Login
EyeBuyDirect

EyeBuyDirect Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 13 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


EyeBuyDirect UP TO 50% OFF: EYEGLASSES & SUNGLASSES (Oct 23-24)
Daisy Mora
Daisy Mora
store : EyeBuyDirect
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product purchased : frames
frames used : Oct 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Solid Choice”

  • overall experience

    I had a pair of eyeglasses but it snapped into two when someone accidentally stepped on it. That was when I decided to order a frame from EyeBuyDirect. The one that broke was also bought from here and it lasted more than three years. That was the reason why I chose EyeBuyDirect. The frame fits me and suits my face as well.

    EyeBuyDirect frames

    This is how the delivery comes, so there is no question of them being broken. The cardboard box is so strong that nothing would happen to the glasses. These are light-weight frames and won’t slip from the position often. EyeBuyDirect has a very fast delivery system, because of which I did not face much issue. The new ones reached me within three days of my ordering it. 

Lauren Avery
Lauren Avery
store : EyeBuyDirect
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : sunglasses
sunglasses used : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Loved The Frame”

  • overall experience

    I always love using sunglasses, and make sure that I have one with me whenever I step out. I will always have a pair inside my shoulder bag. It has almost become a habit. I was introduced to sunglasses due to some medical conditions, and I have actually felt my headache and eye problems reduce after using them. That was when I became used to it. 

    EyeBuyDirect sunglasses

    I always prefer EyeBuyDirect over others as they have some of the beautiful sunglass collections. I recently bought this, and loved them especially for the frame. It is thick and strong. I was a bit unsure when I saw that the frames are a bit large, but went forward to order it nonetheless. Luckily, nothing went wrong. These are a perfect duplicate for the branded ones, and I do not believe in purchasing only the branded ones when you can be cost-effective as well. This makes your outfit more fashionable too. You should definitely give it a try. 

Helly B
Helly B
store : EyeBuyDirect
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product purchased : Glasses
Glasses used : Sep 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Beautiful Design and Best price”

  • overall experience

    It has a flimsy feel about it, but that is acceptable given the price. To offset the blue light glare from displays, the lenses are tinted a little yellow-red. The pads on the nasal bridge dig into the skin a little and will leave scars after a while. I purchased it in rose-gold, and it looks great with my style.

    eyewear

     I use it anytime I'm working in front of my computer for an extended period of time to avoid headaches and eye strain. Frames that are big, rounded squares rather than circles will make the face look shorter (check online for what frames best suit your face shape). If you want to bring it around, I would recommend purchasing a second hard case to put it in.

Agnes William
Agnes William
store : EyeBuyDirect
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Eyewear Purchased
Eye Glasses : Oct 03 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“EyeBuyDirect Is Definitely The Ultimate”

  • overall experience

    EyeBuyDirect is my go-to for eyewears. I can’t function without my glasses at all, it is literally needed all the time. I have purchased so many specs from EyeBuyDirect in the last 2 years that I don’t even have a count of that anymore. I especially like it as it is quality and cost-friendly. The best thing about this brand I find is that you never get out of options. 

    Eyewear

    EyeBuyDirect is my all time store for glasses. There are literally so many choices and options you can choose from and the styles and looks are so different from each other, it’s just amazing. Even the staff helps you alot in finding the right glasses that would suit your face the most. 

Harry Stoke
Harry Stoke
store : EyeBuyDirect
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Glasses
Glasses used : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Website experience is cool”

  • overall experience

    I found the website to be user-friendly, with helpful information on how to interpret my prescription. I enjoy that I can "try on the glasses" online; it seems like it's simpler to discern which frames you prefer from a photo than it is from trying them on in person. 

    glasses

    I've purchased numerous pairs for myself and my husband, and we've been pleased with the quality and affordability. I got these super cool glasses from them through attractive super seals that I availed because of zouton. 

Annie Graham
Annie Graham
store : EyeBuyDirect
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product purchased : sunglass
sunglass used : Sep 29 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ultimate stop for eyeglasses and sunglasses”

  • overall experience

    I was continuously searching for the best sunglasses and my search ended here. They have an amazing collection of sunglasses and eyeglasses. I once bought an eyeglass from them even though I was a bit hesitant at the beginning. I chose the glass and frame, and entered my details. The glasses reached me perfectly well, and were of the right power too. I was happy with that and decided to check out EyeBuyDirect when I was looking for sunglasses.

    EyeBuyDirect sunglass

    This stylish one sits perfectly well, right below my eyebrows, where I wanted it to be. The frames are of the right size, and are neither too big nor too small. They stay put and do not fall down. I just love them as they are, and look forward to more happy purchases with EyeBuyDirect. I could save a lot of money by purchasing through Zouton because there are many deals currently active.

Zack Evans
Zack Evans
store : EyeBuyDirect
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Lenses
Lenses used : Sep 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lovely lenses in my collection”

  • overall experience

    They just get the order right the first time, have great rates, and a quick turnaround. When I obtain a new prescription, the first place I go is EyeBuyDirect, then a few weeks later , I put on my freshly acquired glasses and am amazed at how well I can see. 

    lenses

    I've been purchasing from them for years, and my only gripe is that occasionally sometimes I find a lens you really like, and until you go back to purchase new glasses, that frame would no longer be available. However, you won't find a greater assortment of lenses anywhere else, and they offer a fantastic range of designs. Zouton helped me through getting EyeBuyDirect promo codes so that I could get the best deals on lenses. 

Peter Kirn
Peter Kirn
store : EyeBuyDirect
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : lenses
lenses used : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“They treat customers as a joke”

  • overall experience

    For driving, I bought prescription aviator sunglasses, which arrived in two weeks (on time). Despite giving them my doctor's prescription, the lenses were too powerful for me to wear, and I was unable to do so. I was within the return window and received the return shipping label after emailing customer care. Returns are received through a third party, and refund claims are not processed until they are received. After the third party received my glasses, I tracked the box and re-emailed a week later. They did not begin the refund process until I inquired if they had received the glasses.

    Prepare to send follow-up emails about exchanges/refunds if you plan to rely on returning glasses.

Sofia Plass
Sofia Plass
store : EyeBuyDirect
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses used : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“By far they have the Coolest collection”

  • overall experience

    I shopped around for affordable eyeglasses online and found this to be the most enjoyable and straightforward experience so far. Filtering for various factors and narrowing down size (extremely crucial!) are made simple. 

    Eyeglasses

    Also, the review area is far superior to that of other websites. I can see how your frames appear on real people with prescription lenses, and I can read what they like and don't like about each pair of frames. So far, it's been a fantastic experience!

Janet Palomino
Janet Palomino
store : EyeBuyDirect
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Eyewear
Eyewear used : Aug 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A pleased buyer”

  • overall experience

    I recently decided to purchase my eyeglasses from EyeBuyDirect. It was actually based on a recommendation of my friend that I decided to have a look at their collection. I was totally happy with the products that they offered. There were such huge varieties with respect to eyeglasses from which I could choose. 

    EyeBuyDirect eyeglasses

    I purchased one among those and started using it after receiving it. I am truly happy with the color and the full-rimmed design. The frame is simply good and suits me perfectly well. I will truly keep in mind the comfort this provides me and continue on with purchasing from EyeBuyDirect. 

Jim Edwards
Jim Edwards
store : EyeBuyDirect
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product purchased : Eyewear
Eyewear Used : Aug 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“I want my money back !!”

  • overall experience

    Thank You for wasting my time and money. So this is how my first order was delivered to me. My older eyeglasses were broken in an accident so I decided to get a new one. 

    Eyewear

    But this is not what I saw on the website. I was looted here and the money is still not getting the refund. I got a nice deal through zouton and was happy after my purchase but when I saw the product after delivery the bubble burst and I was disappointed. People don’t get into the trap and never buy from them they do ot answer the customer queries after filling their pockets with money. 

Luna P.
Luna P.
store : EyeBuyDirect
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product purchased : sunglasses
sunglasses used : Aug 04 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Beautiful sunglasses”

  • overall experience

    I have a huge collection of sunglasses. I like trendy and cool designs for sunglasses and was looking for a perfect place to buy more.  sunglasses

    I ordered these sunglasses a few days ago and got them delivered at the right time. Generally sunglasses come at high prices and have only a few offers. But with eyebuydirect i was able to fetch a good deal on this exclusive pair of sunglasses. I am recommending these sunglasses to all and also visit zouton for current deals and offers. Eyebuydirect is my favorite and now forever pick. 

J.Peter
J.Peter
store : EyeBuyDirect
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product purchased : Frames
Frames Used : Aug 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Coolest ever frames”

  • overall experience

    I am not a lens person. I like to wear cool and funky frames. I am a regular buyer from EyebuyDirect as I simply love their range and quality. 

    eyeglasses

     These  two pairs I ordered last week and got their delivery on time. I always look for deals and coupons that are live on the products I like. From Zouton I got a superb deal on these two frames and bought them in jiff. Thank you Eyebuydirect for always making me look cool and trendy. You guys are a gem, you always take care of my pocket too.  

    Happy Buyer Always !!