Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > Fandango > User Reviews
Fandango

Fandango Reviews

45 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 45 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Fandango IN-THEATER MOVIE TICKETS: FROM $20 (Oct 21-22)
Taylor Barnes
Taylor Barnes
store : Fandango
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Movie
Movie Purchased : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fandango is giving better services day by day”

  • overall experience

    Fandango has become interesting day by day. I mean I still remember the days when we used to know that Fandango is a youtube channel that just add some movie clips and tv series clips on their channel. But now Fandango has become a bigger and better brand, you can buy online tickets, you can watch and stream online movies, they have critics' opinions there, and so on. Good work.

Austin Fuentes
Austin Fuentes
store : Fandango
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Purchased : Sep 20 2021
1.9 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
1.7 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Customer service is worst, not gonna buy another service.”

  • overall experience

    The support and the service is worst I mean I waiter for on hold for about 1 hour to just know why my tickets do not have the right address to the cinema hall. Tickets are showing different addresses while Google is showing different one. What's should I do now. Just rubbish. From now I will not use any Fandango service.

Kelsey
Kelsey
store : Fandango
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Tickets Purchased : Oct 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I like their live streaming service”

  • overall experience

    I like the live streaming before the movies hosted by Fandango. They have an amazing team and they know how to engage the audience in a very correct manner. The live streaming includes the virtual chat with the movie cast and some extra clips from the movie. It creates hype, and cravings to watch the movie. I love the fact that they make interviews very interesting.

Courtney Leah
Courtney Leah
store : Fandango
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Tickets Purchased : Sep 30 2021
1.6 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Unable to login Fandango website!!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Fandango not accepting my login id and credentials to the website. I checked via the app as well but still no response nothing. I tried to click on forget password but the code is not coming to my email yet the email is the right email I put on the login. So much pissed and angry right now. My card details and everything is already on my profile I mean someone just have to click for the payment. Now I want my profile back or I just want to remove my card from my profile.


Lauren O'Keefe
Lauren O'Keefe
store : Fandango
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Tickets Purchased : Sep 26 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great movie recommendation for new movieesss”

  • overall experience

    Fandango is great, I booked a free guy movie at the theater and the movie is so much good. Ryan Reynolds is a very talented actor and you should watch the movie too. All casts work perfectly fine in their roles. The storyline is pretty awesome, it's a mixture of comedy and drama. I just love the movie. Greaaaaaaaaaat recommendation!!!!!!!

Catharine
Catharine
store : Fandango
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Tickets Purchased : Sep 24 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Watched Fast and furious 9 in Hd+”

  • overall experience

    I rented a movie via Vudu or you can say FandangoNOW, the picture quality is so much good. The movie name is fast and furious 9 and I planned to visit and watch the movie in the theater because these types of movies you should watch with great experience, hd+ qualify for both sound and pictures. Unfortunately, I missed it. Thanks to FandangoNOW, the movie quality is way too much better than any other streaming network. Great.

David Blázquez
David Blázquez
store : Fandango
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Tickets Purchased : Sep 08 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
1.7 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Did not get my movie tickets”

  • overall experience

    Fandango is a good and trustworthy company but the thing is I didn't like them, I hate them, I am not gonna buy anything from Fandango and I am here because I am so much pissed at Fandango. Recently I book a movie ticket at my nearby theater and I booked in a hurry because there was a deal going on. 


    Even I paid the full amount of my tickets as well. While booking they said I will get my tickets on my registered email or phone number. But it's been 2 days since I didn't receive any tickets for anything. I am so much pissed I mean I paid full amount and now they are not giving me the ticket. How can you do that? Huh. Now I am canceling and applying for a refund. Worst company.

Christy Robinson
Christy Robinson
store : Fandango
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Tickets Purchased : Aug 31 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Customer service not working at all”

  • overall experience

    Fandango customer service is not working guys, please do something. I called earlier to them about to find answers to of my some queries but they keep beeping at first from my registered mobile number. When I called them again from my other phone, the machine picks and keep repeating some stupid music after that music, 10 minutes after, the machine said to wait and hold the call because the waiting line is 2 minutes. And I waited for a half-hour and still, nobody picked. SERIOUSLLLLLLYYYYYYY? Who is responsible for handling support issues.

Julian Garcia
Julian Garcia
store : Fandango
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Tickets Purchased : Sep 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great app”

  • overall experience

    Fandango is a great website and their app is awesome as well. I am a huge fan of movies and shows even I like to watch movies in the theater. Fandango is like a buddy for me. They keep recommending me good movies and shows. They even get discounts on my bookings. I like to see reviews as well for the movies on Fandango. Great app.


Ava Scott
Ava Scott
store : Fandango
review date : Sep 24 2021
Movie Purchased : Movie
Movie Purchased : Aug 25 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Perfect network to watch HD movies.”

  • overall experience

    FandangoNOW is a great way to binge-watch your favorite movies and shows. They provide good movies at a great price. I am very choosy when It comes to watching movies and shows. So after reading fandango reviews and recommendations I place my order. They provide great video and audio quality and there are lots and lots of content as well. Our family loves to watch movies from FandangoNOW. I will recommend to everyone to try Vudu/ FandangoNow.

Matt Chung
Matt Chung
store : Fandango
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Tickets Purchased : Sep 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got the shang-chi movie tickets very easily.”

  • overall experience

    Alright, I am here because I love marvel movies and fandango. Fandango is a great website man. I mean you can just book theater tickets with your suitable tickets in just some clicks. So me and my group of 10 best friends planned to watch the latest Marvel movie Shang-chi, the legend of ten rings. 

    I watched the trailer and the trailer is awesome. But this movie is already liked by many and people are giving good reviews, it automatically created hype for the movie. And because of this hype, I cannot able to book tickets. Actually, the issue was we have to book 10 tickets in the same row. And we were not able to find it locally or via their private websites. 

    Then I thought maybe fandango will help us and seriously guy fandango has a huge database we just have to select a number of persons and Fandango automatically recommends me the tickets to me. 

    Very good. And by the way very good movie.

Karla Mollenedo Flores
Karla Mollenedo Flores
store : Fandango
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Tickets Purchased : Aug 25 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great movie recommendations”

  • overall experience

    I am not a usually movie watcher but I like to watch movies in the theater with friends. And my friends are like the same they like to hang out in the theater but did not know anything about movies. Even I did not know what is the latest trends or movies. I always have questions in my mind like What types of movies should we watch? How much do we spend on theater? Is this movie is worth it to spend my time? And many many more. 

    But Fandango is a great way to get movie recommendations. They provide trailers, ratings even users reviews as well. It helps me very much to select the movies.

Joseph Beaudoin
Joseph Beaudoin
store : Fandango
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Tickets Purchased : Aug 31 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Booked unhygienic movie theater”

  • overall experience

    I am not happy with Fandango. They are actually good at reviewing movies, making short movie clips but they are not good at booking in-theater tickets. Recently I booked movie tickets at the theater because fandango is recommending me some discounts over there. I jumped and booked theater tickets as soon as possible. And the good thing was, the theater is not far from my home. 


    When I got there and started watching my movie, I feel some weird smell and I got uncomfortable with seats too. I got up and looked thoroughly, I can tell you guys the theater is not clean and very unhygienic. There was rotten popcorn all over the place, chewing gum on seats and the screen picture quality is worst. I forget the theatre name but make sure to check from google as well about theaters before booking the tickets.

Sean Oscar
Sean Oscar
store : Fandango
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Movies Reviews
Movie Tickets Purchased : Aug 17 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great place to watch trailer, interviews, press conference for your favourite movies.”

  • overall experience

    Fandango is a website where I can watch and read good movie reviews and trailers. They have all the trailers for all the movies. Even now I like to watch press conferences and meetings for popular movie casts as well. These all things are very entertaining, I mean you can able to know the movie stars, actors and stories and the reviews for the movie under one place. I am a huge fan of marvel studious and its actors. I love their trailers movie conferences, interviews, and many more. I just have to open the Fandango website and they keep recommending me all these things. Pretty cool right.

Felix Hargrove
Felix Hargrove
store : Fandango
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Tickets Purchased : Aug 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Fandango solved my problems. Easiest way to book tickets.”

  • overall experience

    Fandango isn’t just a website but it’s a way to solve the biggest problems. I mean I know those times when I and my family had to visit theatres to buy theatre tickets but that era is gone. Now we have to just open the fandango website to book tickets. This is seriously very much good. I mean back in the days we have to wait in a long queue and if there is a chance of not getting sold-out tickets, then we have to pay blindly for tickets because we did not know which seats they will give us. That’s a headache. But Fandango removed that headache by simply adding service to book favorable seats via home. Too good. Great work.

Justino Garza
Justino Garza
store : Fandango
review date : Sep 12 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Tickets Purchased : Sep 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Fandango have great list of theatres and movies.”

  • overall experience

    Fandango has such a good theatre. Me and my wife like to watch movies and at past, we search on google about the theatre and we visit there to book tickets. I mean we did not know the service, the decorum, and the hygiene. And several times we booked the worst theatres. Now I started using Fandango. And now I am buying some tickets for my favorite movie.



    After using fandango, they have every information about the theatre on their website. When I have to book theatre, firstly I check the theatre ratings and reviews from Fandango. Even they have pictures of decorum and everything on their website. It is easy to analyze and find good theatres. Perfect.

Brett Berry
Brett Berry
store : Fandango
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Tickets Purchased : Aug 22 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Automatically booked a wrong movie tickets.”

  • overall experience

    My wife and I bought the movie tickets from the Fandango website. We booked a theatre in New York for one week before the show. But when we checked they gave us tickets for some other place in Washington. The theatre name is the same but we did not book tickets for Washington. I also called to there support number and explained the situation several times but the agent did not want to listen. In the end, I sent to email to a supervisor and he told me to attach a ticket with it. After this, the query gets solved but it is not the problem, the issue is that the support staff in fandango is very complicated and they automatically booked my wrong tickets. Very pathetic service.

Beth Ann Petty
Beth Ann Petty
store : Fandango
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
Movie Tickets Purchased : Aug 30 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Watching movies at $3 only via FandangoNow”

  • overall experience

    Okay, what can I say about FandangoNow. The service is very awesome, the streaming quality is best. I have smart Tv and the experience of watching HD+ movies and TV Shows is awesome. I watched all marvel movies using FandangoNOW, or you can say Vudu. FandangoNow is been converted to Vudu now. 



    So, Whenever I have a feeling to watch something I just simply login to Vudu on my smart tv and rent a movie in just some bucks. And I also found Zouton now, where I find a deal to rent a movie for under $3 only. Zouton is a great platform to save bucks while shopping. Even now I just have to pay $3 to watch my favorite movies. Awesome!

Diana Sanchez
Diana Sanchez
store : Fandango
review date : Sep 07 2021
Movie Tickets : Movie Clips
Movie Tickets Purchased : Aug 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Fandango movie clips are best”

  • overall experience

    Fandango short movies clips are so valuable. I didn't have much time to watch movies so I'll always choose movies after reading reviews and other stuff. Since the reviews are manipulated by many big producers so now I didn't trust them. And movie trailers are just another big advertisement to sell movies. So how can I find a good movie? It's very simple just go to the Fandango YouTube channel and they have many movie clips even category-wise. 

    Picture Source-YouTube Channel

    Now to watch a good movie I just watch 2-3 short clips of the movie, if I find that movie interesting I'll watch them via Netflix or prime. Pretty easy right.

Kollin White
Kollin White
store : Fandango
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : Movie
Movie Purchased : Aug 10 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love there movie clips.”

  • overall experience

    I spent the most time on YouTube and I love to watch Fandango movie clips from there. I love how they represent and cut only important and most watchable clips from 2 hours movies. They really spent a lot of time making these clips. I mean they bring the video quality and music quality better than DVDs. Love these efforts and love the Fandango YouTube channel.