Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Express > User Reviews
Express

Express Reviews

3 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 3 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Express EXPRESS SALE 2021: UP TO 50% OFF (Oct 26-27)
Sophy
Sophy
store : Express
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Dresses
Dress used : Jun 10 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“A must-try”

  • overall experience

    If you are looking forward to buying women’s jeans, then I would say that Express here is a must-try. I have been a constant customer of Express for around 3 years and haven’t had a chance for any problem. I have purchased several products from them and have no complaints in any of these. 

    Express jeans

    The materials are of good quality and are durable too. The color and size had all been the same as ordered when they were delivered. The jeans that I ordered recently did not disappoint me either. They were smooth and stretchable and really comfy. Express will always be on my priority list. 

Godfre Morrison
Godfre Morrison
store : Express
review date : Dec 12 2019
Product purchased : Cologne
Cologne purchased : Dec 01 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best Cologne”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    For this coming Christmas season, I wanted to buy a cologne that could go well on various occasions. Since the express store is close to my home, I thought of buying the product through store pickup.

     

    On 1 December 2019, I placed an order of Express Legend For Men 3.4 Oz. for a price of $27.45, which was a 50% discount on its original price of $54.90

     

    Since it was a store pickup I bought the product from the nearest store on the very next day of placing the order.

     

    I really like the design of the bottle which had a subtle, flaky unique designed exclusively by Express. Talking about the fragrance of the bottle the mid notes of the bottle contain Violet Leaf, Blue Sage, Fresh Geranium & top notes of Bergamot, Touch of Lavender, Mandarin Twist.

     

    I can bet that I cannot expect such a cologne from anywhere else.

     

    Express store has really given me the best cologne, which has made me look elegant & classy in almost all occasions.

     

    Thanks, Express store for giving the best product. This indeed is my advance Christmas day present.

David Poole
David Poole
store : Express
review date : Dec 12 2019
Product purchased : Faux Fur Hoodie
Faux Fur Hoodie purchased : Nov 26 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Size Discrepancy”

  • overall experience

    For me, price does not matter that much but fit does & that's why I went on shopping online at the Express shopping retail store.

     

    On 21st November 2019, I placed an order of Sherpa Full Zip Faux Fur Hoodie from the same store for a price of $64 which was a 50% discount from the original price of $128. The product was delivered to me on 26th November 2019 with no standard delivery charges added to the product as my product was above $50.

     

    The size that I ordered for my fur hoodie was a size L with dimensions of 43 chest, 33 sleeves & 16 neck according to the size chart mentioned on the Express store. But I was shocked to see that the hoodie came in a totally different dimensions & was an improper fit completely.

     

    Irritated & stressed about the improper fitting I raised the issue online on the express retail store but nobody replied to it. So I decided to call the customer care staff of express store on 1888397-1980, having a brief conversation with the customer staff I was told that according to the policy the product would be returned to me within 60 days of my purchase.

     

    As for now, I have put the fur hoodie back into the box in which it came. All my expectations were shattered to see such a bad delivery from Express store.

     

    I am not at all buying my products again from this store.