Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Gap Factory > User Reviews
Gap Factory

Gap Factory Reviews

61 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 61 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Gap Factory GAP FACTORY SALE | UP TO 75% OFF (Dec 04-05)
Eugene Chystia
Eugene Chystia
store : Gap Factory
review date : Nov 26 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Nov 25 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Worst product and delivery and customer service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered few Tshirts, Hoodies and Jeans in this clearance sale with Gap Factory. those clothes were looking great and are super cheap in this clearance sale. The delivery arrived me after 16 days which is very bad from store like Gaqp Factory. I contacted customer service several times before reaching to me. Upon receiving I checked that the hoodie has a hole. So I contacted customer service and asked for a return or exchange they denied both. I am very disappointed with Gap factory service

Brianna Santella
Brianna Santella
store : Gap Factory
review date : Nov 25 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Nov 24 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Awesome manager and products”

  • overall experience

     I went to the gap Factory yesterday, I needed a gift for my niece, . We came and we found what we needed and the manager helped me to get an extra discount, excellent customer service. Thank you Gap Factory

Charli race
Charli race
store : Gap Factory
review date : Nov 24 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Nov 23 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great quality products and super fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 3 hoodies for myself this winter. those hoodies were looking awesome in the website so I ordered them. And the order value was $90. i got instantly free delivery as my order value is above $50. Now coming to the delivery part, yes they are super fast. i received my products within 3 days of order. I am so happy for this. The products look absolutely the same as I order no complaints. The quality is awesome. Love Gap factory

Claire Bell
Claire Bell
store : Gap Factory
review date : Nov 23 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Nov 22 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great quality product at cheap price”

  • overall experience

    I ordered some clothes for my baby girl and for myself in the Gap factory clearance sale. Well, the order reached me within 4 days, to be honest, I am very happy with the shipping policy of Gap factory. Next, I opened up the box and saw everything was properly delivered to me. The clothes are just awesome you can nowhere find this quality product in this price segment. I am very happy to receive this quality product in this price range from Gap factory. The baby girl's clothes are very soft and furry which I ordered. Thank you Gap factory, I will recommend to anyone. As there was few warm clothes for my baby and the clothes are great too

Igor Starkov
Igor Starkov
store : Gap Factory
review date : Nov 22 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Nov 21 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Worst store and manager”

  • overall experience

    I visited my nearby Gap Factory outlet and the store looked great from outside as they have excellent stocks of clothing and great sale was going on where I can see there was a huge discount on various clothing. So I went inside and thought of buying some clothes. But while I was checking the clothes I saw there were some holes and some were slightly torn which was clearly visible, so I asked the staff about these clothes. She instantly called her manager. And the manager rudely told me that you cannot expect great quality clothes in the sale. There are holes that's why they are on sale. I was utterly disappointed with Gap Factory outlet and with the behaviors of the manager

Hassan Oujabi
Hassan Oujabi
store : Gap Factory
review date : Nov 20 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Nov 15 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Never ever from this store again”

  • overall experience

    Super slow delivery from this Gap Factory online purchase. I ordered from Gap Factory online and the products were delivered to me more than 3 weeks. After checking the products, when I wanted to return the products the return or exchange time was over. When I tried to call their customer service I got stuck with someone who didn't even speak English and hung up on me. Horrible experience. And it’s now too late to get a refund on my product. Got a horrible experience with the gap factory. Never ever from this store again.

Jan Kopriva
Jan Kopriva
store : Gap Factory
review date : Nov 17 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Nov 01 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Poor Delivery Process and Poor customer service”

  • overall experience

    After 2 weeks I got my delivery, ahh poor service. The most frustrating thing is that Gap Factory offers free delivery above $50. But while the delivery guy came to deliver my product he told me to give $10 as delivery charge. Well, I asked that Gap factory offer free delivery over $50 and I had the product of $130. But he denied to give me anything if I don't pay the additional delivery charge. After this, I contacted customer service and they just said that this should not happen and they will look into it. But I doubt they will do anything. I am so disappointed with Gap Factory service

Tamara Bellis
Tamara Bellis
store : Gap Factory
review date : Nov 16 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Nov 14 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great Store and Manager”

  • overall experience

    I went to my local Gap factory store for some shopping. The manager is just awesome, polite, and very helpful. the staffs are also excellent. They are always helpful. The store is full of various clothes. The product quality that gap factory offers is just great. There was various offer were going on so I got my clothes with a good amount of discount. I can recommend anyone to this Gap Factory store, especially for the behavior of the manager I am so happy. Thank you gap factory

Valerie Elash
Valerie Elash
store : Gap Factory
review date : Nov 15 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Oct 15 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great quality of clothes at cheap prices”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a denim jacket, a white top, and one trousers. The quality of the product is just awesome. And the free delivery over $50 purchase, I loved it. A special thanks to gap factory for offering such quality dresses within a good price bracket. Gap Factory is a value for money company. 

Marria Rawson
Marria Rawson
store : Gap Factory
review date : Nov 14 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Oct 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great Jeans and Hoodies”

  • overall experience

    I ordered one hoodie and two pairs of jeans from the Gap factory website. The hoodie and jeans were looking so beautiful that I can't resist ordering.  Well, first of all as the order value was above $50 so I got a free doorstep delivery. I am very happy with this Gap factory service. Next, after opening the package I was so happy, the product quality is so awesome. The hoodie is soft and warm, I m in love with my hoodie. The jeans were good too. Well, I can recommend Gap factory to anyone. Awesome products from gap factory

Levi Meir
Levi Meir
store : Gap Factory
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 08 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Bad Policies”

  • overall experience

    I brought a vest a few days back. After few days I checked Gap factory website there was good amount of discount going on with the same vest. So i went to the store and checked. And looked holes in the vest. I went to the staff and showed them, they told me that that’s why they are on sale. What kind of sale is this? Selling holed clothes.

Tony Hukkaken
Tony Hukkaken
store : Gap Factory
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 07 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Rude Manager :”

  • overall experience

    I love shopping Gap Factory for their clothes quality and price but the store manager is very rude and will feel you most uneasy. Other employees are nice but the manager is so rude. I am thinking of stop going to the Gap factory. Just for a rude manager Gap Factory will lose one recurring customer. Sometimes they can behave rudely. But whenever I visit their store I feel rude behavior from the manager.

Ruth Zimmerman
Ruth Zimmerman
store : Gap Factory
review date : Sep 26 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 05 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“An order canceled without my knowledge”

  • overall experience

    I ordered online from Gap Factory. It was showing a delivery date but without my knowledge suddenly the order got canceled and in my order section it was showing canceled. I tried calling Gap Factory customer service but got no response as they have no explanation why my order got canceled. Even the customer support team did not place an order. I am so disappointed with Gap Factory’s service.

Hisu Lee
Hisu Lee
store : Gap Factory
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 03 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“So tired of promotional emails”

  • overall experience

    I recently placed an online order from Gap Factory. While doing that I unchecked the box for receiving email promotions. I'm getting emails at least 3/day from Gap Factory promotions. I have already unsubscribed about 6 to 7 times but still receiving promotional emails. Now, I am so tired of getting all those emails. Please stop

Sonnie Hiles
Sonnie Hiles
store : Gap Factory
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Sep 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great store and manager”

  • overall experience

    Great service of Gap Factory stores, the staff is very friendly.  Thank you, manager, you have been awesome. Coming back soon. Nice selection of clothing and accessories.

JD Chow
JD Chow
store : Gap Factory
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Aug 26 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Store”

  • overall experience

    Visited Nova store, the store is extremely clean and well organized. They will greet you before walking into this Gap Factory outlet. They have a great collection. But for the Adult range, they have fewer stocks, but for juniors, they have huge stocks. I am extremely happy to visit the Nova store for Gap Factory.

Jonas Kakaroto
Jonas Kakaroto
store : Gap Factory
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress : Aug 26 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Terrible customer service”

  • overall experience

    Terrible customer service. They do not issue refunds which is fine but you can only use store credit in their store you cannot use it online. That wasn't explained when I made my purchase with Gap Factory Outlet. Not able to find anything else in the store I liked once. The fitting room was closed when I was shopping so I couldn't try on and my items did not fit, hence the return. They do not have the same things as the website, in the store they have much cheaper quality products. Not worth visiting any local stores

Kristi M
Kristi M
store : Gap Factory
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress : Aug 20 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Rude Manager”

  • overall experience

     I was there looking for a dress, I took my stuff to the fitting room and asked one of the managers to grab a different size for me, but she did not and again I asked her she rudely said I forgot, she doesn't have any knowledge and no information about the clothes and store! She just keeps ordering the employees and herself busy with her cellphone!

    Garbage store and managers!

Drew Hays
Drew Hays
store : Gap Factory
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Aug 27 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great Behaviour of Customer service and the organization:”

  • overall experience

     I accidentally put the shipping address to my old place so I tried contacting customer care and told the issue. As the product was shipped they delivered the product to my old address and after that, they called me and refund me the order amount. After that, the customer service personnel placed an order at my current address. I am very happy with Gap factory shipping and Customer service. Thank you Gap factory.

Samel Raita
Samel Raita
store : Gap Factory
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
Tshirt : Aug 25 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Excellent Customer Service.”

  • overall experience

    The Customer service of Gap factory is what I liked the most. The casual dress collections are just excellent in terms of pricing and quality. I checked a coupon code from Zouton about Gap Factory that offered 25% OFF but I couldn’t take the discount on time. So I contacted customer care and they provide me with a 20% Promo code in my Email and I redeemed it with 2 pairs of shorts from gap factory.