Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > FragranceNet > User Reviews
FragranceNet

FragranceNet Reviews

29 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.3

Based on 29 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


FragranceNet FRAGRANCENET PROMO CODE 2022: AVAIL 25% OFF (May 23-24)
Varzar
Varzar
store : FragranceNet
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product purchased : Gift Sets
Gift Sets purchased : Nov 02 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Amazing Product Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered women perfume and it is really very nice product. Its bottle seems so attractive and cute. This perfume smells so amazing. Seriously worth it. Such a recommendation. FragranceNet services are so great.

    fragrancenet coupons

Nimisha
Nimisha
store : FragranceNet
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product purchased : Hair shampoo
Hair shampoo purchased : Nov 11 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Great Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have received my shampoo from fragranceNet and its results are really amazing. I have been using this for the past few days. The shampoo quantity is enough. I really loved the product and its results. Highly Recommendable for nice quality products and amazing discounts.

    fragrancenet coupon codes

Warren
Warren
store : FragranceNet
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product purchased : sample perfume
sample perfume purchased : Oct 25 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Nice Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have a sample perfume from fragrancenet and its fragrance is very nice and light too. Perfume quantity is enough as a sample and the bottle looks very cute with this nice flavor. It’s reasonable also with ongoing discounts and is available on sale now. This is such a recommendation. Their services are very great.

    fragrancenet coupons

Jorik
Jorik
store : FragranceNet
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Nov 08 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Amazing Fragrance”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this perfume from fragrancenet and its smell is so wonderful, lasts so long. This perfume is really very nice, I really liked this perfume bottle and its fragrance. Fragrancenet services and products are in huge variety and styles with a natural soft smooth smell. Their product is worth its price.

    fragrancenet coupons

Anne
Anne
store : FragranceNet
review date : Nov 21 2021
Product purchased : Face Cream
Face Cream purchased : Sep 05 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Beauty Products”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a face cream from fragrancenet and this cream is very effective and its results are too good. I have been using this product for a few months and actually have seen a very drastic change and really loved it. Surely have suggested this product to many friends. This cream quantity is very less in this price range but worth the product.

    fragrancenet coupon codes

Elyas
Elyas
store : FragranceNet
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Nov 01 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Nice Fragrance”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a set of perfumes from fragrancenet and I really like this perfume smell. It is just wonderful and lasts so long. Feels very fresh after wearing this. This product is just great from fragrance net and their services are also very well. Such a Recommendation.

    fragrancenet coupons

Vinicus
Vinicus
store : FragranceNet
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product purchased : perfume gift sets
perfume gift sets purchased : Oct 17 2021
1.9 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Product”

  • overall experience

    I have received this product and it is a very bad product with the worst ever smell. Its bottle was in a very bad state. I really didn’t like their product and services at all. Will not recommend anyone to go for them. Fragrancenet services are so bad and their delivery time and speed is worst.

Rafaela
Rafaela
store : FragranceNet
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product purchased : Men's perfume
Men's Perfume purchased : Nov 03 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Nice Fragrance”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this perfume from fragrancenet and its smells so nice, I really liked this perfume and its bottle is looking very smart and cute. There was a lot of perfume variety available and its services are very great.

    fragracenet coupons

Erich
Erich
store : FragranceNet
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product purchased : Women's Perfume
Women's perfume purchased : Nov 07 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Amazing Fragrance”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a perfume set from fragrance net and this perfume are looking very cute and their fragrance is very strong and nice. It lasts so long. FRagrance net product quality and services are just great and their delivery services are also good.

    fragracnenet coupon codes

Elash
Elash
store : FragranceNet
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : perfume gift sets
perfume gift sets purchased : Nov 10 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Disappointing Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a gift set of perfumes from fragrance net and their product and services are very bad and disappointing. Their product delivery took 8 days to deliver the product. There were lot of options for perfumes but I didn’t like their products and services.

Yehia
Yehia
store : FragranceNet
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Oct 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Amazing Perfume”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a perfume from fragrancenet and its fragrance is just amazing. I have never tried such fragrances before. There were a variety of perfumes available with various brands. Such a great product and services offered by fragrancenet. Surely a Recommendation

    fragrancenet coupons

Miguel
Miguel
store : FragranceNet
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product purchased : Christian Dior Lipstick
Christian Dior Lipstick Purchased : Oct 28 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Great Lipstick”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered lipstick from fragrancenet and the color is looking very nice and different too from other brands. Have shortlisted many colors and was difficult to select one. Surely will order many more from them. This lipstick stays for a long time and doesn’t remove it at all. Really loved this brand and its products.

    fragrancenet coupons

Rinash
Rinash
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product purchased : Clarins Face Wash
Clarins Face Wash purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great Skincare Products”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered face wash from fragrancenet and this product is really very nice. I was not expecting such great results after its use. I have been using this for a few days only and have seen very nice changes in my skin. Surely a recommendation to all and definitely can see a change in a few days only.

    fragrancenet coupons

Nimin
Nimin
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product purchased : Bosley Shampoo
Bosley shampoo purchased : Oct 03 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Amazing Results”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a Bosley Shampoo and it is such a nice product with amazing results. This is for nourishing and smoothing hair and it's exactly giving the results. Such a nice experience with this product and fragranceNet services. A lot of options were available in such haircare products only. Felt really happy with the product after seeing and experiencing the results.

    fragrancenet coupons

Andriyko
Andriyko
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product purchased : Men's Perfume
Men's Perfume purchased : Oct 11 2021
2.7 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Nice Fragrance”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a men’s perfume from fragrancenet and its fragrance is really very nice and lasts so long for days. Various brands and fragrances were available with fragrancenet and all seemed nice. Their services are also great and products are affordable. Highly Recommendable

    fragrancenet coupons

Hurley
Hurley
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Oct 11 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Amazing fragrance”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a perfume from fragrancenet and this is really just amazing. I loved its fragrance and the bottle looked very cute. Their products are in various varieties and styles. Its fragrance lasts so long. Have been using this for the past few days and totally worth it. Such a nice product and service.

    fragrancenet coupons

Cluem
Cluem
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Oct 11 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Worst Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a set of perfumes as a gift and I haven’t received it. I ordered it 9 days ago and still no update from the fragrancenet team. Doesn’t know whether it's in process or misplaced or what has happened with the order. Tried so many times to connect with the team through customer services or mail. Never received any update on that.

Allefsh
Allefsh
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Nice Collection”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a men’s perfume and this perfume is just wonderful. It's looking so good and the quantity, everything is just all satisfactory. Fragrancenet products and services are so great. There was a lot of variety in perfumes and sizes with various brands.

    fragrancenet coupons

Borba
Borba
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product purchased : perfume gift sets
perfume gift sets purchased : Sep 26 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Gifts”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered women perfume and it is really very nice product. Its bottle seems so attractive and cute. The perfume smells so amazing. Seriously worth it. Already recommended frangranceNet for best discounts on perfume for all.

    fragranceNet coupons

Daniil
Daniil
store : FragranceNet
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product purchased : Hair shampoo
Hair shampoo purchased : Aug 15 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • overall experience

    I have received my shampoo from fragranceNet and its results are really amazing. I have been using this for the past 2 months. The shampoo quantity is sufficient and only needs to wash once or twice. I really loved the product and its results. Their product and services are so great. Highly Recommendable