Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Gap Factory > User Reviews
Gap Factory

Gap Factory Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 10 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Gap Factory GAP FACTORY SUMMER SALE: UP TO 75% OFF (Jun 24-25)
Chris Avery
Chris Avery
store : Gap Factory
review date : Jun 15 2021
Online Shopping : Jeans
Shop Jeans Online : Jun 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved Their Brands”

  • overall experience

    I like all the brands of Gap factory. Here I ordered multiple things like; Jeans, Shirts and T-shirts. I always love their services because they delivered my items on time, Got good discounts on the t-shirts and their customer service was really amazing.

Baran Aria
Baran Aria
store : Gap Factory
review date : Jun 15 2021
Online Shopping : Women's Shorts
Order Women's Shorts : Jun 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Shorts”

  • overall experience

    I purchased shorts on 31st May from Gap factory. Got 15% discount and free shipping on that order. I placed the order without any technical issue. I got my order on the 6th June. The quality of Shorts was really good. I again order too many things from this store for my friends.
    Gap Factory Shorts

Amelia Draper
Amelia Draper
store : Gap Factory
review date : Jun 05 2021
Purchased Jumpsuit : Women's Jumpsuit
Purchased Women's Jumpsuit : May 30 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very Bad Experience”

  • overall experience

    I had a very bad experience with the Gap factory. I ordered a Jumpsuit online. I got 15% discount on that but I had to pay extra on Delivery. I didn't received my order on the delivery and My order also not showing on the app. Very bad experience with the Gap factory.

Willow lane
Willow lane
store : Gap Factory
review date : Jun 04 2021
Purchased Shorts : Women's Shorts
Purchased Women's Shorts : May 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Women's Shorts of $30 without got any discount. I also have to pay additional charges for delivery. Actually, I gift it to my sister on her birthday. But, I got my delivery very late. I return the product hand to hand because It was 4 days late.

Shira Max.
Shira Max.
store : Gap Factory
review date : May 29 2021
Purchased Dress : Dress At Gap Factory
Purchased Dress At Gap Factory : May 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Shopping Platform”

  • overall experience

    It's a good shopping app, you can buy anything from here! Before, I used many apps but Gap factory at it best. I purchased dress from Gap factory. Got 55% additional discount from this store and Next day delivery. I paid additional charges but it's fine.
    Gap Factory Dresses

Kevin Silva
Kevin Silva
store : Gap Factory
review date : May 28 2021
Purchased T-Shirt : Blue Color T-Shirt
Purchased Blue Color T-Shirt : May 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quiet Impressive Brands”

  • overall experience

    I liked the brands of Gap Factory. I'm regular a user of Gap factory Outlet. But, that's the first time I purchased T-shirt online. I got delivery in the next 2 days. The quality of the t-shirt was too good. Fully Satisfied with their services and I highly recommend it to others.
    GAP Factory Blue T-Shirt's

Joe Maye
Joe Maye
store : Gap Factory
review date : May 25 2021
Service Availed : Graphic T-Shirt
Ordered Graphic T-Shirt : May 15 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“My First Experience”

  • overall experience

    This is the first time I have purchased 2 shorts from Gap Factory. When I place an order online and try to apply a coupon code, the order is automatically processed without my permission to enter the code. Even, I tried to get free shipping on the first order deal, but it shows a $ 7 shipping fee. I do not understand why they show it if they cannot give us an discounts.

Sophia Birlem
Sophia Birlem
store : Gap Factory
review date : May 24 2021
Purchased Women's Clothes : Tank top and shorts
Purchased Tank top and shorts : May 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Store to Shop”

  • overall experience

    Gap factory is the best place to save money. I got the 50% off Promo Code while purchase of Tank top and shorts. Also I got the free delivery service from here. The product was delivered within 2 days. Top was really very nice. I recommend to other people as well to shop from Gap factory.
    Gap Factory Tank Tops

Sarah Stephen
Sarah Stephen
store : Gap Factory
review date : May 19 2021
Shopping In Gap Factory Store : Shorts
Purchase Shorts From Gap Factory : May 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bad Quality Product Received...”

  • overall experience

    Bought 100% cotton distressed denim shorts from Gap Factory. I did not get any discount here. And unfortunately, the quality of this product was also very poor. I contacted the customer support staff for a refund but they delayed it. I received my refund after 10 days. Totally, time-wasting shop. I will never order from this store again and will not recommend others to come here.

    Gap Factory Shorts

Jemisa Hamilton
Jemisa Hamilton
store : Gap Factory
review date : May 15 2021
Purchase T-Shirt : Graphic T-Shirt
Purchase Kids Graphic T-Shirt : May 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Purchase Graphic T-Shirt For My daughter”

  • overall experience

    I went to the nearest outlet of Gap factory. The outlet is very clean and well organized. I got the right size of Graphic T-shirts from my daughter with the help of Gap factory Staff. I also get good discount on T-shirts. Checkout process was easy and fast.

    Gap Factory Nearest Outlet