Login
Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > FragranceNet > User Reviews
FragranceNet

FragranceNet Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.3

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


FragranceNet FRAGRANCENET SALE: UP TO 80% OFF (Oct 23-24)
Hurley
Hurley
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Oct 11 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Amazing fragrance”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a perfume from fragrancenet and this is really just amazing. I loved its fragrance and the bottle looked very cute. Their products are in various varieties and styles. Its fragrance lasts so long. Have been using this for the past few days and totally worth it. Such a nice product and service.

    fragrancenet coupons

Cluem
Cluem
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Oct 11 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Worst Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a set of perfumes as a gift and I haven’t received it. I ordered it 9 days ago and still no update from the fragrancenet team. Doesn’t know whether it's in process or misplaced or what has happened with the order. Tried so many times to connect with the team through customer services or mail. Never received any update on that.

Allefsh
Allefsh
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Nice Collection”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a men’s perfume and this perfume is just wonderful. It's looking so good and the quantity, everything is just all satisfactory. Fragrancenet products and services are so great. There was a lot of variety in perfumes and sizes with various brands.

    fragrancenet coupons

Borba
Borba
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product purchased : perfume gift sets
perfume gift sets purchased : Sep 26 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Gifts”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered women perfume and it is really very nice product. Its bottle seems so attractive and cute. The perfume smells so amazing. Seriously worth it. Already recommended frangranceNet for best discounts on perfume for all.

    fragranceNet coupons

Daniil
Daniil
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product purchased : Hair shampoo
Hair shampoo purchased : Aug 15 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • overall experience

    I have received my shampoo from fragranceNet and its results are really amazing. I have been using this for the past 2 months. The shampoo quantity is sufficient and only needs to wash once or twice. I really loved the product and its results. Their product and services are so great. Highly Recommendable

Adalia
Adalia
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : Face Cream
Face Cream purchased : Sep 14 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Worst Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered cream from FragranceNet and their product quality and services are soo worst. I have never experienced this treatment from any other online shopping. The cream quantity is so less and also seems expired. I requested a refund for the same product and haven’t received any response for the same.

    fragrancenet coupons

Enimsh
Enimsh
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : Lipstick
Lipstick Purchased : Sep 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Amazing Product..!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered lipstick from fragrance Net and the color is looking very nice. Various unique colors were available in top brands. And this was amazingly beautiful. They delivered the lipstick in a very cute case and the quantity is also fine not very less.

    fragranceNet coupons

Linmys
Linmys
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Sep 19 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Nice Fragrance”

  • overall experience

    I have received perfume and it is of very bad quality. It smells so bad and the perfume bottle was broken too. Very disappointing services and products I received from FragaranceNet. Their services are so bad, they took 7 days to deliver the products and plus it was not packed properly so the bottle was broken. Will never recommend anyone to shop from them.

Stefan
Stefan
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Face Lotion
Face Lotion purchased : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Clinique Lotion”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered face lotion of Clinique and it’s just amazing, I just loved it. I have been using this cream for months and I have seriously seen its results. Giving my honest opinion about the product and this is the best product and very nice services by FragranceNet. Definitely a Recommendation.

    fragranceNet coupons

Seeneen
Seeneen
store : FragranceNet
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product purchased : Mini perfumes
Mini perfumes purchased : Sep 16 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Bad Service”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a set of mini perfumes from fragranceNet and I have not received it yet. I tried to reach their customer services so many times but their services are so bad, they never replied to us or never gave any update about the products. It’s been 10 days now, my order was not yet received and nothing action has taken place regarding the issue. I had shared my order number and every detail with their customer support team but are too bad in services. 

    I have never expected this service from FragranceNet, surely will not recommend anyone.

Colton
Colton
store : FragranceNet
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : Kid's Perfume
Kid's perfume purchased : Sep 10 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Great Perfume”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered perfume for my 7 years old daughter. She is fond of great fragrances and this is the first time she had tried something like perfume. She really loved the smell and it is very nice. This brand from fragranceNet was suggested by one of my friends. And I really liked their perfume collections and services. These specially made perfumes for kids are really good as they should not use adult body sprays. She had a very great experience.

    fragrancenet coupons

Etoroma
Etoroma
store : FragranceNet
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Amazing Fragrance”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a perfume from FragranceNet and it is really very nice product. The bottle was just looking small but it is sufficient. The perfume smells really amazing. The perfume bottle is looking super cute, its style is a little different from other perfumes. Its fragrance lasts so long. Various brands are there in the option.

    I really like this smell and for sure will recommend this to all my friends and family.

    FragranceNet coupons

Omid
Omid
store : FragranceNet
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : Makeup Brushes
Makeup Brushes purchased : Sep 12 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Makeup Brushes”

  • overall experience

    I have received my order of Makeup Brushes and its very nice product. The Brushes are well soft and different for all purposes. I seriously loved this product and its quality is too nice. These are washable brushes and can be used for multiple uses.

    I have received a 40% discount on this product and it’s really worth it. Surely a Recommendation.

    fragrancenet promo codes

Sobhan
Sobhan
store : FragranceNet
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Sep 06 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Mac Jacobs Perfume”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Marc Jacobs perfume from Fragrance Net and it is just amazing. The fragrance is so wonderful and really liked it. This perfume bottle is looking super cute. This fragrance lasts so long. Perfume quantity is also fine not too less. I am seriously happy with FragranceNet services and products.

    The package was packed so perfectly. Really Highly recommendable products.

    fragrancenet coupons