Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Forever 21 > User Reviews
Forever 21

Forever 21 Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 40 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Forever 21 AVAIL 60% + 15% DISCOUNT: SITEWIDE (Sep 28-29)
Jack Jame
Jack Jame
store : Forever 21
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Clean and attractive store”

  • overall experience

    Recently I went to Forever 21 store, it was clean and the sales clerks were friendly and very helpful. The clothing was attractive as always and well organized with colors that I like most. My purchase was smooth and the wait time was very short. The clothing has held up fine even after being washed and has not faded, the clothing still looks new after the third wash.

Milane Adam
Milane Adam
store : Forever 21
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Sep 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Store for Clothing”

  • overall experience

    Forever 21 is a great store. On the other hand, they have more plus size clothing for all women and they have great prices of everything in-store and have huge sales almost every day. This is really great from F21. Overall they sell mostly small women's clothing. 

Tyler Nauk
Tyler Nauk
store : Forever 21
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Pant
Pant Purchased : Sep 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Recieved my pant”

  • overall experience

    I was scrolling through the F21 app and really liked the pant. Ordering was quite smooth and used forever 21 coupons to get 15% off on the order. Forever delivered the pant in the given time and the quality was great as always. I am a Forever 21 user for the last 3 years and still love the quality. 

    Forever 21 pants

Steven Dug
Steven Dug
store : Forever 21
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Pant & Shirt
Pant Purchased : Sep 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved the dress”

  • overall experience

    I was just scrolling through Forever 21 app just to see if something new is here. I really liked a pant and shirt and I couldn’t resist myself to order. Delivered to me in 4 business days which was great. Quality is great and comfortable fabric. Loved it. Looking to buy more clothes from Forever 21. Everything was smooth.

    Forever 21 Pants 

Allen Jaker
Allen Jaker
store : Forever 21
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Sep 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Don’t buy from here”

  • overall experience

    Last week I ordered a basketball dress, still no sign of delivery date. Tried many time to contact Forever21 but failed every time, after a couple of days they gave me a fake email address to the courier company and offered no refund.  This is very ridiculous from F21. This was my last purchase on their website for sure. They ruined my games. Not recommended

Nathan J
Nathan J
store : Forever 21
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : Sep 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Still waiting for my order”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a sweatshirt for my girlfriend she liked that sweatshirt very much. I was supposed to surprise her with the sweatshirt but F21 totally wasted my surprise. It’s the 28th day today and haven’t received the order yet. Totally disappointed with Forever 21. Customer service is horrible.

Carter John
Carter John
store : Forever 21
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thanks F21 For Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a jean from Forever 21 and got it delivered in the given time. They told me it will be delivered in 5 business days and it's the 3rd day only. Too happy with the early delivery. The quality of the jeans is awesome and fitted me very well. Also got 10% Off on using Urban outfitters coupon code. Thanks, Forever 21. Will use again

    Forever 21 jeans

Riley Jean
Riley Jean
store : Forever 21
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Hassle free replacement”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the F21 site to order clothes for me and my husband. Recently I ordered a shirt for him and it was delivered on time but the size was a smaller one. I contacted customer care and they told me to not use it and they will send the replacement soon. Hassle-free replacement and supportive staff.

    Forever 21 shirts

Ariana Don
Ariana Don
store : Forever 21
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchases : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Prices”

  • overall experience

    I used to shop at H&M for almost two years but once my friend told me to try Forever 21 and after that day I never used H&M again. Forever 21 is almost similar to H&M but it has more styles, great prices, and quality. Last month ordered a jacket for myself and I’m happy with the purchase. Recommended

    Forever 21 jacket

Jinney
Jinney
store : Forever 21
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product Purchased : Denim Short
Denim Short Purchased : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Budget Friendly”

  • overall experience

    Recently I bought a Bleach Dye Denim Short from F21 online which made me look awesome. I'm in love with the design of this short and is the best ever I have had so far. The best part is it fits your pocket and eases your worries. Ladies who love wearing shorts should try this at least once. Comfortable & great to wear. Recommended product.

Carlos J
Carlos J
store : Forever 21
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product Purchased : Joggers
Joggers Purchased : Aug 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Had a great experience shopping at Forever21. I ordered joggers on a Friday, confirmation mail stated that they were going to arrive after 6 days of work i.e two weeks after I order them. But to my surprise, my order was delivered on Wednesday and I was happy with the quick delivery. The quality of joggers was excellent and fitted well on me. Thanks Forever 21

    Forever 21 Joggers

Vincent Bran
Vincent Bran
store : Forever 21
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product Purchased : Pants
Pants Purchased : Aug 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very stylish”

  • overall experience

    It's been 2 months since I've started shopping online with forever 21. I've placed several orders from 21 and my experience till now is great. The promo codes from Zouton have saved me a ton of money every time. I'm definitely a fan of Forever 21 clothes. Although some pants I had ordered were long in length I got them corrected. Forever 21 has the best clothes.

    Forever 21 Pants

Loius Flepps
Loius Flepps
store : Forever 21
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : Beach Dress
Beach Dress Purchased : Aug 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Never Delivered My order”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a beach dress from F21 store online, It's been  3 weeks but still didn't get my order. Tried my best to contact Forever21 a few days ago but they always gave lame excuses. I asked for a refund but they denied that they have dispatched from their side. This was my last order on their website for sure. I didn't expect this from brands like Forever 21.

Laquan Mcclendon
Laquan Mcclendon
store : Forever 21
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Sunglasses
Sunglasses Purchased : Aug 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Collection”

  • overall experience

    I bought sunglasses from Forever 21. Packaging was good and the product I received was exactly as I saw online. I always use Forever 21 to order clothes and accessories. I really loved it & was delivered to me in about 1 to 3 business days. Shipping time is always less. I always search for coupons to get the best discounts and Zouton is the best coupon website for me. Saved 20% on the sunglasses I ordered. 

Will Jordan
Will Jordan
store : Forever 21
review date : Aug 29 2021
Product Purchased : T Shirt
T Shirt Purchased : Sep 15 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Never Buy From Forever 21”

  • overall experience

    Bought T-shirt from F 21 store online. quality of the product was not good, size too was not true, the color of t-shirt shown in the pics have light filters. They do not look the same as in pics.  poor customer service and plus you have to pay to return eligible items. Waste of your hard-earned money but they don't care.

    Forever 21 t shirt 

Cynthia Infante
Cynthia Infante
store : Forever 21
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : Aug 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Forever 21 have always my size”

  • overall experience

    I order most of my clothes from Forever 21 because I have never complained about any order as the quality of products is always amazing. These stores always have a lot of deals and Forever 21 coupons online that's why I always order online and also shop at the store with no problem. You definitely need to shop so this is a great deal and you always save your money especially online. 

Alex Zalyashko
Alex Zalyashko
store : Forever 21
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Sleep Mask
Sleep Mask Purchased : Aug 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Soft and Comfortable”

  • overall experience

    The Sleep Mask has a good rating when I researched, so I decided to buy it from Forever 21. I chose 2-day free shipping and it came to my house within 2 days, and now I'm using it and it works great. Not a lot of people know this but they only look at the reviews rather than read them. This is a problem because it could be something else that could lead to problems when you receive the item in the mail or at your doorstep. One thing I like about Forever 21 is that you get a choice between a full year of prime or a monthly rate, I even saw a one-week trial for $2.99 and so I took the offer.  Hope this review sheds some light on Forever 21.

Jennifer Keen
Jennifer Keen
store : Forever 21
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product Purchased : Hat
Hat Purchased : Aug 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shopping made easy”

  • overall experience

    I chose Forever 21 because the product I was looking for was available there in the cheapest range. Received the Hat within 7 days which was mentioned in the confirmation mail. The quality of the hat is exactly what I was looking for. The ordering and payment process was very simple and easy. I would rather do online shopping because it helps me to do Hassle-free shopping. It was an easy checkout way for customers. Forever 21 has always been very quick in delivering the products I ordered.

Laura' Fleming
Laura' Fleming
store : Forever 21
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : Sunglasses
Sunglasses Purchased : Aug 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good Quality”

  • overall experience

    My experience with Forever 21 was excellent. I definitely prefer to shop in my PJs rather than schlepping to any stores. I bought sunglasses from Forever 21. I didn't pay much attention to the brand but I still wear them almost every day. Good quality. I was able to find Forever 21 Coupons for free shipping which was great cause I only had a $10 gift card I received for doing a survey. I was looking for a pair of cat eye shaped glasses that were on the more subtle side for car eyes. I did not compare prices because I had the choice of what website I received my gift card and because Forever 21 has much more than just its merchandise. I went with that I used my gift card and coupons and was able to spend all but maybe 2 cents.

    Forever 21 discount codes

Bryan Potter
Bryan Potter
store : Forever 21
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : Socks
Socks Purchased : Aug 03 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
0.8 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst experience”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of socks from Forever 21. The overall service and quality of this product were the worst I ever had. Firstly, the product was 2 days late. I needed it 1 day before they actually arrived. When I finally wear both pairs of socks, they both ripped like I was Hulk Hogan ripping his shirt apart. I did not like the product and the services as well. Forever 21 not recommended.