Login
Home > Stores > Gifts > Flowers > FTD > User Reviews
FTD

FTD Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 21 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


FTD FTD SALE 2021 | FLAT 10% OFF (Sep 19-20)
Cherryl
Cherryl
store : FTD
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product Purchased : Flower Arrangement
Flower Arrangement Purchased : Sep 08 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Dead Flowers”

  • overall experience

    I sent flowers to my college and they arrived dead, wilted and broken. I don't know how to request a refund but this is very disappointing. Instead of being overjoyed with flowers she had to instead take a picture to inform me of how awful they look.


    ftd reviews

Kristi Rodriguez
Kristi Rodriguez
store : FTD
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Flower Arrangement
Flower Arrangement Purchased : Sep 06 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Gorgeous and worth every penny”

  • overall experience

    I often buy flowers because I love having fresh flowers in my apartment. The photo is what the flowers look like after one week! They came beautifully and carefully packaged. They were still a little closed upon arrival but still beautiful. They were fresh and lively. I will now purchase them for my sister’s birthday. I highly recommend them.


    ftd reviews


Cherryl
Cherryl
store : FTD
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product Purchased : Birthday Flowers
Birthday Flowers Purchased : Sep 04 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Big Blooms”

  • overall experience

    I ordered these flowers for my mother-in-law's birthday. She was so happy because of how beautiful they are and said they smell amazing. It came with about 12 roses and 5 lilies. It was way more than expected and I would definitely order them again.


Kristi Rodriguez
Kristi Rodriguez
store : FTD
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : Flower Arrangement
Flower Arrangement Purchased : Sep 03 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Not what I ordered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a flower arrangement as a get well gift for a relative. I expected it to look at least somewhat like the pictured arrangement. While it was lovely and my recipient was pleased, it was not what I thought I was ordering.


    ftd reviews

Jen Ripple
Jen Ripple
store : FTD
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Sep 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Impressed”

  • overall experience

    Ordered  flowers for my husband to see if it would be worth ordering flowers from Ftd. Our local florist is expensive and their flowers are not what I’d expect to get with what you pay for. Not as full as the picture shows but it’s a large Bouquet of flowers and they have lasted longer than expected. 


    ftd review

Damon
Damon
store : FTD
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Birthday Flowers
Birthday Flowers Purchased : Aug 30 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice package”

  • overall experience

    I had  sent flowers to my mom for her birthday and she said it came in a nice package and she really liked it. Just beware that the bouquet doesn't have as many flowers as pictured.They really fluff it up with a lot of greenery.


    ftd reviews

Brenda Owen
Brenda Owen
store : FTD
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Red Roses
Red Roses Purchased : Aug 26 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Unprofessional”

  • overall experience

    I paid $90 to have a flower arrangement delivered. It was never received by the intended recipient. I wrote to ask about a refund, but not only did I not receive a refund, the company didn’t even respond to several inquiries. I spent $90 on nothing, and the company has been completely unprofessional.

James J. Morris
James J. Morris
store : FTD
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Best Day Boquet
Best Day Boquet Purchased : Aug 20 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Fresh and Inspiring”

  • overall experience

    I've had some really good experiences with FTD sending and receiving flowers to my MOM, and from my Daughter. This particular company has been around and I've always heard and seen nothing but Excellent Customer Care and Service with some Awesome smelling Flowers with Unconditional Lasting Memories. Thank You FTD


    ftd coupons

Alex M.
Alex M.
store : FTD
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Aug 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Perfect Gift”

  • overall experience

    It was an amazing experience with FTD. I bought flowers to give to my friend and they were spectacular and I would truly recommend it to anyone and everyone, it was the best experience ever and I appreciate the wonderful service they provide. I would love to thank all those who play a great part in your work.


Nancy Lucero
Nancy Lucero
store : FTD
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product Purchased : Cheer Bouquet
Cheer Bouquet Purchased : Aug 10 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Beautiful Flowers”

  • overall experience

    I bought Cheer Bouquet  for my mother. They were in perfect condition and boxed very well. I had a typo in the delivery address so they were held up at UPS from 10 a.m. when they should have been delivered until 9 p.m. when we were finally able to get them from the UPS facility. I was worried with it being a warm day that they would be ruined. I opened the box and the flowers still looked wonderful and I was able to add a little more water to get them and deliver them to my mother the next day.

Stacy E. Lewis
Stacy E. Lewis
store : FTD
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Purchased : Birthday Flowers
Birthday Flowers Purchased : Aug 07 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Totally poor quality”

  • overall experience

    My Daughter Ordered Flowers for my Birthday. It Cost  over $100 and that was not the same as the picture they put on the website at all, even though the color is so different, the flower looks very cheap and dirty. too bad quality, first time and the last time with FTD.


    Ftd Reviews

Oliver Hoot
Oliver Hoot
store : FTD
review date : Aug 15 2021
Product Purchased : Birthday Flowers
Birthday Flowers Purchased : Aug 04 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Worst Company”

  • overall experience

    I paid $99 dollars for my mother’s birthday flower arrangement. I received a false delivery confirmation from FTD. So I contacted customer service. They assured me that the flower arrangement is on its way and my mother is going to get it any minute.It was never received by the intended recipient.I wrote to ask about a refund, but not only did I not receive a refund, the company didn’t even respond to several inquiries. Never ever order again.

Debbie S.
Debbie S.
store : FTD
review date : Aug 13 2021
Product Purchased : You're Precious Bouquet
You're Precious Bouquet Purchased : Aug 02 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Never Order Again”

  • overall experience

     I ordered the "You're Precious Bouquet" for my girlfriend's Birthday.I selected the deluxe size bouquet.She received the flowers way earlier than expected . The flowers were not looking as vibrant as shown in the picture. Also, there were fewer flowers in comparison with the image shown. Even at the price point of $65, this bouquet didn't appear to be any more than some $20 flowers.I won't recommend others ordering from here.


    FTD Reviews

Robert C. Dennson
Robert C. Dennson
store : FTD
review date : Aug 11 2021
Product Purchased : Anniversary Flowers
Anniversary Flowers Purchased : Jul 31 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Not Fresh”

  • overall experience

    I gifted  these flowers to my wife, on our anniversary. Good quality flowers should last AT LEAST 5 days, if not a week. These flowers looked great out of the box but completely died after only 2 days! That was with all the appropriate conditions, fresh water and plant food. I could have bought a $10 bouquet at the local bodega for that quality. For the price of this arrangement, I'm sorely disappointed in the quality I received.


Mary Drayton
Mary Drayton
store : FTD
review date : Aug 09 2021
Product Purchased : Birthday Flowers
Birthday Flowers Purchased : Jul 28 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Wilted Flowers”

  • overall experience

     I sent these as a birthday gift for my mother-in-law. They were delivered within days of my order but when she opened the box the flowers were brown and crispy. She said that none of them could be salvaged. She opened the box immediately so they didn't sit on her porch and there's no excuse for having wilted flowers. She said that the roses were nice and the vase was also nice - but the arrangement was ruined by the other flowers. I'll never order from FTD again.


    FTD Reviews

Ayden Tucker
Ayden Tucker
store : FTD
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Jul 26 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Fresh, Beautiful Gift”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a flowers for my  mother's birthday from FTD. The flowers were delivered on schedule and arrangement was designed as pictured .She really loved those flowers and kept them in her room. I would highly recommend this company. 


    ftd reviews

Eric Santiago
Eric Santiago
store : FTD
review date : Aug 02 2021
Product Purchased : Anniversary Flowers
Anniversary Flowers Purchased : Jul 21 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Fresh and Lovely”

  • overall experience

    I bought Anniversary flowers for  my parents .This bouquet arrived in a safe box that protected both the flowers and the vase perfectly. They have reported that the flowers are lasting well and still look great 4 days into having them! Great job! I am thrilled to have a go to a flower company for any future needs. Thanks so much FTD.


    Ftd Reviews

Julie R. Dasher
Julie R. Dasher
store : FTD
review date : Aug 01 2021
Product Purchased : Get Well Flowers
Get Well Flowers Purchased : Jul 25 2021
3.1 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Very Disappointed!”

  • overall experience

    It was my first time ordering flowers from FTD. and it will be the last time. The flowers delivered to my aunt in New York were dead. She said even the fillers were dead. She was very disappointed

Laurie Hodges
Laurie Hodges
store : FTD
review date : Jul 30 2021
Product Purchased : Get Well Flowers
Get Well Flowers Purchased : Jul 20 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Poor Quality”

  • overall experience

    I ordered "Get Well" flowers for my niece from FTD. The delivered flowers were not shown on their website at all. Instead of "Get Well" balloons, they used a "Valentine" pink one. Next day, flower petals started falling. I contacted customer service. They promised to send a different one. It never happened. Please do not use FTD.


    ftd reviews

Cindy Kappel
Cindy Kappel
store : FTD
review date : Jul 23 2021
Product Purchased : floral arrangement
floral arrangement Purchased : Jul 14 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Selection”

  • overall experience

     I recently ordered a floral arrangement for a friend who was opening her new office and chose FTD as the decoration partner. The shopping experience was easy and stress free.


    FTD Reviews


    I always find their arrangements to be fairly priced with frequent promotions. Their flowers look as charming in person as they do online.  The flowers arrived at the destination on time and were as fresh as they would have been in a garden.

     

    I highly recommend FTD for the wonderful experience they had given me!