Home > Stores > Footwear > Foot Locker > User Reviews
Foot Locker

Foot Locker Reviews

27 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 27 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Foot Locker FOOT LOCKER SALE 2022: UP TO 50% OFF (May 17-18)
Natia Nichole
Natia Nichole
store : Foot Locker
review date : Apr 27 2022
Shoes purchased : Shoes
Nike Jordans Purchased : Apr 26 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nike Jordans”

  • overall experience

    These days it is very hard to find a good pair of Jordans because of the grown demand for these shoes and I have a huge collection of Jordan’s series from 1 to 14 but recently I was looking for a new pair to boost my collection and I couldn’t find it so my brother recommended me to try out Footlocker and I took his advice and I ordered a new pair of Jordans at just $170 after 40% discount which was a fair deal for me and I have also ordered some different Color’s lays. I will definitely recommend everyone to try out Footlocker. I forget to mention that Footlocker delivery is quite fast. 


Jake Paul
Jake Paul
store : Foot Locker
review date : Apr 24 2022
Shoes purchased : Shoes
Running Shoes : Apr 21 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for good and comfortable running shoes for my daily outdoor workout after my brother's recommendations I came across Footlocker and I was very impressed with footlocker because they have a huge variety of products to choose from and they have regular discounts and deals going on all of their products. I finally found the Asics running shoes on Footlocker and I got 30% off on the shoes which cost me around $50 after the discount I was very happy with the purchase because the shoes were exactly like I wanted to buy. Most importantly the shoes were very comfortable to wear and hopefully will last longer than my other pair of running shoes. 


Gemma Rayne
Gemma Rayne
store : Foot Locker
review date : Apr 23 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes ordered : Apr 18 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Cheap Products”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a Nike sneaker that was not authentic at all and Footlocker is such a reputed brand that I didn't expect that they would sell me fake sneakers and charged me money for the original which was $70 then I contacted the after-sale support of Footlocker which was just pathetic and told me that they won't refund money and the only thing they can do is to replace to shoes so I decided to replace the shoes and finally, in the end, I got the original pair of Nike sneakers but now I would never buy shoes from Footlocker. 


Zara Baker
Zara Baker
store : Foot Locker
review date : Apr 22 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Nike Airforce Purchased : Apr 13 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nike Airforce 1”

  • overall experience

    I’m a big fan of Nike airforce shoes and I couldn’t find them anywhere in the market because of their shortage and high demand but one of my cousins recommended me to try my luck with a footlocker so I took his advice and I finally found a limited edition Nike airforce 1 sneaker which costs me around $110 and the quality was really good and most importantly all the products on footlocker are genuine Nike products and the delivery is also fast with next day delivery available on almost all orders.


Joseph Williams
Joseph Williams
store : Foot Locker
review date : Apr 21 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Nike Jordans Purchased : Apr 06 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Purchased Jordans”

  • overall experience

    I was saving money for Nike Air Jordans for a very long time because they are the most expensive shoes of Nike and very difficult to find because these shoes are just legendary and I have been a big fan of Michael Jordon since I was a little kid. I started looking for limited edition Jordans and I couldn't find them anywhere but finally, I came across Footlocker which had all the styles of Jordans in stock the prices were quite low and there was a discount of 20% going on the shoes. The thing I liked about Footlocker was that they have a huge variety of shoes and many different colors and you will always get a discount on your purchase. Thank you Foot locker for the amazing service!


monica c
monica c
store : Foot Locker
review date : Apr 20 2022
Product purchased : sneakers
sneakers used : Mar 03 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“The Size Chart Really Works”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered shoes from elsewhere a couple of times and it has all been a disaster. Every time I ordered, the shoes were not a fit for me. They were all bigger and I decided to order from Foot Locker. The size chart that they provide is apt; at least in my case. I have bought a pair of shoes and recently ordered a pair of sneakers. They are all a perfect fit.

    Foot Locker sneakers

    It is comfortable to wear the sneakers though it has only been a week since I started using them. These sneakers are easy to clean as well. I will definitely order more from Foot Locker in the near future. If you are thinking about ordering from Foot Locker, you can go ahead. Their size chart can be followed blindly. The Foot Locker coupons and the Foot Locker promo codes from Zouton are a great help in saving a few dollars.

helena edwards
helena edwards
store : Foot Locker
review date : Apr 12 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Mar 02 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“My White Shoes Are Stained”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes from Foot Locker. I have not ordered from them till now and I am disappointed by the fact that my first order itself was a mistake. I ordered a pair of shoes. It was a white-colored one and it was delivered as stained. I longed to have a white pair and it was thus that I ordered it from Foot Locker.

    Foot Locker shoes

    I contacted Foot Locker and they were more interested in me opting for a return. But I was not interested. I asked them to give me a refund. I am planning to order from elsewhere. Don’t these people have sense? How can they pack a stained pair of shoes and sell it to customers? This is pathetic. 

rebecca durante
rebecca durante
store : Foot Locker
review date : Apr 11 2022
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Mar 01 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Cute Pair Of Sandals”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a pair of sandals at Foot Locker and saw a beautiful pair. It looked cute and fluffy and I loved it really well. I placed the order and the delivery was made after a few days. The sandals fit me right and they are too comfortable to wear. They are so soft and I believe they last long.

    Foot Locker sandals

    It had a wing-like structure and I was not clear about the size when I ordered. But it was fine. The Foot Locker promo code from Zouton helped me get it at a reduced price. There was also the Foot Locker Sale going on. If you are into such cute looking sandals, I recommend this to you. You can all have a look at the website and place the order.

robin spangler
robin spangler
store : Foot Locker
review date : Apr 04 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Feb 28 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“My Shoes Are Too Good”

  • overall experience

    Foot Locker has a wonderful collection of footwear with them. I have ordered a couple of footwear from them. They were good and that was the reason why I continued ordering from them. The Foot Locker promo codes from Zouton help me too. One of the shoes was ordered almost two years ago. They are still good-looking.

    Foot Locker shoes

    I recently ordered a light-colored pair from Nike. I have always been a Nike fan. The shoes reached me after a few days of placing the order. They look fine and fit me right. I feel so comfortable wearing them and will surely wear them more often. At the same time, I do not want them to be dirty. You should all checkout the amazing collection at Foot Locker.

kelly elam
kelly elam
store : Foot Locker
review date : Mar 01 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Feb 27 2022
2.1 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Will They Ever Deliver My Shoes?”

  • overall experience

    It has been almost three weeks since I ordered a pair of shoes from Foot Locker. They still have not delivered it. I do not know what to do about it now. I placed the order on February 2, and it is too late already. I have once ordered from Foot Locker and there was no problem then.

    It took more than a week for them to dispatch my shoes now. It still has not reached me. The tracking shows the same place every day. I am thinking about contacting their customer service the next day.

nichole gomez
nichole gomez
store : Foot Locker
review date : Feb 10 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Jan 31 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Bless The Foot Locker Sale”

  • overall experience

    The Foot Locker Sale will be one of my favorite sales till now. It was only because of the sale that I got the chance to buy a pair of Nike shoes that I longed to buy for so long. I got it at $130 less than the actual price. I wouldn’t have bought it if it were available at its original rate. Added to it, there was the Zouton Foot Locker promo code that I made use of, in order to save another $20.

    Foot Locker shoes

    The shoes are a right fit for me. They are very comfortable to wear and walk wearing. I have never owned Nike shoes before and am super happy with my first purchase. They are stylish and I am getting a lot of compliments on them. I recommend Foot Locker to all of you as they have some trendy stuff and the Foot Locker deals would help you save more on your order.

Jacob
Jacob
store : Foot Locker
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Used : Dec 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Shoes at Awesome Prices”

  • overall experience

    Foot Locker is a great place to get amazing deals on amazing brands. I have honestly stopped shopping at Nike and Adidas outlets because I get these brands and more at footlocker. I got a pair of Nikes for almost half the price. The stuff I have purchased at footlocker has always been of exceptional quality and they last just as long. I would definitely suggest going to Foot Locker for any shoes you want to buy because of how amazing the discounts are. The services in store are exceptional as well, just adding to the whole experience.

Vicki Rich
Vicki Rich
store : Foot Locker
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product purchased : shoes Purchased
shoes availed : Dec 21 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Very poor after-sale service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered pair of shoes online from Foot Locker ten days ago and after making payment I got an email that the item I ordered got out of stock. It’s been more than a month now, I didn't get my refund back into my source account. Also, I have called them several times regarding my refund but they are making excuses which are really silly to hear. I would not recommend anyone to buy anything from Footlocker. I am very disappointed with their after sale service as they do not care about our money at all. I have been purchasing from Foot locker since last three years and I must say their quality is declining day by day.

Mollie Phillips
Mollie Phillips
store : Foot Locker
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchased : Boots
Boots Purchased : Dec 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“My Daughter Loves Her Boots!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the UGG Lassen boots from the kid’s section and paid around $55 with free shipping. I have been purchasing from Foot Locker for myself and my husband. My daughter hates wearing anything on her feet that is uncomfortable. I had to look and choose really carefully so that I don’t end up wasting the money on a pair of boots that she doesn’t like.  Standard Delivery at Foot Locker usually takes 5-7 days but my order didn’t turn up even on the 7th day for which I called 1 (800) 991-6815, the customer service of Foot Locker to inquire about my product. The team at Foot Locker was kind enough to acknowledge the fact that it was a mistake from their end and I will get the boots as soon as possible. They even gave me a $25 gift card which I could use for my further purchases from them. 


    Even if they couldn’t deliver the product on time they made sure that I wasn’t left disappointed with their service. I got the boots the very next day and thankfully my daughter loves them a lot. She has even willingly worn them to school a few times

Joshua Smith
store : Foot Locker
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Dec 23 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Favorite Gym T-shirt!”

  • overall experience

    This T-shirt is a complete favorite of mine. I ordered a Jordan T-shirt from Foot Locker so that I could wear it to the gym. The delivery took 5 days and since then I have worn it on every alternate day for my workout. 

    Foot Locker

    The best part about this pair of T-shirt is its comfortable size as it does not lift up much while I am working out. Another great thing is the sweat retaining the quality that it has. Usually, not many T-shirts are able to retain sweat much as this T-shirt beautifully does.  I have washed it several times as well after wearing it to the gym and even when it is the black color the color is still the same. Black tends to bleach a lot but not with this T-shirt. This has become my favorite workout T-shirt.  Thank you, Foot Locker, for such a great quality product. I absolutely love it!

Lester
Lester
store : Foot Locker
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Old School Style!”

  • overall experience

    The old school vans are just awesome. I have seen a lot of people wearing them and wanted to own one pair. I saved money to purchase the shoes. The shoes were originally priced at $60 but while purchasing from Footlocker I could avail a 25% discount by using the code: CYBER25. The coupon also helped me avail of the free shipping on the shoes. I purchased the shoes on 2 November and have been wearing them since then. They are definitely worth buying. They go well with most of my clothes. 

    Foot Locker

    Footlocker helped me get an additional discount on the shoes. Rather than buying shoes directly from the sites I would definitely check the different deals at Footlocker first. This purchase definitely made me happy. Thank you Footlocker!

diana su
diana su
store : Foot Locker
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product purchased : t-shirt
t-shirt used : Nov 19 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Not A Good Collection Of Puma Products”

  • overall experience

    I have loved the products that I have bought earlier from Foot Locker. They have been long-lasting and are comfortable to wear as well. I have an Adidas shoe and a Puma shoe with me. Both were bought from Foot Locker. My recent purchase is a t-shirt from Puma again. The order was placed on November 15 and it was delivered on November 19. 

    Foot Locker tshirt

    Though I do not have any complaints about Foot Locker, the only thing I have observed about them is that they do not have a good collection of Puma products. There are only around 10 to 15 shoes and t-shirts from Puma. I love their logo and it is the main reason for my buying of Puma products. I do not why the collection is so limited.

Katherine Lopez
Katherine Lopez
store : Foot Locker
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear Purchased
Flats Used : Nov 09 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Comfortable Shoes Only At Foot Locker”

  • overall experience

    Foot Locker has a variety of footwear just like the store name suggests. Hands down the best collection of shoes is what Foot Locker has. I ordered a black pair of flats for everyday use. It's not the first time I ordered from Foot Locker. I order from this exact store whenever I need a pair of nice comfortable wear. 

    Foot Locker Footwear

    Foot Locker has great customer care service. All the people are super friendly and never have I faced an issue that couldn’t be resolved. It also keeps having sale sections all the time which lets me get my perfect pair of shoes at discounted price. Also thanks to Zoutons for providing numerous Foot Locker coupons and making our lives so much easier.  

Kaily L
Kaily L
store : Foot Locker
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Boots
Baby Boots used : Oct 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Baby Loved the Boots”

  • overall experience

    I paid roughly $55 with free shipping for the UGG Lassen boots in the kid's department. For me and my hubby, I've been shopping at Foot Locker. My kid despises wearing anything uncomfortable on her feet. I had to look and chose very carefully so that I didn't waste money on a pair of boots that she disliked.

    baby shoes

    Standard delivery at Foot Locker takes 5-7 days, however my order didn't arrive until the 7th day, so I called Foot Locker's customer care at 1 (800) 991-6815, to inquire about my merchandise. Foot Locker's personnel was gracious enough to admit that they made a mistake and that I will receive the footwear as soon as possible.

Christina Bell
Christina Bell
store : Foot Locker
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Accessories Purchased
Shoes : Oct 18 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“To The Best Shoes Ever”

  • overall experience

    Got the Nike Colourpop and Ah! I am so happy with the product. Firstly my shoe size is 7 so yes it is very difficult to get the right fit and I am so grateful to Foot Locker that I got the right size and definitely the perfect pair of shoes. Got it for $20 after Zouton coupon discount. The online store is amazing. I kept scrolling through for so long as there was just an abundance of variety. The shoes that I got are super stylish and very comfortable. I usually get blisters when I wear new shoes but with these ones, I am awestruck. This will definitely not be the last time that I buy from FootLocker and special mention for the customer service who were very friendly with me while I had issues ordering.