Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Gap > User Reviews
Gap

Gap Reviews

32 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 32 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Gap GAP SALE 2021: UP TO 50% OFF (Sep 19-20)
Shally
Shally
store : Gap
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Kids Clothing
Kids Clothing Purchased : Sep 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Skin Friendly Fabric”

  • overall experience

    My Kid, turned 1 last month and also started crawling and so we thought to buy him some good cotton clothing like PJs, Tees.

    And I use to wear GAP Wears a lot, so bought it for my son, and the quality is undoubtedly amazing, 100% Skin Friendly Cotton Fabric. Super Soft and comfortable.

    Even my son also liked it post-wearing, as he felt too comfortable in it. 

    Highly Recommended for Kids Clothing...

Antonio
Antonio
store : Gap
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Maternity Wear
Maternity Wear Purchased : Sep 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Bought Maternity Clothing for my wife.”

  • overall experience

    My wife is 7 months pregnant, and as per the doctors 7-9 months are most critical and also she does need excessive care, and also the mood swings are quite common in this period, and yeah she should wear bright and skin-friendly clothing, so I went to GAP and bought Tops and pants, which are stretchy and also adjustable to the movement of the body.

Alee
Alee
store : Gap
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Denim
Denim Purchased : Sep 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Good Denim Wears”

  • overall experience

    This is my second denim of this company. I like to wear gap clothing.

    I bought these jeans from the nearby store as I don't trust much on online portals as we cant guess the fitting, fabric, etc. These jeans are very comfortable. The Colour doesn't fade away after few washes.

    The only problem I face is zip, it's too tight and sharp might injure someone. which should be improved. 

Edward
Edward
store : Gap
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Aug 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Wide Clothing Variety”

  • overall experience

    I really like this store! They have a large selection in all categories, at fairly affordable prices and good quality products. So far there is always everything you need - quite fast shipment, quality in line with expectations, good price, and cheap shipment (about 2-5 dollars). I will definitely order something again. My Only Choice for buying Shirts, denim, etc.

Kyle
Kyle
store : Gap
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Short
Shorts Purchased : Aug 22 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Average Experience with GAP”

  • overall experience

    I am a shopaholic girl and use to shop around multiple stores frequently, and today I am sharing my feedback on the GAP Store of Texas. 

    I went into the store, the ambiance was nice, but the staff was not helpful and caring, Even a few haven't put on Masks & Gloves as the situation is still not stable. 

    The collection also doesn't seem refreshed for a long time.

    There was a speck of dust on the corners, Also the bags they put in the shorts I purchased was torn from the sides, Had an average Experience.

Lauren
Lauren
store : Gap
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Aug 15 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Activewear Jackets”

  • overall experience

    I am a fitness lover, and use to work out daily to keep myself fit and healthy, 

    I have been using various top-notch brands for activewear and other daily activity accessories.

    But this was my first time using GAP Activewear, and I can say that my experience is great, the price is normal, high quality and the colour doesn't fade. 

    Using it for the past 3 weeks, no cons in the product.

Ashlee
Ashlee
store : Gap
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : Slider
Sliders Purchased : Aug 09 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Comfortable Fleets”

  • overall experience

    I am a big fan of GAP wears and have various tops and trunks of the same. also had a bag.

    A few days ago I went to the mall and went Shopping in GAP Store and I saw Black Lavish Sliders, which not just look adorable, but felt too comfortable and air-light and made me fell in love with them at first sight.

    Their customer service is very good and their staff answer all of my questions and doubts in a very polite manner .from my personal aspect GAP Sliders are 100% trustable and worth.

    Great Experience

Eva
Eva
store : Gap
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product Purchased : Denim
Denim Purchased : Aug 21 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Denim Wears”

  • overall experience

    GAP offers the ultimate denim collection and I have been using GAP Wears for the last 5 years.

    I usually wear A-Line Dresses and rarely wear Denim and that too is mostly blue shade. This time I thought of trying out these black and skin-tight jeans. it does not just look great but I felt the smoothness of the denim. So Much Comfortable and also I will recommend you to give it a try at least once.

Bonnie
Bonnie
store : Gap
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Denim
Denim Purchased : Aug 06 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Durable & Soft Denims”

  • overall experience

    GAP jeans are no doubt the best. They are so comfortable, the quality is great and the color doesn't bleed even after washing. I have 100% confidence that the GAP store provides the best fit & genuine quality clothes available for almost every gentry.

Shanon
Shanon
store : Gap
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts Purchased : Aug 19 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Shorts”

  • overall experience

    The most comfortable shorts ever! Just before my trip I went on a shopping spree and got myself a pair of shorts from GAP and it is the best decision that I have ever made. They are comfortable, soft, feels so luxurious after wearing.

Gayle
Gayle
store : Gap
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Aug 04 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Premium Handbag Collection”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased a handbag from GAP recently and I am so happy with the product. It looks premium but is affordable and has brilliant colors. This is my first purchase from GAP and I absolutely love it.

Lexi
Lexi
store : Gap
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Aug 16 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Premium Formal Shirt Collection”

  • overall experience

    What I love about GAP is its collection of premium shirts.  I bought the white shirt for my interview and I was thoroughly impressed by it. The shirt was actually made of pure cotton and looks sophisticated. The stunning long sleeves give you the perfect formal look but you can also uplift your style game by pairing it with the correct accessories. The fabric is skin-friendly and makes you look so cool. And they are also very comfortable and the shirts are way lighter than any other brand.

Arian
Arian
store : Gap
review date : Aug 18 2021
Product Purchased : T Shirts
T Shirts Purchased : Aug 13 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Cool & Breezy T shirts for Dailywear”

  • overall experience

    I am a guy and I have never bothered about what T-shirts I wear but after I started using the ones from GAP, I have got totally hooked to them. The quality is so good and the t-shirts feel extremely comfortable and breezy.

April
April
store : Gap
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : A Line Dress
A Line Dress Purchased : Aug 09 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best and luxurious Dress”

  • overall experience

    I got my birthday dress from GAP and I am absolutely in love with it. It was a A-line black dress and the quality, the fit, and the structure it gave to my body is remarkable.  And not to forget the affordable price they manage to sell it at.

Aliya
Aliya
store : Gap
review date : Aug 13 2021
Product purchased : T Shirts
T Shirts Purchased : Aug 09 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best T Shirts”

  • overall experience

    I got a logo sweatshirt and I am so happy. My baby is 9 months old and has sensitive skin. So I was worried that there might be a reaction but I am glad that it's so comfy and didn't irritate his skin. Their sweatshirts are comfortable, have soft fabric, and are of premium quality. And the best part is they have the perfect thickness and so I can wear it even when I jog.

Malina
Malina
store : Gap
review date : Aug 10 2021
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Purchased : Aug 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Handbag”

  • overall experience

    Last week my husband gifted me a GAP bag on our anniversary and believe me it is the most stylish gift he has ever given to me. I just loved this handbag. I was extremely happy when I unwrapped my gift. The handbag is very stylish and made up of genuine leather.

    The bags come in brilliant colors and mine too was a black and red combination which is extremely good. I flaunt it wherever I go as I appear stylish carrying it. My friends and relatives compliment me whenever they see it. I'm really happy and in the future, I would like to have more handbags of this brand and I would recommend it to everyone. Money spent is worthwhile.

Helena
Helena
store : Gap
review date : Aug 09 2021
Product Purchased : Denim
Denim Purchased : Aug 04 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Experience at GAP”

  • overall experience

    Consumer Support is worst in class, they don't claim if any unhappening happens to the products we bought and brought to the home.
    Item quality- I tried GAP wears just a single time and my experience was bad.so I didn't think to try it again. So as per the experience, I felt, Product Quality is not up to the mark
    Unwavering quality according to my experience it's not durable and comfortable. Normally people can't take the cost of it. what's more, who needs to flaunt they purchase a great deal and toss in the wake of wearing once.

Sherard Hayes
Sherard Hayes
store : Gap
review date : Aug 07 2021
Product purchased : Jeans
Jeans purchased : Aug 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great purchase”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Winters is one season where I look for stuffing my wardrobe with good jeans collection. Since I hate waiting & already knew from where to buy my jeans I decided to make my purchase from GAP online store.

    So on Aug 5th 2021, I placed an order for 3 quantity Straight fit jeans from Gap online store. As the nearest Gap store location to my home is in 7021 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133 which is just a 5 mins walk from my home I decided to do a store pickup for my order.

    I must say that the jeans that were displayed on the GAP store online was as it is as I saw it for real. With not even the slightest of difference, the product was of excellent quality.

    My waist being 31W & length being 30L it was indeed the most appropriate fit for me. I am happy to have purchased such a great product from the Gap store.

    These jeans from GAP has become my go-to jeans for most occasions now. I am also liking how these jeans are going so well with my new vans. In addition to this these jeans are easily machine washable & do not lose its colors against wash.

    I now have 100% confidence that the GAP store provides the best fit & genuine quality clothes available for almost every gentry

     

    #Ilovegap

Miles Francis
Miles Francis
store : Gap
review date : Aug 06 2021
Product purchased : Smartphone Gloves
Smartphone Gloves purchased : Aug 02 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Item Number: #473893

    Thinking of buying a smartphone glove, while searching for one I got the best deal struck on GAP online store. So on 2 Dec 2019, I decided to place an order of Smartphone Gloves on GAP store.

     

    The price that I paid for the glove was $14.95  which was a free size glove. Since the nearest GAP store to my home was in 1500 Polaris Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43240  which is very close to my home in Ohio,  I decided for a store pickup for the order.

     

    Some specifications that I really liked about the gloves are: 

    • The gloves has a Soft, cozy knit extremely comfortable for winters

    • It had a ribbing at cuffs

    • Tech touch patch at thumb and index finger

    • Contrast tipping at cuffs

     

    Using these gloves I can definitely say that these were the best gloves that I had ever worn in my life. These gloves are a perfect fit for my hands & I can easily navigate through my mobile wearing these gloves. The only disadvantage of these gloves is that they are not waterproof gloves.

     

    I can bet that Gap really gives the best price for their products.

     

    With such an amazing piece of gloves, half of my tension of using my mobile in winters have already gone away. I believe myself to be a really fortunate customer to have bought this wonderful product only from the GAP store.

     

    I had no uneasiness in purchasing the product & did my payment for the same through the Paypal payment app.

Judy Rats
Judy Rats
store : Gap
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchased : Shirts
Shirts Purchased : Aug 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Premium Shirts”

  • overall experience

    Gap, is one of the brands which have an ultra-premium collection of shirts, especially casual shirts with striped or boxes pattern engraved. This just does not make you look cool, but also the fabric is skin-friendly and the shirts are way lighter than other brands in the same segment. I have been wearing GAP since I was in my school, and now it had become part of my personality. 

    I Love GAP Sweatshirts, Shoes, Shirts, Denims.

    Good Purchase Must Try Once if you are not wearing it.