Home > Stores > Footwear > Famous Footwear > User Reviews
Famous Footwear

Famous Footwear Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 25 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Famous Footwear FAMOUS FOOTWEAR SALE: UP TO 80% (May 27-28)
Nicki A
Nicki A
store : Famous Footwear
review date : May 24 2022
product Purchased : Shoe
Sneaker : May 22 2022
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Bad purchase experience with Famous Footwear”

  • overall experience

    Only 2 short months later, the shoes starting coming apart at the seams at the soles. I have never had a bad quality and especially one that holds a brand name label. To top it off , I contacted Converse and they refuse to give me even an exchange because it is an Famous Footwear purchase.

keffy
keffy
store : Famous Footwear
review date : May 23 2022
Product Purchased : Sandals
Sandals used : May 21 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I wanted them for so long”

  • overall experience

    These Sandals were everything I was hoping for. I didn't realise I was the wrong size. I requested the customer care to exchange it so they went back to a shipment that had just arrived and returned with the same price. 

    sandals

    I purchased two pairs. She was efficient, pleasant, and timely in opening a credit account! I was able to purchase these awesome great quality sandals thanks to zouton's excellent discounts. I strongly advise everyone that purchasing footwear from a well-known brand is a fantastic experience.

Garcia Parez
Garcia Parez
store : Famous Footwear
review date : May 20 2022
product purchased : sandals
sandals purchased : May 18 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“they give their best”

  • overall experience

    I really like Famous Footwear’s services and staff. They will go to any lengths to get you your perfect footwear, with the best deals on them. I recently bought a pair of Teva sandals from this store. 

    Sandals

    They seem the perfect fit for this Beach trip I am taking this coming weekend! Absolutely love the fit, design, and quality of these sandals. And as a bonus, their delivery time is quite commendable too. I even found some deals here on Zoutons, making the sandals a bit cheaper! 

Jessey Charms
Jessey Charms
store : Famous Footwear
review date : May 18 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 17 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Brand New Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #884923

    Many of my friends recommended that I buy my shoes from Famous Footwear, but the only thing that keeps me away from buying online is the size of the shoes. So I have to be sure that I am buying a perfect size pair.


    So, very instantly I purchased a Women's Softride Sophia sneaker from Famous footwear for a price of $64.99. I got an extra $10 discount on my purchase since I had my Mom’s famous footwear credit card.


    Famous Footwear Coupons


    I was highly skeptical of how my shoes would look since I have never bought these products online, but when I opened these shoes they were just the most brand new pair much like the same I get when I am buying them from the store.


    The best part about the purchase was that the size of the shoes just fits me perfectly.


    I am definitely purchasing again from Famous Footwear soon!

Addison Blake
Addison Blake
store : Famous Footwear
review date : May 17 2022
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Used : May 15 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Brands for Cheap”

  • overall experience

    I wanted a new pair of running shoes so I decided to go to my local Famous Footwear, I was able to find several deals on name brands. The shoes available were not the latest models but were all in a great condition. The staff was really friendly and were of great assistance in helping me find a perfect pair according to my needs. I tried on several pairs before I found one that checked all the boxes on my personal running shoes checklist. 

    Famous Footwear really is a great option for when you are looking for high quality footwear at low prices. In my experience it does take time to find the shoes but it is worth the time spent if you compare the price paid at Famous as compared to another branded outlet like Nike or Adidas.

Amelia Wayde
Amelia Wayde
store : Famous Footwear
review date : May 13 2022
Product Purchased : Sandals
Sandals Purchased : May 11 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast delivery, Great products.”

  • overall experience

    Famous Footwear sandals

    I have been shopping from Famous Footwear for a decade now and there has never been a time when I was disappointed with my purchase. Last month, I wanted to buy a new pair of footwear that I have been eyeing for so long. So, I visited the Famous Footwear website and there I found a promo code SAVE2020 that gave me $15 off on my purchase. Using this code, I placed my order for these comfy pairs of sandals on 10th October and received my package on 13th October. I am in absolute love with my new footwear, they exude great quality and are extremely comfortable. I have always enjoyed shopping at Famous Footwear. I have been their customer for such a long time and have never been disappointed. They offer great service and amazing products. 

Logan
Logan
store : Famous Footwear
review date : May 08 2022
Product purchased : Running Shoes
Running Shoes purchased : Apr 11 2022
2.4 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Variety of Footwears with nice Designs”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these running shoes from famous footwear and these shoes are really very good looking and comfortable for long-running and walking. I have ordered online for the first time and my experience is really very nice I will definitely recommend their products and services to all.

    famous footwear coupons

Sprun
Sprun
store : Famous Footwear
review date : May 07 2022
Product purchased : Crocs
Crocs purchased : Apr 15 2022
3.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Footwears and Affordable ...!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered crocs from famous footwear and they are a really nice quality product and comfortable also. Crocs were available in nice and different styles in all sizes for everyone. Famous Footwear product quality is really good and surely a recommendation for all. famous footwear coupons

Hurley
Hurley
store : Famous Footwear
review date : May 06 2022
Product purchased : Kids Boots
Kids Boots purchased : Apr 07 2022
3.8 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Not so Good Quality Product..!”

  • overall experience

    I have bought these boots for my son from famous footwear, and this product quality is not as expected. They are so lightweight and not at all comfortable for walking or running. My son didn’t like it. I have also bought shoes for myself but those are of very nice quality and comfortable too at very affordable prices.

    famous footwear coupon

Emma
Emma
store : Famous Footwear
review date : May 05 2022
Product purchased : women's sandals
women's sandals purchased : Mar 25 2022
3.7 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Nice Quality Shoes...Loved It!!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these sandals from famous footwear, and this is really very nice and looking smart. Sandals are very comfortable in walking with heels too and its stylish is also different. I just loved the quality famous footwear is having in its variety of products. They just delivered this product in 3 working days after the order was placed. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.

    famous footwear coupons

Stephaine
Stephaine
store : Famous Footwear
review date : May 05 2022
Product purchased : Women's sneakers
Women's sneakers purchased : Apr 03 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Nice Product..Liked It.!!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this pair of sneakers from famous footwear and its quality is really very great. These sneakers are so comfortable and with very pretty color. I liked its style and design. For running or daily wear purposes, these are the best-recommended shoes for everyone. Also comes with very reasonable price and good delivery services.

    famous footwear coupons

Joe McPhee
Joe McPhee
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Apr 28 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Apr 11 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Showing Off My Pride”

  • overall experience

    It’s Pride month and I’ve been super excited to get my hands on a pair of shoes from Vans that are specially dedicated to the LGBTQ+ community. I got my Vans last year during this time as well and I’ve been wearing them quite frequently since then. I love showing my support for the community and the shoes are always such good quality. This time I placed my order on Famous Footwear, and I was happy to see that they had a special promotion going on just for Pride Month. I think these types of initiatives are so important to raise awareness and build a great community. 

    I have been buying all my shoes from Famous Footwear for the past year, and I definitely have saved so much money by buying shoes from here. They always have promotions going on and if you’re a member, you can even get access to exclusive sales! If you’re in the market for a new pair of kicks, head over to the Famous Footwear website.

vanessa kramer
vanessa kramer
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Apr 27 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Mar 11 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“A Neat Pair Of Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Famous Footwear has all the beautiful footwear in the world. I realized it only a few days ago. I decided to order a pair of shoes from them for the first time. I saw an incredible collection with them, and am a fan now. I finalized on one pair and ordered them. The Famous Footwear Sale and the Famous Footwear promo code from Zouton gave me a considerable discount on them. The shoes reached me after a few days. They fit me right and are really comfortable to wear. They are never too tight and would never fall off at the same time. I loved them and would surely order from Famous Footwear more. The collection has really amused me.

    Famous Footwear shoes

janet beck
janet beck
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Apr 24 2022
Product purchased : tote bag
tote bag used : Apr 07 2022
2.2 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Is This What They Call A Duffel Bag?”

  • overall experience

    I think Famous Footwear is out of their mind. I once ordered a pair of shoes from them and was delivered sandals. I returned it and soon got what I wanted. I took it to be a mistake. This happened in December 2021. I placed an order for a duffel bag a few days ago. When the delivery was made, it was a tote bag. This is ridiculous. How many times can mistakes happen? I am supposed to leave my place soon and am not in a position to wait till my original duffel bag reaches me. I ordered a duffel bag from elsewhere. I hope nothing like this will happen again.

    Famous Footwear tote bag

Alicia Mhun
Alicia Mhun
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Apr 22 2022
Product purchased : backpack
backpack used : Apr 10 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Always a happy customer”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a backpack from Famous Footwear. My previous purchases from them have been good so far. I have bought a couple of shoes from them, and they were good. I have bought backpacks from elsewhere before, but they were either of a different color when they were delivered, or they would be too small than they looked. But nothing went wrong with this backpack. This one that I bought from Famous Footwear was different. It was a perfect backpack. There was no alteration in the color and the size was big too. It is spacious enough to put all my daily essentials together. Moreover, I don’t feel the weight on me. It is a good quality bag and you can all check it out if you need one.

    Famous Footwear backpack

kelly ni
kelly ni
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Apr 21 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Apr 06 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Good Design. Loved Them”

  • overall experience

    Famous Footwear has several good footwear collections with them. I have ordered from them a couple of times and know that they are not bad. Their delivery is typically fast and I have had no problems. The Famous Footwear promo codes from Zouton really help in getting them at lesser rates.

    Famous Footwear shoes

    There is a wide collection of footwears of all kinds available at Famous Footwear. I am always a fan of shoes and sneakers. I have found them to be the most comfortable ones. I recently ordered a pair of shoes and they are really nice. They fit me right and are way too comfy. 

Joe Scott
Joe Scott
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Apr 20 2022
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Used : Apr 12 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Footwear Even Greater Prices”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a pair of Nike Running Shoes from Famous Footwear online. I was a little skeptical as I had recently seen a bunch of negative reviews which went along the lines of receiving wrong sized products or not receiving them at all. Luckily for me that was not my experience, I received my purchase within 5 days of placing the order. The show box was a little damaged but luckily the shoes were fine so I don’t really have any complaints. This store is a great option when you want to buy shoes from brands like Nike at reasonable prices.



    The shoes are extremely comfortable and I got them at a way better price than what I would have to pay had I purchased directly from the Nike Store. I am extremely happy with my experience and would love to shop from them in-stores soon.

Linda Charles
Linda Charles
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Feb 02 2022
Product purchased : Footwear purchased
Footwear used : Feb 01 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Wonderful and vast collection”

  • Selection Experience

    I have ordered this footwear for my friend’s wedding with a lot of expectations as I always love the Famous Footwear collection. I adored the floral design on the front and the color of the footwear was enchanting as well.

    Famous Footwear Coupons






    I received them before the expected date of delivery. The footwear looked exactly like how it was in the picture on the website. I got it for a good discount using the voucher on Zouton website. I must say you should all try ordering from famous footwear.

Kaylin Kelly
Kaylin Kelly
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe used : Dec 23 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“My footwear is horrible”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes from Famous Footwear and they turned out to be a nightmare. They looked nice on the website and I chose my size and got them delivered within around 3 days. I was all excited to try them on. The first day I stepped out with them was all fine. The second day, I started having pain in my feet. But I just left it there because I really wanted to wear them. 

    Famous Footwear shoe

    By around 4-5 days, I was not able to even walk. I had to consult the doctor and take medicines for 5 days. It was a severe shoe-bite that went worse when I disregarded it. It was only my right foot that had the problem, and since day 1 I always had my doubts whether the right one was a bit tighter than the other. But they were of the same size. Anyway, now that I understood that it was the shoe that led to it, I decided to stop purchasing from Famous Footwear because the right foot was a bit smaller though they were of the same size.

Emma
Emma
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Dec 23 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear used : Dec 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Horrible Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Will never order again from Famous Footwear! Horrible customer service. Package was supposed to arrive in 5-7 days but literally took 27 days. Arrived at the local usps depot 1 hour away in 5 days and sat in the warehouse for the next 22 days. After 10 days I called usps to see if I could pick up my package but they said - No, call the sender to authorize pick up. After 4 phone calls getting hung up on and transferred over and over, famous footwear said they can't do anything even though they just need call usps or change authorization online. Finally received the package literally after an entire month even though the package was less than an hour away in perfect weather. I will NEVER order from famous footwear again!