Login
Home > Stores > Footwear > Famous Footwear > User Reviews
Famous Footwear

Famous Footwear Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Famous Footwear FAMOUS FOOTWEAR SALE: UP TO 75% OFF (Oct 21-22)
Amelia Wayde
Amelia Wayde
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Sandals
Sandals Purchased : Oct 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast delivery, Great products.”

  • overall experience

    Famous Footwear sandals

    I have been shopping from Famous Footwear for a decade now and there has never been a time when I was disappointed with my purchase. Last month, I wanted to buy a new pair of footwear that I have been eyeing for so long. So, I visited the Famous Footwear website and there I found a promo code SAVE2020 that gave me $15 off on my purchase. Using this code, I placed my order for these comfy pairs of sandals on 10th October and received my package on 13th October. I am in absolute love with my new footwear, they exude great quality and are extremely comfortable. I have always enjoyed shopping at Famous Footwear. I have been their customer for such a long time and have never been disappointed. They offer great service and amazing products. 

Jacky Dylan
Jacky Dylan
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Oct 11 2021
Footwear Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 06 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    Product ID: #20044397

    I got Polo Ralph Lauren Men's Cayson Slides from Famous Footwear. They are priced for $39.99 and I got a 65% discount on them in the ongoing sale.  I had my eyes on them from quite sometime and finally got around to buy them. 

    Famous Footwear Coupons

    The slides are very comfortable and are true to size.  I got a size 9M and they fit perfectly on my feet. They are very easy to clean as the material is synthetic so dust does not stick to it. If you have broad feet then I would recommend you to get one size higher than your usual size because they are a bit narrow. Other than that the slides are a great purchase if anyone wants to buy them. 

keffy
keffy
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Sandals
Sandals used : Sep 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I wanted them for so long”

  • overall experience

    These Sandals were everything I was hoping for. I didn't realise I was the wrong size. I requested the customer care to exchange it so they went back to a shipment that had just arrived and returned with the same price. 

    sandals

    I purchased two pairs. She was efficient, pleasant, and timely in opening a credit account! I was able to purchase these awesome great quality sandals thanks to zouton's excellent discounts. I strongly advise everyone that purchasing footwear from a well-known brand is a fantastic experience.

Alicia Mhun
Alicia Mhun
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : backpack
backpack used : Sep 09 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Always a happy customer”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a backpack from Famous Footwear. My previous purchases from them have been good so far. I have bought a couple of shoes from them, and they were good. I have bought backpacks from elsewhere before, but they were either of a different color when they were delivered, or they would be too small than they looked. But nothing went wrong with this backpack.

    Famous Footwear backpack

    This one that I bought from Famous Footwear was different. It was a perfect backpack. There was no alteration in the color and the size was big too. It is spacious enough to put all my daily essentials together. Moreover, I don’t feel the weight on me. It is a good quality bag and you can all check it out if you need one.

Kaylin Kelly
Kaylin Kelly
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe used : Sep 02 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“My footwear is horrible”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes from Famous Footwear and they turned out to be a nightmare. They looked nice on the website and I chose my size and got them delivered within around 3 days. I was all excited to try them on. The first day I stepped out with them was all fine. The second day, I started having pain in my feet. But I just left it there because I really wanted to wear them. 

    Famous Footwear shoe

    By around 4-5 days, I was not able to even walk. I had to consult the doctor and take medicines for 5 days. It was a severe shoe-bite that went worse when I disregarded it. It was only my right foot that had the problem, and since day 1 I always had my doubts whether the right one was a bit tighter than the other. But they were of the same size. Anyway, now that I understood that it was the shoe that led to it, I decided to stop purchasing from Famous Footwear because the right foot was a bit smaller though they were of the same size.

Garcia Parez
Garcia Parez
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Aug 19 2021
product purchased : sandals
sandals purchased : Aug 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“they give their best”

  • overall experience

    I really like Famous Footwear’s services and staff. They will go to any lengths to get you your perfect footwear, with the best deals on them. I recently bought a pair of Teva sandals from this store. 

    Sandals

    They seem the perfect fit for this Beach trip I am taking this coming weekend! Absolutely love the fit, design, and quality of these sandals. And as a bonus, their delivery time is quite commendable too. I even found some deals here on Zoutons, making the sandals a bit cheaper! 

Linda Charles
Linda Charles
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Jul 07 2021
Product purchased : Footwear purchased
Footwear used : Jun 27 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Wonderful and vast collection”

  • Selection Experience

    I have ordered this footwear for my friend’s wedding with a lot of expectations as I always love the Famous Footwear collection. I adored the floral design on the front and the color of the footwear was enchanting as well.

    Famous Footwear Coupons

    I received them before the expected date of delivery. The footwear looked exactly like how it was in the picture on the website. I got it for a good discount using the voucher on Zouton website. I must say you should all try ordering from famous footwear.


Jessey Charms
Jessey Charms
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Jun 22 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jun 17 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Brand New Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #884923

    Many of my friends recommended that I buy my shoes from Famous Footwear, but the only thing that keeps me away from buying online is the size of the shoes. So I have to be sure that I am buying a perfect size pair.


    So, very instantly I purchased a Women's Softride Sophia sneaker from Famous footwear for a price of $64.99. I got an extra $10 discount on my purchase since I had my Mom’s famous footwear credit card.


    Famous Footwear Coupons


    I was highly skeptical of how my shoes would look since I have never bought these products online, but when I opened these shoes they were just the most brand new pair much like the same I get when I am buying them from the store.


    The best part about the purchase was that the size of the shoes just fits me perfectly.


    I am definitely purchasing again from Famous Footwear soon!

Joe McPhee
Joe McPhee
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jun 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Showing Off My Pride”

  • overall experience

    It’s Pride month and I’ve been super excited to get my hands on a pair of shoes from Vans that are specially dedicated to the LGBTQ+ community. I got my Vans last year during this time as well and I’ve been wearing them quite frequently since then. I love showing my support for the community and the shoes are always such good quality. This time I placed my order on Famous Footwear, and I was happy to see that they had a special promotion going on just for Pride Month. I think these types of initiatives are so important to raise awareness and build a great community. 

    I have been buying all my shoes from Famous Footwear for the past year, and I definitely have saved so much money by buying shoes from here. They always have promotions going on and if you’re a member, you can even get access to exclusive sales! If you’re in the market for a new pair of kicks, head over to the Famous Footwear website.

Addison Blake
Addison Blake
store : Famous Footwear
review date : Jun 05 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Used : Jun 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Brands for Cheap”

  • overall experience

    I wanted a new pair of running shoes so I decided to go to my local Famous Footwear, I was able to find several deals on name brands. The shoes available were not the latest models but were all in a great condition. The staff was really friendly and were of great assistance in helping me find a perfect pair according to my needs. I tried on several pairs before I found one that checked all the boxes on my personal running shoes checklist. 

    Famous Footwear really is a great option for when you are looking for high quality footwear at low prices. In my experience it does take time to find the shoes but it is worth the time spent if you compare the price paid at Famous as compared to another branded outlet like Nike or Adidas.

Joe Scott
Joe Scott
store : Famous Footwear
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Used : May 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Footwear Even Greater Prices”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a pair of Nike Running Shoes from Famous Footwear online. I was a little skeptical as I had recently seen a bunch of negative reviews which went along the lines of receiving wrong sized products or not receiving them at all. Luckily for me that was not my experience, I received my purchase within 5 days of placing the order. The show box was a little damaged but luckily the shoes were fine so I don’t really have any complaints. This store is a great option when you want to buy shoes from brands like Nike at reasonable prices.

    The shoes are extremely comfortable and I got them at a way better price than what I would have to pay had I purchased directly from the Nike Store. I am extremely happy with my experience and would love to shop from them in-stores soon.