but nobody replied to it. So I decided to call the customer care staff of express store on 1888397-1980, having a brief conversation with the customer staff I was told that according to the policy the product would be returned to me within 60 days of my purchase. As for now, I have put the fur hoodie back into the box in which it came. All my expectations were shattered to see such a bad delivery from Express store. I am not at all buying my products again from this store.

Daisy Ramirez
Daisy Ramirez
store : Express
review date : Feb 08 2022
Product Purchased : Jewelry
Jewelry used : Feb 06 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“The Most Cheap Quality Jewelry Collection Ever”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for an earring set as a present for my little sister. They sent a cheap necklace to my receiver. They refused to fix it until my present recipient spent time and money returning the incorrect item. Disgusting. With a return package for the cheap, ugly necklace, they should send the correct item. They practically robbed me of $30. Nothing I said would persuade them to handle this properly. They provided poor customer service and clearly stole my money. I recommend fetching coupons from zouton but not buying from Express at all as they have no concerns regarding customer satisfaction.

louisa jones
louisa jones
store : Express
review date : Jan 11 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Feb 05 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Lovely Outfit”

  • overall experience

    I should say that Express has a really good collection of several beautiful outfits. I am someone who loves wearing dresses most often and the selection that Express has is remarkable. I have ordered dresses from them a few times and they were all good. The Express promo codes from Zouton are a real help in getting a discount of a few dollars for all my orders.

    Express dress

    I ordered a dress from Express a few days ago. It reached me quickly and it is the best. It is a maxi dress and has the right length. I ordered the smallest size and the length is perfect for me. But I do not think this would suit shorter people. I hope Express comes with outfits that can fit everyone. The dress suits me and is also comfortable to wear. 

Kathy Hathway
Kathy Hathway
store : Express
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Clothing : Dec 21 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Express Is The Best”

  • overall experience

    I got a very cute top recently from Express. This is the first time I got something for myself from Express for this Christmas. It’s a very cute top that I’m planning to pair up with some turtle neck as it is definitely very cold to just wear that! Haha. Anyway I got it on sale for $28, absolutely worth it. The quality is perfect and no weird itching due to the cloth material, I’m very serious about the right choice of cloth as I get allergy due to the fabric very easily. 

    Top Express

    Express has a wide range of variety when it comes to clothing and accessories. I loved the brand and apart from everything else the service that this brand provides is also super nice. I had to contact customer care as I wanted my order 2 days before the given delivery date. I tried to contact them and within half an hour I got a confirmation about my package that will be delivered sooner. I am really happy with how their system is so effective and I think I’m gonna shop much more from Express!

Sophy
Sophy
store : Express
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product purchased : Dresses
Dress used : Dec 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“A must-try”

  • overall experience

    If you are looking forward to buying women’s jeans, then I would say that Express here is a must-try. I have been a constant customer of Express for around 3 years and haven’t had a chance for any problem. I have purchased several products from them and have no complaints in any of these. 

    Express jeans

    The materials are of good quality and are durable too. The color and size had all been the same as ordered when they were delivered. The jeans that I ordered recently did not disappoint me either. They were smooth and stretchable and really comfy. Express will always be on my priority list. 

Samantha Mathew
Samantha Mathew
store : Express
review date : Dec 22 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Cardigan Used : Nov 29 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Cutest Cardigan Ever!”

  • overall experience

    Express is my number 1 store. I got a cardigan delivered. It has so much variety that I am always in awe of the collection. Express has a lot of variety especially when it comes to winter collection. The cardigans and sweaters are beautiful and unique. I got so many compliments for my sweater it’s insane! I got my package in a couple of days with no stress with the process at all. 

    Cardigan

    The return policy is also very easy, I never faced a problem when it came to shopping or getting it delivered at home. Express has never failed to excite me. The customer care is also super friendly and I never faced any issues and absolutely have no complaints for Express. Thank Youuu Express for the best service!

Jessica Johns
Jessica Johns
store : Express
review date : Dec 14 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Jeans Used : Dec 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Ripped Pair Of Jeans At Only $55!”

  • overall experience

    Express is having a massive clearance sale of up to 60% and I’m sold. Good lord, I have never seen such a massive discount going on with such quality brands. I took a women’s jeans worth $99 and I got it for, drum rolls please, $55! Can you believe that?! Express is really on their A game. Apart from that I am moved aback with the quality that doesn’t fall a bit. Generally in stores, whatever products I see in the clearance sale are majorly not your first choice and are okay-ish but Express as I said the quality is A1. Didn’t feel like I shopped from that part of the store and getting those ripped pairs at $55 was definitely a win for me. The delivery service also didn’t disappoint me. Well done, Express!

henrietta gilbert
henrietta gilbert
store : Express
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product purchased : skirt
skirt used : Nov 05 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“This Skirt Is My New Favorite”

  • overall experience

    I bought a skirt from Express, which is my recent favorite. The skirt has a beautiful color, a nice stitch, and it necessarily stretches too. The fabric is good and comfortable to wear as well. I have bought several pieces of clothing from Express before and they have all been good. The most perfect jeans that I have ever had are from Express. 

    Express skirt

    I was not sure about the white color initially, but it went well. The length is right and so is the design that comes on it. The orange-colored flower and the leaves at the bottom adds more beauty to the skirt. You should all check out the amazing collection of clothing that Express has. I got a 5% discount on my purchase by using the Zouton Express promo code.

Betty rodriguez
Betty rodriguez
store : Express
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product purchased : crossbody bag
crossbody bag used : Nov 05 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Gorgeous And Elegant-Looking”

  • overall experience

    I saw an elegant-looking crossbody bag at Express. It looked too good and luxurious. The strap can be removed if not needed and I don’t think I might remove it. I do not like holding them in my hand, and love it only if it hangs from the shoulder. I always love my hands to be free. The bag looks to be of a good quality and seems to be long lasting.

    Express crossbody bag

    It also provides the option to adjust the length of the strap. Though at first I was not sure about the additional chain, it does look good on it. The bag is spacious enough to hold my mobile, keys, money, and other tiny things that you may necessarily need. I will surely check out the Express website in the future when I am looking for something similar.

Ana Markson
Ana Markson
store : Express
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Winter Clothing : Nov 11 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“My Perfect Fit!”

  • overall experience

    Express has been the only place from where I shop a lot. I love the women’s collection there a lot. I aspire to work as a fashion designer so I keep taking inspiration from the wardrobe that I see and of course shop alot and hands down Express helps me make some great outfits for all my college projects.

    Express

    I recently got a very cute sweater and I can’t be happier with how cute and comfortable it is for me. For my style, comfort comes first and if a clothing brand has comfort and style both, nothing like it. It has pastel colours and it has beautiful big buttons. Another thing that I absolutely love is how the website works. The website is absolutely amazing, the user interface is so smooth. All in all, Express is what one needs to stay in style.