Login
Home > Stores > Google Express > User Reviews
Google Express

Google Express Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 4 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Google Express SAVE 10% | EASTER DAY SALE (Apr 03-04)
Jacqueline Hart
store : Google Express
review date : Dec 18 2019
Service Availed : Dress
Items Purchased Online : Dec 11 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Well Done Google, Well Done.”

  • overall experience

    Now it may seem like a real inauthentic review for Google express which might mislead you or you may think it’s unnecessary to go around and waste your time. But trust me, Google Express delivery services are pathetic, not customer support.


    I ordered a beautiful dress from Google Express a few days back but the order was neither received from Google (As said by them) nor accepted by the actual retail store dealing in the dress shipping.


    I was waiting for the confirmation message to be sure that at least the internet connection is working good, and there has been no delay because of some technical aspects at least.


    Well, I was told by Google support that order hasn’t been made on the server, so I won't be able to have the order delivered to my house and refund will be given by the same online method I took while placing it.


    At least they didn’t steal and took all the money from their customers, rather honestly gave it back. Though, why when i called? You should look into the aspects of yourself Google.

Janet Garcia
store : Google Express
review date : Dec 18 2019
Service Availed : Google Mini
Items Purchased Online : Dec 10 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“No One Is Responsible.”

  • overall experience

    The Google Express is as rubbish as you can even think it of as. Like real disappointment.


    I ordered a Google Mini on Google Express for express delivery with the gift wrap which was not possible so I just thought i’ll run away with the delivery just after receiving it and make it wrapped well by a gift shop retailer near my house.


    Delivery was supposed to reach by the same day as delivery, or the next one of it but no order was delivered to me until 4 days and I contacted the support team which gave me such rubbish statements about how the order is placed but can’t go out now due to the shipping problems from the original retailer side. 


    I’m like what I had to then? You guys are supposed to make a successful delivery to your customers anyhow. I’m not responsible for that anyway. You are the questionable authority, and I’m not going to take any such kind of rubbish from you guys. You didnt even bothere to update me about the order and left out the whole process until I asked you about it.


    Not acceptable at all Google. Not acceptable at all.


    It may be your beginning of the business but you gotta keep an eye out on the customer’s satisfaction. I’m not going to be the one taking your mistakes on me.

Barb E. Dahl
store : Google Express
review date : Dec 13 2019
Service Availed : Items purchased
Items Purchased Online : Dec 13 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Delivery Charges Should Be Off Now”

  • overall experience

    Google Express sounds really good when Google is there, but it isn’t at all in real life. I want to tell everyone that Google Express was promising in their commitments to the customer service. But turns out it couldn’t give its customer satisfaction that they deserve. 


    I bought a dining table, and it was supposed to be delivered the same day I gave the order, according to the norms of Google Express’s when it was launched. The guests were coming in the PM that day. I was okay with the delivery being late evening. But I received a message that it will be delivered after a week. I was shaken by the message I received and I called the customer support for the sudden slap they gave me on the face.


    I was told the product’s original store retailers have made delayed due to a shortage of stock and it will only be possible if the shortage is maintained on their end. It was really weird to hear such extremely unpleasant news. They were supposed to bring their customer satisfaction on their launch day at least.

Sonny Day
store : Google Express
review date : Dec 13 2019
Service Availed : Items purchased
Items Purchased Online : Dec 14 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“It Can Be Good”

  • overall experience

    It’s been a while that Google Express has been launched. Google has a good name in the market, and I’ll say a huge name in the market. It still has to grow more. Being such an organization with goodwill like Google is really a big deal.


    I want to see how Google Express works, and how much it is promising to its purpose of online retailing. I want to buy something that would not cost me much initially and will let me have a look at the services.


    I have heard that Google Express is a mess up, but still, I believe that for a firm set up their online business takes time to get control of everything in their work processes. Making this possible is the real deal, and without even providing support to the company who has been a really good support to each of our questions. I will utilize the services and I really believe it’s going to be worth it. It’s Google, you guys.