Home > Stores > Travel > Great Wolf Lodge > User Reviews
Great Wolf Lodge

Great Wolf Lodge Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 12 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Great Wolf Lodge UP TO 50% OFF + FREE CANCELATION (May 16-17)
Sam Smith
Sam Smith
review date : May 15 2022
Service Used : Resort Booking
Resort Booking : Mar 17 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Had an Amazing Weekend Stay”

  • overall experience

    I visited Great Wolf lodge during Valentine's Weekend in Colorado And, I must say it is such a great place for romantic Weekends. We had so many options to try; had great fun at their water park. Beautiful rooms & ambience for couples. Great Cafes and restaurants are available.  I applied a promo code on my booking which I took from Zouton and that helped me save 30% On my booking. It was a really good deal and we had a thrilling experience. 

Andie Chris
Andie Chris
review date : May 14 2022
Service Used : Resort Booking
Resort Booking : Mar 01 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Their Resort is a must to visit”

  • overall experience

    If you want your weekend to be fun; great wold lodge is the place. I recently visited the place with my girlfriends, and my experience was completely thrilling. They had great weekends events, their restaurant was calm and relaxing and the food was great. 

Alice Devly
Alice Devly
review date : May 13 2022
Service Used : Resort stay
Resort stay : Feb 14 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Water Park is best”

  • overall experience

    I took my kids this weekend to Great Wolf Lodge. They had been constantly bothering me to plan a trip to the lodge as all the their friends went to the lodge. So, at the end, I & my kids went and my kids had the most fun in their water park. They really enjoyed it in the pool we had some great dinner at the lodge. 

Amber Williams
Amber Williams
review date : May 12 2022
Service Used : Resort stay
Resort stay : Feb 02 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Fun Place”

  • overall experience

    I have been to Great Wolf Lodge twice. Once, i had planned my boyfriend birthday there and this time i went with my girl friends to enjoy their water activities. It is always a fun trip to their lodge. They have great food and events which you can join and the prices are quite affordable. After Disneyland, it is my favorite place for a weekend getaway. 

Thibaut Lemmens
Thibaut Lemmens
review date : May 11 2022
Service Availed : Water activities
Water activities : Feb 01 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Awesome place for weekend with Kids”

  • overall experience

    My husband surprised our two kids and me with our first trip here this past week. This place is amazing and I highly recommend it. There is a poolside restaurant to enjoy without having to leave the area. There are also places outside the pool area you can eat at. We purchased a meal plan with these included. We had pizza ordered to our room a few times also. This place is really great for kids' fun activities. As well adults also can enjoy. We are so happy to visit Great Wolf Lodge. We have had a great time here. The staffs, management are great. The rooms are clean, the pool was great. 

Andrew Neel
Andrew Neel
review date : Mar 26 2022
Service Availed : Water activities
Water activities : Jan 31 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Awesome Food and water activities”

  • overall experience

    I was pleasantly surprised with our stay at Great Wolf Lodge in the Poconos.  When we arrived we’re given complimentary wolf ears at the gift shop. The food served here at lunch was just awesome. We were very happy with the quality they offered.  We stayed 1 night, got the Whirlpool / Fireplace/ Balcony Room. The room was just awesome and overall it’s great for kids. The ambiance is good. Our kid enjoyed the stay and water activities very much. Thank you Great Wolf Lodge

Warren Wong
Warren Wong
review date : Mar 03 2022
Service Availed : Water activities
Water activities : Jan 30 2022
2.8 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Pathetic Water Park”

  • overall experience

    The room and bed were awesome. But the water park is pathetic. The water park had no rides or no water activities. . For the price of this place we expected a better experience than what we got. The worst part of it was when we scheduled our trip here they didn't require face masks. But while we were booking our trip they advised us to wear masks. If not paid advanced we would have canceled our trip. 

Nathan Dumlao
Nathan Dumlao
review date : Feb 16 2022
Service Availed : Water activities
Water activities : Jan 29 2022
2.6 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Bad service from Great Wolf Lodge”

  • overall experience

    They don't have anyone clean your room.. it was such a hassle every time we requested fresh towels they would only bring us a few towels. No wash clothes or anything else we would have to specifically tell them exactly how many towels, hand  towels, wash clothes, shampoos, trash bags etc....
    when I asked for clean linens to change the sheets they gave me one set of sheets ‍which was even not so clean. We were really very disgusted with the kin of service they offered. Not recommend anyone to visit GreatW Wolf Lodge

Jessica Rockowitz
Jessica Rockowitz
review date : Feb 04 2022
Service Availed : Water activities
Water activities : Jan 28 2022
3.2 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Not So good and clean waterpark”

  • overall experience

    I visited Great Wolf Lodge with my family. Especially for my boy's birthday. We booked a suit for 2 nights and other activities. The service manager was rude. And the water was not clean,  they don't clean the water regularly. It's not so hygenic. The room was good but not so clean, when I called the manager to tell them that cleaning the room, the manager showed me rude behavior. It's definitely not so hygienic for Kids. 

Samart Aranomi
Samart Aranomi
review date : Oct 26 2021
service availed : Activity
service : Sep 25 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great Place even in covid”

  • overall experience

    The place is superb. I went with my family of four people. One 6-year-old kid, one 3 years old kid, my wife, and me for 3 nights. The place was well sanitized, all the staff wear masks all the time. Only one place where no one was wearing a mask was in the water park that is understandable. The foods are good but are a little pricey. If you have a meal plan then it is not much pricey otherwise you have to pay a bit more. the check-in was easy it can be done using the app itself. The rooms were good in size and also soundproof because we can't hear any sound from the hallways. Anyway a great place for enjoying with kids.

Dylan Nolte
Dylan Nolte
review date : Oct 25 2021
service availed : Activity
activity : Sep 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Superb sanitized place”

  • overall experience

    Firstly the place is sanitized and the staffs are very helpful. I went with my wife and my girl to enjoy my girl's birthday. The front desk woman was super helpful and carried out the birthday activities super smoothly. My girl enjoyed the fun activities and the place so much. The breakfast and lunch buffet was decent. we all loved the place and enjoyed it. The staffs are cool and decent. Anyone can go to this place to enjoy it as these places are super clean. 

Esther Ann
Esther Ann
review date : Oct 24 2021
service availed : Activity
service : Sep 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great place for kids”

  • overall experience

    Great place for kids. A great place for fun activities with kids. The food quality is decent, the place are well organised and well managed. They also have bars. But the bars are closed by v9 or 10 Pm. We enjoyed so much in this places. Especially our kids enjoyed this place so much. Thank you Great wolf lodge for arranging such beautiful themed party.