Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > games > G2A > User Reviews
G2A

G2A Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

2.6

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


G2A G2A DEALS 2021: GET UP TO 95% OFF (Jul 29-30)
Luke Jonnes
Luke Jonnes
store : G2A
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product Purchased : Games
Purchased Games : Jul 19 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Horrible experience”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I purchased a game key from the G2A site. I received the license keys immediately after the purchase. When I tried installing the key on my PC, it was showing invalid again and again. I restarted my system twice to get if there is an issue on my PC, but it wasn't. I was scammed by the seller. 

    When I tried the G2A customer care number, it was just keeping me on the line for half an hour. I also reached out through the contact page present on the site. There is no response as of yet, they are just referring to visit the FAQs page. It was totally a horrible experience, I regret purchasing from here. 

Bought several game keys from G2A
Bought several game keys from G2A
store : G2A
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product Purchased : Steam keys
Purchased Steam keys : Jul 23 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bob George”

  • overall experience

    I have bought several steam keys and software from G2A. They have a good customer support service on Facebook and other channels. One can easily communicate and resolve their queries through mailing or calling them. 

    The keys are sent within an hour after the payment is made. I didn't have any major issues related to the steam keys. G2A offers competitive pricing from different sellers. Users have to be a little careful of the spammy sellers who try to sell fake keys. Otherwise, the payment and shipping process is quite fast and smooth. 

Mathew Sebastian
Mathew Sebastian
store : G2A
review date : Jul 23 2021
Product Purchased : Steam key
Purchased Steam key : Jul 12 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Didn't receive the product”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for battlefield steam keys from the G2A site. I paid $12.35 from my card. After this, I received a mail stating the payment is successful and the key will be delivered soon. I waited for two days and there was no mail or anything from them. I guessed that I have been spammed by the seller. I chose the refund option immediately. 

    Still, there was no response. Although it was mentioned money-back guarantee on the product. I also have shooted mails to the G2A support ID. I am just hoping to get a reply from them. 

Shenoy Paul
Shenoy Paul
store : G2A
review date : Jul 21 2021
Product Purchased : Antivirus
Bought Antivirus : Jul 19 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“G2A software products are the best”

  • overall experience

    G2A has been quite popular for selling games keys and accessories. They also have gaming hardware and business software to offer from different sellers. As I am not much into gaming, I have bought software products like antiviruses, Microsoft products from here. I believe there is a wide range of options for each product. The pricing too is quite moderate and flexible. 

    I have bought a Kaspersky Anti-virus subscription just a few days back. It blocks any spyware or ransomware that appears to affect the PC. I had to pay a total of 12 USD to get this deal. 

Sandy Jefferson
Sandy Jefferson
store : G2A
review date : Jul 08 2021
Product Purchased : Xbox Subscription
Purchased Xbox Subscription : Jun 28 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Bunch of Scammers”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a 12-month Xbox subscription as there was this weekly sale going on the G2A. On receiving the order confimation, I found out it is not compatible in my region. So, I tried to return it and get my money back from the seller. There comes a mail again stating this product can't be exchanged/returned. 

    I even tried contacting the seller directly but didn't get any response yet. G2A had been one of the most popular websites for buying steam keys, software product keys, but now it is totally mishandled by a bunch of scammers.

Mathew Rock
Mathew Rock
store : G2A
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Microsoft Windows 10 key
Purchased Microsoft Windows 10 key : Jun 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Good deals Available”

  • overall experience

    G2A is quite famous among teenagers for its game and steam keys. I am not into gaming much, I actually bought Microsoft Windows 10 key. There was a deal going on through which I got a good discount comparatively from other places. I would like to recommend others as well.

    I have an Asus intel core i5 laptop, I installed the ordered windows key and it's working fine till now. Just beware of the spam sellers, I guess there are many. Don't let your card details saved in there. 

Chris Alexander
Chris Alexander
store : G2A
review date : Jun 10 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Jun 04 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
1.7 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“No Support Provided”

  • overall experience

    G2A doesn't provide any kind of customer support on wrong purchase/refund cases. They totally ignore or even cancel the raised ticket, so that you can't follow up again. This is very irresponsible behavior from the customer service. It is totally a fraud website that has fake sellers who compromise with your personal data also.

    I bought a stream key and it was not working. When I asked for a refund they deleted my account. I lost all my gaming accessories and connections. Please beware when making any purchase 

David Athen
David Athen
store : G2A
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Keys
Purchased Keys : May 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Received fake keys”

  • overall experience

    I was using this site for the very first time on the recommendation of someone known. Recently I purchased a key for windows that came out to be fake and unusable. So, I tried to get it to refund as they have 30 days money-back guarantee policy. 

    First, they tried to ignore my request, but after constant reminders, they agreed to refund my money. Since then, I am waiting to get my money refunded, they are just making excuses. The customer care team is not cooperating at all. 

    I would suggest do not ever try to take a refund from this site, you may hardly get it. I really had a bad experience. 

Jackson
Jackson
store : G2A
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Steam keys
Purchased steam keys : May 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Instant Download keys”

  • overall experience

    I have been a frequent user of the G2A site. I have been using this site for downloading steam keys for games. They provide the keys and games at the lowest price if I compare them with other sites. I don't really understand how come they have the minimum prices possible every time when I look for installing steam keys for the games.

    They offer a wide range of games from adventure to racing to horror. My personal favorite is the strategy genre games.

    They also have great deals and sales running on the website on a frequent basis. The G2A guide section also helps to find the latest deals and discounts on the website.