Login
Home > Stores > Services > Fiverr > User Reviews
Fiverr

Fiverr Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Fiverr FLAT 10% OFF BY FIVERR COUPON 2021 (Nov 28-29)
Amelia Hewitt
Amelia Hewitt
store : Fiverr
review date : Nov 12 2021
Service purchased : songwriting
songwriting used : Oct 27 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Got To Connect With Some Amazingly Talented People”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a songwriter for an album. I searched several places but couldn’t find someone whom I could trust. Finally, my producer asked me to check Fiverr. I did so and it was my first experience. It was only then that I realized there is a website called Fiverr and that they have some extraordinarily talented people with them. 

    I approached someone who agreed to do the needy things. I gave him a whole idea of what I wanted. He asked me to give him almost a week and after a week, he was ready with an amazing piece. He is extremely talented I should say. I will surely keep his name in my mind for my future collaborations. Fiverr is the best platform and I would surely recommend this to my friends. 

Abraham Abraham
Abraham Abraham
store : Fiverr
review date : Nov 01 2021
Service purchased : digital marketing
digital marketing used : Oct 05 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Made Me Happy Once Again”

  • overall experience

    I have been associated with Fiverr once when I was looking for a copywriter for a friend. I found an interesting person on Fiverr and my friend contacted him. Everything went well and my friend was most happy. I was also satisfied and thought that I would surely have a look at Fiverr if ever I am in need of some professional freelancers. As such, I recently contacted someone for my digital marketing needs.

    I was looking for some professionals and ended up with a very talented person. It was for a boutique and he did the perfect job. I contacted him around a month ago and explained my needs. He came with some research materials and a few other things after about a week. I was totally impressed by it and within a time of weeks we could finish it all. I am super happy and would surely approach Fiverr for my similar needs.

Jessie Laute
Jessie Laute
store : Fiverr
review date : Oct 25 2021
Service availed : Subscription
Subscription used : Sep 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bunch of Great Freelancers”

  • overall experience

    I looked on several platforms, including Upwork, Freelancer.com, and others, but I couldn't locate the right profiles for the job I needed done. However, I discovered some highly potential freelancers for my assignment on Fiverr who met the standards. Making payments on Fiverr is also a breeze. Before employing their services, I would only advise my fellow Fiverr platform users to look at their profiles, work experience, and interaction abilities! That would be advantageous for you. However, Fiverr appears to be a highly safe marketplace for both freelancers and employers in general. It's possible that I'll locate potential personnel for my criteria here as well!

Ceni Meshi
Ceni Meshi
store : Fiverr
review date : Oct 20 2021
Service availed : Subscription
Subscription used : Sep 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Found the Best Place to Make Money”

  • overall experience

    I enjoy the option that allows buyers to contact freelancers rather than the freelancers contacting buyers. It lets me to concentrate solely on writing a decent gig rather than wasting time looking for job openings and applying for them. I'll have to wait and see whether any purchasers are interested in my gig. It also offers a function that allows buyers to post job requests that any interested freelancer may respond to. Because it includes both, I can relax and wait for the buyer to contact me, or I can contact them myself. I'll tell my friends about Fiverr because it's one of the greatest locations to start freelancing and can definitely help them earn some passive cash.

Lucy Pedersen
Lucy Pedersen
store : Fiverr
review date : Oct 16 2021
Service purchased : book cover design
book cover design used : Oct 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Bunch Of Real Talented People”

  • overall experience

    Fiverr has a group of some amazingly talented people. There are professionals in every sphere. It was a friend of mine who asked me to contact Fiverr when I was looking for a good cover for my recent Ebook. That friend of mine chose someone from Fiverr for a logo design and she was so pleased with the final output; thus she recommended Fiverr to me when I was in need. 

    After my cover design, I contacted a few others for writing some creative content and for proofreading. I also met another excellent visual effects creator. They have solutions for everything. They serve everything; animation, digital marketing, content creation, translation, logo making, and what-not. I am a fan of them.

Laura Clara
Laura Clara
store : Fiverr
review date : Oct 13 2021
Service purchased : logo design
logo design used : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Got A Professional Minimalist Logo”

  • overall experience

    In my opinion Fiverr is the best place for getting a real good-looking logo. I approached several others for my need but was not satisfied with something or the other. Finally I came to Fiverr and I should say, they have some professionals with them. I gave them a vague idea of what I wanted, and there they were with a rough sketch of the logo.

    They assured me that what I was shown was a rough sketch and that it would look more attractive once it is finished. I am delighted at the final output. The entire thing is available at a very reasonable rate, and to get something like it at such a cheap rate is a treat indeed. I got a 10% discount by using the Zouton Fiverr coupon code. I really admire them and recommend it to all of you.

Lammy Dz
Lammy Dz
store : Fiverr
review date : Oct 11 2021
Service : Hosting
Hosting used : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Complicated website and no proper service”

  • overall experience

    I was seeking for someone to develop a brochure for me. On the freelancer's profile, the service was advertised for $300. I requested the service, however the total cost was almost $750 (tax+service charge). I agreed, paid, and sent the information, to which the freelancer responded, and I provided all of the information she requested. It was finished the next day, but it wasn't up to par. When I requested a revision (which I thought was free at the time), they demanded another $300. I simply declined the assignment and exited my Fiverr account. After two days, $300 was withdrawn from my account, followed by another $100. It was from Fiverr, according to the writing.

Alex Alejandro
Alex Alejandro
store : Fiverr
review date : Oct 06 2021
Service purchased : logo design
logo design used : Sep 29 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best logo design”

  • overall experience

    I contacted Fiverr for designing a logo. They have some amazing professionals who do wonders in their job. I wanted mine to be done a bit fast because I contacted someone else initially for my work. But it did not turn out well and I had some issues with them. It was after that that I contacted Fiverr and saw some professionals there. I was running out of time by then and wanted my work to be done on time. 

    They readily agreed and got my logo ready within the stipulated time. It is affordable and I am satisfied with my experience. They have a good customer support team, and they have helped me to a very great extent in helping me with several things. I really look forward to many more happy collaborations with Fiverr. I also got a 10% discount by using the Fiverr coupon code through Zouton.

Stacy Cruz
Stacy Cruz
store : Fiverr
review date : Sep 24 2021
Service purchased : Freelancing
Freelancing used : Sep 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fiverr has been an AMAZING experience for me”

  • overall experience

    It's been a fantastic experience with Fiverr. I've used it for three projects, and they've all turned out beautifully. My contractors were professional, efficient, patient, and did fantastic work, always completing projects on time. They are quite good at following directions. Also, despite the fact that they were all from various countries and spoke English as a second language, there was never a language barrier. I will continue to utilise Fiverr in the future.

Alison Hudson
Alison Hudson
store : Fiverr
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service purchased : Service
Service used : Aug 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“What a fantastic platform!”

  • overall experience

    It's amazing to think that you can start a business with only a few ideas and have people from all around the world help you along the way.

    I am so happy that I can work independently and earn a lot from fiverr for the work which i like to do. I recommend this to all the young people who want to earn on their own. 

Antony Loomans
Antony Loomans
store : Fiverr
review date : Sep 16 2021
Service purchased : designing
designing used : Aug 31 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“My logo looks good”

  • overall experience

    I approached Fiverr for a logo and could find a few good freelancers there. There are several qualified people and I really appreciate the work. I was in a hurry at that time and wanted my logo within 3 days. I told them my needs and the things I had in my mind. On day 3 I had my logo ready. 

    It looked good and I appreciated their effort even though I did not give them enough time. I had a few changes to make in the one that they gave and told them about it. They accepted it and were ready to make the desired changes. I got the logo I wished for and had in my mind. I am too satisfied with Fiverr. 

Vaneesa Xavier
Vaneesa Xavier
store : Fiverr
review date : Sep 15 2021
Service purchased : Designing
Designing used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The designed logo is just wow”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for someone to design my Real madrid’s logo for an event. There are a lot of companies to pick from on Fiverr, but they all list what they can do. I chose zia designs90 because I believed it was the best fit for me. 

    logo designing

    This business is highly efficient and reliable. They said I'd have my request in 48 hours, which I did. My logo is fantastic! I had one query and one revision request. In a couple of minutes, they answered my request. This is my definition of excellent customer service. To develop your company's brand, I definitely recommend Fiverr.

Laura Grey
Laura Grey
store : Fiverr
review date : Aug 27 2021
Service Availed : Services
service availed : Aug 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Found potential freelancers here”

  • overall experience

    I have checked out so many platforms like Upwork, Freelancer.com, etc. but I couldn’t find the appropriate profiles for the job I needed to get done. But on Fiverr, I found some really promising freelancers for my work meeting the requirements. Making payments via Fiverr is very smooth as well. I would just suggest my fellow users of Fiverr platform, to check out for the profiles, their work experience and their interaction skills before using their services! It would be beneficial for you that way. But on a whole, Fiverr seems to be a very secure platform for both freelancers and employers. Might find potential employees too for my requirements here!

Joanna Smith
Joanna Smith
store : Fiverr
review date : Aug 26 2021
Service Availed : translating services
translating serivce awailed : Aug 26 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“It’s effective enough”

  • overall experience

    I'm a regular purchaser of services from Fiverr and have to say many of the freelancers have real talent and time on their hands to get you the best service. Sellers with good ratings are ready to engage with you to adapt to your needs. Though the sellers are quite approachable, yet I made sure to contact them before placing an order and explained my demands in detail to get the best of their talent. A cautionary tip: beware of fraudulent sellers and always check the ratings and reviews left by the previous purchasers. The overall experience was satisfactory, though sometimes the cards didn't work and I wasn't able to place an order I needed to be done urgently. 

Chris Weily
Chris Weily
store : Fiverr
review date : Aug 25 2021
Service purchased : Digital Marketing service
Service used : Aug 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best digital marketing services”

  • overall experience

    I got to know about Fiverr from zouton only. There I was able to avail low cost digital marketing services for my small business. My business was in losses before I started doing digital marketing. 

    I opted for fiverr a few months back and now the traffic on my website after using fiverr has increased exponentially. FIverr is a great platform where I got the best service and facility. I have experienced the results too.