Home > Stores > Entertainment > games > G2A > User Reviews
G2A

G2A Reviews

56 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3

Based on 56 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


G2A GET UP TO 94% OFF AT G2A SALE 2022 (May 22-23)
Matrix Lasker
Matrix Lasker
store : G2A
review date : Nov 26 2021
Product Purchased : Games Keys
Purchased Games Key : Nov 09 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
1.6 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Don't use this site”

  • overall experience

    A key was given to me, but it proved out to be a duplicate. It was redeemed 12 days before I bought it, according to Steam Support. I created a G2A ticket, and despite my repeated requests for updates, I've only received two responses from the Seller after a month, and it's been two weeks since I submitted a "money-back guarantee claim." This is totally a fake site.

Debby Ralph
Debby Ralph
store : G2A
review date : Nov 26 2021
Product Purchased : Games
Played Games : Nov 16 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Fantastic Deals”

  • overall experience

    I bought five Steam keys for various games about a week ago. All of the keys were shipped out within minutes of making the payment. The keys were recognized by my computer as well. I noticed a lot of negative comments about G2A on the review site. This, in my opinion, is the best place to go for authentic items at reasonable pricing.

Onil Franky
Onil Franky
store : G2A
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product Purchased : Microsoft keys
Purchased Microsoft Windows 10 key : Nov 09 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“What a joke”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Microsoft Office key, but it was invalid, thus it stopped working. I contacted G2A's official customer service when the merchant refused to refund. After two days, I received a response from that address. They indicated that they would resolve my issue by providing me with a new key. I've been waiting for the keys for more than a week and have yet to receive them.

Jacob Merciley
Jacob Merciley
store : G2A
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product Purchased : Steam Keys
Purchased Steam Keys : Nov 15 2021
3.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Is G2A a safe website?”

  • overall experience

    When customers are considering purchasing something from the G2A, this is the most typical inquiry they have. There have been a lot of cases of spam and fraud in the past, making G2A's products and services doubtworthy.
    We can't deny that there are fraud sellers out there who try to deceive consumers in the name of selling goods. But G2A is a legit website that has a huge stock of gaming keys. Don't define your experience from one or two instances.

Amaal Jay
Amaal Jay
store : G2A
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : Steam Keys
Purchased Steam Keys : Nov 08 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Took the G2A Plus Subscription”

  • overall experience

    Someone suggested getting a G2A plus membership because it comes with a lot of perks if you use the G2A site frequently.
    Each purchase saves me anywhere between $0.5 to $2. Aside from that, I'm given one new game every month. This G2A + membership costs only $2.39 per month. I would strongly advise anyone who utilizes G2A for regular purchases to do so since they will save a lot of money.

Sam Kale
Sam Kale
store : G2A
review date : Nov 20 2021
Services Availed : Games Keys
Purchased Games Keys : Nov 08 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Very poor website”

  • overall experience

    I ordered two-game keys from the G2A site just a few weeks ago. Resident Evil - Global Keys was the first, while Battlefield 4 - PC Keys was the second. These keys were purchased from two separate dealers. In a matter of minutes, the keys were in my account. However, I had no idea that certain keys would not operate. I attempted to install these on my PC, but it took far too long. Because I was unable to resolve the problem, I was forced to return these keys.

Adrian Sammy
Adrian Sammy
store : G2A
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Steam Keys
Purchased Keys : Nov 09 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Have been using this site”

  • overall experience

    G2A has sold me multiple steam keys and software. On Facebook and other platforms, they provide excellent customer service. You may simply interact with them and get answers to your questions by sending them an email or calling them. The keys are delivered within an hour of receiving payment. There were no serious complications with the steam keys for me ever.

Onir Mitchell
Onir Mitchell
store : G2A
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Games Key
Purchased Games Key : Nov 08 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Didn't Expect This”

  • overall experience

    This level of service from G2A surprised me. I've bought a lot of keys and accessories from G2A in the past. I ordered The Walking Dead steam keys, however, I believe I received used keys. I requested a refund because this was of no use to me. They deposited the money into my G2A holding account, which I can't use to make any more purchases with.

Ronn Benzil
Ronn Benzil
store : G2A
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Keys
Ordered Keys : Nov 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Service needs to improve”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a game that was marketed as a collection of numerous keys. Only the main game was given to me at first. The content mentioned on the site did not match my reaction to the vendor. The seller provided me with the missing DLC after discovering that one DLC was missing. After that, I was given a partial refund for the missing DLC.

Albert Muse
Albert Muse
store : G2A
review date : Nov 14 2021
Product Purchased : Keys
Purchased Steam Keys : Nov 07 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Never Had an Issue”

  • overall experience

    I've never had any big issue with g2a. The only time I had an issue was with an Xbox key, which the G2A seller was kind enough to replace. There are a wide variety of games available on G2A at great pricing. One can choose from a wide option of sellers. I am thinking to order FIFIA 22 steam keys anytime soon.

Kevin Jute
Kevin Jute
store : G2A
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Steam Keys
Purchased Keys : Nov 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Got working keys”

  • overall experience

    I'm not sure what all these people below me are talking about, but I had a good time. Keys worked nicely (I had a game key from about 6 months ago that I had never used, and I just used it a week ago and it works fine), and the Goldmine thing is a fantastic idea for a small business that can earn you some extra cash.

Jude Parle
Jude Parle
store : G2A
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Steam Keys
Played Games : Nov 15 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Spammy Sellers”

  • overall experience

    Do not purchase anything from the G2A website. The sellers and G2A support collaborate, and you end up with fake keys and no option to get a refund. You have no assurances as a buyer that the seller would be truthful. Even if a game seller has a good reputation, their keys are frequently in use. The no-questions-asked money-back guarantee is a ruse. Go to other legitimate websites instead of G2A.

Brune Jocey
Brune Jocey
store : G2A
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Software
Ordered Software : Oct 31 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Good Software Deals”

  • overall experience

    G2A is a fantastic resource for locating low-cost software. I bought a steam key from the G2A weekly deal about two weeks ago. I got a 36% discount on the key when I bought it with the installation manual. Installing the key and getting it to function was a breeze. This was my first purchase with G2A, and it was a pleasant one.

Macy James
Macy James
store : G2A
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : Steam keys
Purchased Steam Keys : Nov 01 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Bad Experience”

  • overall experience

    My brother placed an order with the G2A merchant for two gaming global keys. The seller worked out a deal with us and provided us with a lower price. We attempted to install the keys on our PC after receiving them. We were spammed, and our money was completely wasted. We've reached out to G2A customer service for assistance. But no positive response is coming from their side.

Jossiba Lick
Jossiba Lick
store : G2A
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product Purchased : Steam keys
Purchased Steam keys : Oct 19 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Liked the deals”

  • overall experience

    I have heard about numerous examples of spam and fraud in the past, making G2A's products and services unworthy.
    G2A is a fantastic resource for locating low-cost software. I bought a steam key from the G2A weekly deal about two weeks ago. I got a 45% discount on the key.

Eric Samson
Eric Samson
store : G2A
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Steam key
Purchased Steam Key : Oct 11 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Invalid Key”

  • overall experience

    I was using this site for the first time after hearing about it from a friend. I recently bought a window key that turned out to be a fake one and useless. So I tried to get a refund because they offer a 30-day money-back guarantee. I have received an email stating that the refund has been initiated from their side. It's been more than a week now, but I haven't received the money amount. 

Alex Macbeth
Alex Macbeth
store : G2A
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Steam keys
Purchased Steam Keys : Oct 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Very Good Pricing”

  • overall experience

    I've been a regular visitor to the G2A website. I have downloaded more than 25 steam keys for games from this site. When I compare them to other sites, they offer the best deals on keys and games. When I check for installing steam keys for games, they have the best prices available out of other sites.

Alexander Fine
Alexander Fine
store : G2A
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Steam keys
Purchased Steam keys : Oct 11 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Got Fake Keys”

  • overall experience

    I bought a key for a Microsoft office, but it was invalid, therefore it stopped operating. When the seller refused to refund, I send an email to the G2A's official customer care. I received a response after two days from that address. They stated they will resolve my query by sending another key to my address. It's been more than a week one but I haven't received the keys yet.

Chris Timothy
Chris Timothy
store : G2A
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Steam keys
Purchased Steam keys : Oct 11 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Needs to Improve Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Although they have a fantastic selection of games at a reasonable price, their customer service is appalling. I ordered a steam key and tried installing it on my PC. The key wasn't working. I tried to contact them, it takes ages to get a response. It's been over a day and there have been no responses. Because the code was not included in the shipment email, the only way to get it is through your account. I'd suggest this site if you get your code right immediately, but it's currently terrible.

Mathew Louis
Mathew Louis
store : G2A
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Games Key
Purchased Games Key : Oct 08 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great Experience”

  • overall experience

    For the past 5+ years that I've been using G2A, I've received genuine keys. I've never been banned for using a VPN while surfing this page on public networks, so I'm not sure what other people are talking about. The only gripe I have is that the app displays the regular price for G2A Plus customers, requiring them to pay an additional fee.