Login
Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > Glossier > User Reviews
Glossier

Glossier Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Glossier REDEEM 10% OFF ON SITEWIDE ORDERS (Oct 23-24)
Stacy Stacy
Stacy Stacy
store : Glossier
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product purchased : body care set
body care set used : Oct 07 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Glossier Sale got me a complete package”

  • overall experience

    I am a constant user of Glossier products and love them all, especially for their quality. Glossier sells some supreme quality makeup essentials. I have never had anything gone wrong while using Glossier makeup products. They are all worth the price and are long-lasting too. There is this Glossier Sale 2021 going on and I bought something from it. 

    Glossier body care set

    I bought The Complete Body Hero Collection and got a set of some good products. It includes a daily perfecting cream, daily oil wash, dry-touch oil mist, and exfoliating bar. They ship quickly and the packaging is perfect. The smell is so satisfying and it has been nice applying the dry-touch oil mist. I loved them all. They were available at $12 off, with the sale going on. 

Anna Lauren
Anna Lauren
store : Glossier
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product purchased : makeup set
makeup set used : Aug 09 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“I did not receive everything in the set”

  • overall experience

    I used to buy from Glossier before but nothing else of this kind has happened to me before. I ordered a makeup set last month and the delivery was made after 2 days. It came in a cute package, but as I opened it, there were only 3 of them. It was a set of 4, and one of them was missing. 

    Glossier makeup set

    I contacted Glossier and informed that the concealer was missing from the set. I asked them for a replacement and they made me wait 2-3 days for it. They were coming up with irrelevant reasons and I finally got my order replaced after around 2 weeks. I will surely have a second thought before buying from Glossier. 

Lauren Tom
Lauren Tom
store : Glossier
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume used : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“There will never be a substitute for this”

  • overall experience

    I came across this really good perfume from Glossier a couple of weeks ago and decided to give it a try. The Glossier You perfume is undoubtedly one of the best in the market and has this really strong and pleasant smell. In my opinion, it is worth buying for the smell. 

    Glossier perfume

    I am a person who does not stick to a particular brand and keeps on switching from one to another. But this one caught me. I have never been so endured with a perfume and I adore this. As a bonus point our little heroine here is an award winner too. As this was my first order, I got a 10% discount and free shipping was also available. It was Zoutons that introduced me to Glossier and helped me avail this discount. I recommend everyone to try this perfume and there will be no other one for you. 

Michelle Lee
Michelle Lee
store : Glossier
review date : Sep 04 2021
product purchased : Cleanser
Cleanser purchased : Aug 15 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“My skincare has become smoother than ever”

  • overall experience

    I have never before reused a cleanser after it finishes. I always had to be on the lookout for new brands and cleansers. But the milky jelly cleanser by Glossier really has my life turned around! I couldn’t have felt more pleased with a cleanser other than this one. 

    Milk Jelly Cleanser

    It has such perfect consistency. I have dry skin but the best part about this cleanser is that it never leaves my skin tight or dry, and literally wipes clean all the makeup pigments off my face, even my mascara! I find this an added bonus that it has the best ever fragrance for a face cleansing product, smelling like rose water!

Sandra Junior
Sandra Junior
store : Glossier
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : Face Serum
Face Serum used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best products and at the best deals”

  • overall experience

    I am a skincare products analyst and I blog for various best trending products in the skincare and beauty category. I am glad that I came across these products and I feel so happy about it. 

    skincare products

    I got the best deals from zoutons and was able to get these at discounted price. I recommend the glossier skin serum highly as it is soothing and refreshing at such an affordable price. Also the delivery of the product was on time regardless the products were different from each other.