Home > Stores > Food > Freshly > User Reviews
Freshly

Freshly Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Freshly FRESHLY MEALS | $8.99 ONWARDS (Jan 26-27)
Jordan Stevenson
Jordan Stevenson
store : Freshly
review date : Dec 04 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivery used : Nov 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Healthy Produce on My Table”

  • overall experience

    I'd want to take this opportunity to thank Freshly for their help over the last few months. I've been away from my home and family for the past nine months on a military temporary duty assignment. I don't have access to a kitchen at my current location, and while I've previously bought meal plans from a local vendor, I've never done meal delivery like this. I suggest getting fresh since the meal they provide is delicious. I chose a veggie salad with spicy chickpeas. I'd give it a five-star rating for both flavour and service.

john kines
john kines
store : Freshly
review date : Nov 25 2021
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Nov 20 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Freshly Got Me Burnt Food”

  • overall experience

    I ordered something from Freshly several days ago. But that was a disaster. Though I have ordered several things from them before as well, something similar has never happened before. All my orders were good and tasty. That was the reason why I ordered from them when I had guests in my house.

    Freshly food delivery

    A few of the things were burnt and I actually felt embarrassed in front of them. It was I who ordered everything and to have some of the things inedible is not right. I contacted Freshly and reported the issue. They gave me fresh orders after about an hour. But even then, that would not do. If my guests were my friends or those who know me personally, it wouldn’t be so hard.

Daniel Augustin
Daniel Augustin
store : Freshly
review date : Nov 12 2021
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Nov 08 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Chicken Bowl Is A Marvel”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a chicken bowl from Freshly and I should dare say, it is one of the tastiest ever. I have ordered meals from Freshly before and they have all been good. The best thing about Freshly that I have felt is that they sell some fresh foods and that too, instantly. 

    Freshly chicken bowl

    This chicken bowl was my most recent purchase. It was super tasty and I am thinking of buying it sometime soon. This can actually be possible because Freshly comes up with several attractive deals which we can all make maximum use of. In Addition, I make my purchases or orders through Zouton, so that I get additional discounts and cashbacks. You should all checkout Freshly if you haven’t till now. 

Alicia Devlin
Alicia Devlin
store : Freshly
review date : Nov 01 2021
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Oct 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Freshly Prepared Food On The Table”

  • overall experience

    I have always loved everything I have purchased from Freshly. What is peculiar about Freshly is how hot and fresh their food items are, when they are delivered. I have eaten multiple meals from Freshly and apart from a couple of ones whose taste I did not like, all the others were too good. 

    Freshly food delivery

    The autumn bounty pork and turkey lasagna that I recently had was one of the tastiest ones I have ever had. I usually love cheese and this one here is enriched with cheese. As such, I loved it really well. This may not entertain someone who doesn’t like cheese. It has carrots, tomatoes, and other things lavishly. If you have never tried this, you should. I could also save a few dollars using the Zouton Freshly promo code.

Huyen Kim
Huyen Kim
store : Freshly
review date : Oct 16 2021
Service purchased : Food
Food used : Oct 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Divine And Delightful”

  • overall experience

    Freshly foods are my all-time favorites. They have always been tasty and I have always loved them. Freshly is my first choice whenever I am too lazy to get into the kitchen or when someone pays me a visit, or even when I feel like giving myself a treat. They give some superior quality foods as well. I have never been disappointed by them.

    Freshly food

    This was something I ordered a few days ago and it was a delight. It was my mother who introduced me to Freshly and told me how amazing foods they have. Also, she is gaining a bit by their Refer and Earn too. That is never a trick, and my mom has actually got money. You can all check them out and make yourself happy.

Sara Persons
Sara Persons
store : Freshly
review date : Oct 13 2021
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Oct 10 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Yummy Foods At Freshly”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered from Freshly a couple of times before. They have one of the yummiest foods. All the items that I have ordered before were good. They usually reach me within a few minutes. They just need to be heated and are ready to be eaten. All of Freshly foods are fresh as their name itself indicates.

    Freshly food delivery

    I recently ordered a Cauliflower Shell Beef Bolognese and they were too yummy. You should all try ordering from Freshly someday. I am sure you will repeat your purchases with them. I made use of the Zouton Freshly coupon code a few days back so that I will get $16.25 off for 6 orders. This is my third order and there are 3 more left. 

Angel S.
Angel S.
store : Freshly
review date : Oct 11 2021
Service : Food
Food used : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Never going to forget this taste”

  • overall experience

    Delicious dinners are delivered to my doorstep. The turkey, pork chop, meatballs, meatloaf, pasta, and BBQ chicken were on my menu. My husband and I, who are both light eaters, shared each dish after adding a salad to the side. The meals were frozen and reheated perfectly. 

    meatloaf

    I enjoy that the meals are ready to eat and don't require any cooking! I've put the food delivery on hold until we've finished all of the meals, after which I'll place another order. I enjoy that I may pause and continue my subscription.

Peter Wise
Peter Wise
store : Freshly
review date : Oct 05 2021
Service purchased : Food
Food used : Sep 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fresh food on my table”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude to Freshly for their assistance over the past few months. For the past nine months, I've been away from my home and family on a military temporary duty assignment. 

    food

    I don't have access to a kitchen at my present residence, and while I've ordered meal plans from a local vendor in the past, I've never done meal delivery like this. I recommend buying fresh as the food they deliver is yummy. I ordered a vegetable salad with chickpeas spiced up. I would like to rate it to 5 for the taste and the service. 

Antonio Marotta
Antonio Marotta
store : Freshly
review date : Sep 21 2021
Service purchased : Food
Food used : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delicious Savory-Sweet Chicken Teriyaki Bowl”

  • overall experience

    I love food whether it is chicken, salad or salsa. They just excel in taste and quality always. I have been their fan for months. This time I ordered Savory-Sweet Chicken Teriyaki Bowl and this was just wow. 

    Chicken bowl

    I am glad that I got this as my lunch plan. Also i got great deals on food delivery through zouton which made my stomach and pocket happy. I recommend this dish to all as the taste is unique and fresh. 

Freddie Pearson
Freddie Pearson
store : Freshly
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food used : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummiest Cauliflower Shell Beef Bolognese ever”

  • overall experience

    I am a foodie by heart. I am a regular buyer of freshly. The best part of ordering food freshly is the fresh taste that is the USP of every dish. This time I ordered Cauliflower Shell Beef Bolognese and trust me i used to hate cauliflower before but after having this yummy dish I am glad and changed my heart too. 

    Beef Bolognese

    Also i got a great deal from zouton as their were discount deals on freshly food so I was more happy that I am getting great food at great deals. I recommend getting food online to all because they have the best and fastest service ever and the taste of the food delicious. 

Steve Pascal
Steve Pascal
store : Freshly
review date : Sep 08 2021
Service purchased : Food
Food purchased : Aug 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Fresh food spiced up taste and fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    Freshly meals are my favourite! By having well-balanced, easy meals delivered to my home, I was able to reduce weight. The servings are just right for filling me up while keeping the calorie count modest. The only thing I'd want to see is a bit more time for meal substitutions. 

    food

    They only allow one day at the moment. I'd want to see it in a couple of days. Because life is so hectic, there have been instances when I really wanted to change up my meals but didn't have the time within the time constraints. That is the only piece of helpful feedback I have to offer. Everything else is fantastic!

Stella Steve
Stella Steve
store : Freshly
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Food
Food purchased : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fresh food at the best deal”

  • overall experience

    I'm not a good cook. I can follow a recipe, but it never turns out properly, and I don't have much time in the evenings. Because I'm a single working woman, these fast dinners are ideal. Similar services have been tested, however they take 45 minutes to an hour to prepare.

    Fresh veggies

     With Freshly, all you have to do is microwave it for 3 minutes at most, and supper is done. Also, the food is delicious! When I'm short on time and can't prepare a sandwich, I'll have one of them for lunch. I've already recommended it to a few friends, and they all rave about it. However, I am constantly forgetting to utilise my referral code.

Tina Simpleton
Tina Simpleton
store : Freshly
review date : Aug 27 2021
product purchased : food
food purchased : Aug 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“the most delicious food ever”

  • overall experience

    It’s difficult to find a store that caters to all of it… good food with good quality, quantity and reasonable prices, right? But Freshly made all of that come true for me. Like I have never been more happier with fast food, than I am after trying out Freshly. The flavors are so very rich. And the ingredients tasted so fresh. Even the food looked visually appealing as well. And I even though I found the food to be obviously expensive than what I could have made at home, it was definitely worth it as it was way more healthier than takeouts and also got to eat food that tastes like home! I am gonna order from here often now

Keith Bolvin
Keith Bolvin
store : Freshly
review date : Aug 26 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food : Aug 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummy food”

  • overall experience

    I live away from my parents house and always wanted to eat homemade food. My friend told me about Freshly. I ordered cauliflower shell beef bolognese, my mom’s best recipe.

    food delivered

    And trust me on this this was my best pick. I am glad and happy with its taste and appearance. This is a complete healthy meal and the price for it is so affordable and yummy. I recommend this dish to all who are looking for fresh and homely food. I am a foodie and freshly is now on my list for all food orders. The packaging is perfect and hot and aromatic food is here within minutes of order. 

Smith Casper
Smith Casper
store : Freshly
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product purchased : Shrimp Purchased
Shrimp used : Aug 14 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Disgusting taste”

  • overall experience

    This was really revolting.I ordered shrimp. It's a sticky, gloppy mess. We believed it would be served with pasta and were looking for it when we learned it was intended to be served with white rice. 

     

    In the sauce, which smelled like butter, garlic, and parmigiano, the white rice turned to mush. What were these huge bits of dried tomato and artichokes doing in here, and why were the shrimp chewy?

    I did not get any refund for it. I am disappointed with the service, taste, product quality and everything.