Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Fashion Nova > User Reviews
Fashion Nova

Fashion Nova Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Fashion Nova FASHION NOVA SALE: UP TO 90% OFF (Dec 04-05)
Bella Harris
Bella Harris
store : Fashion Nova
review date : Jun 21 2021
Product Delivered : Lingerie
Clothing Used : Jun 16 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Great designs and active coupons in the website.”

  • overall experience

    The designs are mind-blowing and you will always find some money-saving

    coupons available as soon as you sign in. But sometimes the coupons are added apparently and the amount does not get deducted and the price remains the same while paying. The clothes quality is good and designs are always on-trend. I have shopped for a few clothes and lingeries from there and received online delivery. My slip dress was very smooth and fine, but the elastics could be softer. The overall experience is good. 

Joslyn Baker
Joslyn Baker
store : Fashion Nova
review date : May 20 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : May 14 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Need To Improve Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    fashion nova jeans

    I love shopping at Fashion Nova and so many of my clothes are from there. Recently, I ordered two pairs of jeans from Fashion Nova on May 1st, 2021. There was no problem while ordering them, my size was available and the colors I wanted were available too. Everything went smooth with the choice of sizes and the discount. $55 for two pairs of jeans was a great deal that I was getting so I placed my order immediately and also received my confirmation email. But I didn’t get my delivery till 7th May which was beyond the estimated delivery time. So I called their customer care at (323) 888-107. To my surprise, they picked up within 5 minutes of being on hold. They said my delivery will be there within two days so I waited but actually it took 6 more days for it to arrive. The jeans were really cute and I liked their quality but the late delivery was a serious issue for me. 

Samantha Plath
Samantha Plath
store : Fashion Nova
review date : May 18 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : May 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“High Quality Jeans”

  • Selection Experience

    Fashion Nova Jeans

     Recently, I purchased a pair of distressed jeans from Fashion Nova as there was an offer going on that gave me 20$ off on my jeans. I used the coupon: QUADPAY30 that I saw on this site and was extremely happy with such a good deal. The order was placed on 30th April and I didn’t receive the delivery even after 6 days since placing the order. I contacted their Customer Service by emailing them at info@fashionnova.com. After waiting over 2 days I didn’t get any reply. Then I wrote them again and they replied after 36 hours, which was really irritating. Though they acknowledged their fault. I still didn’t like the way they dealt with customer’s issues but when I received the product, I really liked it. The design, color & quality were exceptional. But, they need to improve their customer service.

Hilary Schmilt
Hilary Schmilt
store : Fashion Nova
review date : Dec 09 2019
Product Purchased : Belt
Belt Purchased : Nov 29 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Basic Belt!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the Back To Basic Belt Set of tan and black color. These two colors are a must to have in anyone’s wardrobe. My search for good belts got over at Fashion Nova. 



    I purchased the belts on 29 November and got them by 6 December through standard delivery.



    This is the right set with perfect colors in it. These two have become my go-to belts since they have come. They do not look cheap at all when they are worn even when they are both for just $9.99.



    Fashion Nova Accessories


    Like any other belt, they should hold the jeans well and these ones do the job perfectly without irritating at all. This belt sits perfectly on the waist and the material as well is quite thick. 



    These are the perfect belts for everyday looks and for someone who doesn’t like hoarding too many things. These two belts will essentially come to use for all days and all clothes whether formal or casual.

Hailey James
Hailey James
store : Fashion Nova
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Winter Coat
Winter Coat Purchased : Nov 01 2019
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Winter Wardrobe!”

  • overall experience

    I absolutely love the coat from Fashion Nova. I recently decided to purchase a long shrug as I’ve never owned one. I wanted to try to wear something different but still not pay too much for it because it might not look good on me.


    I purchased the coat on 1 November from the fresh arrival section on the site and was instantly inclined towards the long shrug. It was in the fresh arrival category so there was no discount on it but it definitely looked worth buying. 

    Fashion Nova


    I don’t think that it actually needed any discounts because the original price of the shrug was just $15.63 which I think is fairly priced. But usually, when such things are sold at such low prices they tend to be of cheap quality or not up to the mark. 


    The order took a long while to arrive as Fashion Nova usually takes so much time. But the product was actually better than I expected. I’ve worn it twice since then and it is warm yet stylish and surprisingly looks really good on me.


    I totally loved the shopping experience from Fashion Nova.

Charlotte Morris
Charlotte Morris
store : Fashion Nova
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Nov 15 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“First Time Experience!”

  • overall experience

    It was my first time shopping from fashion Nova. I have heard a lot about the store through different videos and hauls on it. The reviews are always mixed about the products and it is more or less a hit and miss situation. My experience with fashion Nova was not bad but not too great as well.


    I purchased a Bundle Of Fun Sequin Mini Dress - Black for $53.00 on 15 November. The first big con which I feel is the number of days it takes for products to arrive. My order took a month to arrive which is too much of a wait where I can easily get something similar fro,m a different online store in less number of days. 

    Fashion Nova


    The dress in itself is not great. I feel like a paid too much for what I ended up receiving. $53 seems to be too much for the kind of dress it is. Probably half the price for it would have been fine. The material is really sheer and looks cheap as well. It can’t be work without a shrug as nothing is left to the imagination for the person looking at you if the dress is worn without a shrug. 


    The sequins of the dress tend to itch you throughout the body. It is clearly not a good buy and I feel like I wasted my money on something that I can’t even wear.

Freida Sexton
Freida Sexton
store : Fashion Nova
review date : Nov 12 2019
Product Purchased : Bodysuit
Bodysuit Purchased : Dec 09 2019
3.5 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Cheap Quality!”

  • overall experience

    Product Purchased: Slither Around Bodysuit

    Order Date: 12 November

     

    My experience of buying this bodysuit from Fashion Nova was not pleasing at all. This bodysuit is very uncomfortable. I do not understand why there is no bad review on it. The reviews are kind of misleading to what the product actually is. 


    Fashion Nova


    I am okay with the fact that Fashion Nova takes too many days to deliver any product but this kind of product is not appreciated at all. You make a customer wait so much for a product then what they end up receiving is this piece of cloth that is not wearable at all. 



    I wore the bodysuit once when it came and couldn’t wear it for more than a few years. I went out wearing it and had to literally buy a T-shirt from a store near me. Firstly, size is an issue. The thong bottom is really uncomfortable and tends to go up too high.


    The wired cups as well irritate a bit too much and the bodysuit tends to slide off which needs to be pulled time and again.


     I would really appreciate it if there are honest reviews on the site other than just the positive ones.