Login
Home > Stores > Foot Locker > User Reviews
Foot Locker

Foot Locker Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Foot Locker AVAIL 50% DISCOUNT: FOOT LOCKER SALE (Jul 14-15)
Kayla
Kayla
store : Foot Locker
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 04 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Holiday Shipping!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I Ordered: 

    • Nike Air Short Sleeve Top- $40

    • Nike Benassi JDI Slide- $25


    Ordered these two things from my holiday bonus that I got in the office. What is better than Footlocker was offering added holiday benefits like free shipping on all orders above $25 which made me even more happy about the purchase.


    I got the order on time and the tracking process was great and really efficient in knowing where my products actually are. Both the things that I had ordered are of a good brand so the quality of both matters a lot to me. 


    Size and fit: I ordered a size Small in the top and the fit is right according to the size. The sleeves are long enough and the recommendation in the description of ordering a size small than usual really worked. 


    Talking about the slides then they fit me really nicely as well. My feet are not outside the slippers at all and neither are the slides uncomfortable if worn for too long. 


    Genuinity of the product: Some of the online stores sell fake products under the name of them being originals but in the case of all the products that I have purchased from Footlocker, the products are absolutely genuine. 


    The prints on both, Tshirt and the slides look original to me and the material used also gives me an assurance that the products are genuine.

Tanya McDonald
Tanya McDonald
store : Foot Locker
review date : Dec 11 2019
Product Purchased : Boots
Boots Purchased : Nov 25 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Store Pickup Gone Wrong!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Item Purchased: UGG Fluff Mini Quilted

    Price: $180


    I had a store pickup on 25 November for the boots that I had ordered earlier. I went to the store according to the notification that I had received regarding the pickup. When I reached the store I thought of just looking through the other things that were available and I somehow felt bad for not being able to get those options online. 



    There was a far better variety of boots and other shoes than what is there online. Even the shoes which I liked but couldn’t find a size were available at the store in most of the sizes. 



    If such is the case where any product is not available online Footlocker should try and inform the customer in any manner of where he/she can get the same product in the required size. 



    I felt like not taking the shoes that I had ordered and getting another one but since I had a store pickup of other shoes, I had no other option of taking just them and not any other pair. 



    Next time I will keep in mind to visit the store once before buying and finalizing anything online rather than regretting later. 

Christian Lawson
Christian Lawson
store : Foot Locker
review date : Dec 11 2019
Product Purchased : Joggers
Joggers Purchased : Nov 24 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love The Joggers!”

  • overall experience

    Product #: V2671010

    Price: $55

    Size- M


    I purchased a pair of joggers in black color and loved them. I am around 5’11” and the M size fits me really well. The material of these joggers is really thick which makes it a great option for wearing in winters as well. 



    This is the second time that I am ordering the same pair of joggers from Footlocker because I loved the first one a lot and felt the need of having another one. 



    The joggers were for $55 for which I had to pay $10.66 for delivery within 5-6 days. I placed the order on 18 November and the parcel reached my place on 24 November. This the perfect pair of black joggers that every guy must-have. Even my friends liked these joggers and ordered them for themselves as well. 



    Footlocker always is class apart in delivering the best products and I like the fact that they always have an updated stock of all the new products that different brands have launched. I am thinking of buying a similar pair in a different color soon as it is available in 5 more color options.


    Footlocker has a really wide range of sizes which start from the smallest being XS and the largest size goes up to 4XLT.

Jimmie
Jimmie
store : Foot Locker
review date : Dec 08 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 20 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Shoes!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased: Nike Air Force 1 07 LE Low

    I paid: $99

    Size: 07.5


    No shoe has ever been bought by me other than from Footlocker and it is because of the huge variety, brand, and prices they have. Nothing can beat the variety of branded, latest shoes that Footlocker has. It is definitely a shoe lovers paradise. 



    I ordered the shoes on 15 November and received then by 20 November. The delivery has always been on time with all my previous orders as well. There was no shipping charge on my order as Footlocker provides free shipping on all orders above $20 which is great. 



    The shoes have become my new favorite and I have been wearing them constantly. They are super comfortable and look s stylish. They have become my go-to pair of shoes. It’s always easy to find every pair of shoes on Footlocker than anywhere else online.



    One can never be disappointed with the shoes they have. There is a shoe for everyone in the online store.

Michael Jameson
Michael Jameson
store : Foot Locker
review date : Dec 08 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 22 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Paid Extra For Return!”

  • overall experience

    This is the worst experience I have had so far with Footlocker. I had placed an order for a pair of Blue Nike shoes worth $139. The order was placed on 22 November and I got the shoes by 27 November and came well packed as well. However, the shoes just did not look any close to the picture. 



    I decided to return the shoes for which I called the Footlocker customer care at 1 (800) 991-6815 to request for a return. I was told by Aaron, the customer executive that I would have to pay for the return shipment without which the product can’t be returned to the company.



    This did not make sense to me at all and I requested Aaron if there can something else be done upon which he started talking to me in a very rude manner and hung up the call on me. I am just stuck with the shoes now. Neither can I wear them, nor can I return them and I can’t even get my money back. 



    Paying for return shipment is something that I have heard for the first time. Why does Footlocker even have the return policy when the customers are charged for it?

Mollie Phillips
Mollie Phillips
store : Foot Locker
review date : Dec 04 2019
Product Purchased : Boots
Boots Purchased : Nov 15 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“My Daughter Loves Her Boots!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Product #: 3501ICHE

    Order Date: 15 November 


    I purchased the UGG Lassen boots from the kid’s section and paid around $55 with free shipping. I have been purchasing from Foot Locker for myself and my husband. My daughter hates wearing anything on her feet that is uncomfortable. I had to look and choose really carefully so that I don’t end up wasting the money on a pair of boots that she doesn’t like. 



    Standard Delivery at Foot Locker usually takes 5-7 days but my order didn’t turn up even on the 7th day for which I called 1 (800) 991-6815, the customer service of Foot Locker to inquire about my product.


    The team at Foot Locker was kind enough to acknowledge the fact that it was a mistake from their end and I will get the boots as soon as possible. They even gave me a $25 gift card which I could use for my further purchases from them. 


    Even if they couldn’t deliver the product on time they made sure that I wasn’t left disappointed with their service. I got the boots the very next day and thankfully my daughter loves them a lot. She has even willingly worn them to school a few times

Joshua Smith
store : Foot Locker
review date : Dec 04 2019
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Nov 15 2019
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Favorite Gym T-shirt!”

  • overall experience

    Item Purchased: Jordan 23/7 Icon T-Shirt

    Size: M

    Price: $25

    Order Date: 15 November


    This T-shirt is a complete favorite of mine. I ordered a Jordan T-shirt from Foot Locker so that I could wear it to the gym. The delivery took 5 days and since then I have worn it on every alternate day for my workout. 


    Foot Locker


    The best part about this pair of T-shirt is its comfortable size as it does not lift up much while I am working out. Another great thing is the sweat retaining the quality that it has. Usually, not many T-shirts are able to retain sweat much as this T-shirt beautifully does. 


    I have washed it several times as well after wearing it to the gym and even when it is the black color the color is still the same. Black tends to bleach a lot but not with this T-shirt. This has become my favorite workout T-shirt. 


    Thank you, Foot Locker, for such a great quality product. I absolutely love it!

Lester
Lester
store : Foot Locker
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 02 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Old School Style!”

  • overall experience

    The old school vans are just awesome. I have seen a lot of people wearing them and wanted to own one pair. I saved money to purchase the shoes. The shoes were originally priced at $60 but while purchasing from Footlocker I could avail a 25% discount by using the code: CYBER25.


    The coupon also helped me avail of the free shipping on the shoes. I purchased the shoes on 2 November and have been wearing them since then. They are definitely worth buying. They go well with most of my clothes. 

    Foot Locker


    Footlocker helped me get an additional discount on the shoes. Rather than buying shoes directly from the sites I would definitely check the different deals at Footlocker first.


    This purchase definitely made me happy. Thank you Footlocker!

Troy Neil
Troy Neil
store : Foot Locker
review date : Nov 29 2019
Product purchased : Nike Sneakers
Nike Sneakers purchased : Nov 07 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“The perfect pair”

  • overall experience

    On seeing my shoe ward empty I was determined to put a pair of premium shoes to it.

    On 3rd November 2019, I have ordered a Nike Kyrie 6 from footlocker store at a price of $130. The size that I ordered was UK 10.5.


    Using the code CYBER25 at checkout I got a straight 25% off on my purchase. I got my order delivered to me on 7th November 2019 with no extra shipping charges added to it as the order was above $25.


    footlocker christmas sale



    I have a great passion for wearing sneakers & during my findings, I found footlocker the best store to shop.


    Buying a pair of Nikes has always been a dream for me. I am all the more grateful to have bought the product from the Footlocker store as it hosts a variety of premium shoes to choose from.


    I am definitely recommending all my friends to buy shoes from Footlocker store. Also, go & grab your best pair of shoes before the season sale ends.

    #ThanksFootlocker