Login
Home > Stores > Freshly > User Reviews
Freshly

Freshly Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Freshly FRESHLY MEALS | $8.49 ONWARDS (Sep 23-24)
Antonio Marotta
Antonio Marotta
store : Freshly
review date : Sep 21 2021
Service purchased : Food
Food used : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delicious Savory-Sweet Chicken Teriyaki Bowl”

  • overall experience

    I love food whether it is chicken, salad or salsa. They just excel in taste and quality always. I have been their fan for months. This time I ordered Savory-Sweet Chicken Teriyaki Bowl and this was just wow. 

    Chicken bowl

    I am glad that I got this as my lunch plan. Also i got great deals on food delivery through zouton which made my stomach and pocket happy. I recommend this dish to all as the taste is unique and fresh. 

Freddie Pearson
Freddie Pearson
store : Freshly
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food used : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummiest Cauliflower Shell Beef Bolognese ever”

  • overall experience

    I am a foodie by heart. I am a regular buyer of freshly. The best part of ordering food freshly is the fresh taste that is the USP of every dish. This time I ordered Cauliflower Shell Beef Bolognese and trust me i used to hate cauliflower before but after having this yummy dish I am glad and changed my heart too. 

    Beef Bolognese

    Also i got a great deal from zouton as their were discount deals on freshly food so I was more happy that I am getting great food at great deals. I recommend getting food online to all because they have the best and fastest service ever and the taste of the food delicious. 

Steve Pascal
Steve Pascal
store : Freshly
review date : Sep 08 2021
Service purchased : Food
Food purchased : Aug 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Fresh food spiced up taste and fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    Freshly meals are my favourite! By having well-balanced, easy meals delivered to my home, I was able to reduce weight. The servings are just right for filling me up while keeping the calorie count modest. The only thing I'd want to see is a bit more time for meal substitutions. 

    food

    They only allow one day at the moment. I'd want to see it in a couple of days. Because life is so hectic, there have been instances when I really wanted to change up my meals but didn't have the time within the time constraints. That is the only piece of helpful feedback I have to offer. Everything else is fantastic!

Stella Steve
Stella Steve
store : Freshly
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Food
Food purchased : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fresh food at the best deal”

  • overall experience

    I'm not a good cook. I can follow a recipe, but it never turns out properly, and I don't have much time in the evenings. Because I'm a single working woman, these fast dinners are ideal. Similar services have been tested, however they take 45 minutes to an hour to prepare.

    Fresh veggies

     With Freshly, all you have to do is microwave it for 3 minutes at most, and supper is done. Also, the food is delicious! When I'm short on time and can't prepare a sandwich, I'll have one of them for lunch. I've already recommended it to a few friends, and they all rave about it. However, I am constantly forgetting to utilise my referral code.

Tina Simpleton
Tina Simpleton
store : Freshly
review date : Aug 27 2021
product purchased : food
food purchased : Aug 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“the most delicious food ever”

  • overall experience

    It’s difficult to find a store that caters to all of it… good food with good quality, quantity and reasonable prices, right? But Freshly made all of that come true for me. Like I have never been more happier with fast food, than I am after trying out Freshly. The flavors are so very rich. And the ingredients tasted so fresh. Even the food looked visually appealing as well. And I even though I found the food to be obviously expensive than what I could have made at home, it was definitely worth it as it was way more healthier than takeouts and also got to eat food that tastes like home! I am gonna order from here often now

Keith Bolvin
Keith Bolvin
store : Freshly
review date : Aug 26 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food : Aug 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummy food”

  • overall experience

    I live away from my parents house and always wanted to eat homemade food. My friend told me about Freshly. I ordered cauliflower shell beef bolognese, my mom’s best recipe.

    food delivered

    And trust me on this this was my best pick. I am glad and happy with its taste and appearance. This is a complete healthy meal and the price for it is so affordable and yummy. I recommend this dish to all who are looking for fresh and homely food. I am a foodie and freshly is now on my list for all food orders. The packaging is perfect and hot and aromatic food is here within minutes of order. 

Smith Casper
Smith Casper
store : Freshly
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product purchased : Shrimp Purchased
Shrimp used : Aug 14 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Disgusting taste”

  • overall experience

    This was really revolting.I ordered shrimp. It's a sticky, gloppy mess. We believed it would be served with pasta and were looking for it when we learned it was intended to be served with white rice. 

     

    In the sauce, which smelled like butter, garlic, and parmigiano, the white rice turned to mush. What were these huge bits of dried tomato and artichokes doing in here, and why were the shrimp chewy?

    I did not get any refund for it. I am disappointed with the service, taste, product quality and everything.