Login
Home > Stores > Electronics > Google Store > User Reviews
Google Store

Google Store Reviews

59 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 59 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Google Store UP TO $90 OFF: BLACK FRIDAY DEALS (Nov 27-28)
Bolduc
Bolduc
store : Google Store
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product purchased : FitBit Inspire2
FitBit Inspire 2 purchased : Oct 18 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Nice Smarwatch”

  • overall experience

    I have received my smartwatch from google store and it is really very nice and helpful. It looks so smart and sleek and the color is very unique. Gives daily inspiration on fitness tracker features with heart rate tracking. I really liked this product and its quality. Google store products and services are so wonderful

    google store coupons

Picard
Picard
store : Google Store
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product purchased : Nest Cam
Nest cam Purchased : Nov 06 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Camera”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a nest camera from google store and this is a very helpful product. We can put it inside or outside anywhere, we wish to. This product is best for safety purposes and also can be controlled very easily from anywhere and give them instructions. I really liked this product and recommend it to everyone.

    google store coupons

Wright
Wright
store : Google Store
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product purchased : Pixel Earbuds
Pixel Earbuds purchased : Oct 27 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Nice Earbuds”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered google pixel buds from the google store. And this product is really very nice and useful. Its features are just great with the best audio voice with a long-run battery and sensor control. Their product and services are so good with free shipping services. It comes with sensor tap functions.

Thian
Thian
store : Google Store
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product purchased : Pixelbook Go
Pixelbook Go purchased : Oct 25 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Nice Laptop”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Pixelbook Laptop from google store and it is really a very nice and helpful product with such nice features and looks very smart to carry this laptop in just black color. This is with 128GB storage with 8GB RAM in the i5 core processor. Thi laptop works very smoothly and is available with APR financing. Really a very great product and surely recommended.

    google store coupons

Jeswin
Jeswin
store : Google Store
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product purchased : Home Mini
Home Mini purchased : Nov 06 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Amazing speakers”

  • overall experience

    I Have ordered this google home mini speaker and it is a very useful product. This small smart speaker looks very cute with google assistant. For entertainment and hands-free music is such an enjoyable thing at home. This speaker controls your home with your voice. Google store products are great and they offer free shipping on all orders.

Hridesh
Hridesh
store : Google Store
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product purchased : Nest Thermostat
Nest Thermostat Purchased : Oct 15 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Useful Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a nest thermostat from google store and this product is really very nice with all its great features and really helpful and can be controlled from anywhere also easily installed by anyone, no as such expert are advisable. Controls every activity of the house and records it. This is really nice product and great to use.

    google store coupons

Brenda
Brenda
store : Google Store
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product purchased : Temperature Sensor
Temperature Sensor purchased : Sep 29 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    This google product is helpful with different temperatures and to stable the temperature for each room by placing this sensor on the room’s wall. And we can get the right temperature, where we want that. This type of comfort from room to room is just a great product from google store. Really great product and very useful.

    google store promo codes

Sikkema
Sikkema
store : Google Store
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product purchased : Pixel Pass subscription
Pixel Pass subscription purchased : Oct 11 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Great Services”

  • overall experience

    I have subscribed to pixel pass from google. This is a very nice plan for a pixel in one plan only and very useful. We can easily choose from the Pixel 6 Plan. This subscription plan helped with youtube and google subscriptions. And I really liked it. And is also a monthly plan.

Trovato
Trovato
store : Google Store
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : Nest Cam
Nest cam Purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Great Secure Camera”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a camera from google store and this is a very nice and helpful product. It can be used indoor and outdoor and records every action. Also gives instructions and can be operated easily from anywhere. Everyone must have this security system installed in their houses. Such a great product designed by google store.

    google store promo codes

Arterm
Arterm
store : Google Store
review date : Nov 14 2021
Product purchased : Home Mini
Home Mini purchased : Oct 02 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Google Home Mini”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a google home mini speaker and it was working very well and suddenly after a few days, it didn’t work. It was a nice product and its features are also great and its battery lasts for long hours. Product quality was not good, it was not as expected. Will not recommend it to others.

    google store coupon codes

Karls
Karls
store : Google Store
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product purchased : Pixel Buds
Pixel Buds purchased : Oct 20 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Amazing product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered google pixel buds from google store at $99 only. And this product is really very nice and useful. Its features are so cool and the audio voice is just amazing with a long-run battery and sensor control with a tap available in only white color. Their product and services are so good with its free shipping.

    google store coupons

Gabreil
Gabreil
store : Google Store
review date : Nov 07 2021
Product purchased : Pixelbook
pixelbook purchased : Oct 17 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Nice Quality Products”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a Google PixelBook from the google store and this looks so great with its features and powerful processor, battery life of up to 12 hours, and also a lightweight product. With all their securities function available in only black color. I have been using this product for a few months and actually works really great. Such a highly recommendable product.

    google store promo codes

Yeshi
Yeshi
store : Google Store
review date : Oct 30 2021
Product purchased : Nest Audio
Nest Audio purchased : Oct 12 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Great Products”

  • overall experience

    I Have ordered this nest audio from google store and this is really very helpful product. The audio quality is quite good and controls a smart home. Very clear and rich sound. Stream favorite music with google play songs and playlists. Such a nice product and Recommended too.

    google store promo codes

Karvounis
Karvounis
store : Google Store
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product purchased : Google Pixel 5a
Pixel 5a purchased : Oct 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Google Store Mobile Phone”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a google store Pixel 5a with a 5G mobile phone at $449. This phone is really very nice and its features are so cool. It’s storage, charging, memory, screen, display at 5G speed. This product is really great, I liked that. Google’s product quality is very good.

    google store coupons

Huskin
Huskin
store : Google Store
review date : Oct 24 2021
Product purchased : Google nest camera
google nest camera purchased : Oct 04 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this camera from google store and this product is very helpful. Records such actions at home or in the office. This product can be installed anywhere in the home and can be functioned from anywhere. Google connectivity this product is very useful and can be given instructions and can see and record any activity. Such a great and useful product by Google store.

Tyler
Tyler
store : Google Store
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product purchased : stadia controller
stadia controller purchased : Oct 02 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered playing stadia controller from google store and this is just a great product with nice features. Playing with this is such an amazing experience. Screen control access, a captured button for saving purposes are just nice. Available in 2 different colors with battery backup and Bluetooth connectivity. Definitely a recommendation to all players.

    google store coupons

Aejaz
Aejaz
store : Google Store
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product purchased : Nest Hub
Nest Hub purchased : Oct 03 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Google Nest Hub”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a nest hub and this is just a wonderful product with amazing features. Can easily control the home with its smart functions. Remind you of your important reminders or meetings saved with this. Easily can control music playlist for all. This is really nice product. I have been using this for the past few days and found it really interesting and useful.

Mikesan
Mikesan
store : Google Store
review date : Oct 17 2021
Product purchased : smartwatch
smartwatch purchased : Oct 11 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Bad Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Fitbit smartwatch from the google store and didn’t like the product. Its features felt interesting while ordered but didn’t find anything helpful with this. And its display has also gone. Will not give recommendations for this product to anyone.

Pabelo
Pabelo
store : Google Store
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : Google nest camera
google nest camera purchased : Sep 27 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Very Useful Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a nest camera from google store and this is very useful. It’s so cute and helpful product. We can put it inside or outside anywhere, we wish to. This product is best for safety purposes and also can be controlled from anywhere. If kids are alone we can see their activities and who all are coming in the house and give them instructions. I feel this is a very nice product and should be with everyone for their and loved ones’ safety.

    google store coupons

Timos
Timos
store : Google Store
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product purchased : smartwatch
smartwatch purchased : Oct 01 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Disappointing Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Fit Bit smartwatch and this is so bad quality product. It’s very disappointing. I was not expecting such a quality product from google store. Have heard very nice feedback from friends and family. I have placed the very first order and this is a very bad experience with them. The watch was broken and was not packed properly in a watch case.