Home > Stores > Footwear > Finish Line > User Reviews
Finish Line

Finish Line Reviews

22 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 22 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Finish Line FINISH LINE SALE 2022 | UP TO 60% OFF (May 22-23)
Andrew Andrews
Andrew Andrews
store : Finish Line
review date : Mar 05 2022
Product purchased : boots
Boots used : Mar 03 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“This Is An Attention-Getter”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of boots from Finish Line and it is a sure attention-getter. It is a pair of leather boots from Nike and I should say that I was waiting eagerly for it to be delivered. This was something that I longed to buy and my happiness is immeasurable. It took only four days to get them delivered and they reached me in good shape too. 

    Finish Line boots

    It is worth the money spent, is super comfy, and has an amazing grip. This is best for running. I would surely recommend this to a friend or any other for this fact alone. I loved this purchase extremely well and will wear it more often. I got $15 off for this purchase using the Zouton Finish Line promo code.

Henry Harper
Henry Harper
store : Finish Line
review date : Mar 05 2022
Product purchased : sneakers
sneakers used : Mar 03 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Fine Pair Of Sneakers”

  • overall experience

    I wanted a pair of sneakers and my search for it ended at Finish Line. I saw several beautiful and trendy ones and chose one among them that I liked. I should say that it is a beautiful piece. I am new to Finish Line and have never purchased from them earlier. As such, I was not sure about the quality of the sneakers that I bought. 

    Finish Line sneakers

    These look to be of a good quality. I loved the colors and the pattern and that was the reason I finalized on this. It is hard, just the way I like it. I always want my footwear to be hard and rough. This fits that choice. It has a fine grip and I am happy with my purchase. Also, this one being from Nike, I believe nothing would go wrong. I saved a few dollars on my purchase by using the Zouton Finish Line promo code. 

Jacqueline
Jacqueline
store : Finish Line
review date : Mar 04 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Feb 03 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“A Well-Suited Gift”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to gift my husband a nice pair of shoes and hunted at Finish Line for an apt one. I bought a pair of casual shoes from Nike and ordered them. The delivery took only three days to reach me. I ordered them in advance, thinking any delay in the delivery process would lead to embarrassment. But nothing of that sort happened. 

    Finish Line shoes

    His birthday was on November 14, and I placed the order on November 1 itself. Anyway, it was a pleasant surprise for him, and I am happy that he loved my gift. These look comfy and he even told me that they are too good when worn. I am looking forward to buying one for myself sometime soon. The Finish Line Sale 2021 helped me save on my purchase. 

Julissa Rubio
Julissa Rubio
store : Finish Line
review date : Mar 04 2022
Product purchased : backpack
backpack used : Mar 03 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“This Backpack Is An Absolute Stunner”

  • overall experience

    I love printed backpacks and came across a beautiful one from Nike at Finish Line. I have bought shoes from Finish Line earlier and it has lasted pretty long. Keeping that in mind, I thought that their backpacks too might be of a good quality. Apart from that, it is a Nike product; and I trust the brand. This printed backpack looks too good and I loved it extremely well. 

    Finish Line backpack

    There are two big sections and a comparatively small section inside it. It is big enough to carry all my necessary things and I loved it extremely well. This is of a very good quality and the zips are simply amazing. It has a couple of pockets on both the sides for keeping bottles. You should all try out this amazing store and you will all love it. I could also save a few dollars by using the Zouton Finish Line promo code.

Ava D
Ava D
store : Finish Line
review date : Mar 03 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Mar 02 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“I Love My Crocs”

  • overall experience

    I have been wanting to buy something from Front Line ever since my friend told me that they have some amazing footwear collections. A few days ago, I decided to check out their website and bought a nice pair from Crocs. They are pink-colored ones and look beautiful. They are the right size and looks cute as well. 

    Finish Line shoes

    I have tiny feet and have always found it difficult to get footwear of a perfect fit. This one belongs to that group that is a perfect fit. These are too comfortable to wear, but at the same time I do not feel like wearing this and making it dusty. If you have never bought anything similar, you should definitely try. It is too comfortable to roam around, wearing these. I got a discount on my purchase using the Zouton Finish Line promo code.

Laurence Noah
Laurence Noah
store : Finish Line
review date : Mar 03 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Mar 02 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“I Will Buy This Again”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of Nike shoes from Finish Line several days ago. I have a collection of shoes, and usually I do not buy branded ones. It is now that I bought Nike shoes for the first time. Now I know what the hype is all about. This is a real piece. It gives me a sense of comfort that no other shoes have ever given me. My feet are too relaxed and I feel proud of something I bought for the first time.

    Finish Line shoes

    The color is what attracted me the most. It is attractive and stylish at the same time. These are the right size and there is never even a question of tired feet from now on. I am now planning to buy this a second time. But this time, I am going to have a color change. I could save a few dollars using the Zouton Finish Line promo code. 

Katy Stephen
Katy Stephen
store : Finish Line
review date : Mar 03 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Mar 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Nike Shoes”

  • overall experience

    To be honest, I had never heard of Finish Line before a buddy told me about them. I made my first purchase there last week. I wanted to buy some Nike shoes that I'd been eyeing for a long time, but I couldn't find any good deals any place. 

    shoes

    Finish Line, on the other hand, was offering up to 50% off the Nike shoe collection. I saw this deal on this site and decided to purchase one from Nike's Daybreak line right away. I ordered on October 24th and received my shoes on October 28th, which was one day later than the expected delivery date, but that's good because I adore the shoes. The order was in good condition when I unpacked it. I am happy with the experience and looking forward to buy more in the future. 

Sam Strong
Sam Strong
store : Finish Line
review date : Mar 02 2022
Product purchased : hoodie
hoodie used : Mar 01 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“My Hoodie Is A Correct Fit”

  • overall experience

    All the products that I have bought from Finish Line have a place in my favorite list. Though I have bought only a few things from them, they have all been good. My shoes, jackets, and sweatpants are my favorites. They have all been amazingly good and I have always loved everything about them. The delivery was made on time, in a decent package. 

    Finish Line hoodie

    This hoodie is the recent addition to the list. It is stylish and comfortable to wear. It fits me right and suits me well. The best thing I have noticed about Finish Line is that their size chart is always accurate. I have received only those that fit me perfectly; be it clothes or footwear. I could save $10 on my purchase using the Zouton Finish Line promo code. 

Ariana Rodriguez
Ariana Rodriguez
store : Finish Line
review date : Mar 01 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Mar 01 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“A Perfect Mix Of Style And Comfort”

  • overall experience

    The two words that best describe the shoes that I recently bought from Finish Line are stylish and comfortable. The shoes are too good and I loved them really well. They are a pair of casual shoes and go with everything. They are both stylish and comfortable at the same time. 

    Finish Line shoes

    These do not make shoe bites or other painful marks on your feet or ankles. The shipment was made within three days and they reached me in good shape as well. I will definitely buy more from Finish Line. I truly recommend this store to every one of you reading this. I got $15 off on my purchase by using the Zouton Finish Line promo code.

Alaina Locke
Alaina Locke
store : Finish Line
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Adidas sneakers
Adidas sneakers Purchased : Nov 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Experience”

  • overall experience

    I had a wonderful experience with this store. My Adidas sneakers came right in the time I needed them. Customer support has helped me choose the size, so I am super happy.

Daniel Nicols
Daniel Nicols
store : Finish Line
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : Jordan 5 Shoes
Jordan 5 Shoes Purchased : Oct 21 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“LOVE MY SHOES”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering shoes from FL for awhile now. I'm impressed with the quality of product I receive. Recently I ordered the Jordan 5 fire reds with no issues. It was a shoe I really wanted and I scored.The Shoes I got were excellent. I couldn't find a better price anywhere. Love these shoes for their quick lace system.

Alex Muller
Alex Muller
store : Finish Line
review date : Aug 30 2021
Shoes : Shoes purchased
Shoes used : Aug 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great funky Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I had been always buying shoes from retail stores until I got to know about the Finish Line from Zouton. I am a big fan of their products and services now. They deliver the best quality products at the right time. Me as a crazy shoe lover is a diehard fan of Nike collection and at Finish Line I got the best deal for these Airmax shoes.

    Nike Shoes

    I was eagerly waiting for my order since the day I ordered them. But I didn’t have to wait for so long for its delivery. I got the order within three days only. And the quality of the shoes is premium and exceptional. This is my favorite online purchase. Looking forward to buying more from Finish Line highly recommend these shoes. These are just wow and we must have these ones in our collection.

Robin Lewis
Robin Lewis
store : Finish Line
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Nike Daybreak Shoes”

  • overall experience

    finish line shoes

    To be honest, I have not made any purchases from Finish Line before my friend told me about it. Last week, I made my first purchase there. I wanted to buy Nike shoes that I have been eyeing for so long but I wasn’t getting any good discounts anywhere. But Finish Line was offering discounts up to 50% on the Nike shoe collection. I got to know about this discount on this site and immediately decided to buy one from Nike’s Daybreak collection. I placed my order on 24th May and got the delivery on 28th which was one day after the estimated delivery time, but it’s okay because I love the shoes. When I unpacked the order, it was in good condition. The shoes were really comfortable and perfectly fit my size. Their quality and design were exceptional. All and all I loved this purchase from Finish Line and I would definitely choose it again in the future for other purchases. 5 stars to the product and their service!

Keith Wood
Keith Wood
store : Finish Line
review date : Dec 09 2019
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Nov 08 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“The Urban wear”

  • overall experience

    I love to keep a collection of urban style shoes for myself & for the same reason I decided to purchase a pair of Jordans from Finishline store.


    On 3rd November 2019, I placed an order for MEN'S AIR JORDAN RETRO 12 BASKETBALL SHOES from Finishline store for a price of $190.


    MEN'S AIR JORDAN RETRO 12 BASKETBALL SHOES



    Since this was an expensive buy I made my payment in 4 interest payments of $47.50 each which was transacted by afterpay app. The size that I ordered for my Jordan’s were a size 10.0


    The order was delivered to me on 8th November 2019 for which I was charged with $7 added as shipping charges to the product.


    These pairs come with a Full-length Zoom Air unit which gives a lightweight cushioning to the feet & I really liked the Carbon fiber shank which gives enhanced responsiveness.


    No more I can say that I will lose that basketball match, with these new pair of Jordans I feel more invisible in my game. 


    The order processing from Finishline went smooth & easy.


    I have to say that I have got the best product purchased from Finishline store.

Liam Harris
Liam Harris
store : Finish Line
review date : Dec 04 2019
Product purchased : pants
pants purchased : Nov 11 2019
3.9 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Cool pants”

  • overall experience

    I consider the finishline store when I want to buy a pair of good shoes for myself at deal-breaking prices, but never did I know that they also have a large section of sportswear clothing at their store.


    On 5th November 2019, I placed an order of MEN'S ADIDAS TIRO 19 TRAINING PANTS from finish line online store for a price of $45 for a size XL.


    MEN'S ADIDAS TIRO 19 TRAINING PANTS



    Receiving the product at my doorstep on 11th November 2019 I was charged with $5 as extra shipping charges to my product.


    Coming down to the features of the pants, these Adidas pants are slim fit training pants that cut close to the body. The cloth material is a breathable material with climacool ventilation for training purposes.


    In addition to the pants is the side seam pockets where I can keep my vehicle keys or any other personal stuff.


    I am already liking how these training pants are complementing with my high-intensity workout routines. 


    My recommendation is that if you are really looking for quality sportswear then do go & visit the finish line stores.

Jeffery
Jeffery
store : Finish Line
review date : Dec 02 2019
Product purchased : Socks
Socks purchased : Dec 13 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“A sporty fit”

  • overall experience

    Still trying to kick that moisture out of my old socks, I thought of buying a new pair of socks that can work perfectly during my marathons.


    On 9th November 2019, I placed an order of MEN'S FINISH LINE 6-PACK NO-SHOW SOCKS from Finishline for a price of just $17.99.

    MEN'S FINISH LINE 6-PACK NO-SHOW SOCKS



    My order was delivered to me on 13th November 2019 with $4 added as shipping charges to the product.


    Wearing the socks for the first time I could easily spot the difference between the quality of the socks, being super comfortable & an extremely good cotton material.


    It's just been my first run & during my run, I could easily say that “YEAH IT CONTROLS SWEAT MOISTURE” if you are into running I would definitely recommend you to buy these pairs of socks available only on Finishline store as its dedicated product.


    Not to mention I had no uneasiness while placing the order & receiving the product. My search for a good Christmas deal will still be on Finishline store.


    From my experience, I can say that Finishline is indeed a super cool store!

Falkner
Falkner
store : Finish Line
review date : Dec 02 2019
Product purchased : Canvas shoes
Canvas shoes purchased : Dec 29 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“My converse”

  • overall experience

    On 26th November 2019, I have placed an order of MEN'S CONVERSE CHUCK TAYLOR LOW TOP CASUAL SHOES from Finish Line store at a price of $50.


    My ordered size was a size 10, I also earned 50 rewards points for the purchase.


    Converse shoes



    I got my converse delivered to me on 29th November 2019 with no extra shipping cost added to it.


    My sole purpose in buying these pairs of converse was because of the grip that is created by its outsole which uses the Vulcanized rubber.


    I have seen many sports athletes wearing converse during their workout in the GYM and for the same purpose, I wanted to wear those shoes.


    I have known converse as a brand since my childhood & always believed in the look & feel of its product. The finish line as a footwear store has just made my time more affordable in finding the shoe pair that I was looking for.


    The product delivery was smooth & I got the product on time.

Keene Marsh
Keene Marsh
store : Finish Line
review date : Nov 30 2019
Product purchased : Basketball Shoes
Basketball Shoes purchased : Nov 08 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“The Jordan Feel”

  • overall experience

    From hundreds of people, I was that one fan who while watching basketball would shout Jordan’s name till my throat bursts.


    From playing basketball for the past 10 years all I wanted this Christmas season was to buy a pair of Jordan’s. One of my friends recommended me to make a purchase from Finishline store as they provide the best quality of shoes from a wide category of footwear.


    Jordan's Basketball Shoes



    On 4th November 2019, I placed an order of MEN'S AIR JORDAN RETRO 1 HIGH OG BASKETBALL SHOES, which was delivered to me on 8th November 2019 via home delivery with $5 as shipping charges added to the product.


    The amount that I paid for my pair of Jordan’s was $160. The store even had a four-week installment scheme as a payment method but I was happy to give the whole amount at once.


    Nevertheless talking about these pairs of beauties some of its unique features of Responsive encapsulated Air-Sole unit in the heel, Rubber outsole that provides traction against a multitude of surfaces is instant love.


    I am happy to have purchased the product before Christmas.

Quillan Martin
Quillan Martin
store : Finish Line
review date : Nov 26 2019
Product purchased : Winter Thermal Hoodie
Winter Thermal Hoodie purchased : Nov 05 2019
2.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Double Deduction”

  • overall experience

    On the 1st of November 2019, I have placed an order of MEN'S NIKE WINTERIZED THERMA FULL-ZIP HOODIE (Size M) for $120 in which I choose to pay the whole amount in 4 interest of $30 by Afterpay.


    Things started to get dizzy when the amount of the hoodie started to deduct double from $30 to $60 every week which cumulated to a sum of $240.


    Being a college student that to from a different country & automatically getting my money deducted from my account was a Hippocratic move by Finishline store.

    Zip Hoodie Nike


    I even contacted Finishline customer support on 1(888)777-3949 in regards to the problem I faced on which they told that we really regret for the problem you faced while shopping with us, according to analysis it looked like a technical default on resolving that we will surely provide you your money back into your account.


    I got my product delivered on the 5th of November at my doorstep with no extra shipping cost as my zip code was coming under their free shipping services.


     It's been 2 weeks & I have still have not got my money back even after putting so many efforts.


    Comment: Please return my money asap & improve your online payment services.

Dennis Holmgren
Dennis Holmgren
store : Finish Line
review date : Nov 26 2019
Product purchased : Soccer shoes
Soccer shoes purchased : Nov 06 2019
4.4 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Class Product”

  • overall experience

    I being a football fanatic love playing football every weekend. Just when my pet dog Bolt ate my last soccer shoe I had no option other than to buy a new pair.


    As a shopaholic, I already knew that there are a various number of sports stores that provide a variety of shoes according to your sports needs. Even after having knowledge about so many stores I still wanted to try this one sports store known at Finishline.

    Soccer Shoes


    Navigating through the website I got to know that they host an end number of sports-related products. Clicking on the football on stores search bar I saw a gorgeous pair of Adidas soccer shoes of my favorite color white.


    On 2nd November 2019, I placed an order for MEN'S ADIDAS ADIZERO 8.0 SK FOOTBALL CLEATS for $125. I even earned a reward point of 125 points which if becomes 200 can be redeemed with $20 for my purchase under the Finishline Winner’s Circle. The store even had a payment mechanism of four equal installments to be done every 2 weeks for the price of $31.25 which was powered by Afterpay.


    My soccer shoes were delivered to me on 6th November 2019. Talking about the shoes it had a high collar textile which protected me from an ankle injury, had a breathable textile lining, & Cleated outsole for grip on the turf.


    I must say Finishline delivered me the best shoes with a class quality added with multiple payment methods.


    Hoping to see these size 12 Adidas scoring some beautiful goals!