Home > Stores > FTD > User Reviews
FTD

FTD Reviews

52 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 52 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


FTD FTD SALE: FLAT 10% OFF (Jan 19-20)
John Mathew
John Mathew
store : FTD
review date : Jan 15 2022
Product Purchased : Flowers
Flowers : Jan 07 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Poor Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for flowers to be delivered to my wife on Friday. The flowers were ready until Monday, after which they informed me that they do not deliver to my location, and when I went to meet the lady, the order was incorrect, with the wrong size and colors. So I called the number listed on the website a week ago and got no response.

Carolyn Saw
Carolyn Saw
store : FTD
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product Purchased : Birthday Flowers
Birthday Flowers : Jan 03 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I love These Flowers”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased birthday flowers from FTD, which were on sale for $22.50. These blooms are beautiful. It's very simple for me to send flowers to my mother now that I'm living in another country! I send to her doorstep wherever she is. On-time delivery! beautiful.

    FTD Flowers

Betty Jayson
Betty Jayson
store : FTD
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product Purchased : Birthday Flowers
Birthday Flowers Purchased : Jan 03 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Beautiful and Fresh”

  • overall experience

    I ordered birthday flowers for my sister from FTD. She really liked the bouquet and said that the flowers were attractive and arranged beautifully. The flowers lasted two to three weeks longer than compared to those bought from grocery store departments and local florists.


    ftd birthday flowers

    The bouquet came at a total of $90 including the shipping charge and I got a flat 20% discount by applying the coupon code present on their site. The order got delivered the same day as I ordered it around 10 am. I will truly recommend these pleasing flower bouquets as excellent gifts that you can rely on for lovely packaging and quality.

Alex M.
Alex M.
store : FTD
review date : Jan 11 2022
Product Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Jan 01 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Perfect Gift”

  • overall experience

    It was an amazing experience with FTD. I bought flowers to give to my friend and they were spectacular and I would truly recommend it to anyone and everyone, it was the best experience ever and I appreciate the wonderful service they provide. I would love to thank all those who play a great part in your work.


Cindy Kappel
Cindy Kappel
store : FTD
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product Purchased : floral arrangement
floral arrangement Purchased : Jan 04 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Selection”

  • overall experience

     I recently ordered a floral arrangement for a friend who was opening her new office and chose FTD as the decoration partner. The shopping experience was easy and stress free.


    FTD Reviews


    I always find their arrangements to be fairly priced with frequent promotions. Their flowers look as charming in person as they do online.  The flowers arrived at the destination on time and were as fresh as they would have been in a garden.

     

    I highly recommend FTD for the wonderful experience they had given me!

Ayden Tucker
Ayden Tucker
store : FTD
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Dec 31 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Fresh, Beautiful Gift”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a flowers for my  mother's birthday from FTD. The flowers were delivered on schedule and arrangement was designed as pictured .She really loved those flowers and kept them in her room. I would highly recommend this company. 


    ftd reviews

Christine Rotzinger
Christine Rotzinger
store : FTD
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Flowers and Chocolates
Flowers and Chocolates Purchased : Dec 27 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Bad Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered flowers and chocolates the day before my sister's birthday. The flowers arrived the same day, a day before the birthday. No chocolates. So I complained and was told new flowers would be delivered on the correct day. They did not. Nor did the chocolates. I got a full refund which does not fix that nothing arrived on the birthday

Angel Conner
Angel Conner
store : FTD
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product Purchased : Flowers
Flowers : Dec 30 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Over Charged!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered expensive flowers for my friend’s birthday. Specifically picked this bouquet because of the variety in color and the pretty pink vase. The flowers are so lovely and she loved them. The only point I have been disappointed that I paid an additional amount for my order.

Crystal Megan
Crystal Megan
store : FTD
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchased : 2 dozen red long stem roses
2 dozen red long stem roses : Dec 27 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Customer service is lacking.”

  • overall experience

    On our first anniversary, I ordered 2 dozen red long stem roses for my wife. The flowers were marked as delivered, but they were not. I received a text on the day of the service informing me that the plant was ready for delivery, but not delivered to me. It was a completely dissatisfactory experience with FTD.

David Millet
David Millet
store : FTD
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product Purchased : Red Roses
Red Roses Purchased : Dec 24 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Wilted Flowers”

  • overall experience

    I ordered these beautiful looking roses for my wife for our 15th anniversary. I was so excited to receive them and give them to her. The description on this item is totally different from what I received. These flowers were delivered wilted and half dead. After being put in water, they were somewhat revived but they are still wilted and somewhat brown on the stem.


Brie Floyd
Brie Floyd
store : FTD
review date : Dec 22 2021
Product Purchased : Bouquet
Bouquet Purchased : Dec 10 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing deal!!”

  • overall experience

    Gorgeous!!! These were delivered even faster than expected and they are stunning!!! You can’t have flowers like this delivered for this price!! Will definitely order again!

    Beautiful gift, great value, amazing colors!!


Taylor Mason
Taylor Mason
store : FTD
review date : Dec 14 2021
Product Purchased : Flower Arrangement
Flowers Purchased : Nov 28 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Stunning”

  • overall experience

    Ordered Flowers from Ftd. I am so impressed with these flowers! Packed with such care, and in great condition upon arrival. The vase is perfect as it is a larger bouquet. The roses are a deep pinkish red and the lilies are mostly white. I think they will hold up well.


Justin McNutt
Justin McNutt
store : FTD
review date : Dec 10 2021
Product Purchased : Red Roses
Red Roses Purchased : Nov 25 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very disappointed”

  • overall experience

    The flowers that were received were terrible. Most of them did not open, they died right away and the edges were starting to blacken .My wife was disappointed in them.



Lindsey
Lindsey
store : FTD
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Nov 07 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Beautiful flowers!”

  • overall experience

     The flowers were bright and full! The Flowers weren't wilted and the bouquet of flowers lasted about 10 days with the flower food they provided. The florist delivered on time and was very professional in their delivery.


Brittany
Brittany
store : FTD
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Birthday Flowers
Birthday Flowers Purchased : Nov 05 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Service”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a bouquet of roses for my mother. They arrived as planned ,looking great. International ordering was simple, just pick your country and they show you what is available to order. All you have to do is pick and follow the prompts.

Debra Brodlie
Debra Brodlie
store : FTD
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Benchmark Bouquet
Benchmark Bouquet Purchased : Nov 03 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Perfect”

  • overall experience

     I ordered the benchmark bouquet with a vase from Ftd. It was spectacular, exactly as advertised, and 85% of the flowers were still looking great 10 days later.The flowers arrived safely and were in great and beautiful condition. Lasted longer than expected. Loved it!


    Ftd review

Bree Upton
Bree Upton
store : FTD
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Birthday Flowers
Birthday Flowers Purchased : Oct 29 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Really nice flowers”

  • overall experience

    I  ordered flowers for my mom. My Mother loved them so much my mom sent me a picture and they were so fresh and beautiful and they lasted a long time and some of the flowers opened up a couple days after she received them as well. I would highly recommend these flowers it was a great value and they were delivered in amazing condition.

Austin Green
Austin Green
store : FTD
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : Mixed Roses
Mixed Roses Purchased : Oct 27 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Best”

  • overall experience

    The flowers were big, fresh, and long lasting. Also packaged well. I accidentally ordered one, sending it to myself, because I forgot to change the shipping address. I wasn't able to cancel the order, but Ftd refunded it anyway. So, I got one and I sent another to my boy friend. My boyfriend was very happy and I got to see how the flowers were too. Less expensive and better than the other flower delivery companies.


Jordan David
Jordan David
store : FTD
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product Purchased : Anniversary Flowers
Anniversary Flowers Purchased : Oct 21 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Delivered before stated date”

  • overall experience

     I bought flowers from FTD and I absolutely love them. The lilies arrive closed and open up gradually over several days and last in full bloom for over a week. The roses are similar in behavior but not as dramatic as the lilies. I will definitely continue to use this company as they have come good on all the flowers I have ordered from them.

Connor Geisler
Connor Geisler
store : FTD
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : pink roses
pink roses purchased : Oct 20 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Beautiful Flowers”

  • overall experience

    Ordered Pink roses  for my wife.The flowers just arrived. Fresh out of the box, none were broken or wilted as they usually are with shipped flowers. I expect them to open up beautifully and last for quite some time. I look forward to arranging them.