Home > Stores > Clothing > Forever 21 > User Reviews
Forever 21

Forever 21 Reviews

60 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 60 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Forever 21 UP TO 80% OFF: FOREVER 21 SALE (Jan 16-17)
Carlos J
Carlos J
store : Forever 21
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product Purchased : Joggers
Joggers Purchased : Dec 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Had a great experience shopping at Forever21. I ordered joggers on a Friday, confirmation mail stated that they were going to arrive after 6 days of work i.e two weeks after I order them. But to my surprise, my order was delivered on Wednesday and I was happy with the quick delivery. The quality of joggers was excellent and fitted well on me. Thanks Forever 21

    Forever 21 Joggers

Riley Jean
Riley Jean
store : Forever 21
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Dec 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Hassle free replacement”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the F21 site to order clothes for me and my husband. Recently I ordered a shirt for him and it was delivered on time but the size was a smaller one. I contacted customer care and they told me to not use it and they will send the replacement soon. Hassle-free replacement and supportive staff.

    Forever 21 shirts

Jonathan Devis
Jonathan Devis
store : Forever 21
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Dec 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Jacket Ever”

  • overall experience

    Forever 21 has always cool stuff for every age group. I ordered a jacket for myself and was able to save 20% off via their promotional email. I do check their every mail every time. Received the product within 5 days and quality was up to the mark. Loved it and thanks to Forever 21 for this lovely jacket.

    Forever 21 Jacket

henietta henry
henietta henry
store : Forever 21
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Dec 31 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Splendid Collection Of Outfits”

  • overall experience

    The collection of clothing, especially dresses, at Forever 21 is splendid. I have ordered from them several times and my purchases were all good. I have never been disappointed by them. The clothing has all maintained a particular level of quality. They have not been damaged soon either.

    Forever 21 dress

    My recent order of a dress was also a success. It has a baby pink color, which I loved the most. I am a fan of light colors. The color suits me well and I am happy at finding it out. The dress fits me right and looks beautiful too. The fabric is so smooth. I got it at a 30% discount by using the Forever 21 promo code from Zouton.

Tyler Nauk
Tyler Nauk
store : Forever 21
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchased : Pant
Pant Purchased : Dec 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Recieved my pant”

  • overall experience

    I was scrolling through the F21 app and really liked the pant. Ordering was quite smooth and used forever 21 coupons to get 15% off on the order. Forever delivered the pant in the given time and the quality was great as always. I am a Forever 21 user for the last 3 years and still love the quality. 

    Forever 21 pants

esther wight
esther wight
store : Forever 21
review date : Dec 22 2021
Product purchased : scarf
scarf used : Dec 20 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Winter Shopping Done With Forever 21”

  • overall experience

    It is winter and I bought several things from Forever 21. I have been buying clothing and accessories from them for almost a year. I have always loved their collection and the quality of their products. I already ordered a jacket, sweater, and a pair of shoes. It was a week ago that I thought of having a scarf. 

    Forever 21 scarf

    I went through Forever 21 and saw several beautiful ones. I finally ordered one and it reached me a few days later. It looks good and is of the right length. I did not want a lengthy one and I loved mine really well. It is enough to keep me warm on these cold wintery days. The 50% discount available for it and the additional discount that I got by using the Zouton Forever 21 promo code made my purchase quite profitable.

Justin Green
Justin Green
store : Forever 21
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got Awesome Clothes”

  • overall experience

    I am a Forever 21 user for the last 3 days and had purchased most of my clothing items from here. Last week order some clothes again from F21 and as usual delivery was on time and I really loved the products and quality was top notch. Finally I have some more dresses for office. Loved it 

John Methew
John Methew
store : Forever 21
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Still Waiting For My Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a pair of shoes which I really liked and would love to go out wearing them. But Forever 21 didn't let it happen. It was showing 5 days for delivery and I was waiting but it's been 2 weeks and I'm still waiting for my favorite shoes. This is ridiculous. Be professional forver 21 

Joffery Warner
Joffery Warner
store : Forever 21
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Love this store”

  • overall experience

    I think everyone likes the Forever 21 store! I love their clothes, shoes, and accessories, and everything they have listed on the website. They always have some sales going on and apart from that, they do offer promotional codes to save extra. I'm always satisfied with the quality and prices. They always have new and fashionable clothes.

Jaremy Anderson
Jaremy Anderson
store : Forever 21
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Pant
Pant Purchased : Oct 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Pants”

  • overall experience

    Recently ordered 2 pairs of pants from Forever 21 and I got a discount of 15% using Zouton coupons. Overall it was a very good deal. I never had any delivery issue with Forever21 they always ship and deliver products on time. Coming to the fitness of pants it fits perfectly to the body, it has become my favorite pant, really love it.

Karen Taylor
Karen Taylor
store : Forever 21
review date : Oct 24 2021
Product Purchased : top
top purchased : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cool Website”

  • overall experience

    I love the cool, unique products that forever 21 offers to its users. I can definitely say though that F21 clothes run one size smaller to me every time so I always size up as a general rule and haven’t had an issue yet since then. They have a great range of cute graphic tops and t-shirts. I recommend this store with one size up.

Danielle
Danielle
store : Forever 21
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Pants
Pants Purchased : Oct 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I purchased two pairs of pants for my girls for birthday presents. One ran longer and the other very small. Now I need to return them. I don’t have a store within a reasonable distance, so I need to return online now. Now I have to pay return shipping, what a disappointment.I am never gonna order from Forever 21.

Elizabeth Buston
Elizabeth Buston
store : Forever 21
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“STOP CROPPING AND PUTTING WORDS IN EVERYTHING”

  • overall experience

    They do have some cute clothes but they are extremely hard to find. You have to go through everything to find 2 cute clothes. They just crop anything and put random words on it. Like I'm begging to F21. Please stop making everything cropped and putting stuff like I heart tacos on clothes and I promise you business will  get more sales.


Christina Jane
Christina Jane
store : Forever 21
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : T Shirt
T Shirt Purchased : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Last order was not good”

  • overall experience

    The reason I loved forever 21 was that they represent Young, Youth, and colorfulness! So I liked to shop there quite often. However, the last order didn't go good and the item I purchase has very low quality, so Forever 21 is not that sustainable in the long run! For the occasion event, I recommend going there! Forever 21 was my best store some days ago.


Betty warner
Betty warner
store : Forever 21
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothes Purchased : Sep 27 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Everything Is So Perfect”

  • overall experience

    I love the color, style, and fitting of F21 clothes are always great. The price was quite affordable I got a coupon of 5% off via Forever 21 promotion mail. The color combination is a pastel pink and the style is triangle shape for the top and high waist for the bottom. It fits very true to size and the top can be adjusted according to size. 

Carla Fassi
Carla Fassi
store : Forever 21
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Oct 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Love F21 Dresses”

  • overall experience

    I wear so many clothes from forever 21 and still loving. Forever 21 dresses, denim jackets, shorts, and jeans everything is just so perfect. sometimes I also buy glasses and head accessories too. I like the service at the store and the quality of the fabrics that they offer is great. Sometimes you will found discounts for the change of the season. Also, you can wait for the clearance sale.

Betty Warner
Betty Warner
store : Forever 21
review date : Oct 10 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Price Store”

  • overall experience

    Forever 21 is the store I can't live without. This is the perfect store for everything. You can find its store in each country, they always have better prices (you can also purchase online), in my country the price is a little higher than in other countries, but still the clothes and all the items are made of good quality fabrics. I recommend it, it is worth spending.

    Forever 21 clothes

Craig Williams
Craig Williams
store : Forever 21
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Sep 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“I love forever 21”

  • overall experience

    I love forever 21!! They always have such cute clothes and are very reasonably priced if the sale is going on then it's going to be the best deal for you. The only treason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because there’s always size issue, there are chances that your size won’t fit. They are not looking into it. Other than that I love them!! I ordered stuff on clearance sake and it was shipped the 26th. So quick and efficient. Thanks, Forever 21.

April D
April D
store : Forever 21
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Pack Purchased : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“overall is great!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered over $120 worth of clothing on Forever 21 clearance sale and I got everything I ordered. though it said it’d come in Wednesday and I checked again and said it was coming in on Saturday. When I received everything was nicely packaged and boxed. quality of the clothing could be a little better but, overall it was great I would order from them again. Worth spending


Bree
Bree
store : Forever 21
review date : Oct 03 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Sep 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Slow Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of jeans along with some t-shirts. When I received the products I wasn't satisfied with the products so I tried to make a return but customer support was very slow at first. Although, I received my refund. Then I again decided to order a few more clothes instead and the shipping time was way longer than expected. The clothes fit on me and the quality was quite good. I liked them.  

    Forever 21 jeans for men