Login
Home > Stores > Sports > Fanatics > User Reviews
Fanatics

Fanatics Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Fanatics BUY FANATICS SALE: UP TO 60% OFF (Aug 15-16)
Emery Maxwell
Emery Maxwell
store : Fanatics
review date : Nov 20 2019
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Nov 10 2019
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Limited Edition”

  • overall experience

    Order placed: 4th November 2019

    Order Delivered: 10th November 2019

    Order ID # 21-777451

    A combination of playing good golf & being a Tiger woods fan is ultimate. Since my childhood, I have been playing golf on a regular basis & watching professionals golfers striking that ball into the hole makes my heart to throttle.

     

    Every corner of my wall is hidden with TigerWoods posters from his first win in September 2009 in the Arnold Palmer Invitational till recent.


    Shoes


    I wanted to extend my Tiger Woods fan shelf by including Tiger Woods Autographed Black Nike Golf Shoe - Upper Deck to it.

     

    Fanatics store made it possible by bringing his limited autographed shoes into their shelves. It was really hard to find such a product from various other online stores as these are very limited edition shoes.

     

    Last but not the least having completed my wish list of including Tiger woods Autographed shoes I would only say thanks fanatics for providing such a limited stocked product.

     

Roy Dunn
Roy Dunn
store : Fanatics
review date : Nov 20 2019
Product purchased : Jersey
Jersey purchased : Nov 11 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Items Exchanged”

  • overall experience

    Run as one naa now it’s One mission the official mantra for the Houston Rockets in the year of 2019-2020. Born in Midtown Neighborhood in Houston my whole family has been supporting the Houston rockets for a long time now.

    Even though I love participating in all my high school basketball games I wanted to try the James Harden Houston rockets Jersey. 

     

    Asking as a Christmas gift from my dad & going straight to the fanatic store,


    On 10/11/2019 I had placed on order of James Harden Houston Rockets Nike Swingman Jersey - Statement Edition - Black 

     Sports


    As I had my basketball neighborhood competition after 2 days of my order placed the ordered delivered to me came for Russell Westbrook having jersey number 0 color Black. I loved James Harden and wanted his jersey.

     

    Since I got to know that there was no customer care number for fanatics store. Through chatbot support, I generated my complaint about the same to which they spontaneously took action and exchanged my item with the jersey of James Harden Jersey.

     

    Now that I have got my jersey today on 11/11/2019, I am all set to play the match tomorrow and James Harden jersey is sure going to be that lucky jersey for me.

     Also, I hope that I can get some extra discounts in the future as the Black Friday sale are on.

    Thanks!

Andrew Sheppard
Andrew Sheppard
store : Fanatics
review date : Nov 20 2019
Product Purchased : Pullover Hoodie Purchased
Pullover Hoodie Purchased : Nov 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Customer Support!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 217123

    Issue Faced: Double Deduction 


    Their website actually starts conking off suddenly! 


    I ordered a Philadelphia 76ers Fanatics Branded Battle Charged Pullover Hoodie - Grey worth $35.64. While making the payment, the payments page suddenly stopped working. I entered all the card details and then suddenly, the page went blank. After 10 seconds, I received a message from the bank stating that an amount of $34.64 has been deducted. 


    Without thinking much, I refreshed the page and placed the order again and hence double payment was made but I received confirmation of only one. I obviously had to register a complaint regarding the same. On-call, I was informed that the amount has been deducted due to a black friday deals rush and hence, the amount will get credited within 48 hours. 


    I actually received the amount within 3-4 hours of deduction without any hassle. They did not bother me like other websites. The amount was added to the bank account and not the app wallet. 


    Comment: The customer service deserves all the appreciation! They really have efficient people out there. 

Corwin Payne
Corwin Payne
store : Fanatics
review date : Nov 20 2019
Product purchased : Jersey
Jersey purchased : Nov 09 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Checkmate”

  • overall experience

    On 9th November 2019, I had made the order of “Houston Texans Nike 2019 Salute to Service Sideline Therma Pullover Hoodie - Tan”

     

    I am a huge fan of NFL & love playing football & all I wanted this Christmas was a hoodie of my favorite team Houston Texans.

     

    As I was keen to get my product on time I felt really happy that I got my product delivered on the very next day on 10th November 2019.

     

    The order package that I received from Fanatics was tightly sealed & I didn’t had any issues with the hoodie as it looked like it had been steamed iron.

     

    Quality like this made me pull my laptop and write reviews about it.

     

    My recommendation to all the sports watchers & sports enthusiasts that if you are looking for a good sports store to shop please go visit the fanatics website. I got this pullover hoodie for $74.99 from $99.99 using the coupon code BASES19 which was coming under the Black Friday Sale.

     

    Don’t let your shopping experience go waste & do visit the store immediately.

     

    Great going Fanatics will again come back to shop from you.

Tim Gordon
Tim Gordon
store : Fanatics
review date : Nov 20 2019
Product Purchased : Autographed Flag
Autographed Flag Purchased : Nov 18 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Rarest Of The Rare!”

  • overall experience

    No customer service has ever been this efficient with me. I ordered Tiger Woods Autographed Masters Pin Flag- Upper Deck worth $1299.99 from Fanatics’ online store. The good part about ordering from their store is that they deliver really fast and without any delivery charges. 


    I did not face any issues while looking for the product of my choice and placing the order. The problem arrived when the package was handed over to me on 15th November 2019. The flag that was supposed to be autographed was without it. I immediately clicked the picture and forwarded the same to the customer service chat support. 


    Flag


    I was assured that the product will be exchanged as soon as possible as I have paid a good amount for the same. The product that I ordered (Order Id: 214009) was changed and delivered within 3 days (i.e, 18th November 2019)


    This time, I accepted the order only after checking the same. All the things were as expected. I totally loved the product and therefore, I would love to recommend the same to all the friends and family members. 


    Comment: It was a total 5- star experience! 

Andrew Stepinson
Andrew Stepinson
store : Fanatics
review date : Nov 20 2019
Product Purchased : Jersey
Jersey Purchased : Nov 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“On- Time Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    Order Id: 219319


     What else can a buyer expect apart from getting the products delivered before the stipulated time? This time, there are more goods than odds of ordering products from Fanatics. I ordered Paul George LA Clippers Nike 2019/20 Jersey Blue Icon Edition worth $109.99 from Fanatics. 


    While looking for the desired jersey, I found a “Black Friday Deals Section” from which, I selected the one that I wanted to order. Along with that, placing the order from there was super easy. After adding the product to the cart, the amount that I was supposed to pay appeared on the screen and I was shocked to see the addition of $30 making the payable amount $139.99. I immediately called up the customer service and got to know that the amount is being added only because of an existing glitch.

     

    Jersey

     

    I was told to wait for about 10-15 minutes to place the order. After 15 minutes, when I tried placing the order, the order was successfully placed and delivered without any surge. The order was placed on 10th November 2019 and the product was handed over to me on 16th November 2019 in a well-off state. 


    The jersey was well printed and stuff was sweat absorbent. I had a lovely experience and therefore, I would love to recommend it to all the colleagues and friends. 

Maxim Browning
Maxim Browning
store : Fanatics
review date : Nov 20 2019
Product Purchased : Jersey
Jersey Purchased : Oct 30 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Not Worth It For Bulk Orders!”

  • overall experience

    Do the codes even work? 


    I actually wanted to get 20 sets delivered to St. Paul’s street by 17th November 2019. Much before placing the order, I called them up on the customer service number that was given to me while chatting with one of the executives.


    During that call, I made sure to confirm if they deliver bulk orders, to which, I was informed that bulk orders take almost 15 days and since I had time so placed the order on 30th October 2019 in order to make sure that the products get delivered on-time. 


    Bulk Order


    On 12th November 2019, I was told that the order cannot be completed since they don’t have the required quantity. Also, I was told that they just have 16 Sets available which they can get delivered. I told them to get those 16 delivered as soon as possible. I was then informed that the amount for the remaining jerseys won’t be refunded since I’m allowing them to forward the parcel. 

    When I asked him to cancel the mentioned order, I was informed that the order cannot be canceled now since I only said that I want to get the things delivered and they have instructed the stores accordingly. 


    I mean, what was it? I literally lost almost $300 because of them. Is it actually the right way of treating the customers? 


    I would never recommend it to people around me.