Login
Home > Stores > Footwear > Footaction > User Reviews
Footaction

Footaction Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Footaction FOOTACTION SALE: UP TO 60% OFF (Nov 27-28)
Joseph Lombardi
Joseph Lombardi
store : Footaction
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 15 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Footaction offers top quaality of shoes in very affordable price.”

  • overall experience

    Footaction shoes and footwear items are very affordable. Yes I know there are plenty of websites which you can buy cheap shoes but when it comes to shoes, you must seek quality. Okay, so Footaction is the only website that offers top-quality shoes at very affordable pricing. They have only quality shoes with different price ranges. You can check more details on their website.

Shane Peterson
Shane Peterson
store : Footaction
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 12 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Brought these awesome shoes and cap, just amazing!”

  • overall experience

    Ayo, check these awesome kicks and cap I brought from the Footaction website. This looks so cool on me and I'm going to college in these. I'm not a fan of basketball nor do I know how to play it but I'm a huge fan of kicks and special Nike Jordans. They feel amazing. The cap is not a pair, but I searched and found it. The cap is good but costly too. Overall experience. Greaaaaaaat.

JD Cutch
JD Cutch
store : Footaction
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 02 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“These Nike Air Jordan shoes are worth to buy, very awesome.”

  • overall experience

    I just brought an awesome pair of Jordan shoes. These are the best shoes from the Nike brand. The size is perfect and the quality is superb. The cushioning is placed perfectly in the shoes and the bottom is made from high quality. While playing, these shoes act like a Ferrari. You can feel the comfort and the grip on the court. I brought it after watching several YouTube videos because these shoes cost me $200 bucks after applying the coupons. And all I can say, it's worth buying. Best for playing.

Vicki Gibbons
Vicki Gibbons
store : Footaction
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 09 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“No complaints, everything is superb!”

  • overall experience

    I was so scared at first while buying shoes online or from Footaction but my friend forced me to buy via an online website. I know many websites are just a scam and they will give you a second hand or first copy of these costly shoes. I found many coupons for the Footaction and it influences me to buy some shoes. Okay so when I got the order I received the original pairs and I'm so much happy with the packaging and the delivery time. Very convenient. No complaints, everything is so nice.

Kev Chino
Kev Chino
store : Footaction
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 31 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Look at this amazing sneaker, brought in discounted price.”

  • overall experience

    Look at these awesome pairs of shoes, I brought this from the Footaction website at a discounted rate as well. This is such a good website because they are dedicated to only shoes and footwear items. As a shoe lover, I like to buy the trendiest and amazing shoes. I do have a shoe collection as well. Okay, so this shoe is in red color. The brand is Asics and the category is the sneaker. Not made for running although best for parties and casual get together. Better than other costly brands. You should check their latest collection, they have amazing sneakers at the best price.


Roberto Romero
Roberto Romero
store : Footaction
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchase : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 05 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nike shoes are awesome, Good recommendation by Footaction!”

  • overall experience

    I'm not a fan of online shopping but I have some Footaction coupons and I have to use them via online purchase. Okay so I was scared at starting but then I brought a mid 77 blazers Nike Shoes and seriously it's so much awesome. I ordered the next week and It came within a week. Very fast delivery. I'm having absolutely no problem with these shoes because obviously they are manufactured by Nike. I also got an email update for the sake and the top shoes for the week.


Alejandro Sepulveda
Alejandro Sepulveda
store : Footaction
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very fast home deliver, without spending extra bucks”

  • overall experience

    Yay! I received my delivery box very fast. Okay so I order the shoes from the latest Puma collection and I'm so happy because they have arrived so soon before the expected date. This cost me zero bucks for fast delivery and the box is fine. The shoes are awesome as we know the Puma brand always makes sure to make their customers happy as satisfied. But I will give 10/10 to the Footaction for giving fast delivery.


Ian Howard Young
Ian Howard Young
store : Footaction
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They have curated shoes and top brands!”

  • overall experience

    Footaction website has a wide range of shoes but it doesn't matter because Amazon has a wide range of shoes as well. Only one thing matters that is how many quality and curated products they are providing to their users. I'm a frequent buyer of shoes from Footaction and they never everrrr disappointed me. I will buy more items from there in the future. Thanks to Footaction.

Steven
Steven
store : Footaction
review date : Oct 30 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Curated and very comforting shoes”

  • overall experience

    Footaction shoes and slippers are very comfortable. I know that they are like a shop they didn't manufacture their own shoes but they have curated shoes and you can rely on them. We always think that this shoe looks cool but what about comfort? But I brought 5-6 shoes from Footaction till now and I found that the comfort level is always high on their shoes.

Aaron Salazar
Aaron Salazar
store : Footaction
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Brought trendiest Reebok shoes!”

  • overall experience

    Best reebok shoes I everrr purchased. Okay so I am a huge fan of sneakers and I know we all love reebok company and their sneakers but the problem is I didn't get the information about the trendy shoes. So I found Footaction from social media. They literally announce the items one or two weeks before so that we can prepare to buy.


DeAndre Taylor
DeAndre Taylor
store : Footaction
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“I am getting discount in every shoes and footwear items.”

  • overall experience

    These days shoes and other footwear prices are just touching the sky and I really love sneakers but as a student, I can't afford them so I keep looking for sale and discounts on every item. Okay, so I found the Zouton and they have tons of coupons for Footaction. Via those coupons, I get to know about the deal and I got about 60% off on cart value. Amazing.

Ivan Cuellar
Ivan Cuellar
store : Footaction
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Very convenient website”

  • overall experience

    Footaction is a great website where you can buy the latest and trendy footwear items for men, women, and kids. They have literally everything from the latest shoes to classic designs, I mean I want shoes that are basically hard to find but via the Footaction website, I just got in some clicks. Even I got free delivery as well. I am gonna buy more shoes from the Footaction website.

Chauncey Rutherford
Chauncey Rutherford
store : Footaction
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Brought this cool new kicks!”

  • overall experience

    You have to see these cool and awesomeness-looking kicks which I got from the Footaction website. It's easy to buy via Footaction than the original website because they have everything and you can compare between the best kicks and choose your favorite item. This is Jordan and I got it discounted price as well. Very amazing. Very comfortable as well.


Osmar Cavaliere
Osmar Cavaliere
store : Footaction
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 08 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“They have wide range of sweatshirts and hoodies!”

  • overall experience

    You wanna buy hoodies and sweatshirts?  Then Footaction is best for you. And you can buy via brands including Addidas, Nike, and Kappa. I got a discount as well. I brought the hoddies and sweatshirt at $24 onwards. Affordable than many other websites which you can expect. They have wide range of products for everyone.

Stephen Deibert
Stephen Deibert
store : Footaction
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe used : Aug 24 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The ultimate stop for shoes”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a pair of Nike shoes from Footaction and they are the best I have ever had. I have always been a fan of Nike and usually buy those from Nike. This is not my first purchase from Footaction and I have never never been disappointed by them. I have always received good quality products from Footaction and this one too is no exception.  

    Footaction shoe

    It is of the right size and fits me well. It is really comfortable to wear with its cushioned soles and your feet can actually breathe. The rubber sole on the outside provides enough grip so that you don’t fall down easily. This one was actually recommended to me by someone and I am happy that I paid heed to his words. I suggest this to everyone and I could save a few dollars because of the Footaction sale.