Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Forever 21 > User Reviews
Forever 21

Forever 21 Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 8 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Forever 21 AVAIL UP TO 40% OFF: FOREVER 21 SALE (Oct 20-21)
Shannon Wu
Shannon Wu
store : Forever 21
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Dec 10 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Countdown To Christmas!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    This is, without a doubt, my favorite time of the year and I just can’t wait for Christmas day. Christmas dinners are a thing in my family where even the distant relatives get together in one place and go out to some fancy place to have dinner. Christmas being my favorite festival of all also means that I like to dress up according to the spirit of the festival. 



    When it comes to clothing and fast fashion at decent prices then Forever 21 definitely tops it all. I ordered a black cami sequin gown from Forever 21 which was priced at $40.50. The gown looked really royal in the pictures and the fit as well looked to be great. 



    I placed the order on 10 December and also had to pay some extra shipping amount which I found to be not too much. The dress was delivered to me yesterday and I just can’t stop gushing over it. I instantly tried it on and OH MY GOD, it fits so beautifully! 



    There is not even 1 inch of alterations required in the dress and the size could have definitely not been more perfect. The sequins on the dress are super pretty and do not look cheap at all. I wore the dress for good 15 minutes and the sequins on the gown did not itch me even once.


    I am just counting days to Chrismas so that I can wear the gown and hopefully get a lot of compliments. I would definitely suggest this dress for anyone looking for a figure- hugging gown with lots of sparkles and glam. This dress is complete in itself and I don’t think I even need accessories to pair with it.

Gilda Pope
Gilda Pope
store : Forever 21
review date : Dec 09 2019
Product Purchased : Sweater
Sweater Purchased : Nov 12 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Ready For Christmas!”

  • overall experience

    I Purchased: Plus Size Christmas Stocking Sweater

    Size: 2X

    Product Code: 2000331285


    Finding good plus size sweaters are in itself a hard thing to find. Forever 21 has a great variety of plus size sweaters and they also have a cute little collection of ugly sweaters for Christmas as well. 


    Christmas Sale


    It has become a tradition to wear ugly sweaters in December and I like to buy new ones each year. But the catch is that Forever21 is not just selling these sweaters but they are going to give back some of the money that comes from the purchase of these sweaters to the Boys and Girls Club of America. 



    I ordered the sweater on 12 November and also got to avail of free shipping by using the code: FREESHIP21. The deal was great, considering that I got a good sweater, paid towards a great cause and got free shipping as well. 



    The sweater is great and really colorful. Basically, it is perfect for Christmas. Thank you Forever 21 for this product. I feel Christmas ready!

Kirk Erickson
Kirk Erickson
store : Forever 21
review date : Dec 09 2019
Product Purchased : Sweater
Sweater Purchased : Nov 12 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Kids Collection!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased: Girls Fuzzy Ribbed Sweater (Kids)

     

    Product Code: 2000374395


    The kid’s collection is better on the online store rather than the online store. I have noticed that the offline stores usually do not have everything and things need to be ordered online in that case. 


    Forever 21 Kids


    I have mixed feelings about the purchase. The sweater is great and does fit my daughter really well, even the color id really nice. But I feel that the delivery service can be much quicker than what it is right now. It took almost 2 weeks for just one sweater to arrive. I had placed the order on 12 November and the sweater was delivered on 27 November. 



    Another good thing about online shopping was the fact that I could apply a coupon on it which does not usually happen in the store. But I still feel that the products of Forever 21 are great but if the delivery service as well becomes up to the mark then things will be great for them and the customers as well. 



    Overall, the product I wanted to buy was easy to buy but the process after it is a lengthy one. The stores are within the US but they still tend to take so much time to deliver within the country.

Laurie
Laurie
store : Forever 21
review date : Dec 06 2019
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Nov 21 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Favorite Bag!”

  • overall experience

    Product Code: 1000382957

    Product Purchased: Quilted Faux Leather Crossbody



    I purchased the crossbody bag from Forever 21 for just $19.99 on 23 November. The quality of the, I must say, is absolutely superb. Crossbody bags are the new in-thing these days so I wanted to have one for myself as well as they tend to look very stylish when carried along. 

    Forever 21


    The quilted design on the bag makes it even better quality-wise. It makes the bag even more worth the price. The black color of the crossbody bag will go with most of my outfits. It has ample space to fit the essential things like money, charger and my phone which is decent enough, considering that it is a crossbody bag.



    I love the gold chain, it adds a lot more bling to the black color and makes it easy to carry as well. I would definitely recommend people to definitely buy this bag if they are considering buying a crossbody bag.



    There are other great options in similar styles to choose from.

Timothy
Timothy
store : Forever 21
review date : Dec 04 2019
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Nov 20 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Tried F21 Menswear!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered: Distressed Denim Jacket

    Size: Medium

    Product Code: 2000323609

    Order Date: 20 November


    Forever 21 is mostly known for the variety of clothes it makes for women. But the range of menswear as well seemed to be pretty good for which I decided to order a jacket and try.


    The jacket was priced at $34.99 which I think is not too much for a jacket. 


    Forever 21


    The jacket got delivered to me on 30 November. Honestly, it is not too great. The price is decent but the quality could’ve been better than what it is. The distressed  part of the denim jacket is not too great and is distressed from odd parts that do not even look good after wearing. 


    At the same price, I could’ve bought the same kind of a denim jacket from a different store.

     I had higher expectations from Forever 21 considering the kind of products they make for women which are known for quality and variety at fair prices.

Sally Gaines
Sally Gaines
store : Forever 21
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Nov 26 2019
3.1 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Inferior Quality Product!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered- High Rise Skinny Jeans

    Price- $12.99

    Product Code: 2000378943


    I ordered the jeans in size 24 which is usually difficult to find. The jeans looked nice in the pictures because of which I decided to place an order. But the product delivered to me was completely not what I expected. The material of the jeans is really cheap and more like that of a legging. I do not understand why Forever 21 would advertise something to be jeans material when it is actually not. 



    The material is really thin and doesn’t even fit well. Even slight alterations to the jeans would not make any difference to how unappealing the jeans are. I could not exchange the jeans as anything purchased from a sale can’t be returned or exchanged. What is worse is that when I washed the jeans the black color completely faded out in a single wash. 


    It is a completely useless pair of jeans and my money certainly went down the drain. I will make sure to not buy any more bottoms from Forever 21 because of this experience that I’ve had. They look like someone else has worn them in the past or have been bought at a really cheap price from a thrift shop. 


     Such cheap clothes should not be sold at such prices.

Karen
Karen
store : Forever 21
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : Dec 03 2019
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Impressive Customer Service!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a really cool hoodie worth $24.99 for my brother on 28 November. I happened to misjudge the size that might him. The hoodie didn’t fit him well and looked a bit too long on him. But the quality of the hoodie was really good and the material used for making the hoodie was not thin material.  


    Forever21


    Upon calling the customer service on 00 1 213-741-8257 I gave them my order details and asked if an exchange was possible because there was a size issue. I was told that there is no issue with exchanging the product if I have the bill of my purchase with me and if the size that I want is still available on the site. 


    I checked online for the size which was available and put a request for exchange. The return and exchange process just took 2 days to complete and I had the same product with me by the end. My brother loves his new hoodie and has even worn it a few times. 


    Kudos to the customer service of Forever 21 for such a great help and quality service.

Janice Parks
Janice Parks
store : Forever 21
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Scarf
Scarf Purchased : Nov 22 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“The Scarf That I Always Wanted!”

  • overall experience

    Product Code: 1000381751

    Product: Brushed Marled Infinity Scarf

    Order Date: 22 November

    Forever 21 was charging no shipping fee for all their purchases with no minimum cost required. I decided to finally purchase the infinity scarf that I’ve been wanting to purchase for a very long time but couldn’t do so because of the hefty shipping fees that the shopping stores usually charge. 


    Forever 21


    The scarf just cost me $14.99 and I received within 5 days of placing the order. I really love the scarf as is really warm and stylish at the same time.It’s so warm that wearing it whenever I feel cold does the job really well of keeping the cold away. The knitting on the scarf is really different than the scarfs one usually sees. I love how versatile the scarf is and can be clubbed with most of my outfits. 


    I have been wearing the scarf for a few days as it is really cold where I live. The color of the scarf is really good and close to what it appears online. It, being, an infinity scarf, fits really well on the neck.

     I am soon going to purchase another such scarf for my sister before she steals mine because even she loves it much as I do.