Home > Stores > Clothing > Farfetch > User Reviews
Farfetch

Farfetch Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Farfetch FARFETCH SALE 2022: UP TO 70% OFF (May 23-24)
Zoe
Zoe
store : Farfetch
review date : May 21 2022
Product Purchased : Baby Clothes
Baby Clothes Purchased : May 02 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cute Baby Clothing Range”

  • overall experience

    I have not noticed the Kids’ clothing collection at Farfetch till now. I decided to order something for my baby and saw several pieces of beautiful clothing. I chose one among them that was available on Sale with a 47% discount. I got free delivery as the Sale was going on and got it on May 2.

    Farfetch Baby Clothes

    The clothing looks to be of a good quality. It has a smooth and soft fabric and is a right fit. I normally prefer a loose fit for my baby and this one is perfect for that. The elastic is not tight and there is no button or hook. 

Michael Pahner
Michael Pahner
store : Farfetch
review date : May 17 2022
Product Purchased : Shoe Polish
Shoe Polish Purchased : Apr 26 2022
2.8 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Ruined My Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a white shoe polish from Farfetch and it ruined my shoes. I have never ordered it from them and thought to order one when I casually saw one on the website. I should never have done that. The price was $20 and I did not foresee any harm. Farfetch delivered it on April 18 and I have been using it since then.

    Farfech Shoe Polish

    When I applied it for the first time, I saw a light brown shade. I thought that it would have something to do with the surface color and left it there. I applied it again another day and it almost spread fully on my white shoes. I do not know what to do about it now. They ruined my shoes.

Wendy
Wendy
store : Farfetch
review date : May 13 2022
Product Purchased : Necklace
Necklace Purchased : Apr 21 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Branded Products At Great Prices”

  • overall experience

    I bought a necklace from Laura Lambordi, from Farfetch. I saw that the price was lesser than the price on their website, and thought that it was a better option to choose it from Farfetch. There was also free delivery, which was not provided by Laura Lambordi. It was an 18 inch necklace and the design was what I loved the most. 

    Farfetch Necklace

    There was a light pink stone set all over. And it added to the beauty. What I loved most about the necklace was its quality. It is very much evident from the finishing that the chain and the small rings in between are strong enough to not break easily. The stones look good too.

Charity
Charity
store : Farfetch
review date : May 11 2022
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Apr 19 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“The Comfiest Of All”

  • overall experience

    I bought a dress from Farfetch recently and I am loving it. The dress was sold at $225 and the best part is that it was a really low price. The dress was by Karl Lagerfeld and I compared the price from their website directly. There was an increase of $70 on it at their store. I also got free delivery for my order.

    The dress has the smoothest fabric I have ever seen. The comfort level is also at its best. The dress fits me perfectly well and it even suits me. The color is the best. I loved the shade really well and the round neck looks good. The length is also the way I want it.

Sekinger
Sekinger
store : Farfetch
review date : May 10 2022
Product Purchased : Shoulder Bag
Shoulder Bag Purchased : Apr 26 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Had A Decent Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I wished to have a shoulder bag from Michael Kors and got a good one at a great price from Farfetch. I saw several ones on Sale and chose the one that was sold at $300 with a 10% discount. I placed the order on April 4 and the delivery was made on April 6. Needless to say, I got free delivery for it. 

    Farfetch Bag

    The bag has a premium quality making and there are two straps. The longer one can be easily removed if not needed. It has two big sections and a few small pockets as well. I can easily fit all my essentials inside this and I’m happy about that. At the same time, the bag does not feel heavy either. This bag looks stylish and I am happy that I landed with this one.

Lilana Mary
Lilana Mary
store : Farfetch
review date : Apr 08 2022
Product Purchased : Scented Candles
Scented Candles Purchased : Apr 04 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“The Scented Candles Are Too Good”

  • overall experience

    I saw a few scented candles at Farfetch and decided to give it a try.. I saw a pack of four at Farfetch that was available at $90 with a 15% discount. I proceeded to order it. It took more than a week to be delivered. 

    The candles have different aromas and I have tried only one. This one smells serene and I loved it. The best thing about these candles from Farfetch is that their aroma is long lasting. They have a mild fragrance that covers the whole house.

Lydia Land
Lydia Land
store : Farfetch
review date : Apr 05 2022
Product Purchased : Scarf
Scarf Purchased : Apr 01 2022
2.7 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“This Is Not Right”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a large monogram scarf from Farfetch and it was disastrous. I was in search of a lengthy scarf and did not get what I wanted from anywhere else. I found a good one at Farfetch and placed the order. They delivered it after a few days and it was not what I expected.  The description given on the website said that it has woolen material however, when I checked the material it wasn’t woolen.

    It is also bigger and almost looks like a bath towel. I have been calling them since Sunday and they have not yet answered my call. I have not yet received any reply to my emails either. I am supposed to leave my place by the end of the week and do not know what to do now. 

Lucia
Lucia
store : Farfetch
review date : Apr 01 2022
Product Purchased : Earrings
Earrings Purchased : Mar 29 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great Purchase From Farfetch”

  • overall experience

    I was thinking about ordering a pair of earrings from Farfetch, but ended up ordering two pairs. I bought two pairs of earrings in order to meet the minimum order value requirement and got them at a 40% discount.  I placed the order late in March and received it on 1st April 2022.

    The earrings look fine and are not heavy. I prefer studded earrings more and these are a right fit.  These earrings are from Dodo which is my favorite brand. I have several pieces of jewelry from them and know that the color of my earrings won’t fade soon. In general, they are easy to wear, carry and remove. I would certainly recommend it to people! 

Kyle Trinkaus
Kyle Trinkaus
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 29 2022
Product Purchased : Earrings
Earrings Purchased : Mar 24 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Twin Pair Of Earrings”

  • overall experience

    I love earrings from Marchesa Notte and it is only now that I noticed that Farfetch has several earrings from them. In fact, they are even sold at a lesser price as compared to Marchesa Notte themselves. I got two pairs of earrings at $70, while one pair of earrings cost around the same if I order from their website directly. I placed the order instantly when I saw that the ongoing Farfetch Sale was giving a 15% discount on jewelry.

    The earrings reached me yesterday in two little boxes. I didn't have to pay the shipping charge as I used my credit card for payment. The earrings are small and shiny and look cute. They have stones all over and are lightweight. They come with an extra pair of back press too. I normally do not wash them and hope they won’t discolor soon.

Leslie Friend
Leslie Friend
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 26 2022
Product Purchased : Earrings
Earrings Purchased : Mar 21 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Amazing Deals At Farfetch”

  • overall experience

    I got a pair of earrings at a discounted price of $50. Apparently, the Farfetch Sale 2022 was going on  so I thought that it would be a better idea to order it now, because I would be entitled to double discounts then. I chose a pair of earrings from Bottega Veneta. 

    I compared the price from their website directly and obviously the price was higher as compared to Farfetch. Additionally, I know from my previous experience that Farfetch delivers within five days at the most. The earrings reached me on the fourth day and looked good. I will keep the little box in which the earrings were delivered, safe with me. 

Bhumika Lalwani
Bhumika Lalwani
store : Farfetch
review date : Mar 21 2022
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Mar 17 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Had a Great Experience!”

  • overall experience

    I bought a dress from Farfetch recently. It was my first purchase from them and I was all excited about it since I’ve heard a lot about their quality from my friends and neighbors. I got the dress delivered yesterday. The price here at Farfetch was considerably less in fact, the same dress was being sold at American Eagle for $50 more. The dress looks lovely and has a really cool design. I love dresses that are either plain or have moderate and decent designs and this one is apt. It is a correct fit for me and I should say that it has a soft and comfy fabric.

    Dress

    The length of the dress is right and it is not a see-through material. The upper part seems a bit loose, but I think it looks cool like that. Also, while placing the order, I was really worried about the color bleeding but after washing it once now, I’m relieved about this issue as well.