Home > Stores > Golden Corral > User Reviews
Golden Corral

Golden Corral Reviews

33 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 33 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Golden Corral GOLDEN CORRAL MENU: STARTS AT $1.25 (Jan 24-25)
Lizardo Tejada
Lizardo Tejada
store : Golden Corral
review date : Oct 15 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Buffet Purchased : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Food is good and the environment is excellent!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Golden Corral is an amazing buffet chain restaurant, I mean they have everything in a very good way. The edibles are just too delicious and hygienic. I ordered a birthday meal, and one complimentary cake was given by the members. They all sing Happy Birthday to me. It is like a family over there. The staff is very good the seats are very comfortable and you can see that everyone is happy over there. It is not about the food it is about the environment which you are providing to your customers.


Soraia Cubo
Soraia Cubo
store : Golden Corral
review date : Oct 14 2021
Service Availed : Food
Food Purchased : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Got free home delivery”

  • overall experience

    Got free delivery via doordash. And it is very fast and amazing. Recently we organized a get to gather with our neighbors’ friends and relatives. It is actually not very nice and I got some discounts as well via coupons. Okay, so I ordered a family meal box, some beverages, 10 plates of desserts, and some more items. I thought this cost me extra for delivery charges but no it's not. I am very satisfied with the services.

Patrick Oswald
Patrick Oswald
store : Golden Corral
review date : Oct 13 2021
Food Purchased : Beverages
Beverages Purchased : Sep 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Ordered beverages in discounted price”

  • overall experience

    Believe me that Golden Corral is giving the beverages at just $9 onwards for both new and existing users. And you just order the beverage without having a minimum cart value. I order some soft drinks, and one brewed sweet and unsweetened tea for me and my friends. And I got some extra discounts as well via coupons.

Paula Roca
Paula Roca
store : Golden Corral
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Golden Corral have the best shrimp platter everrr!”

  • overall experience

    Golden Corral have the best shrimp platter comparatively to all the other restaurants even they have the buffet and the quality and the quantity is very much high. The shrimp are well cooked and the ingredients are of top class. They serve in a good plating as well. I mean if I want to complain about their shrimp platter, but I can't simply because they are perfect in every way. Just best you should try it. 


Yashar Tavakkoli
Yashar Tavakkoli
store : Golden Corral
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Sep 26 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best for breakfast!”

  • overall experience

    Golden corral breakfast menu is just awesome, you should check their menu. I like to eat at the Golden Corral outlet itself because in the morning you can't see that much rush and the queue. You can order a cup of coffee tea and enjoy the items. I always order omelets, pancakes, and bacon with black coffee. A perfect meal to start a day with a sprinkle of nutritional items.

Habiba Mamdouh
Habiba Mamdouh
store : Golden Corral
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Sep 24 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Delicious pancakes everrrr!!!!”

  • overall experience

    I love the Golden Corral pancakes. They are too much delicious and me and my kids love them. They serve in a morning meal as well as early afternoon. At my office I love to order the pancake, they are well cooked and served with lots of ingredients. I am not a cook so I can't explain in briefly but I know that these pancakes are unique In every way.


James Miller
James Miller
store : Golden Corral
review date : Sep 28 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Sep 12 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best for kids meal, got discount as well.”

  • overall experience

    What can I say about Golden Corral! There every dish is so great and awesome. But recently after the lockdown, me and my family visited the restaurant. We eat many items and our kids liked their kid's meal as well. The kids' meals cost us cheap and the items are very fulfilling. Even when it comes to nutrition and wellness, Golden Corral always has good and healthy food items.


Katie Tragakis
Katie Tragakis
store : Golden Corral
review date : Sep 27 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Sep 10 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
1.7 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Did not like the food.”

  • overall experience

    Golden Corral buffet is not good. The taste is just bad, the roasted chickens are very bad in taste are other things are just as awful. I don't know why people are always hyped up about the Golden Corral buffet. The food is just served without a good presentation. I know lots of buffets but they all got some class. Golden Corral restaurants are just overhyped by the people. I didn't like them seriously.

Julia Richards
Julia Richards
store : Golden Corral
review date : Sep 26 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Sep 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Golden Corral resturant is back at my place. Hurray!!!!!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    It's amazon to see Golden Corral back on track. In my nearby Golden Corral buffet, they have amazing dishes and menu but I don't know why they shut down the restaurant on 2019. I missed so much there buffets. And yes, I can order menu items via online but it is great experience to buy items from the physical store. Okay now they relaunch the whole restaurant and it's good to be back.

Melisia Sia
Melisia Sia
store : Golden Corral
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchase : Food
Food Purchased : Sep 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best ice creams everrrr!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Golden corral ice creams are just too delicious. I know I know that there are many meals on Golden Corral and why I am only liking their ice cream. Because I ate many ice creams from so many restaurants and I can tell you that the taste they are providing, the texture and the balanced sweetness, these all things are missing in many good restaurants. Ice cream should make you happy not bloated and seriously I like simple yes delicious ice cream and Golden Corral is providing that.


Eric Hubur
Eric Hubur
store : Golden Corral
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Delicious starters, i recommend everyone to try chicken grills there.”

  • Selection Experience

    The golden corral starters menu is very great. And they kept coming starter so we have to stop it. Okay so I order a grills of chicken and mushrooms for the starter and you can't believe in me that they are serving veggies on grill as well. The chicken was fresh, the veggies were fresh even at last I order prawns as well. They all are so fresh and very good in taste. The serving is quite good too. I can say that they are making very good efforts in their customers. Great restaurant.

Carlos L
Carlos L
store : Golden Corral
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Aug 28 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Delicious cakes everrrrrr!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Golden Corral has the best and delicious cakes ever. I know that this is a restaurant but not a bakery but still, I love their cakes and pastries. I celebrate my birthday there and they offered us cakes and many things. My favorite cake is Carrot cake, the taste is so much good and unique. Even the cake itself is so much healthier. The toppings are so good and they garnish with carrots with cream. Very delicious.

Eric Holm
Eric Holm
store : Golden Corral
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Aug 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Amazing weekend brunch!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Golden corral's weekend brunch is very good to hang out with your friends after a heaven and tiring week and working days. In my job, I didn't get much time to hang out with my friends and family. So almost every weekend we go out to lunch and mostly we choose our nearby Golden Corral buffet. They have amazing food and well as so much affordable. Their weekend brunch is great. You should try their weekend brunch once.

Amanda Ferreira
Amanda Ferreira
store : Golden Corral
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Aug 29 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got best discounts for Golden Corral”

  • overall experience

    Golden Corral has a wide range of discounts and promo codes. People usually ignore the deals and coupons but it's beneficial for all to save bucks in small amounts. I have a Zouton chrome extension, and this extension always suggests good and magnificent deals save more on every purchase. You should the menu as well as discounts on the items before visiting any place. Golden corral always has discounts which you should check.

Jady Wilkerson
Jady Wilkerson
store : Golden Corral
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Aug 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Their gift cards are best for birthdays!!!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Golden Corral gift cards are perfect for giving gifts to someone you know or Don't know. I mean c'mon no one hates Golden corral food items and everyone can accept their gift cards. These gifts are available both online and in-store. Even when you purchase them you will receive discounts as well. Cool na!

Jeff Anderson
Jeff Anderson
store : Golden Corral
review date : Sep 13 2021
Food Purchased : Meatballs
Dinner Purchased : Sep 02 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Their meatballs recipe is so unqiue, so much delicious!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Golden corral meatballs are awesome. They are very delicious and I never tried anything from there until my friend's birthday. He ordered many things from there via the website. And he also applied for some coupons to get deals and cashback. When u ate the meatballs and other items, it feels like heaven. 

    I'm a huge foodie and I can tell you that the taste they are giving in their recipes is very unique and you cannot find that kind of taste from anywhere else. I am very lucky that I tried their dishes. Feels so amazing.

Samuel Phillips
Samuel Phillips
store : Golden Corral
review date : Sep 04 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Dinner Purchased : Aug 30 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Golden Corral Buffet & Grill is best grill nearby my area”

  • overall experience

    Recently I just went to Golden Corral Buffet & Grill (19120 E Valley View Parkway, Independence, MO) and most of the items are just cooked recently and it makes me happy because there are many buffets where they already prepared food and later than warm them up which makes them unhealthy. There are lots of fruits and starters available and wide range of drinks as well Hygiene is perfect and the support executives are very humble.

Julia Cruz
Julia Cruz
store : Golden Corral
review date : Sep 03 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Jul 30 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Chicken dishes are so much delicious and affordable”

  • overall experience

    Golden corral chicken dishes are so delicious. Last weekend I ordered two chicken recipes from the Golden Corral website. The items name of those recopies are Golden Corral Bourbon Street Chicken and Easy Bourbon Chicken with red sauce and chilly sauce, The combination is so much deadly and those two dishes are very delicious. Very affordable and delicious. I cannot believe that being buffet they are able to provide the taste of authentic restaurants. I mean they are providing food at a very affordable price as well.

Steven Clark
Steven Clark
store : Golden Corral
review date : Aug 30 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Product Purchased : Aug 10 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Got discounts in food items.”

  • overall experience

    Golden corral is very affordable. I mean their menu prices are very cheap than other buffets. They did not have fancy dining and they did not have waiters there so they save their bucks from here but how can they manage to give deals and discounts via online orders. So amazing. Other buffets are just fancy and they did not have that much good taste which golden corral is providing. They are just emptying our pockets and want to give the worst taste as well.

Robert Jackson
Robert Jackson
store : Golden Corral
review date : Aug 26 2021
Dinner Purchased : Dinner
Dinner Purchased : Aug 25 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Delicious food with great service”

  • Selection Experience

    Last night I ordered Golden Corral food from the Golden Corral website. And I cannot express to you, how much delicious it was. I am here to now review about taste because I am not a chef but I am here because I love them much, they are good at providing the services. I mean they delivered the food in just 10 minutes; they have a good and nice package box, the food was very delicious and hygenic as well and the pricing is so affordable. Even via online I applied Zouton coupons to get some extra deals too. Overall experience 10 out 10.