Login
Home > Stores > GNC > User Reviews
GNC

GNC Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.7

Based on 4 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


GNC GNC SALE: BOGO AT 50% OFF (Apr 22-23)
William Smith
William Smith
store : GNC
review date : Dec 18 2019
Product Purchased : Multivitamins and Minerals
Items Purchased Online : Oct 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great Support From You GNC”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I’ve been advised to take vitamins & supplements from a dietician. I am diagnosed with some lack of particular vitamins and some other essential nutrients. After taking the blood samples, it was found that some particular vitamins have been found in less amount in my body.


    I eat a lot of junk food during the day, and healthy food is far along from my diet. Green vegetables, soups, whole grain meals were ignored by me often. But since been advised by a dietician itself. I will do it now.


    Since suffering from several diseases previous these days, it was sure something is off with my body, but it can be the normal functioning of the body’s system - is something which I never imagined. I was ill, but certainly surprised to know it was because of the bad daily habits I formed in myself.


    I’m glad the dietician advised me some GNC products named -

    Mixed Fruit,

    Men’s multivitamins,

    Zinc balance,

    GNC calcium plus, and

    Oregon health cal/mag.


    It’s been 2 months I’m taking all of these frequently twice a week, and have reduced my unhealthy diet to increase the balanced diet. I’m able to see the desired results now. Getting perfectly better these days. I’m never going to overlook on my health.


    Comment: GNC, I owe you for such support. Never going to let it happen once again.

Mike Donnell
Mike Donnell
store : GNC
review date : Dec 18 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Items Purchased Online : Dec 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I’m Going To Get Bulky Soon”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am really determined about the fact that soon I’m going to be a good bodybuilder person by my looks. I am working out hard, having my diet, and going to the gym early in the morning. Not just the gym, but I’ve started to have a good lifestyle which includes a nice meal before sleeping, and a hard one in the morning before taking the mid-meal before lunch.


    The thought of bodybuilding came in mind the very first time I get to hit the gym quite few months back. I am really keen to build up my health, not just the physical appearance (the outer one) but also internally (the main body functioning & the systems). 


    It’s although god for everyone to do so, getting in shape and be fit. It’s not about the appearance only, but having a good lifestyle and good health. It’s necessary for people who hardly get time and have an ample amount of nutrition in them naturally.


    I’m using the Mega Man Energy & Metabolism, Mega Man Energy - Vanilla, Men’s Ripped Vitapak Program, Earth Genius Men’s Multivitamins from GNC these days currently. These are the perfect blend of workout supplements for me.


    Recommendability: 5/5


    I can never get enough from these products that after a workout, and from the start of the day - take them in a right equal amount. I’m going to become really good ripped by the end of this month. Special thanks to GNC for these products. Pretty recommended.

Beatriz Dallas
Beatriz Dallas
store : GNC
review date : Dec 13 2019
Service Availed : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Online : Dec 13 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Quick Services”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • overall experience

    I’m glad that I’ve started as an associate with GNC as a customer. I heard about GNC quite a few months back, and I really believe that I’ve heard this name before. Not so good at remembering things.


    I am really thin-looking and have the body type as less as skinny. I’m quite afraid to try these products, but since I’ve heard the buzz about it in a positive way. I’m going forward to try them on. Anyway, it’s my start in these things and I’m going to try more of these products if everything really works out well for me.


    I ordered one ON’s 100% standard Whey online for a cost of $59.99. It is a Double Rich Chocolate flavor, and I’m quite curious to see what it is like.


    GNC is an authorized American company?


    I don’t know, just asking if it is and also… What does it mean? 


    I’m sure it must be something good, as I can see the word authorized here. But anyway, products are good, and I received them really quickly.


    Comment: I'm comin' ladies

Ali Ahmed
Ali Ahmed
store : GNC
review date : Dec 13 2019
Service Availed : Product Purchased
Product Purchased Online : Nov 14 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“It’s Good. Thumbs Up.”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I’m going to start my new career option as a bodybuilder. I was looking for a coach to supervise and guide me. It’s really nice that I found one of my known person’s acquaintances. He is ready to coach me for free. I just have to pay for their fee in the gym membership. Well, it seems fair and I’m continuing the target I had in mind. NO EXCUSES!


    Neiman, my new coach is really a great person and also a knowledgeable person in his expertise. I have really liked all his guidance and the information he has proved me so far. I am looking forward to getting into some more real moves with him in the ring. Although sometimes I can’t really understand the stuff he tells me to try on as a boost to my muscle gain.


    Some days back, he told me about these lines of the product named as GNC. I really like the product’s look and design. A professional company always make it more convincing to the products for their consumers. Especially one who is in the glam field.


    I started using these products a month back, and I’m feeling quite heavy and build up from before. It’s really worth it. However, I’m quite doubtful about the side effects. Coach has said there isn’t going to be a problem at all.


    Anyway, I’ve seen the results GNC giving me, and I’d like to give them a thumbs up.