Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Finish Line > User Reviews
Finish Line

Finish Line Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Finish Line UP TO 50% OFF | ALL CATEGORIES (Jul 13-14)
Keith Wood
Keith Wood
store : Finish Line
review date : Dec 09 2019
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Nov 08 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“The Urban wear”

  • overall experience

    I love to keep a collection of urban style shoes for myself & for the same reason I decided to purchase a pair of Jordans from Finishline store.


    On 3rd November 2019, I placed an order for MEN'S AIR JORDAN RETRO 12 BASKETBALL SHOES from Finishline store for a price of $190.


    MEN'S AIR JORDAN RETRO 12 BASKETBALL SHOES



    Since this was an expensive buy I made my payment in 4 interest payments of $47.50 each which was transacted by afterpay app. The size that I ordered for my Jordan’s were a size 10.0


    The order was delivered to me on 8th November 2019 for which I was charged with $7 added as shipping charges to the product.


    These pairs come with a Full-length Zoom Air unit which gives a lightweight cushioning to the feet & I really liked the Carbon fiber shank which gives enhanced responsiveness.


    No more I can say that I will lose that basketball match, with these new pair of Jordans I feel more invisible in my game. 


    The order processing from Finishline went smooth & easy.


    I have to say that I have got the best product purchased from Finishline store.

Liam Harris
Liam Harris
store : Finish Line
review date : Dec 04 2019
Product purchased : pants
pants purchased : Nov 11 2019
3.9 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Cool pants”

  • overall experience

    I consider the finishline store when I want to buy a pair of good shoes for myself at deal-breaking prices, but never did I know that they also have a large section of sportswear clothing at their store.


    On 5th November 2019, I placed an order of MEN'S ADIDAS TIRO 19 TRAINING PANTS from finish line online store for a price of $45 for a size XL.


    MEN'S ADIDAS TIRO 19 TRAINING PANTS



    Receiving the product at my doorstep on 11th November 2019 I was charged with $5 as extra shipping charges to my product.


    Coming down to the features of the pants, these Adidas pants are slim fit training pants that cut close to the body. The cloth material is a breathable material with climacool ventilation for training purposes.


    In addition to the pants is the side seam pockets where I can keep my vehicle keys or any other personal stuff.


    I am already liking how these training pants are complementing with my high-intensity workout routines. 


    My recommendation is that if you are really looking for quality sportswear then do go & visit the finish line stores.

Jeffery
Jeffery
store : Finish Line
review date : Dec 02 2019
Product purchased : Socks
Socks purchased : Dec 13 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“A sporty fit”

  • overall experience

    Still trying to kick that moisture out of my old socks, I thought of buying a new pair of socks that can work perfectly during my marathons.


    On 9th November 2019, I placed an order of MEN'S FINISH LINE 6-PACK NO-SHOW SOCKS from Finishline for a price of just $17.99.

    MEN'S FINISH LINE 6-PACK NO-SHOW SOCKS



    My order was delivered to me on 13th November 2019 with $4 added as shipping charges to the product.


    Wearing the socks for the first time I could easily spot the difference between the quality of the socks, being super comfortable & an extremely good cotton material.


    It's just been my first run & during my run, I could easily say that “YEAH IT CONTROLS SWEAT MOISTURE” if you are into running I would definitely recommend you to buy these pairs of socks available only on Finishline store as its dedicated product.


    Not to mention I had no uneasiness while placing the order & receiving the product. My search for a good Christmas deal will still be on Finishline store.


    From my experience, I can say that Finishline is indeed a super cool store!

Falkner
Falkner
store : Finish Line
review date : Dec 02 2019
Product purchased : Canvas shoes
Canvas shoes purchased : Dec 29 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“My converse”

  • overall experience

    On 26th November 2019, I have placed an order of MEN'S CONVERSE CHUCK TAYLOR LOW TOP CASUAL SHOES from Finish Line store at a price of $50.


    My ordered size was a size 10, I also earned 50 rewards points for the purchase.


    Converse shoes



    I got my converse delivered to me on 29th November 2019 with no extra shipping cost added to it.


    My sole purpose in buying these pairs of converse was because of the grip that is created by its outsole which uses the Vulcanized rubber.


    I have seen many sports athletes wearing converse during their workout in the GYM and for the same purpose, I wanted to wear those shoes.


    I have known converse as a brand since my childhood & always believed in the look & feel of its product. The finish line as a footwear store has just made my time more affordable in finding the shoe pair that I was looking for.


    The product delivery was smooth & I got the product on time.

Keene Marsh
Keene Marsh
store : Finish Line
review date : Nov 30 2019
Product purchased : Basketball Shoes
Basketball Shoes purchased : Nov 08 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“The Jordan Feel”

  • overall experience

    From hundreds of people, I was that one fan who while watching basketball would shout Jordan’s name till my throat bursts.


    From playing basketball for the past 10 years all I wanted this Christmas season was to buy a pair of Jordan’s. One of my friends recommended me to make a purchase from Finishline store as they provide the best quality of shoes from a wide category of footwear.


    Jordan's Basketball Shoes



    On 4th November 2019, I placed an order of MEN'S AIR JORDAN RETRO 1 HIGH OG BASKETBALL SHOES, which was delivered to me on 8th November 2019 via home delivery with $5 as shipping charges added to the product.


    The amount that I paid for my pair of Jordan’s was $160. The store even had a four-week installment scheme as a payment method but I was happy to give the whole amount at once.


    Nevertheless talking about these pairs of beauties some of its unique features of Responsive encapsulated Air-Sole unit in the heel, Rubber outsole that provides traction against a multitude of surfaces is instant love.


    I am happy to have purchased the product before Christmas.

Quillan Martin
Quillan Martin
store : Finish Line
review date : Nov 26 2019
Product purchased : Winter Thermal Hoodie
Winter Thermal Hoodie purchased : Nov 05 2019
2.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Double Deduction”

  • overall experience

    On the 1st of November 2019, I have placed an order of MEN'S NIKE WINTERIZED THERMA FULL-ZIP HOODIE (Size M) for $120 in which I choose to pay the whole amount in 4 interest of $30 by Afterpay.


    Things started to get dizzy when the amount of the hoodie started to deduct double from $30 to $60 every week which cumulated to a sum of $240.


    Being a college student that to from a different country & automatically getting my money deducted from my account was a Hippocratic move by Finishline store.

    Zip Hoodie Nike


    I even contacted Finishline customer support on 1(888)777-3949 in regards to the problem I faced on which they told that we really regret for the problem you faced while shopping with us, according to analysis it looked like a technical default on resolving that we will surely provide you your money back into your account.


    I got my product delivered on the 5th of November at my doorstep with no extra shipping cost as my zip code was coming under their free shipping services.


     It's been 2 weeks & I have still have not got my money back even after putting so many efforts.


    Comment: Please return my money asap & improve your online payment services.

Dennis Holmgren
Dennis Holmgren
store : Finish Line
review date : Nov 26 2019
Product purchased : Soccer shoes
Soccer shoes purchased : Nov 06 2019
4.4 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Class Product”

  • overall experience

    I being a football fanatic love playing football every weekend. Just when my pet dog Bolt ate my last soccer shoe I had no option other than to buy a new pair.


    As a shopaholic, I already knew that there are a various number of sports stores that provide a variety of shoes according to your sports needs. Even after having knowledge about so many stores I still wanted to try this one sports store known at Finishline.

    Soccer Shoes


    Navigating through the website I got to know that they host an end number of sports-related products. Clicking on the football on stores search bar I saw a gorgeous pair of Adidas soccer shoes of my favorite color white.


    On 2nd November 2019, I placed an order for MEN'S ADIDAS ADIZERO 8.0 SK FOOTBALL CLEATS for $125. I even earned a reward point of 125 points which if becomes 200 can be redeemed with $20 for my purchase under the Finishline Winner’s Circle. The store even had a payment mechanism of four equal installments to be done every 2 weeks for the price of $31.25 which was powered by Afterpay.


    My soccer shoes were delivered to me on 6th November 2019. Talking about the shoes it had a high collar textile which protected me from an ankle injury, had a breathable textile lining, & Cleated outsole for grip on the turf.


    I must say Finishline delivered me the best shoes with a class quality added with multiple payment methods.


    Hoping to see these size 12 Adidas scoring some beautiful goals!

Addie Canevaro
Addie Canevaro
store : Finish Line
review date : Nov 05 2019
Product purchased : Casual Shoes
Casual Shoes purchased : Nov 09 2019
3.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“A Wow for the shoes”

  • overall experience

    I ordered these pair of Nike for my brother as a Christmas gift surprise from Finishline store.


    Going through the store on 3rd November 2019 I placed an order for BIG KIDS' NIKE AIR MAX 270 CASUAL SHOES for a price of $120.


    BIG KIDS' NIKE AIR MAX 270 CASUAL SHOES



    To be honest like any other person I was a little hesitant to buy the shoes from finish line store but through their exceptional service is given to me, I could easily say that it was the other way around.

    The shoes were delivered to me on 9th November 2019 with $3 added as delivery charges to the product.


    The shoes fit my brother toes exceptionally well. These shoes have become his favorite go wear with every other type of occasion he wants to be in.


    The most important part is that he feels the flexibility in his toes while running or doing any high-intensity exercise. Product features like being lightweight & breathable cloth shoe material have added that extra dimension to the shoes.


    Such a buy from Finishline has completed my wish of gifting the best Christmas present ever to my brother this Christmas season.

Addie Canevaro
Addie Canevaro
store : Finish Line
review date : Nov 05 2019
Product purchased : Casual Shoes
Casual Shoes purchased : Nov 09 2019
3.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“A Wow for the shoes”

  • overall experience

    I ordered these pair of Nike for my brother as a Christmas gift surprise from Finishline store.


    Going through the store on 3rd November 2019 I placed an order for BIG KIDS' NIKE AIR MAX 270 CASUAL SHOES for a price of $120.


    BIG KIDS' NIKE AIR MAX 270 CASUAL SHOES



    To be honest like any other person I was a little hesitant to buy the shoes from finish line store but through their exceptional service is given to me, I could easily say that it was the other way around.

    The shoes were delivered to me on 9th November 2019 with $3 added as delivery charges to the product.


    The shoes fit my brother toes exceptionally well. These shoes have become his favorite go wear with every other type of occasion he wants to be in.


    The most important part is that he feels the flexibility in his toes while running or doing any high-intensity exercise. Product features like being lightweight & breathable cloth shoe material have added that extra dimension to the shoes.


    Such a buy from Finishline has completed my wish of gifting the best Christmas present ever to my brother this Christmas season.