Home > Stores > Clothing > Gap > User Reviews
Gap

Gap Reviews

49 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 49 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Gap GAP SALE 2022: UP TO 75% OFF (Jan 19-20)
Zoe
Zoe
store : Gap
review date : Jan 15 2022
Product Purchased : Denim
Denim Purchased : Jan 10 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Most Durable & Soft Jeans”

  • overall experience

    I use to buy denim of Levis, lee, and some other brands, but on my friend's recommendation this time I went to Gap store and bought a high ankle rise and skin fit denim, after wearing it for the first time, I felt like I haven’t worn anything below, as it felt so soft. The shape I came into post wearing was so stunning.

    It does hit my budget, but yeah it is way durable and soft.

    Strongly Recommended, Great Purchase

Aliya
Aliya
store : Gap
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product purchased : T Shirts
T Shirts Purchased : Jan 09 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best T Shirts”

  • overall experience

    I got a logo sweatshirt and I am so happy. My baby is 9 months old and has sensitive skin. So I was worried that there might be a reaction but I am glad that it's so comfy and didn't irritate his skin. Their sweatshirts are comfortable, have soft fabric, and are of premium quality. And the best part is they have the perfect thickness and so I can wear it even when I jog.

Malina
Malina
store : Gap
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Jan 10 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Handbag”

  • overall experience

    Last week my husband gifted me a GAP bag on our anniversary and believe me it is the most stylish gift he has ever given to me. I just loved this handbag. I was extremely happy when I unwrapped my gift. The handbag is very stylish and made up of genuine leather.

    The bags come in brilliant colors and mine too was a black and red combination which is extremely good. I flaunt it wherever I go as I appear stylish carrying it. My friends and relatives compliment me whenever they see it. I'm really happy and in the future, I would like to have more handbags of this brand and I would recommend it to everyone. Money spent is worthwhile.

Erin
Erin
store : Gap
review date : Jan 11 2022
Product Purchased : Sweater
Sweater Purchased : Jan 05 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Soft and perfect length”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this in and tall. I'm 5' 8". The length is perfect. The material is really soft. The zebra pattern looks nice. I've gotten several compliments on how stylish it is. I like the straight relaxed fit. I decided to order a different color, but it was already sold out in my size.

Bonnie
Bonnie
store : Gap
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product Purchased : Denim
Denim Purchased : Jan 06 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Durable & Soft Denims”

  • overall experience

    GAP jeans are no doubt the best. They are so comfortable, the quality is great and the color doesn't bleed even after washing. I have 100% confidence that the GAP store provides the best fit & genuine quality clothes available for almost every gentry.

Gayle
Gayle
store : Gap
review date : Jan 09 2022
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Jan 02 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Premium Handbag Collection”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased a handbag from GAP recently and I am so happy with the product. It looks premium but is affordable and has brilliant colors. This is my first purchase from GAP and I absolutely love it.

Lexi
Lexi
store : Gap
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Jan 02 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Premium Formal Shirt Collection”

  • overall experience

    What I love about GAP is its collection of premium shirts.  I bought the white shirt for my interview and I was thoroughly impressed by it. The shirt was actually made of pure cotton and looks sophisticated. The stunning long sleeves give you the perfect formal look but you can also uplift your style game by pairing it with the correct accessories. The fabric is skin-friendly and makes you look so cool. And they are also very comfortable and the shirts are way lighter than any other brand.

Carol
Carol
store : Gap
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product Purchased : Poplin Shirt
Poplin Shirt Purchased : Jan 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Comfortable casual shirts”

  • overall experience

    It's my first purchase this year, I loved the quality, the discounts, and the supersonic shipping, even on New Year & Holiday Season. 

    This shirt is a perfect fit for me. I really like the fabric and yeh fit. It's comfortable and the color is great, you can match it with sweaters or jackets while still looking casual but well dressed.

    Poplin Shirt

    Highly Recommended

Judy Rats
Judy Rats
store : Gap
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Shirts
Shirts Purchased : Dec 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Premium Shirts”

  • overall experience

    Gap, is one of the brands which have an ultra-premium collection of shirts, especially casual shirts with striped or boxes pattern engraved. This just does not make you look cool, but also the fabric is skin-friendly and the shirts are way lighter than other brands in the same segment. I have been wearing GAP since I was in my school, and now it had become part of my personality. 

    I Love GAP Sweatshirts, Shoes, Shirts, Denims.

    Good Purchase Must Try Once if you are not wearing it.

Williams
Williams
store : Gap
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product Purchased : Kids Wear
Kids Wear Purchased : Dec 28 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Best Place for KidsWear”

  • overall experience

    Being a Grandparent is the most pleasurer of life and being a good parent, and the best part of being a grandparent is playing with the grandkids and making them eat what they want, buying them fancy clothes and toys.

    I am so much connected with my little Arian, and use to buy him good clothes from good Stores, like GAP, Honest Company, etc.

    I always prefer GAP for kids, and myself as the fabric is so soft and skin-friendly and the colours don't get fade away. 

    I am a superhard fan of kids wear, especially the tops as they are so pretty and looks so adorable after wearing, I am in love with the collection GAP have for Kids.

    keep buying, Keep Loving Gap

Helena
Helena
store : Gap
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Denim
Denim Purchased : Dec 22 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Experience at GAP”

  • overall experience

    Consumer Support is worst in class, they don't claim if any unhappening happens to the products we bought and brought to the home.
    Item quality- I tried GAP wears just a single time and my experience was bad.so I didn't think to try it again. So as per the experience, I felt, Product Quality is not up to the mark
    Unwavering quality according to my experience it's not durable and comfortable. Normally people can't take the cost of it. what's more, who needs to flaunt they purchase a great deal and toss in the wake of wearing once.

Lauren
Lauren
store : Gap
review date : Dec 28 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : Dec 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Clothings”

  • overall experience

    Bought a Hoodie for my Brother for this Christmas, and he really liked it .it is cozy and comfortable, loved that it has a drawstring at the waist to cinch it if he wants to look to fold the hoodie for a cropped look or to make the bottom more fitted

Paulina
Paulina
store : Gap
review date : Dec 27 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 18 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Comfortable Slip On Shoes”

  • overall experience

    GAP baby Chambray Slip-on shoes are designed to impress little girls. The product is designed from Chambray upper and has a rubber grip sole. The interior sole is comfortable and has a beautiful GAP logo at the heel. The product features beautiful and calming prints all over the accessories.

    I love to buy kid's clothing from the GAP store. The product is reasonably priced and has a great quality. I have seen that you end up paying more for kids' clothing and accessories at Kmart yet the GAP brings excellent choice for your needs. It is surely worth the extra bucks that you save.

    Another reason that I love to buy products for my kids at GAP is that all these goods are beautifully designed and developed. The product carries one of the finest quality and is quite comfortable for little ones. These clothes wash nicely and last quite along. This is a welcome move as kids are often rough on the clothes and despite this, the Gap clothing from my previous two kids has lasted well enough to be worn by the third. I recommend purchasing the products from the annual sales to make the best purchase. At the same time, you can treat yourself to almost any style or color in the kid's segment

Lola
Lola
store : Gap
review date : Dec 25 2021
Product purchased : Sunglasses
Sunglasses Purchased : Dec 20 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Kids Sunglasses Collection”

  • overall experience

    Kids heart sunglasses from GAP online store are absolutely stunning and charming accessories that you can invest in. The product is priced at a mere $16.95 and can instantly make your little one a star. 

    Although, there are a wide range of options available in the segment including animal prints, rose gold, cherry graphic, etc. So, my little girl decided that she wanted these heart-shaped glasses and blue striped swim hat for herself. She loved it when the package arrived addressed to her and eagerly decided to dress up and impress us.

    The product is instantly recognizable yet not at all gaudy. The heart-themed accessory is classic and timeless. The unique design allows it to rest easily on the table and is not prone to breakage due to poor handling. The same is also comfortable to wear and travel. The fact that GAP is the leading brand and well-loved fashion leader for the kid's segment yet these classic accessories ensure that kids too can put their best foot forward. If you are buying gifts for kids and find yourself in a fix then you can invest in these beautiful accessories.

Makayla
Makayla
store : Gap
review date : Dec 24 2021
Product purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Dec 04 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Can Carry out my belongings in it..”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought the Pink GAP work tote from their official store. The bag was priced at $47 instead of the other variants that had a price of $ 57. The design is quite simple and practical. I have observed that the product and its metal studs are not affected by the fingerprints. These also do not require additional buffering as is the case with polished metal equivalents from other brands.

    The canvas design of the bag makes it an excellent buy and is practically resistant to stains, wear and tear and scratching. Another major advantage of choosing this product is that the shade of the product is somewhat subdued and hence doesn't look too loud or ostentatious. The studs compliment the color of the bag and do not stand out too much. On the other hand, other variants from the competitive brands often require a considerable level of care and maintenance.

    All this makes it a classic and perfect item to invest in. Even if you are buying the product for the first time from GAP, I recommend that you choose this perfect piece for yourself. Even if you are shopping for a friend or family, you can invest in these products and bring an instant smile to their faces.

Anna
Anna
store : Gap
review date : Dec 22 2021
Product Purchased : Henley Jumpsuit
Henley Jumpsuit Purchased : Dec 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Every Woman Need to Wear this”

  • overall experience

    The fabric was nice and soft and comfy. Really love the color and the material is so soft. Appropriate for work. It is extremely comfortable, like wearing pajamas.

    It's a little thicker than your normal jumpsuits so I think it'll be nice for winter.

    I have ordered other colors and might receive them in 3-4 Days.

    Highly recommended

Kylie Scorner
Kylie Scorner
store : Gap
review date : Dec 21 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Dec 11 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Skinny, Rough & Durable”

  • overall experience

    When I talk about jeans, I love the GAP High Rise True Skinny Jeans With Washwell™. It is one of the excellent products from the store not merely due to its excellent medium indigo wash but also for the vintage bean style stretch. The stylish button closure and five-pocket styling are my personal favorites. The product is excellent for use in both winter and summer.
    The product can be easily bought from the GAP online store at the best price.

    Another major advantage of this product is that it is safe for the environment as the product is made using special water saving program of the manufacturer. This means that during every wash, I am able to save water that means better results for the environment. The product is designed with a blend of cotton and elastane. I use a regular GAP size of 27 and it fits me like a glove!

    #IlovegapGAP Women Skinny Jeans

Stephanie
Stephanie
store : Gap
review date : Dec 20 2021
Product purchased : Straw tote bag
Bag Purchased : Nov 27 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“More than Good!!”

  • overall experience

    The straw tote bag from GAP is one of my favorites. I bought it last month and have been in love with it since then. The straw tote bag has a great weave from smooth straw and has a rounded structured shoulder strap. The natural shade of beige and brown makes it an excellent choice. Even though I was wondering about the durability of the same, I am more than impressed with the quality of the product on offer. The construction of this bag is hard-wearing which makes it resilient to scratches and marks over time.

    My friend bought their cream and black variant of this straw tote bag and she states that the same is resistant to discoloration. Thus, despite the regular usage of the same, the exterior shows absolutely no signs of wear and tear. Aside from this seemingly indestructible straw variant, another major benefit of opting for this product is that it is unaffected by fingerprints and strains of everyday commute.

    Since the bag lacks studs at the bottom, it will become quite difficult for you to ensure that the same stays upright and steady. Due to this reason, the bag may be prone to dirt and shows the earliest signs of catching dirt and grime. Despite this minor shortcoming, the bag is worth the investment.

Notre
Notre
store : Gap
review date : Dec 19 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Perfect Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Beautifully designed and crafted GAP nude pink leather slides are an excellent choice for your comfort. I believe that footwear is one of the easiest ways to start investing in any brand. It also helps you to personalize any outfit and showcase your unique sense of style and luxury. The leather slides are priced at $47 and are designed for use of older ladies like me. Obviously, I have found that my product choice and selection are maturing as I am getting older. I am settling for the beautiful shades of these products instead of jumping to attention-grabbing accessories from other brands. The product is truly a major investment into style and comfort. This will remain with you for a long time. 

    Even though I was not certain about the fact yet I have seen that there are a number of simple and classic options available at the store. This has attracted me to look out for more comfortable options from the GAP store. Recently I have chanced upon their unique slip-on in the rainbow shade. This is a wonderful gift and option to use. Even when you are my age, you may face indecision about the same yet when you decide to widen your horizons and support the community, choose these new slip-ons.

Emilia
Emilia
store : Gap
review date : Dec 18 2021
Product Purchased : High Rise Leggings
High Rise Leggings Purchased : Dec 07 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“True to size”

  • overall experience

    I love running, working out, and keeping myself fit. And as the weather has changed and I also need to buy new jeggings to cover my legs and I purchased High rise Jeggings from GAP, and it was true to size, this was the first thing I liked and also the quality of inner material, outer fabric all sounds great and also feels super comfy after wearing and also it's quite useful in working out. 

    No Complaints, Highly Recommended Product